StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here! — Karla I.

I love how friendly the staff are! They are always friendly and curdeous and greet everyone with a smile!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I well pleased with the professionalism of your... — Delores B.

I well pleased with the professionalism of your facility and patient care.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brockbank and staff are fantastic! Dr. Broc... — Kevin F.

Dr. Brockbank and staff are fantastic! Dr. Brockbank has made this difficult time in my life bearable. I have bern a difficult client and he has rose above and provided the best possible care and courtesy.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. And staff are very friendly and made yo... — John M.

The Dr. And staff are very friendly and made you feel at ease .I had two big toenails removed without any pain. The Dr. did as great job.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene O.

Good clean quick and no nonsense service

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to your Pines road office. Loved as... — Teresa D.

First visit to your Pines road office. Loved assistant Candy as well as front desk gal Chelsea. Dr Brockbank was great as he was calm and gentle which I appreciate due to my PTSD and claustrophobia. Only problem was we had to confirm my appointment as we never received a confirmation call. When we called to confirm my appointment we were told we were called but our phone did not ring. We received many calls that day and that week and received voice mails from many other callers. Spoke to " Patty " who told us our phone didn't ring ? I would have thought that a repeat call to confirm my appointment would have been made !

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment all my needs. I got all question... — Susan N.

My appointment all my needs. I got all questions answered as well as information on how to handle future issues

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Nolan — Joan N.

After more than 10 years of foot pain I give 5 stars plus to Dr. Brockbank for correctly diagnosing my problem, prescribing orthotics and providing information on how I can best take care of my feet. It's a relief and joy to be pain free.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Katie — Constance H.

Very pleased with the staff, Dr. Katie, and the whole experience. If I had to have a foot problem, which I did, a splendid Doc and her expertise, not to mention location was very agreeable.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Elsa is 2.5 (3 in June). She climbe... — Elsa K.

My daughter Elsa is 2.5 (3 in June). She climbed onto a barstool and it fell and crushed her toe. We went to urgent care not realizing how bad it was. We received care and instructions. I decided to seek a podiatrist opinion to be in the safe side. In my opinion, specialists see their specialty more frequently than family practice, ER or urgent care. Dr. Porter changed the advice and I think we have a good treatment plan now. I appreciate his caring nature and knowledge to help my little girl overcome this injury. We have a follow up appointment next week to remove stitches and to check the fracture. Also, his nurses and staff were great too.

Apr 13, 2017