StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Problems solved. — Ross M.

Great visit! Problems solved.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ava S.

It only took 3 visits to remove fully my daughters wart. We also got insoles made especially for us.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit staff and doctor were very helpful — Ruth P.

Great visit staff and doctor were very helpful

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place to go for any kind of foot problem — Timothy G.

I was very pleased with the work and help that I received during my visits there. The front desk and assistant along with the doctor were all very helpful and good hearted. I would like to thank them all.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great place and friendly staff, professional do... — Richard L.

great place and friendly staff, professional doctor

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed from the time I call... — Karen K.

I have been very impressed from the time I called to make the appointment. I really like that Dr. Porter spends the time to really explain things so that I can understand what he is talking about.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Peasy — Sarah T.

I was terrified to see a Podiatrist as I have terrible anxiety and didn't really know what to expect besides watching YouTube videos of ingrown toenail procedures. (bad idea, BTW) Dr. Porter and his staff were awesome at explaining the procedure to me and letting me cry without making a big deal out of it. After getting through the needle pokes, the rest of the procedure went perfectly. Dr. Porter even played music for me so I didn't have to hear all the associated noises with my toe. Pretty painless and I am healing great. I am not afraid to come back if I need to in the future!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well. would recomend'bil... — Billy R.

everything went very well. would recomend' bill

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that's treats you love me a real... — Barbara S.

Friendly staff that's treats you love me a real person.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience. — Cindy W.

Awesome first experience. Dr. Porter and Lydia were wonderful. Listened well and explained things in clear and understandable detail. They addressed the issue with my right toes during that visit so I didn't have to make another appointment. We discussed surgical options which helped me decide how I should proceed in the coming months.

Jul 16, 2017