StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable laser hair removal — Tamerie S.

I received a laser hair removal package from my fiance last year for my birthday. I have completed the 6 removal appointments and now in touch-up phase (also not very painful as I thought it would be). Every visit, Hayley makes the visits comfortable and enjoyable! Such good people, including front desk! Would highly recommend to everyone!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get a hydrafacial! — Jenny P.

Sandy was wonderful. My face felt so hydrated, smooth and soft after my hydrafacial.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pure bliss — Stephanie G.

Your spa is absolutely amazing!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana A.

I have never received such an amazing massage in my life!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Carol P.

Have been going there for years, everyone is so nice, from front desk to esthetians

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and comforting....both the people and the ... — Sally S.

Warm and comforting....both the people and the services!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the available services and the people are ... — Linda B.

Love the available services and the people are all so knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley was excellent, knowledgable and so profes... — Melissa D.

Haley was excellent, knowledgable and so professional.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and the procedure was excellent , w... — Bobby P.

The service and the procedure was excellent , well worth the money .

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Spa in AZ! — Amy H.

Everyone at the spa is friendly and professional.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on the spa is very friendly and helpfu... — Addison B.

Everyone on the spa is very friendly and helpful. It's beautiful and clean. I've been happy with my results and the care I receive.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Time — Carol D.

The staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Place is number one in my book! Alan at the f — Ruby F.

This Place is number one in my book! Alan at the front desk is great and always so polite :-)

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Spa810 in the 85255 — Kerri R.

From the front desk staff to the massage and facial service providers, everyone I have encountered on my monthly visits is friendly, kind and gives excellent services. I enjoy coming here and the value for the services along with the periodic specials is fantastic!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended several people to the spa and ... — Karen W.

Have recommended several people to the spa and we all enjoy the services. We are all loyal clients of the club and spa.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the services, I have had facials, massag... — Marisa S.

I love the services, I have had facials, massages, laser treatments. They are all amazing. So professional and friendly.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

All employees are prompt and professional and provide a clean environment as well.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa member — Diane J.

I have been a member of Spa 810 for several years and always look forward to my visit.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a going to Spa 810 for about 3 year... — Nashie P.

I have been a going to Spa 810 for about 3 years and it's wonderful. Krissy is fantastic, the spa is clean, welcoming and professional; the products are great.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 Scottsdale has the most caring and thou... — Keli G.

Spa 810 Scottsdale has the most caring and thoughtful service providers and desk specialists. The products are great and the atmosphere is relaxing. I've been a happy member for over 5 years and look forward to my visits every time!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a treat to go to Spa810 . You are ... — Lois W.

It's always a treat to go to Spa810 . You are usually greeted by , Ellen, who is kind, sweet and helpful. Weather one is having a massage or facial, it is relaxing and pleasurable. I i

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is the #1 spa in town. — David S.

I love this place. From the ownership Krista to Ellen to Hayley, this spa is the best in the Valley! Thanks!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Spa810 is wonderful and always wil... — Diane C.

The staff at Spa810 is wonderful and always willing to accommodate with your wishes! They make you feel like a part of an extended family, at least I feel that way!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience from start to finish is ex... — Serena L.

The whole experience from start to finish is extremely relaxing and enjoyable. The front office lady could not be sweeter! I wish I could go more often!!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this day spa to everyo... — Raya C.

I would highly recommend this day spa to everyone! The staff was so warm and welcoming, and they provided excellent services. I left there feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!!!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is awesome highly recommend. — Sara C.

Spa 810 is awesome highly recommend.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best facial!!!! — Cathie M.

I always look forward to getting a facial at Spa 810. They use the best products and each time it's a little different and I leave feeling so relaxed. I wish I could go more often.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best spa I have found. Nicest staff, ... — Nikki T.

Absolute best spa I have found. Nicest staff, everyone is extremely knowledgeable and gifted.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best spa I have ever been to. They are extr... — Carrie S.

The best spa I have ever been to. They are extremely warm and welcoming. Excellent services and wonderful staff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa810 was fantastic! I had a great massage to ... — Austin D.

Spa810 was fantastic! I had a great massage to work out my back pain and feel so much better. I can't wait to go back!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bridget R.

Spa810 provided premium service to my daughter and I. It was my daughter's very first spa and she enjoyed it tremendously. The atmosphere was very pleasing and relaxing and the massage therapists were very professional. The front staff was very friendly and professional as well.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is amazing! The customer service is ou... — Sue W.

Spa 810 is amazing! The customer service is outstanding and I've not had a massage therapist I didn't like .

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Spa810 is my "me time" place where I c... — Sandy D.

Visiting Spa810 is my "me time" place where I can relax and feel good. Everyone is knowledgeable and so nice. My favorite place!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time you walk in and ver... — Kathy L.

Great service from the time you walk in and very professional. Haley gave my face an overhaul after spending 6 fifteen hour days in the sun. It was just what I needed and she worked miracles. She really knows her stuff. Thank you Haley! .

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and gracious staff from the moment you ent... — Debbie V.

Warm and gracious staff from the moment you enter

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Massage Place. — Mark K.

Everyone is nice. It smells good, the place is clean, and I love my massage therapist!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice and welcoming.  — Michael L.

Staff is so nice and welcoming.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My therapist was amazing and the salon services... — Lotus K.

My therapist was amazing and the salon services are appealing. I can't wait to try some more.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a treat at this spa. The people are... — Catherine P.

It's always a treat at this spa. The people are very friendly and helpful.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the facials. My skin ... — Mary Jo B.

I am always pleased with the facials. My skin feels so much better and looks alive.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 at Scottsdale and Pinnacle Peak is exce... — Antoine B.

Spa 810 at Scottsdale and Pinnacle Peak is exceptional. Never before have I seen such caring, kind and professional staff and massage therapists. I try to visit once a week for a massage and I have never been disappointed.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended  — Linda F.

Services are amazing and affordable. Everyone is welcoming. Highly recommended. There are hundreds of spas in Scottsdale and this one is my favorite.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 Experience — Holly P.

warm, accommodating, friendly and clean facility

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!!! Everyone is great, friendly and... — Sabrina T.

Love it here!!! Everyone is great, friendly and it's affordable!! Well worth it!! I've been coming here for over a year, and I NEVER had a bad experience!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Spa excellent service highly trained ... — Debi E.

Beautiful Spa excellent service highly trained professionals no matter what service you you receive it will be done with professional expertise I highly recommend this Spa

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best facial I've ever had! — Susan D.

Katelyn gave me the best facial I've ever had! Spa 810 pinnacle peak and Scottsdale rd is great! The pods are fantastic!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The spa is always very cheerful and accommodati... — Mario & Catherine S.

The spa is always very cheerful and accommodating. Facials are great with Sadie. Massages are also great. Very professional.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 offers great services at great prices. ... — Brenda M.

Spa 810 offers great services at great prices. The entire staff is very friendly!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick R.

Outstanding service and massages. Everyone is a pleasure. Thanks for the help my body needs! TeraLin is outstanding.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff is very professional.... — Hector C.

Great service. The staff is very professional. They attend to my needs.

May 6, 2017