StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the Best dental hygienist!  — Stacy H.

Pam is the Best dental hygienist!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Dental Clinic! — Denise N.

Fast, friendly, confident, understanding and very personable...and no pain! What more could you ask for?

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always extremely courteous and pro... — Aaron B.

The staff is always extremely courteous and professional.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Southwest Dental to my frien... — Martha M.

I have recommended Southwest Dental to my friends.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff! — Darcie G.

Dr. Helen Harless and her staff are amazing! Last weekend I chipped my tooth and sent them an email over the weekend explaining what happened. First thing Monday morning I received a call to schedule and they made time to get me in on Monday. I wasn't able to schedule that quickly due to my schedule but I was impressed they were willing to make that happen for me. At my appointment everyone was so friendly and engaging. I have been going to this dental office for 25 years so I seen and interacted with different staff members and the team they have now is by far the best I have experienced. Dr. Harless did a fantastic job fixing my chipped tooth. She went above and beyond and made both my front teeth look better than before the chip. She strives to do her best and has quite the artistic touch. Thank you for taking care of me and my teeth! :)

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donald C.

Staff is friendly and efficient Dr Harliss is very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Boise 5 years ago and have been with... — James W.

I moved to Boise 5 years ago and have been with Jennifer ever since. I think that pretty much says it all. My eyes were giving us a little problem this year. We were having problems finding the right contacts that were comfortable for me. Jennifer and Joni stuck with it and got me the right ones. They make going to the eye doctor a pleasant experience. Jim W.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest dental is a warm welcoming office. Th... — Kristina D.

Southwest dental is a warm welcoming office. The hygentists and Doctor Harkless are very knowledgeable and proactive. I appreciate their integrity and willingness to help me as a patient.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist and my dentist from the bot... — Jeff M.

I love my hygienist and my dentist from the bottom of my heart :):)

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We found Dr Helen and her exceptional staff sev... — Judy F.

We found Dr Helen and her exceptional staff several years ago. With many dental practices to choose from, why pick Southwest Dental? Start with knowledgeable professionals, in-house 3D printed crowns put in place in one sitting, and gentle hands doing the work. From the front desk on. You all know they are a cut above the rest.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Southwest Dental for many... — Marilyn H.

I have been coming to Southwest Dental for many years. I wouldn't want to go to another dental office. I am always treated kindly and professionally. I don't really like going to a dentist but they always make it a pleasant experience.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Chris B.

I always have a positive experience on each of my dental appointments. Thanks you Michelle for your professionalism and great cleaning. Julie, your stories and fun personality make going to the dentist fun. Dr Helen, thank you for looking after my overall health and for your solution to my snoring. I have not snored once since getting your treatment.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very sweet and helpful, a... — Elizabeth W.

Dentist and staff are very sweet and helpful, and I believe very thorough.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of at SW Dental! — Rosanne E.

Always well taken care of at SW Dental!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How do you improve on "OUTSTANDING"? — James T.

How do you improve on "OUTSTANDING"?

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, explains procedures and, if possi... — Sondra D.

Kind, gentle, explains procedures and, if possible gives options.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the staff at Southwe... — Mike S.

I have total confidence in the staff at Southwest Dental! 5 stars!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing and helpful!! — Pamela D.

Absolutely love this staff! I have two younger kids (4 and 7) and they are amazing with both of them. The staff is really accommodating to help with my schedule. There has been times where both kids and I all had our teeth cleaned and they wonderfully helped me manage the kids while I had my teeth cleaned. They are thorough and all around just a friendly place to be.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

I started going to Southwest Dental when I first moved to Boise. I have received excellent care, and I got a great referral when I need endodontic work, so they have become my "home" for dental care. I like that I have the same hygienist, Michelle Phillips, every time.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly at all times  — Linda H.

Very friendly at all times and good communication on their part. When misunderstanding occured with what my portion of payment would be they were great in working with me to get it taken care of. I have a small mouth and they do their best to make it as comfortable as possible for me.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love them and will always come back! They are... — Ashton K.

I love them and will always come back! They are very professional and always so nice and friendly!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harless is very perceptive and understandin... — Meredith W.

Dr. Harless is very perceptive and understanding of patients' needs. She explains things thoroughly, and everyone in the office is so polite. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & helpful they have worked hard to... — Margaret R.

Professional & helpful they have worked hard to solve the problems with my teeth

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just perfect  — Benita H.

My experience with sw dental was supercalifragilisticexpealidosious...not kidding. It was just perfect.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Les56 — Leslie W.

I would recommend Southwest Dental to my friends. 4 Stars

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am scared to death to go the the dentist but ... — Angie B.

I am scared to death to go the the dentist but Dr. Harless is amazing and her staff is great also. They all made it easier for me to relax as my anxiety was going crazy just sitting in the chair waiting for teeth to be pulled.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Candy T.

The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Harless is very attentive and helpful in explaining the procedures so you can understand what's going on. I also like that she tries new procedures, like the Inman alignment system.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Dental is amazing!  — Christina W.

Southwest Dental is amazing! You can feel that the staff all get along with each other really well. It's a drama-free, stress-free place for the employees; they all love what they are doing and that peace shines through when they are taking care of you, which makes for a much more relaxing visit. I hadn't been to a dentist in at least 5 years and they had been so gentle with me, making sure I was doing alright at every step. So long as they are within driving distance I will definitely be back to receive all my dental care, as will my husband and children.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

very professional staff and knowledgeable dentist

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You always treat me really good!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... — Robert B.

You always treat me really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Chris B.

I am a new patient. I contacted a number of dental offices before choosing Southwest Dental. I take my dental care very seriously and wanted the best care for my wife and me. From the intitial contact on the phone to register as a new patient to checking in to getting my exam and cleaning the service and care was outstanding. Julie the office manager and all the staff are personable, professional and really cared. I look forward to long and satisfying relationship with The team at Southwest Dental.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Norma L.

I appreciate the friendliness, openness, and professionalism that I find whenever I visit Southeast Dental Associates.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

I would highly recommend Southwest Dental. Dr. Harless and her entire staff are first class and I always feel welcome and look forward to my visits. Everyone I have worked with I consider not just caretakers but friends.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My choice for dentistry needs. — Judy F.

I continue to tell people about you wonderful people at southwest dental. The team provides excellent care as well as warmth and support. Thank you all for being part of my health care team.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Better Practice you will not find! — James T.

All the latest technology, kind courteous staff, easy to make and appointment, reasonably priced loyalty program, 5 yr warrantee on restorations.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathleen A.

We just moved to Boise from Arizona, and I went in to have my regular teeth cleaning done. First, the office staff totally rocks, and Michelle, the Dental Hygeinst, is the BEST, we've ever had, then Dr. Helen Harless, is so good, she did a complete exam and explained everything that we could understand.. Thank you!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiance — Linda H.

Professional friendly staff that take the time to make sure you have a good visit. Good communication and comfortable atmosphere.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love how you are greeted right away with a warm welcome and smile. Michelle that cleans my teet... — Kimberly B.

I love how you are greeted right away with a warm welcome and smile. Michelle that cleans my teeth really cares about you and does such a wonderful job. I live in Nampa and Southwest Dental is worth the drive to Boise.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If a trip to the dentist can be pleasant, mine was absolutely that. From the receptionist to the ... — Leila I.

If a trip to the dentist can be pleasant, mine was absolutely that. From the receptionist to the dentist, all were very professional & pleasant.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally pleased with Doctor, Shelby and the entire staff.... — Juliann T.

I am totally pleased with Doctor, Shelby and the entire staff.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

They were great! I received a dental cleaning, and to tell the truth, I had not taken time to get a dental cleaning for a while.... years in fact, this experience was the best I have ever enjoyed. I recommend these folks to anyone!

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is always friendly, attentive and professional — Richard A.

Every member of the staff is always friendly, attentive and professional. Could not ask for better dental care service.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so courteous. Any problems are usually addressed immediately. — Carole T.

Everyone is always so courteous. Any problems are usually addressed immediately.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Southwest Dental to everyone! — Stephanie H.

I recommend Southwest Dental to everyone!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eveyone at Southwest Dental is so friendly, cheerful, and skilled--I'm very comfortable continuing... — Teresa T.

Eveyone at Southwest Dental is so friendly, cheerful, and skilled--I'm very comfortable continuing my dental care and recommending this practice.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and accommodating — Virgil M.

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I always feel welcome and unhurried when getting dental care. You are great!

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Shawn M.

I generally avoid dental visits because they always seem like an expensive hassle. The team you have explained the importance and affordability of dental care. I'm glad my wife made me go.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Can dental maintenance be any better!  — James T.

Great job by Southwest Dental!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Super Great — Juliann T.

Never have I had anything but a positive experience in this office. Thanks to everyone.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can see that dental care is going to be a very pleasant experience at Southwest Dental... — Janene O.

I can see that dental care is going to be a very pleasant experience at Southwest Dental Associates. Overall I am very happy with my experience there. Thank you very much!

Sep 23, 2015