StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is great; very patient -- explains things thoroughly — June B.

Dr. Patel is great; very patient -- explains things thoroughly

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been Dr. C's patients for some time...Great man and wonderful staff! — James R.

My wife and I have been Dr. C's patients for some time...Great man and wonderful staff!

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar S.W. Vision — David H.

We refer friends frequently - simply put, very satisfied with Dr. Contaldi and the entire staff. Keep up the great work!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Gerald W.

Excellent visit. All the employees are polite and very knowledgable in their areas of Responsibilities. Great visit and will continue to use their services. "A" Rating for All the employees. Wayne Womack

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience, very thorough and detailed on the what and why of every aspect of... — Cecilia S.

Always an excellent experience, very thorough and detailed on the what and why of every aspect of my exam and testing.

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Contaldi, he is great! — Ellen B.

Love Dr. Contaldi, he is great!

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar While I was there I needed an adjustment on a pair of glasses that I have not been able to get... — Henry B.

While I was there I needed an adjustment on a pair of glasses that I have not been able to get adjusted correctly in the past. Gena Contaldi made an adjustment on my glasses and while doing so found a grain of sand between the lens and frame that made the glasses sit incorrectly on me. After she got the sand out and adjusted the glasses they now feel better than they ever have. It is my opinion that she is a rock star she is the greatest and I appreciate what she has done to make my glasses fit correctly very much. Thank You Gena

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is very good clinic with very kind and nice team. — Hanaa M.

It is very good clinic with very kind and nice team.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar five stars — Lisa D.

I had a great experience Dr. Patel and his intern Van explained everything and all with the latest technology and medical help.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting for my glasses — Elayne T.

Still waiting for my glasses. It's been 2 weeks!!!! I was told they won't be in until next week!!! I we NOT order from their lab EVER again.

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was all around a good visit. — Douglas H.

It was all around a good visit.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was GREAT! THANKS! — Tony C.

everyone was GREAT! THANKS!

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my visit — Donna T.

I absolutely loved my visit. The entire staff was professional, welcomed me with a smile and explained everything. Dr.Patel is awesome.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was exceptional at explaining everything.. Very patient and kind.. As was the whole staff — Lauren S.

Dr. Patel was exceptional at explaining everything.. Very patient and kind.. As was the whole staff.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Okay as is. Finest "Happy Hour" ever. Thanks. — Bobby M.

Okay as is. Finest "Happy Hour" ever. Thanks.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not so good  — Kaila L.

I was disappointed with the wait time. The doctor spent very little time with me. My mother had been very satisfied with this doctor but my experience was ridiculous. I hope that you could staff the office better to handle your patients.

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office has been accommodating and pleasant to work with. Cindy and Dr — Thomas A.

Everyone in your office has been accommodating and pleasant to work with. Cindy and Dr. Patel have been especially helpful.

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Tyrell C.

Dr. did not visit with guardian to go over exam, nor did a specialist provide us with eye glasses options. Seem like the entire staff was trying to dismiss is so they can close for lunch. Appt. was at 10, and check out by 10:45. Not so please, didn't understand the exam report. My children was not please with their visit. I will not be visiting, or refer anyone to this locations. I feel, i should have to pay for this service. I also did follow up the next day for the office manager, and was left on hold for 15 min. So I never had a chance to speak to anyone.

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT> MADE AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE SAME TIME NEXT YEAR> — Sandra I.

EVERYTHING WAS JUST GREAT> MADE AN APPOINTMENT FOR THE SAME TIME NEXT YEAR>

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was the best she helped me pick out my new glasses and she is very professional and... — Christina S.

Cindy was the best she helped me pick out my new glasses and she is very professional and knowledgable. I had a wonderful visit

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff!! Also, the dr — Kandy H.

I love your staff!! Also, the dr. always explains how my eyes are, and makes sure I know what he wants me to do with the eye drops. Kandy

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Deborah C.

Staff and doctor were wonderful.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Office staff is awesome! Three of my family members are clients of Dr — Patricia M.

Always a pleasure. Office staff is awesome! Three of my family members are clients of Dr. Contaldi and we will always be clients. Everyone there takes such care of all of us.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to try a new eye dr because I had gone to the same on for 10 years, the office staff... — Trisha F.

I was scared to try a new eye dr because I had gone to the same on for 10 years, the office staff were all welcoming and explained everything. Dr. Contaldi was very helpful as well.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.'s are all very personable and professional.  — Cathy N.

The staff and Dr.'s are all very personable and professional.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit — Shari B.

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff is friendly and I felt I got a through check on my eyes. They caught a problem and I feel confident they will provide the best treatment. I would definitely recommed Southwest Vision to friends and family.

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring — Sidnee S.

Doctor C is always so good about explaining things and helping me to understand what is going on with my eyes!

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with the Southwest Vision Team — Josie - Lynn U.

We are very pleased with the Southwest Vision Team. I'd recommend them to anyone that wants a great experience every visit.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Greatful to understand the importance of an annual eye exam — Gena C.

I'm Greatful to understand the importance of an annual eye exam. I don't need eye glasses to see in the distance but after so many birthdays I do need help to see close up. On my last eye exam I opted to have the fundus photo done which was a good thing. My photos showed a health issue that had no pain and no lose of vision however, it did give me a wake up call regarding my health.... I had a small stoke in my eye which is an indicator that I'm at risk to suffer a stroke elsewhere. My mom suffered a dvistating stroke when she was 59 and I understand the ergency. Dr Contaldi directed me to make an appointment to see my family doctor as soon as possible too have a complete physical. Your eyes are a window that can give a eye doctor a peek into your health. Please visit them on an annual bases even if you don't need eye glasses eye doctors do so much more than think!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and pleasant staff — Ruth A.

Very good and pleasant staff

Jun 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, would recommend friends and family — Barbara B.

Very good service, would recommend friends and family

May 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Dr,Patel was Great explained thoroughly. — Nalin P.

Excellent service Dr,Patel was Great explained thoroughly.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar More selections of eye wear  — Teresa C.

More selections of eye wear

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff, excellent doctor who is knowledgeable and caring. — Lynn P.

Polite staff, excellent doctor who is knowledgeable and caring.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond my expectations of great service. — Danny R.

Above and beyond my expectations of great service.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good time with Dr Patel he is very friendl and fun to be around. The staff is great also — Monica W.

I had a good time with Dr Patel he is very friendl and fun to be around. The staff is great also. Thanks Monica Welch

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. I would highly recommend anyone to your service — Mallie M.

All was great. I would highly recommend anyone to your service. Very friendly, the assistant was very courteous and the doctor was very thorough. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything so I understood all that he was talking about. Thank You, All, for being patient with me.I enjoyed my visit here. Your Patient, Mallie McKinney

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Eye Care — Andrew H.

Southwest Vision has been and will be the best place to receive eye care in the Metroplex. Dr. Contaldi has the very best clinicians and office staff around.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There were great videos playing in the office and in the waiting room, but since it was my first... — Fenn S.

There were great videos playing in the office and in the waiting room, but since it was my first visit and the first time I have ever had and I sigh problem, I would have liked to have received some education about what an astigmatism is.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Orientated and Quality Eye Care — Melvin W.

My wife and I have been visiting the Southwest Vision Center Team in North Fort Worth for pretty much all of our eye care. Not sure how long but definitely over 20 years. The whole Staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely caring of their clients needs. The facility is always a fun place to be. Never leave without a smile.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always welcoming and friendly! — Carol C.

everyone is always welcoming and friendly!

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the professional staff of Southwest Vision! I wish everyone I saw was as... — Steven G.

Always a pleasure to see the professional staff of Southwest Vision! I wish everyone I saw was as nice!!

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Rebeca C.

Dr. Contaldi has always maintained a personal and loving feel to his office and for that reason alone, I've referred friends and family to SW Vision.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, the systems in place made it very pleasing and overall great experience — Steven N.

Had a great visit, the systems in place made it very pleasing and overall great experience.The best thing was the attention and spending time with me explaining everything so I had a 100% understanding of my eyes.

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The staff is really good with Veterans and the doctor truly cared about my... — Casey S.

Excellent service! The staff is really good with Veterans and the doctor truly cared about my situation and gave me a great understanding of my problems and how to care for any issues that I had. Thank you for the great seevice! I will definitely be coming back!

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the reminders you send out. I wish everyone would do that — Kandy H.

I love the reminders you send out. I wish everyone would do that. Love your place and your employees.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K was great! Had a nice visit. — Michael P.

Dr. K was great! Had a nice visit.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Donn H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The whole office worked together as a team.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service &Staff — Jon H.

On time, thorough service with excellent explanations. Excellent help understanding VSP benefits and cost options.

Feb 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the professionalism of the staff and Doctors. — Cathy N.

I am impressed with the professionalism of the staff and Doctors.

Jan 30, 2015