StarStarStarStarStar Skip Bonuccelli  — George B.

Looks good you could add pictures of staff and patients to add color and life to the page.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff! — Tammy L.

Staff members were very courteous, professional and cheerful. Appointment was scheduled easily and within just a few days. After just a few minutes upon arrival, was taken into exam room. Dr. Swanstrom then arrived only a couple of minutes after that. She did a thorough examination with a diagnosis and recommendation for healing. Was a very informative visit - thank you!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spokane Foot Clinic is great. — Carol S.

Spokane Foot Clinic is very well managed and Dr. Katie Swanstrom was highly competent and knowledgable. She was also empathetic and straightforward to talk to about options and possibilities for a comfortable, healthy outcome.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always on time. Everyone are a pleasure to be a... — Ross H.

always on time. Everyone are a pleasure to be around. Good job and keep up the great work, cant say this about some of my other appts.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, everyone is always polite. — Joann P.

Very good service, everyone is always polite.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees!  — Saeed A.

Very friendly employees!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facilities. Excellent staff. Excell... — Mark M.

Excellent facilities. Excellent staff. Excellent doctors and nurses.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professio0nal and great Dr. expl... — Larry K.

Everything was professio0nal and great Dr. explained what he was doing in working me

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit. — Witwhowit K.

I was very happy with the way my daughter and I were able to get in to our visit even though we were 10 min late, it was very quick to get seen and everyone was very nice. All in all the office was one great visit .

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Review as always  — Lacy S.

Dr. Porter and his staff are always a pleasure to see, there is a reason I drive 6 hours round trip to go to this clinic.

Jun 29, 2017