StarStarStarStarStar  — Gemma F.

Sonoma Eyeworks is a lovely, clean, cozy office with a classy inventory. Even better, the staff and Doctors are kind, genuine, and professional. It is the best vision care experience I’ve ever had!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good about having my eyes cared for by s... — Cindy B.

I feel good about having my eyes cared for by such a professional group. I have been a long time patient and when I have had issues that needed immediate attention, I have always received care very quickly. I trust Sonoma Eyeworks!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and warm. — Susan T.

Friendly, helpful, and warm.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing glasses for over 30 years a... — Steven A.

I have been wearing glasses for over 30 years and the eye examination that I recently had with Dr. Harmon was the most thorough and complete eye examination that I have ever had whether by an M.D. or O.D. Dr. Harmon provided me with a clear explanation of his findings, diagnosis and recommendation. I won't hesitate to return for follow-up.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always there ! — Doug V.

Always threre when i need them. Always kind and professional.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. Very polite & Professional. Ex... — Jacques C.

Excellent Staff. Very polite & Professional. Excellent Selectiona

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Always ready to help. — Richard A.

Great customer service. Always ready to help.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and nice! — Laura S.

They are very professional and nice!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ta Da — Stephanie L.

Always grand to be with you all.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My top choice for all around eye care! — Elizabeth M.

I always love going into Sonoma Eyeworks. It is a professional, high end environment with awesome customer service. They make everything so easy from scheduling appointments (and reminders of appointments!) to trying on glasses. They are also very friendly and helpful in every way!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlee R.

Excellent honest service and a generous supply of frames to choose from. All staff are seriously well trained to accommodate patients needs. So appreciate their professionalism. A great team.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great optometrist! I have been a pat... — Laurie D.

This is a great optometrist! I have been a patient of Dr. Harmon's for over thirty years, and he is thoughtful, careful and responsive to questions. The entire office staff is also helpful and friendly.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional, and e... — Kathleen H.

Everyone was very friendly, professional, and efficient! It was a great experience!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the thorough job Dr. Har... — Amy H.

I am always happy with the thorough job Dr. Harmon and his associates provide for vision care.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Stevens N.

Excellent experience as always great staff, always helpfull selecting the right glasses and the right fit. Eye docs spot on dial me into just the right correction every time. My go to eye care place for over ten years now!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — Jonathan G.

Always a great experience at Sonoma Eyeworks!!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff — Maureen W.

The friendly helpful staff are the absolute best!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with your shop since 2014 — Craig C.

I first started needing glasses in 2014 and my wife found your shop online given the stellar reviews you've received and "Best Sonoma County" awards. I always feel taken care of when I come in for my annual exam. Your business is well organized and I've never had to wait. Prompt service, knowledgeable staff and doctors. Dr. Ricks even helped me in advising my mother who isn't even a patient to get a second opinion about an issue she was having. We were very thankful for the results from that second opinion. I refer everyone I know to Sonoma Eyeworks. Thanks!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very solicitous.... — Roy D.

The staff was very solicitous of my eye health.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely THE BEST!  — Mary W.

Absolutely THE BEST! Best doctors, best service, best frames. Everyone is very collaborative to make sure your glasses look good, fit well, and that you can SEE.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great coming in and getting great, frien... — Isabelle V.

Always great coming in and getting great, friendly and professional service!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, and a thorough exam! — Jason F.

Great people, and a thorough exam!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Cybele W.

Great experience. On time, helpful and very pleasant to deal with.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My concerns were handled efficiently and profes... — Colleen T.

My concerns were handled efficiently and professionally

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonoma Eyeworks is the absolute best! The entir... — Brenda M.

Sonoma Eyeworks is the absolute best! The entire staff is excellent. They are thorough, give clear explanations, and always go out of their way to be helpful.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was great and they made it a plea — Alice B.

The office staff, was great

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Rima M.

Great visit. Timely and efficient.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just received an excellent and extensive eye ... — Paige L.

I just received an excellent and extensive eye exam by Dr. Harmon and chose a beautiful French red frame from their extensive selection. I appreciate their optical equipment that tests all aspects of my eye health. I can't wait to get my new pair of glasses!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Emily M.

Great experience. This is a very well run business. I’m glad I went, and will return for sure. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really knowledgeable friendly team. It felt lik... — Jacqueline B.

Really knowledgeable friendly team. It felt like they had my eye health at heart rather than just trying to sell me something. Very helpful with frames and lens choices definitely recommend them

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative Care, As Always! — Lisa P.

I have been going to Sonoma eyeworks for many years. I have never had anything but the best, most professional care and service there.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Realtor — Janice C.

From the time I entered Sonoma Eyeworks until I left I was greeted with smiles and exceptional service. That was my first experience with an eye exam and they eased the tension of having the unknown.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Jessica M.

Very welcoming and polite. Makes sure you are comfortable the entire visit. Also very informative in terms you can easily understand. I fully enjoyed my appointment

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. They got me in quick and took car... — Stephen M.

It was great. They got me in quick and took care of all my request. Thank you!!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. We love everything about Sonoma eyewor... — Sally R.

5 stars. We love everything about Sonoma eyeworks; employees, product selection, comfort of the environment. Laurie is one of your best!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service, surround, and p... — David H.

I was pleased with the service, surround, and people. A little pushy on the "get prescription readers".

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harmon was absolute best as usual. Wont go a... — Jorgeanne L.

Dr Harmon was absolute best as usual. Wont go anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. ... — Linda B.

My first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. Have always gotten my glasses from Costco in the past. Never again. Sonoma Eyeworks employees were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I learned more about my eyes from Dr Ricks than I ever knew was possible. The frame selection is huge and I found the perfect pair. Even got vision insurance from their web site which saved almost half the cost. Had the $40 optomap procedure which shows a ton of data about your eyes. So worth it! Can’t recommend Sonoma Eyeworks highly enough!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Janet G.

I have been seeing Dr. Harmon for many years, my office visits are always professional and informative. The staff is excellent and I leave with a smile.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive! — Stephanie S.

They have gone above and beyond!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! All staff is very helpful!! Dr, Har... — Heidi R.

5 Stars!! All staff is very helpful!! Dr, Harmon is the BEST! Very thorough.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was fine all staff professional and court... — Galen T.

Visit was fine all staff professional and courteous

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a nice experience. It was my first... — Bonnie S.

It's always a nice experience. It was my first time with Dr. Harmon, and I enjoyed his sense of humor as well as his thoroughness.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Rebecca R.

Every employee is helpful, respectful and kind. Great eye exam that gave me answers I needed.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Quick, Easy, and good peop... — David W.

Great appointment. Quick, Easy, and good people.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service. I have at a time ... — Suzanne L.

Absolutely wonderful service. I have at a time while living in Hawaii come to your office for my eye exam and to get glasses from you. Thank you for having such a gracious staff.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonoma Eyeworks - helpful and professional! — Luann S.

I am a long-time patient of Sonoma Eyeworks. I recently needed some expert advise regarding my vision, and Dr. Ricks provided all the answers to my many questions, and patiently explained what was happening with my vision. The entire staff is always pleasant, helpful, and conscientious. I always get compliments on my glasses, and have recommended Sonoma Eyewinks to many friends and acquaintances over the years.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Terrific service, ALWAYS cheerful.... — Linda W.

Great Staff, Terrific service, ALWAYS cheerful. Dr. Harmon is so thorough and remembers your eye health issues from year to year,very professional & personable. AMAZING selection of frames and Cindy trains her staff to have a super sense of style. They really get what suits your personal style: lifestyle, current fashion trends, your face,/hair and overall proportion, even your personality - all this consideration goes into the frames they recommend. They are honest but diplomatic if they feel a frame is really wrong for you. Been going there for at least a decade , or more. Wish all medical and fashion stores were this professional and fun.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased I found you! I will be referri... — Leigh S.

I am so pleased I found you! I will be referring family and friends!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Sonoma Eyeworks for my check up and n... — Laura S.

I went to Sonoma Eyeworks for my check up and new glasses last week and I was ver pleased with everyone there who helped me. Dr Ricks was very attentive and answered all of my questions. He gave me a lot of good information and advice. Then Joe was great and helpful with me when I picked out glasses, explaining everything as we went. I would highly recommend Sonoma Eyeworks to anyone who asked me.

Jul 10, 2017