StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate you getting me in the very next day.... — Daniel L.

Appreciate you getting me in the very next day.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always suggest to friends and family to go he... — Amy E.

I always suggest to friends and family to go here. Dr. Swanstrom and her team really do care about their patients. I enjoy going to my appointments, even if it is for surgery. Keep up the great work and customer service!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with, didn't have to wait ... — Carole L.

Great people to work with, didn't have to wait very long. Every thing was very clean. Everyone there were patient, curtious, and made you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend!!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment notification — Joseph S.

I liked your reminder notice to both the computer and cell phone. I like the ability pass on comments also. I would like the notification for my wife's appointment to go to her phone not mine. Her phone # 509-93-4042. Thank you

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care! Your staff is the very ... — John P.

Excellent patient care! Your staff is the very best!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly people from the desk to the exa... — Kelly R.

Always friendly people from the desk to the exam room. Very happy with Dr. Brockbank. Knowledgeable and friendly. Takes the time to answer any questions and to offer advice on foot care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Barbara G.

Pleasant and professional staff. Easy scheduling. Efficient operation, x-rays on the spot, and thorough exam. Very clean and inviting.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally- an answer! And quickly.  — Helene J.

Appreciated being seen so quickly. Despite a years worth of pain already, being seen within days of calling mean a lot. Wish i has done it sooner as the problem was easily and quickly diagnosed with a descriptive explanation.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, efficient and answer all my ques... — Anita S.

very friendly, efficient and answer all my questions. Was a very nice visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Dr Swanstrom is great. Good fee... — Douglas M.

Love the staff. Dr Swanstrom is great. Good feedback from her on how not to see if I take care of my feet.

Oct 27, 2017