StarStarStarStarStar . — Alvey P.

the doctor and her staff do a wonderful job of taking care of my feet and help me keeping them in healthy condition and i am so thankful for the excellent care that they give me.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a excellent experience  — Tina H.

It was a excellent experience

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars my foot doctor is really good. — Louise W.

5 stars my foot doctor is really good.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter  — Virginia H.

Dr. Porter was great, I had a simple ingrown toe nail I was having pain from, he made the removal simple and painless.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff — Karen S.

Very professional and informative. Love Dr. Porter- great foot surgeon and very caring.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and ... — Shelly B.

I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and understanding about my feet issues. fast friendly service with a smile what else can you ask for?

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In The Inland Northwest..... — Robert L.

The Spokane Foot Clinic is the best care there could possibly be - as a Diabetic the health of my feet is extremely important - Dr. Potter & his staff are professional at every level, my feet are exceptionally sensitive where a touch can make them jerk but they attend to my feet in a fashion where they do take care of my needs with comfort and avoiding injury - they are the best !!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Porter was awesome taking the time to addres... — Jennifer V.

Dr Porter was awesome taking the time to address all my issues and even taking impressions for some inserts for my feet the same day. I have been so uncomfortable for so long now and truly appreciated the speedy friendly service from all at this clinic. Thank you I will refer my friends and family!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar every visit is welcomed by a very happy wonderful  — Sean F.

every visit is welcomed by a very happy wonderful young smile eager to check you in.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skip Bonuccelli  — George B.

Looks good you could add pictures of staff and patients to add color and life to the page.

Aug 7, 2017