StarStarStarStarStar Not only do you make a patient feel comfortable... — Patricia M.

Not only do you make a patient feel comfortable but you do good work.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service.  — George M.

Great and friendly service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was excellent. Nothing really needs improv... — Jeffrey D.

All was excellent. Nothing really needs improvement. A little confusion on my bill vs credit at check out, but I'm sure that was due to new staff. They did get it clear and explained. I'm sure that will improve quickly in time.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable in services — Gary L.

Great staff and very knowledgeable in services

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around tremendous service!!  — Heather N.

All around tremendous service!! The staff at Soft Touch Dental are amazing!!! Deb, the hygienist, was so caring and knowledgeable, and the ladies at the front desk are the sweetest women. They made going to the dentist so fun for my 4 year old son.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Soft Touch Dental are amazing!!! D... — Liam N.

The staff at Soft Touch Dental are amazing!!! Deb, the hygienist, was so caring and knowledgeable, and the ladies at the front desk are the sweetest women. They made going to the dentist so fun for my 4 year old son. All around tremendous service.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with a oKen tooth, they took care of me... — Christopher S.

Came in with a oKen tooth, they took care of me better than I could have hoped for. I highly recommend them!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dentist and Staff — Carter C.

Soft Touch Dental is a family friendly, clean, cheerful environment. Friendly front office staff, skilled hygienists and seasoned dentist. Would recommend to friends and family.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and a very nice staff — Karen P.

Professional and a very nice staff

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to east valley .. love this office !... — Michelle L.

Just moved to east valley .. love this office !

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent NP cleaning and exam. Hygienist was g... — Carolyn S.

Excellent NP cleaning and exam. Hygienist was great. Would definitely refer someone to your office.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Colin H.

This is the best office I've been to. The staff and doctors are amazing! Would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The front office staff, the... — Beth W.

I love this office! The front office staff, the back office staff, the hygienists, the dentists - they are all very friendly, helpful, professional and good at their jobs.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SofTouch Dental is my first choice ! They alway... — Linda F.

SofTouch Dental is my first choice ! They always remember me and make me feel welcome and comfortable. Great place

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Dental Care — Amy M.

I used to have sever panic attacks from previous issues with other dentist offices. I decided to give SofTouch dental a try about 2 years ago. With all the work I have had done with them I have NEVER experienced an ounce of pain with SofTouch Dental. I love this office so much that I have my husband and children going here as well. I refer everyone to this SofTouch Dental!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came for a second opinion because I was reall... — Vanessa H.

I came for a second opinion because I was really unimpressed with the service provided at the first dentist I went to. All the staff at Softouch were extremely friendly and the dentist seemed to really care about what was bothering me.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, doctor and assistant were all... — Geralynn C.

The office staff, doctor and assistant were all very upbeat and helpful. I appreciate getting fast and great service.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Maria M.

I have yet to have work done at your office, however, the consultation with my son went great. Every single member of the team was kind and patient. I look forward to my other visits. Thank you to everyone that has worked with me to get me into a specialist for the removal of my wisdom teeth. I appreciate it.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. Very much d... — Pat C.

Very friendly, professional staff. Very much deserves to call themselves soft touch dentistry. Thanks again!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff thanks great se... — Mario M.

Professional and friendly staff thanks great service!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with my dentist — Rebecca E.

I absolutely LOVE my dentist and staff at SofTouch Dental! They are all so kind and always make me feel welcome and cared for.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and customer friendly remember their... — Andrea R.

Very clean and customer friendly remember their clients names

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Friendly, on-time, and gentle. — Christina C.

Great dentist! Friendly, on-time, and gentle.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with very professional — Johnny G.

Great people to work with very professional

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office that I have ever... — Mara W.

This is the best dental office that I have ever been seen by.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and sympathetic whe... — Jamie O.

Everyone was extremely nice and sympathetic when I came in with severe tooth pain. I have a huge fear of any type of dental work and I felt extremely comfortable and the staff put me at ease.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous practice. Great exper... — Francine F.

Professional and courteous practice. Great experience.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

NEVER THOUGHT WE'D LOOK FORWARD TO GOING TO A DDS OFFICE. NOW WE ENJOY OUR NEW FAMILY EVERY TIME WE VISIT YOUR PLACE.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gone to random dentist offices theoug... — Katherine G.

I've always gone to random dentist offices throughout my life for a cleaning, etc. but as cliché as it might sound... I truly feel "at home" with soft touch. The gals' are just by far so sweet, relaxed and down to earth. The dentist is truly amazing, and always keeps me informed about my health in terms that I can actually understand. I've been going here for a few years now, and I do not plan on taking my family nor myself anywhere else.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Soft Touch Dental — Robin S.

Best customer service and teeth cleaning in Arizona! Been going to Soft Touch Dental for over 15 years. Love Melissa and Colleen! They are the BEST! Thank you!

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist was excellent!!! The staff was awes... — Eduardo D.

The Hygenist was excellent!!! The staff was awesome!!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental group  — David H.

Colenne is not only a fantastic hygienist she is a joy. And so sweet and warm . She makes you feel at ease always. Dr. Raj is not only a fantastic dentist but makes me feel so very comfortable what a talent. And let's not forget my favorite Kalanee not sure if that is the right spelling, but what a jewel you have there. Do not let any of these professionals get away. I will follow them anywhere. The front desk is also fantastic. I love your business.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty W.

The whole staff was great from the first phone call I made to my visit I really appreciate the fact that they were willing to work with me and come up with a plan so that I can move forward and get the proper treatment I need. Thank you so very much

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, talented people  — Steven T.

The staff is always courteous and attentive, with highly skilled technicians. The dentists are professional, amiable, and proficient.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys should offer tv when waiting around and provide some frozen yogurt for excellent patients! — Maria M.

You guys should offer tv when waiting around and provide some frozen yogurt for excellent patients!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pam was very nice and took great care of me! Hated going to the dentist before but I will... — Jennifer R.

Pam was very nice and took great care of me! Hated going to the dentist before but I will definitly be back!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pam does a great job cleaning my teeth.  — Evelyn R.

Pam does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for a dentist!  — Shirley P.

Dr Baily is amazing. She is very thorough and very good at what she does. She is also a kind loving person.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is fantastic and if there is an opportunity to refer someone to your office, I will. — Lisa V.

The whole team is fantastic and if there is an opportunity to refer someone to your office, I will.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the office staff are very friendly and... — Amanda J.

All of the office staff are very friendly and helpful each time we visit.

Mar 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pam was absolutely wonderful, very caring and... — Patricia V.

Pam was absolutely wonderful, very caring and great at her job.

Feb 24, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Melissa is always so nice! — Richard G.

Melissa is always so nice!

Feb 14, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions are good, but 2nd and 3rd visits... — David A.

First impressions are good, but 2nd and 3rd visits are what matters to me. Looking forward to working with you.

Feb 8, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seated only a few minutes after my... — Theresa B.

I was seated only a few minutes after my appointment time; meanwhile the staff was very friendly and explained the hygienist would be with me as soon as possible. Comfortable, nice office. Convenient location. Thanks!

Jan 16, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff I met was fantastic, took the... — Diana B.

The entire staff I met was fantastic, took the time to make sure I was comfortable, I came in the day after I had surgery so was in pain and nauseous, they took their time to make sure I wasn't hurting and made sure I was comfortable.

Jan 15, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela was AWESOME, very pleasant and took the... — Neil G.

Pamela was AWESOME, very pleasant and took the time to explain everything that she was doing. I am always nervous going to the dentist but I feel comfortable going here. Thank you for such a great experience.

Dec 17, 2010


StarStarStarStarNo Star You were all fantastic, friendly, efficient , kind... — Juan H.

You were all fantastic, friendly, efficient , kind and softly treated

Nov 24, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist staff in the world! — Steve R.

The BEST dentist staff in the world!

Jun 26, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and I am so glad that I was... — Cynthia W.

I love this place and I am so glad that I was referred to you. You guys are great.

Jun 23, 2010


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygenist was wonderful and friendly, I... — Karen A.

The Dental Hygenist was wonderful and friendly, I had a great visit!

Jun 15, 2010