StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Harmon. I've been ... — William F.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Harmon. I've been with him for 35yrs.and there is nobodu better

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, very competent eye exam. Alwa... — Ben P.

Terrific service, very competent eye exam. Always feel like my eye care is the most important thing to them. Great selection of designer glasses.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-better than last time, which was grea... — Mike O.

Excellent-better than last time, which was great as well.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure-great service.  — Bruce D.

Always a pleasure-great service.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services I had. The ... — Adrienne K.

I was very happy with the services I had. The staff and physician were very competent and addressed all of my issues.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Sonoma Eyeworks a 5 Star. — Sandra H.

I rate Sonoma Eyeworks a 5 Star.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to visiting Sonoma Eyeworks  — Daniel M.

I look forward to a thorough eye exam and go for a check up evaery year. I feel like this is "MY eye doctor"; that my precious eyes are watched after. I've always felt confident in the expertise and care I've received. I recommend Sonoma Eyeworks to all my friends

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional and friendly service — David K.

Convenient appointment time readily offered and timely reminders provided, I was greeted immediately upon arrival and the exam began promptly. The exam was thorough and Doctor Harmon answered all my questions while explaining my contact lens prescription and the best lens options for me. He even offered helpful advice regarding the best. The exam was thorough and Doctor Harmon answered all my questions while explaining my contact lens prescription and the best lens options for me. He even offered helpful advice regarding the best type of prescription lenses and tinting for tennis. As usual I was quite satisfied with the visit. Contact lenses were ordered quickly and have already arrived. Office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and friendly from the we... — Beverly F.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly from the welcome at the door to the last good-bye!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Harmon for ... — Maureen F.

My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Harmon for so many years I cannot remember. He is gentle and thorough and we would highly recommend Sonoma Eye-works.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all make me feel supported and cared for wi... — Nancy M.

You all make me feel supported and cared for with a rare combination of expertise and individual SERVICE, helping customers look and see our best. Thank you..Nancy

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great state of the art equipment and doctors. ... — Georgia D.

Great state of the art equipment and doctors. Dr. Ricks was great. It was my second experience with him. The first visit, he did the tests, wrote the prescription, and when I picked up the glasses, I put them on and walked out. PERFECT! The customer service is excellent. I enjoyed the gentleman who helped me find my frame for my glasses. He listened to what I wanted and needed, and successfully provided me with the product. I recommend Sonoma Eyeworks!!!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Would highly recommend Sono... — Jeff H.

Awesome experience! Would highly recommend Sonoma Eyeworks. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people in front and fast service!!  — Marizol O.

Great people in front and fast service!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely represented with minimal notifications -... — Jessica K.

Nicely represented with minimal notifications - one is not bombarded with too many notices which allows the recipient to truly review the ones sent through. Thank you for that!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, and also very friendly... — Kevin T.

Very professional staff, and also very friendly as well, as I am now accustomed at your office!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Alice S.

Fabulous office and great doctors

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I am especially pleased wit... — Jon L.

Excellent service! I am especially pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Sonoma Eyeworks~

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another good experience — Christia C.

This appointment was just an annual check-up. But, again...consistent, friendly, timely, helpful, and thorough appointment! Thank you.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, good visit. Dr. Ricks is very easy t... — Vicki G.

As usual, good visit. Dr. Ricks is very easy to talk to and explains things well. Angela was very helpful with my search for glasses.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — Kenneth C.

My first ever eye exam . Staff couldn't have been warmer and made me feel comfortable! They even helped me pick out the perfect frames to fit my style and face.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and level of service was amazing. The... — Richard P.

The staff and level of service was amazing. The staff were all very professional and extremely courteous. I would highly recommend Sonoma Eyeworks.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Handling — Alvaro C.

The wait time was almost nothing, the staff treated me extremely well, and the optometrist was very clear and informative when providing me with my test results.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my vision exams are thorough... — Amy H.

I always feel that my vision exams are thorough, and all staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The optical department has wonderful frames.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Sonoma Eyeworks for years ... — Isabelle V.

I have been going to Sonoma Eyeworks for years and absolutely love it. The doctors are thorough and informative, explaining all as they go through the exam. The staff (all of them) are always friendly and get the job done!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up!! — Rory M.

We love Sonoma Eyeworks. Everyone is warm, welcoming, and super helpful.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Cute — Paige L.

Super cute frames plus an excellent exam.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff. Everyone is so helpful ... — Terry K.

What a wonderful staff. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I recommend them to all of my friends

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is sleek and clean but not over the ... — Tauni R.

The office is sleek and clean but not over the top, to make you feel like they are out of your price range. The staff is all very nice and the Dr.s are competent and friendly.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Selection & Wonderful Customer Service! — Barbara S.

I have been going to Sonoma Eyeworks for my exams & eyewear for several years. The exams are always comprehensive; the frame selection is fantastic; and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed or pressured when trying on frames and if I need assistance, it is readily available. I always feel very well taken care of there!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every year I look forward to my eye exam and c... — Daniel M.

Every year I look forward to my eye exam and care by my personal professional at Sonoma Eyeworks. I always feel like I get the most excellent attention and most modern up-to-date vision screening possible. Maybe my Medicare provider would pay for something less expensive but I have been so satisfied with my care that I can't imagine finding anything better. The environment, the friendly hospitable offering to have a cappuccino or tea when I show up, the amazingly rapid delivery of goods simply added bonus points to my already stellar opinion of the professional care. This year my contacts arrived at my house within 24 hours of my visit !

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good. Prompt and efficient.  — John H.

Service was very good. Prompt and efficient.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt like family  — Patricia G.

I immediately felt like family when I walked through the door as a new client. A very smart, professional, stylish family.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful and friendly.... — Dolores O.

Everyone is always helpful and friendly.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Karen G.

Great, informative and caring service. Thanks!

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harmon and his staff are the very best in ev... — Brenda M.

Dr. Harmon and his staff are the very best in every way. I've been using Sonoma Eyeworks for many years and have always been very happy with their care and help.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Lisa P.

been coming to Sonoma Eyeworks for many years and I will never go anywhere else! Excellent Doctors, staff, eyeglass selections.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar People were helpful professional and efficient... — Jacqueline B.

People were helpful professional and efficient

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sonoma Eyeworks is organized and professional ... — Craig C.

The Sonoma Eyeworks staff is organized and professional making my appointments easy. The doctors are informative and take time with patients. They offer a thorough screening, and make it quick and simple. I feel like I am in good hands when I go to Sonoma Eyeworks.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have a excellent selection of frames.. Wish they ... — Rosie A.

Have a excellent selection of frames.. Wish they weren't so pricey.. Have one Insurance Only pays for certain items..

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly & Efficient Quality service.... — Michael F.

Fast Friendly & Efficient Quality service.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Sonoma Eyeworks.... — William S.

Very happy with my experiences at Sonoma Eyeworks. Everyone is very friendly, Doctors and Technicians are great at what they do, and frame selection is top of the line.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience ... — Briar-Rose W.

I had a great experience. And I found everything easily and quickly. Everyone is so friendly and amazing. Can't wait to go back.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Number One  — Don S.

Sonoma Eyeworks is number one for both my wife and I because their staff exceeds our expectations every time...

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcomed as soon as I entered, checked in and wit... — Robert S.

Welcomed as soon as I entered, checked in and within a couple of minutes I saw the Dr.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.... — Carrie S.

Very professional and friendly.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As your client for many years, I have always been... — Lynn T.

As your client for many years, I have always been treated with respect and efficiency. Always a pleasure. Many thanks.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Professional Service — Sally D.

The office had my insurance I for before my arrival. I filled out the paperwork, and was seen several min later-not even enough time to open a magazine! I had an extremely thorough and professional exam!! Checking out was as pleasant as checking in, and just as fast

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As Always  — Stephanie L.

As always, your friendly, knowledgeable staff in sartorial splendor. As always, your Dr Ricks, pragmatic and direct. As always, a pleasure to see you all.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sonoma Eyeworks vision for success — Carl P.

As always, from the minute you walk in until you say goodbye, the staff at Sonoma Eyeworks is friendly, professional and very ,very, helpful. Their patience with me while trying to pick out frames was much appreciated. I also appreciated there honesty when the frames just didn't look right for me. No pushy sales rep.here. Just great people who obviously enjoy their work and working with each other.

Aug 22, 2016