StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Foot Care — Douglas S.

The medical service was excellent, and I did not have to wait more than ten minutes for treatment.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar easy access had no trouble moving around the si... — Joseph S.

easy access had no trouble moving around the site

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Porter — Joan H.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Porter and his assistant. When I leave after my appointment my feet feel SO MUCH BETTER, that I can't thank him enough. I feel like a new person. I am 93 years young because of the great care he provides.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don R.

I have been using your firm for quite some time. I am real pleaded with your current staff and several of the old staff.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Randall S.

Randal with one L. The staff was attentive and the doctor was friendly and funny. I really felt taken care of.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in pain and they were very understanding ... — Ronald C.

I was in pain and they were very understanding and helpful. They took care of my pain and my problem.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant visit for a very painful foot! — Anita K.

Friendly staff. The Doctor spent as much time as I needed to discuss my condition.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and cheerful staff. Location is easy t... — Maria G.

Friendly and cheerful staff. Location is easy to find.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing dr porter...Everyone ther... — Lynette C.

I always love seeing dr porter... Everyone there is so nice and helpful. I'm really sad I have to go on Medicare and I can no longer see dr porter. Hopefully I can manage for some time and I don't need a foot doctor..if I do I will call and get a reference.. thank you for all the great care....

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very-very good doctor who removed my big toe-na... — Douglas J.

very-very good doctor who removed my big toe-nail

Mar 16, 2017