StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the visit and understood what ... — Connie L.

I was happy with the visit and understood what my problem was after the appointment.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly AND proffessional — Diana H.

Very friendly AND proffessional

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bring your ingrown toenails here! They'll fix you. — Noah H.

Dr. Hunt was very friendly and knows his foot stuff. I felt much relieved after he talked with me and explained what he was going to do about my ingrown toenail, and he explained the after treatment really well too. Staff were also very friendly and professional, and things ran like clockwork -- I was never left waiting more than a few minutes. Thank you Spokane Foot Clinic!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly treatment by all. — Richard A.

Excellent and friendly treatment by all.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is clear in her direction and options for t... — Mable P.

Dr. Is clear in her direction and options for treatment, makes good recommendation for future visits.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Barbara R.

I was so impressed with this office and how professional and friendly everyone was. Dr. Brockbank answered all my questions. This is the first time in two years my feet have been pain free when I walk. Thank you again for your diagnosis and treatment.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service from the front desk all t... — Jeff B.

Fast friendly service from the front desk all the way through the appointment. They were able to accommodate me even without an appointment. I did not expect that. I left with the feeling that everyone cared.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sure got us in fast! Friendly service! — Lyle B.

Sure got us in fast! Friendly service!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. PORTER . Support staff ... — Constance G.

Very impressed with Dr. PORTER . Support staff very efficient and friendly. Excellent care and my plants fasciitis was resolved after cortisone injection.Thank you CJG

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar James Torrens visit. — James T.

I appreciated your care checking out the problems (a set of minor but long-term ones) that I presented.

Dec 17, 2017