StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation — Kristen D.

I appreciated the friendly helpful atmosphere and the lack of feeling rushed. Having the time to ask questions and completely understand explanations was important to me and I wished all my Doctor visits could be this way.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine H.

My visit to the office was a very positive. Everyone was friendly and took care of me very promptly. I would like to make a suggestion. The building that houses the office needs to have an automatic door opener for those (like myself) who are using walkers! It is very difficult to open those heavy doors while hanging on to the walker. Fortunately, coming and going there was a kind person nearby who came to my assistance.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate your team and my doctor, Katie ... — Kathy B.

I so appreciate your team and my doctor, Katie Swanstrom.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me right in, incredibly helpful and excelle... — Lindsay M.

Got me right in, incredibly helpful and excellent, friendly staff.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Foot Care — Douglas S.

The medical service was excellent, and I did not have to wait more than ten minutes for treatment.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar easy access had no trouble moving around the si... — Joseph S.

easy access had no trouble moving around the site

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Porter — Joan H.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Porter and his assistant. When I leave after my appointment my feet feel SO MUCH BETTER, that I can't thank him enough. I feel like a new person. I am 93 years young because of the great care he provides.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don R.

I have been using your firm for quite some time. I am real pleaded with your current staff and several of the old staff.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Randall S.

Randal with one L. The staff was attentive and the doctor was friendly and funny. I really felt taken care of.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and they were very understanding ... — Ronald C.

I was in pain and they were very understanding and helpful. They took care of my pain and my problem.

Mar 24, 2017