StarStarStarStarNo Star I need more action on my problem before it gets... — Deborah S.

I need more action on my problem before it gets worse

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar St. Jude Dental is GREAT. Their prices are GREA... — Blake S.

St. Jude Dental is GREAT. Their prices are GREAT. Their employees our GREAT, NICE, & PROFESSIONAL. They always give honest and sincere feedback and solutions to fix all my of the problems I'm dealing with. They really treat you like they are you' re friend and not a client. Every year I go there (I know I should go every 6 months LOL) , I walk in with a smile, and walk out with a brighter and cleaner smile. I recommend ST. Jude Dental to everyone looking for a GREAT experience with GREAT people.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff they are nice!!!  — James R.

love the staff they are nice!!! They don't mind if you ask to many questions.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from front desk to the back. Woul... — Kimberly W.

Great service from front desk to the back. Would recommend friends to visit.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating the was very professional. — Alfred G.

5 star rating the was very professional.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are extremely nice and fr... — Ardara H.

The staff and dentist are extremely nice and friendly

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were so nice and friendly to my child... — Kaia K.

The staff were so nice and friendly to my children, very professional setting, they treated me like family I will definitely be coming back and telling my friends.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning. — Maria L.

Great service, caring and clean place. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a dentist.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and knowledgeab... — Harriet H.

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable.. They explained my options, thus giving me the tools needed to make intelligent decisions.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided and pleasant experience ... — Helen J.

Great service provided and pleasant experience with Dentist care

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice inviting friendly staff. Provides plans th... — James R.

Nice inviting friendly staff. Provides plans that fit your needs.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Absolutely Love This Dentistry!!! Everyone is... — Aiden L.

I Absolutely Love This Dentistry!!! Everyone is so kind and patient. Excellent Customer Service and The Friendliest Staff.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Profession — Linda C.

I have had good experience at St Jude Dental .The emloyees is very friendly with and very professional attitude.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very professional from the receptio... — Harriet H.

the staff was very professional from the receptionist to the dentist. care was taken to explain all things necessary for my dental health

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar See y'all Wednesday. Thanks for the service ... — James G.

See y'all Wednesday. Thanks for the service

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nice job, quick, and easy to get appointment... — Albert M.

nice job, quick, and easy to get appointment

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend St. jude dentist  — Johnathan T.

My experience was the best I've had as long as I've been going to the dentist.very professional and caring staff.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great Experience!!!! Everyone there is professional, friendly and extremely kind. They ... — Aiden L.

Overall Great Experience!!!! Everyone there is professional, friendly and extremely kind. They explain what will happen to the patient before hand and have an extensive talk with the parents afterwards. My kids have never liked going to the dentist before. We had our second appointment today and they both told me they really like it here. The entire staff is amazing from the receptionist to the assistants and even the doctors!!! I'm so happy with our choice. We are highly pleased. Thank you St Jude's Dental

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Understandable and they work with you/ no bs ... — Dartantin B.

Excellent service. Understandable and they work with you/ no bs

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at StJude are very friendly, prosessional and extremely thorough. I was very comfortable... — Debra W.

The staff at StJude are very friendly, prosessional and extremely thorough. I was very comfortable and will pleased with the service. I would highly recomend this dental office to anyone. As a new patient, they were able to fit me in which was highly appreciated. Also the location is perfect.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual With Great Office Staff... — Doyle S.

Punctual With Great Office Staff

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tylon R.

They are great with children. My 10 year old is terrified of ANY kind of Doctor and she was able to come him down and finish his filling and cleaning!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit my daughter love coming here — I'vori M.

We had a great visit my daughter love coming here

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the densist< but I felt very good when I left. No pain Thanks, Bryant — Bryant M.

I don't like going to the densist< but I felt very good when I left. No pain Thanks, Bryant

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service experience.  — Tonia P.

I love the customer service experience. Everyone waa polite and curterious.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for St. Jude Dental — Torria S.

St Jude Dental is awesome! They exceeded my expectations. I will definitely refer my family and friends.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with your office was very good and in a timely manner — Vernon M.

My visit with your office was very good and in a timely manner. From the time I walk in every employee that provide service to me was every caring and conduct themself in a professional manner. I will be back and tell someone else about St. Jude Dental. wcontent://media/external/file/11001e

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly! They made an effort to ease Jarren's first visit the dentist, in... — Jarren E.

Everyone was super friendly! They made an effort to ease Jarren's first visit the dentist, in addition to providing the parents with great "in between visits" care and instruction.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at St. Jude Dental was very courteous and helpful — Donald D.

The Staff at St. Jude Dental was very courteous and helpful. It was my first visit to St Jude Dental and my overall experience was very satisfying.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at St. Jude Dental was very courteous and helpful — Donald D.

The Staff at St. Jude Dental was very courteous and helpful. It was my first visit to St Jude Dental and my overall experience was very satisfying.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen the next day after my initial call and , from that I was impressed and was treated... — Jacquelyn S.

I was seen the next day after my initial call and , from that I was impressed and was treated very kindly. My denture that I came in with and had for almost fifty years broke, and they fixed it, the next day I received it and was totally pleased and received the most unbelievable service from this dental office, they are so Wonderful to me. I did not think this kind of Professionalism still exist. WOW!!!!! Thanks so Much MRS."O".

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Services were great and timely. — Helen J.

Services were great and timely.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the experience was great and the staff excellent! — Harriet H.

the experience was great and the staff excellent!

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My very first visit and every one friendly and pleasant,very impressed!!! — Yvonne W.

My very first visit and every one friendly and pleasant,very impressed!!!

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit — Tonia P.

The staff was professional and pleasant. They explained every step with me and answered any questions I had.

Jul 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at St.Jude Dental. — Carl C.

I had a wonderful experience at St.Jude Dental.The dentist and staff did a great job,in making me feel comfortable,and also made sure that I had a good understanding of my dental situation.I highly recommend anyone to visit this office to follow up with any dental situation.

May 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first time visit at St — Brandi U.

I enjoyed my first time visit at St. Jude, The Staff is very professional and you can tell that they have compassion for their clients. I definitely will continue my dental care at St. Jude Dental!

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed and was given very informative information from exam to billing. — Mark C.

Was very impressed and was given very informative, information from exam to billing. For my first visit was greeted well and always kept informed.

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Although I was nervous, my appointment went smoothly and I was not in pain when my mouth came back... — Joyce B.

Although I was nervous, my appointment went smoothly and I was not in pain when my mouth came back to life.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly. . — Erica W.

The entire staff was friendly. .

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I feel like family when I'm there.  — Samuel S.

I love this place. I feel like family when I'm there.

Feb 18, 2015