StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful — Carla H.

It is wonderful. Has all the important information on the home page and links that work like clicking the address and it goes into the maps ap on the phone.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Our family has used Dr. Porte... — Bret M.

Great experience. Our family has used Dr. Porter for previous issues. Always timely and great!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT.................LOVE that Dr. Porter. — Ross M.

GREAT.................LOVE that Dr. Porter.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Spokane Foot Clinic! All th... — Kristin H.

Very impressed with Spokane Foot Clinic! All the staff is friendly & seems to be happy in their job...from the doctor/nurses/anesthesiologist to the assistants & receptionists. I appreciate getting text/email reminders about my appointments. I had bunion surgery last week so my foot is still tender & swollen but I can see the improvement already. Thank you, Dr. Swanstrom & staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, thorough care  — Kendra D.

I came to my appointment skeptical because I had 2 recent bad experiences regarding my foot pain. I was amazed at the empathy, care, and professionalism. In addition, my pain is substantially better. Highly recommended!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going into your office. It see... — Carolyn H.

I actually enjoy going into your office. It seems so full of peace and healing! You are all kind and gracious. Dr. Brockbank is not only extremely skilled, but one of the kindest persons I have ever met. Lately Will and I have entered a host of medical offices and endured a few procedures which can mildly be described as "uncomfortable." I actually anticipate with eagerness my next visit while being quite aware it will take pain inflicted there to bring about greater health for my feet! Thank you.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A complmentry foot masage would be nice. Along ... — Thomas L.

A complmentry foot masage would be nice. Along with a cold beer!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am surprised... — Linda G.

I am surprised at how much relief I got within the first 10 minutes, and even more after 24-hours! Everyone at the clinic was efficient and kind, the exam was comfortable and even the injection was finished very quickly. I'd recommend Dr. Hunt and the staff to anyone seeking help with a foot problem.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy C.

Friendly staff. Very prompt getting me into my appointments. I referred my husband and I would refer others.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid Staff... — Sharon B.

Dr. Brockbank is extraordinary in all ways...he is knowledgeable, his diagnosis was "spot on" and my symptoms and pain have been totally relieved at this juncture. He is comprehensive in his treatment and care. He is personable, warm and has a delightful sense of humor. Love his "bedside manner" if you will. His staff is highly trained in human interactions and the establishment of rapport. Visits to his office are efficient and very caring at the same time. We would refer to any and all who need this type of care!

Dec 3, 2017