StarStarStarStarStar Ingrown toenail — Rodney S.

Dr. Porter did the procedure. Very well done! No pain at all for the next 1 1/2 days, then just a little throbbing and slight twinges on the 2nd day. If I'd known how easy this was I would have done it years ago! I also had a fabulous discussion with Dr. Porter during the procedure regarding current events we are both concerned about. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Porter.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite from the moment we walk ... — Helen L.

Staff is always polite from the moment we walk in the door. Another big thing for us is that there is very little wait meaning y'all are pretty darned organized. Thank you especially from my Mom's point of view who has dementia. You treat here well and understand her condition.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly smiles! Really app... — Nathan M.

Great service with friendly smiles! Really appreciated the handout with post-procedure instructions.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Treatment was appropriate and all the people wh... — Rosemary P.

Treatment was appropriate and all the people who were connected with my care were friendly and seemed efficient. Dr. Porter was great. My only complaint is that on this visit I had to wait 35 minutes in the treatment room before being seen.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys always on time , no wait at all,girls ... — Ross H.

you guys always on time , no wait at all,girls are great to talk with, very pleasant and knoweledgable. would recomend you to anyone who needs this type of service

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional service — Richard M.

I have nothing but praise for the excellent service you provide at your clinics.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brockbank is the most amazing doctor — Ashley H.

Dr. Brockbank is the most amazing doctor in the world. He did my surgery over two years ago and he is still the first person I call if I have an issue with my feet or ankles. He is always very friendly, knowledgeable and sincere. The staff in the clinic are superb as well. They somehow always manage to being a smile to your face even when you are feeling down and out.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Spokane Foot Clinic. All the staff is ki... — Tammy F.

I love Spokane Foot Clinic. All the staff is kind and helpful. Dr Brockbank is a superb surgeon, and he is personable and always takes time to answer my questions. I like that the office is run efficiently; they are on time for appointments. I highly recommend!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People were polite and helpful. The doctor was... — Dianna L.

People were polite and helpful. The doctor was genuine and knew immediately what was wrong and is sending me first for therapy; and will follow up in two weeks. Got right in without a lengthy wait.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for catching the infection in my toe ... — Sean F.

Thank you for catching the infection in my toe and were able to remove the infection before it spread further into the bone causing further loss of limb. You and your staff were always friendly at every appointment. You have done well. Thank you!

Dec 16, 2017