StarStarStarStarStar It was great. They got me in quick and took car... — Stephen M.

It was great. They got me in quick and took care of all my request. Thank you!!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. We love everything about Sonoma eyewor... — Sally R.

5 stars. We love everything about Sonoma eyeworks; employees, product selection, comfort of the environment. Laurie is one of your best!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service, surround, and p... — David H.

I was pleased with the service, surround, and people. A little pushy on the "get prescription readers".

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harmon was absolute best as usual. Wont go a... — Jorgeanne L.

Dr Harmon was absolute best as usual. Wont go anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. ... — Linda B.

My first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. Have always gotten my glasses from Costco in the past. Never again. Sonoma Eyeworks employees were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I learned more about my eyes from Dr Ricks than I ever knew was possible. The frame selection is huge and I found the perfect pair. Even got vision insurance from their web site which saved almost half the cost. Had the $40 optomap procedure which shows a ton of data about your eyes. So worth it! Can’t recommend Sonoma Eyeworks highly enough!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Janet G.

I have been seeing Dr. Harmon for many years, my office visits are always professional and informative. The staff is excellent and I leave with a smile.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive! — Stephanie S.

They have gone above and beyond!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! All staff is very helpful!! Dr, Har... — Heidi R.

5 Stars!! All staff is very helpful!! Dr, Harmon is the BEST! Very thorough.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was fine all staff professional and court... — Galen T.

Visit was fine all staff professional and courteous

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a nice experience. It was my first... — Bonnie S.

It's always a nice experience. It was my first time with Dr. Harmon, and I enjoyed his sense of humor as well as his thoroughness.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! — Rebecca R.

Every employee is helpful, respectful and kind. Great eye exam that gave me answers I needed.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Quick, Easy, and good peop... — David W.

Great appointment. Quick, Easy, and good people.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service. I have at a time ... — Suzanne L.

Absolutely wonderful service. I have at a time while living in Hawaii come to your office for my eye exam and to get glasses from you. Thank you for having such a gracious staff.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sonoma Eyeworks - helpful and professional! — Luann S.

I am a long-time patient of Sonoma Eyeworks. I recently needed some expert advise regarding my vision, and Dr. Ricks provided all the answers to my many questions, and patiently explained what was happening with my vision. The entire staff is always pleasant, helpful, and conscientious. I always get compliments on my glasses, and have recommended Sonoma Eyewinks to many friends and acquaintances over the years.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Terrific service, ALWAYS cheerful.... — Linda W.

Great Staff, Terrific service, ALWAYS cheerful. Dr. Harmon is so thorough and remembers your eye health issues from year to year,very professional & personable. AMAZING selection of frames and Cindy trains her staff to have a super sense of style. They really get what suits your personal style: lifestyle, current fashion trends, your face,/hair and overall proportion, even your personality - all this consideration goes into the frames they recommend. They are honest but diplomatic if they feel a frame is really wrong for you. Been going there for at least a decade , or more. Wish all medical and fashion stores were this professional and fun.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased I found you! I will be referri... — Leigh S.

I am so pleased I found you! I will be referring family and friends!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Sonoma Eyeworks for my check up and n... — Laura S.

I went to Sonoma Eyeworks for my check up and new glasses last week and I was ver pleased with everyone there who helped me. Dr Ricks was very attentive and answered all of my questions. He gave me a lot of good information and advice. Then Joe was great and helpful with me when I picked out glasses, explaining everything as we went. I would highly recommend Sonoma Eyeworks to anyone who asked me.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service and care. I walk out... — Patrick S.

Always exceptional service and care. I walk out the door feeling positive and looking forward to my newest eyewear once it is ready.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar July 2017 visit — Janice O.

Five star for certain!n/a

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and I was able to have my su... — Shirley S.

Staff was friendly and I was able to have my sunglasses fitted during the short wait since I was early for my appt with Dr Harmon. Thanks so much!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at Sonoma Eyeworks  — David B.

As always the people at Sonoma Eyeworks treat you with respect and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. That's why I keep coming back!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Harmon. I've been ... — William F.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Harmon. I've been with him for 35yrs.and there is nobodu better

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, very competent eye exam. Alwa... — Ben P.

Terrific service, very competent eye exam. Always feel like my eye care is the most important thing to them. Great selection of designer glasses.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-better than last time, which was grea... — Mike O.

Excellent-better than last time, which was great as well.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure-great service.  — Bruce D.

Always a pleasure-great service.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services I had. The ... — Adrienne K.

I was very happy with the services I had. The staff and physician were very competent and addressed all of my issues.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Sonoma Eyeworks a 5 Star. — Sandra H.

I rate Sonoma Eyeworks a 5 Star.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to visiting Sonoma Eyeworks  — Daniel M.

I look forward to a thorough eye exam and go for a check up evaery year. I feel like this is "MY eye doctor"; that my precious eyes are watched after. I've always felt confident in the expertise and care I've received. I recommend Sonoma Eyeworks to all my friends

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional and friendly service — David K.

Convenient appointment time readily offered and timely reminders provided, I was greeted immediately upon arrival and the exam began promptly. The exam was thorough and Doctor Harmon answered all my questions while explaining my contact lens prescription and the best lens options for me. He even offered helpful advice regarding the best. The exam was thorough and Doctor Harmon answered all my questions while explaining my contact lens prescription and the best lens options for me. He even offered helpful advice regarding the best type of prescription lenses and tinting for tennis. As usual I was quite satisfied with the visit. Contact lenses were ordered quickly and have already arrived. Office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly from the we... — Beverly F.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly from the welcome at the door to the last good-bye!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Harmon for ... — Maureen F.

My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Harmon for so many years I cannot remember. He is gentle and thorough and we would highly recommend Sonoma Eye-works.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all make me feel supported and cared for wi... — Nancy M.

You all make me feel supported and cared for with a rare combination of expertise and individual SERVICE, helping customers look and see our best. Thank you..Nancy

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great state of the art equipment and doctors. ... — Georgia D.

Great state of the art equipment and doctors. Dr. Ricks was great. It was my second experience with him. The first visit, he did the tests, wrote the prescription, and when I picked up the glasses, I put them on and walked out. PERFECT! The customer service is excellent. I enjoyed the gentleman who helped me find my frame for my glasses. He listened to what I wanted and needed, and successfully provided me with the product. I recommend Sonoma Eyeworks!!!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Would highly recommend Sono... — Jeff H.

Awesome experience! Would highly recommend Sonoma Eyeworks. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people in front and fast service!!  — Marizol O.

Great people in front and fast service!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely represented with minimal notifications -... — Jessica K.

Nicely represented with minimal notifications - one is not bombarded with too many notices which allows the recipient to truly review the ones sent through. Thank you for that!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, and also very friendly... — Kevin T.

Very professional staff, and also very friendly as well, as I am now accustomed at your office!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Alice S.

Fabulous office and great doctors

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I am especially pleased wit... — Jon L.

Excellent service! I am especially pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Sonoma Eyeworks~

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another good experience — Christia C.

This appointment was just an annual check-up. But, again...consistent, friendly, timely, helpful, and thorough appointment! Thank you.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, good visit. Dr. Ricks is very easy t... — Vicki G.

As usual, good visit. Dr. Ricks is very easy to talk to and explains things well. Angela was very helpful with my search for glasses.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — Kenneth C.

My first ever eye exam . Staff couldn't have been warmer and made me feel comfortable! They even helped me pick out the perfect frames to fit my style and face.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and level of service was amazing. The... — Richard P.

The staff and level of service was amazing. The staff were all very professional and extremely courteous. I would highly recommend Sonoma Eyeworks.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Handling — Alvaro C.

The wait time was almost nothing, the staff treated me extremely well, and the optometrist was very clear and informative when providing me with my test results.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my vision exams are thorough... — Amy H.

I always feel that my vision exams are thorough, and all staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The optical department has wonderful frames.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sonoma Eyeworks for years ... — Isabelle V.

I have been going to Sonoma Eyeworks for years and absolutely love it. The doctors are thorough and informative, explaining all as they go through the exam. The staff (all of them) are always friendly and get the job done!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up!! — Rory M.

We love Sonoma Eyeworks. Everyone is warm, welcoming, and super helpful.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Cute — Paige L.

Super cute frames plus an excellent exam.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff. Everyone is so helpful ... — Terry K.

What a wonderful staff. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I recommend them to all of my friends

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is sleek and clean but not over the ... — Tauni R.

The office is sleek and clean but not over the top, to make you feel like they are out of your price range. The staff is all very nice and the Dr.s are competent and friendly.

Nov 18, 2016