StarStarStarStarStar Will find out in October, to get the rest done.... — Patricia M.

Will find out in October, to get the rest done.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this office and staff.  — Sandie S.

I just love this office and staff. Nan & Amy always greet me with a smile and "How are you doing?" And I just love Venus. It's always so nice to see her smiling face and catch up on the latest with her. Sadly, Dr. Looze has retired. He will be sorely missed, but Dr. Kalra is very nice and personable. I think she will be a great replacement for Dr. Looze & look forward to seeing her again which will be fairly soon as I have another appointment towards the end of this month.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good care A little heavy on the sales pitch fo... — Rod G.

Good care A little heavy on the sales pitch for whitening and new filling.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard G.

They always answer any concerns and do a thorough check.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert A.

Excellent care and treatment.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice! Dr. Looze, Karen ... — Roberta S.

I love this dental practice! Dr. Looze, Karen and Nan are all so professional and so friendly to work with. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient Over 30 Years — Maria M.

How long have I been going to you? Over 30 years... This should indicate how much I appreciate Dr. Looze and his staff!!!! Thank you!!!!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for my happy smile! You guys are all g... — Jodi S.

Thanks for my happy smile! You guys are all great!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Venus is awesome! Thank you! — Vicki Ford B.

Venus is awesome! Thank you!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist! — Cheryl N.

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Looze for over 20 years! Even when we moved, we drive the extra miles to go to his office and the staff is wonderful! I actually don't mind going to the dentist and have referred several friends!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Looze and his staff are awesome. That are a... — Virginia A.

Dr Looze and his staff are awesome. That are always professional and friendly. The clinic environment is clean, comfortable and inviting. I have been a patient for twelve years and I have always been satisfied with my dental care.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOU guys are great! 20XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX — Dennis M.

YOU guys are great! 20XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great down to earth people in the office.  — Rachel S.

Great down to earth people in the office.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and efficiency! — Maureen K.

Always excellent care and efficiency!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Looze is an amazing dentist. He tru... — Shahla S.

Dr. Richard Looze is an amazing dentist. He truly cares for his patients and their well being. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Looze has a kind and welcoming presence about him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with Southlands Dental.  — Joan T.

Always happy with Southlands Dental. Love the staff and Dr. Looze. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I live in Englewood now, but will continue to go there.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well with my appointment. Thank you  — Jerene Y.

All went well with my appointment. Thank you

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Looze and his team have been our family den... — Bruce S.

Dr. Looze and his team have been our family dentists for over 27 years. We have always received the best of care and have referred many friends to this practice. We are very proud to be patients for Dr. Looze and his practice.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From check-in to the very end of the appointmen... — Chris G.

From check-in to the very end of the appointment was done with great care. The staff is always friendly, upbeat, and energetic.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is very professional and friendly. — James M.

Your team is very professional and friendly.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my 1st visit and was so impressed... — Peggy M.

I went in for my 1st visit and was so impressed with the way I was treated by each and all staff members I met. Dr. Looze was a great listener and explained everything "we" have planned to do. So excited to work with Dr. Looze and staff!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impresseded with the entire experienc... — Shari B.

I am very impresseded with the entire experience. The staff is wonderful. Everything is spotless. I am so pleased that Jeri Yoder recommended you.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar John Cully's Review - Excellent — John C.

John Cully's Review - Excellent

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Southlands Dental is great! — Roberta S.

Everyone at Southlands Dental is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Looze, Karen, Amy and Nan are all wonderful!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Sara Z.

Love, love Southlands Dental! Nan, Amy, Karen, Venus and Dr. Looze are the best. So grateful for all the years of care.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Looze ... — Cheryl N.

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Looze for 20+ years. I moved from Aurora to Denver 13 years ago, so the office is farther away from our home, but we drive the extra miles to still go here. We love Dr. Looze and his staff, most who have been with him for 20+ years.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the people are wonderful and the servi... — Paige D.

As always, the people are wonderful and the service is excellent

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is a great dentist! We are very pleased with ... — Barbara L.

Dr. Is a great dentist! We are very pleased with his work and his office personal.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in town — Andy B.

Excellent service all the way from start to finish. Would recommend to everyone.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

Thanks for taking such good care of me and my family!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis M.

My appointment was very enjoyable.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Well Run Ship  — Linda M.

Everybody in the office did a great job. You can tell that the whole organization is well run because every employee exhibits contentment. Each person did their job and interacted with each other seemlessly. Karen did a great cleaniing that left my mouth feeling fresh and healthy. She was detailed and thorough. Dr Looze did a thorough job also and obviously runs the office as well as he does inidividual care which is excellent.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are bright and shiny and slick. Thanks for keeping me healthy. Carol... — Carol F.

My teeth are bright and shiny and slick. Thanks for keeping me healthy. Carol

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Looze and staff for 33 years. They are always friendly, dependable and k... — Michelle K.

I have been going to Dr. Looze and staff for 33 years. They are always friendly, dependable and knowledgable. Going to the Dentist is enjoyable!!

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience. Karen is great. I feel good after the cleaning!... — Jerene Y.

Five star experience. Karen is great. I feel good after the cleaning!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enrico M.

Office was a five. The team was helpful, efficient and informative. Thanks

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the people there. I have been using Dr Looze for over 25 years and he and his staf... — Marvin P.

I really enjoy the people there. I have been using Dr Looze for over 25 years and he and his staff are top notch! Can't imagine having to go to a different dentist EVER!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome. Great staff. ... — Dianne M.

Always feel welcome. Great staff.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — James M.

Thanks for your professional service. Always on time and efficient work.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and professional at Southlands Dental. They make a trip to the dentist a ... — Roberta S.

Everyone is so pleasant and professional at Southlands Dental. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasure.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was great. How many people can say that about going to the dentist? You all are th... — Carolyn C.

As always, my appointment went well and it was great seeing everyone there again.. How many people can say that about going to the dentist? You all are the best and I appreciate everything you do, and have done for all of these 30+ years that I've been seeing Dr Looze as my dentist. But, please do tell Karen I really missed seeing her and having her clean my teeth for me this time. Thanks again!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

Very friendly, very professional, and always tryou very hard to accommodate.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office gets a 10! Excellent dental care and customer service!! — Kris J.

This office gets a 10! Excellent dental care and customer service!!

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Karen C.

Everyone I met at the office was professional, informative and friendly.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Trustworthy, thorough, engaged, professional and caring. From Dr — Robert H.

5! Trustworthy, thorough, engaged, professional and caring. From Dr. Looze to Every staff member, including the best hygenist in the southeast Denver area: you are all great!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant and professional experience from everyone at Southland Dental. — Paul M.

Always a very pleasant and professional experience from everyone at Southland Dental.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just went in for cleaning but as always I don't have any thing to complain about — Bob B.

Just went in for cleaning but as always I don't have any thing to complain about. They were on time even gave me a Starbucks card for my birthday.Dr. Looze, Karen, Nan and Amy always very nice and they don't hurt me too bad.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received the best care — Marvin C.

I've been coming here for years and have always happy with the service and the friendly people working there

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having just moved to Colorado I found a need for a newdentist — Olga C.

Having just moved to Colorado I found a need for a new dentist.My first visit to this new dentist was a bit frightening for me and I had tooth pain and expected the worst.(tooth removal)An xray showed an infection and the doctor and his assistant treated my tooth with the best of care and with no pain.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Cleaning — Linda M.

Karen did a great job and I was pleased to be able to take someone's cancellation. It was a beautiful day and I was happy to oblige. Staff was great and thoughtful. Thanks Nan for getting me in.

Jan 21, 2016