StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene O.

Good clean quick and no nonsense service

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to your Pines road office. Loved as... — Teresa D.

First visit to your Pines road office. Loved assistant Candy as well as front desk gal Chelsea. Dr Brockbank was great as he was calm and gentle which I appreciate due to my PTSD and claustrophobia. Only problem was we had to confirm my appointment as we never received a confirmation call. When we called to confirm my appointment we were told we were called but our phone did not ring. We received many calls that day and that week and received voice mails from many other callers. Spoke to " Patty " who told us our phone didn't ring ? I would have thought that a repeat call to confirm my appointment would have been made !

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment all my needs. I got all question... — Susan N.

My appointment all my needs. I got all questions answered as well as information on how to handle future issues

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Nolan — Joan N.

After more than 10 years of foot pain I give 5 stars plus to Dr. Brockbank for correctly diagnosing my problem, prescribing orthotics and providing information on how I can best take care of my feet. It's a relief and joy to be pain free.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Katie — Constance H.

Very pleased with the staff, Dr. Katie, and the whole experience. If I had to have a foot problem, which I did, a splendid Doc and her expertise, not to mention location was very agreeable.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Elsa is 2.5 (3 in June). She climbe... — Elsa K.

My daughter Elsa is 2.5 (3 in June). She climbed onto a barstool and it fell and crushed her toe. We went to urgent care not realizing how bad it was. We received care and instructions. I decided to seek a podiatrist opinion to be in the safe side. In my opinion, specialists see their specialty more frequently than family practice, ER or urgent care. Dr. Porter changed the advice and I think we have a good treatment plan now. I appreciate his caring nature and knowledge to help my little girl overcome this injury. We have a follow up appointment next week to remove stitches and to check the fracture. Also, his nurses and staff were great too.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is awesome! He's very considerate a... — Katherine J.

Dr. Porter is awesome! He's very considerate and took his time with me. The staff and I always find something to laugh about!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly speaking, Dr. Brockbank has been the m... — Kevin F.

Honestly speaking, Dr. Brockbank has been the most kind, patient, skilled and understanding health care professional i have had the pleasure ever meeting. The staff also. You all have been helpful with all my many needs, such as the ridiculous amount of paperwork my employer requires from me, and all the many ins. Forms etc. Thank you for this !

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you for your attention — Gretehen S.

Thanks you for your attention

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Porter, he is awesome. I had pain fo... — Michael A.

I saw Dr. Porter, he is awesome. I had pain for years in my ankle and in 1 visit he helped me.

Apr 9, 2017