StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevenson & staff are always great — Jerry S.

I've been a patient with Dr. Stevens office since 2002. They have always been there for me when I needed them. They are good people. Dr. Stevenson even came in for me over the weekend when I had a dental emergency. I would highly recommend Dr. Stevenson & staff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE the team at Stevenson Family Dentistry. ... — Sarah Azroff W.

I LOVE the team at Stevenson Family Dentistry. I used to dread going to the dentist (to the point that I put it off for a few years, shame on me!) but once I got over my fear and saw Dr. Stevenson, I actually look forward to going to the dentist again. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, everyone is so warm and friendly. I've recommended a few coworkers there too now and they all have come back with great reviews!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevenson and his staff make going to the d... — Lorie R.

Dr. Stevenson and his staff make going to the dentist easy and convenient. They take all stress out of dental appointments and make their patients feel comfortable.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're the greatest dental team around — Ronald W.

You're the greatest dental team around

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have good service and recommendations fr... — Robert S.

Always have good service and recommendations from Stevenson Family Dentistry. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a dentist.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist's office I've ever ... — Karen L.

Absolutely the best dentist's office I've ever been to! Everyone is always so friendly, and the dental hygienists are very good at their job. I usually see Shelly and she makes the whole cleaning process very comfortable and quick. Dr. Stevenson is a great dentist and is always there to answer any of your questions or explain procedures. No one tries to push you into any unnecessary treatments, but they do have great recommendations and a good network of referrals. I highly recommend Stevenson Family Dentistry to everyone.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome DDS — Tina B.

I love Dr. Stevenson. He has been our family dentist for about 11 years. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent is all areas!  — Susan J.

Excellent is all areas!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office to visit! — Aaron C.

Dr. Neil Stevenson and his staff are awesome!! Always courteous and professional!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr. Steve... — Ashton S.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Stevenson for the last ten years. The staff is always prompt, courteous and welcoming and all dental work is done with the utmost of care and professionalism. I have referred several patients to their practice over the years and all of them have been just as happy.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional people provide excellen... — Lorie R.

Wonderful, professional people provide excellent dental care.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.  — David B.

Five stars. Very pleased with service provided.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stevenson and his staff are wonderful. The... — Garrett H.

Dr. Stevenson and his staff are wonderful. They provide exceptional dental care with honesty and integrity.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a great first time appointment! — Diana S.

What a great first time appointment!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Automated Reminders — Michael E.

Works great. I appreciate all the automated reminders. Even with the date in my smart phone, it doesn't hurt to have the extra reminders for appointments.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie W.

Dr. Stevenson and his staff are exactly the kind of dental practice I have been searching for the last couple of years! They are prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. I am not being sold procedures that I don't truly need. Dr. Stevenson puts my dental health and needs first. I will be his patient as long as he will have me.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chin S.

Very good service as usual.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stevenson Family Dentistry is the only place I trust for my dental work.... — Brandon H.

Stevenson Family Dentistry is the only place I trust for my dental work.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Stevenson Family Dentistry for years now. We feel welcome and relaxed ... — Jennifer B.

My family has been going to Stevenson Family Dentistry for years now. We feel welcome and relaxed during our appointments. My kids absolutely love Dr. Stevenson! My little girl wasn't the most cooperative for her first visit, now she looks forward to the dentist and can't wait to see her "Princess tooth" (Dr. Stevenson draws on the x-ray of her teeth to make one look like a princess!). The entire staff there are wonderful as well.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentist — Ashton S.

Dr. Stevenson and his staff has been taking care of me and my family for the last ten years and I could not be happier with the service and attentiveness we have received. Thank you!

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly, Carrie, and Dr — Stephanie W.

Shelly, Carrie, and Dr. Stevenson all made me feel welcome and like they held a concern for my healthcare in the highest esteem. They treated me as a whole person and not merely an opportunity to make money. I received excellent care, I was not sold additional unnecessary services, and my infant daughter was entertained while my teeth were cleaned. I will be back!

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Bonnie H.

I appreciated all the time and attention I was given by the staff and by Dr. Stephenson.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is wonderful having my teeth cleaned.  — Laureen M.

It is wonderful having my teeth cleaned. Dr. Stevenson and his team go out of his way to make sure you are pleased with the work you have done.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always are great! — Jerry S.

You guys always are great!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Adrienne S.

Been going here for twenty years. It was another great visit.

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The findings of Dr. Stevenson were consistent with my expectations. A plan is simple — Carol-Ann B.

The findings of Dr. Stevenson were consistent with my expectations. A plan is simple. We shall proceed.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had great service from — Robert S.

We have always had great service from Dr. Stevenson and his employees. We have been coming here for many years and highly recommend them for dental care.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so warm and friendly. — Lorie R.

Everyone is always so warm and friendly.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE — Robert O.

The staff is the best, always helpful and friendly.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carol-Ann's retirement was a surprise.  — Maureen S.

Carol-Ann's retirement was a surprise.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! My entire family enjoys each visit here! We feel like family and we are... — Robert R.

Everything was perfect! My entire family enjoys each visit here! We feel like family and we are treated as such. It is very hard to find this level of customer service anymore. I trust them with my entire family! I can't say enough +'s!

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and patient. — Kristy H.

I hadn't been to a dentist in....well, too long. Everyone was pleasant and very patient which made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Karie is an excellent hygienist, and Kim was very helpful with my questions regarding insurance and new patient set-up. I also like that there are evening options available so my son doesn't need to miss school and I don't have to miss work. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quit sending me so many emails — Peter Sr. A.

Quit sending me so many emails

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great and very professional and the surroundings are very comfortable and... — Martha L.

The whole staff is great and very professional and the surroundings are very comfortable and modern.

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE!!  — Karyn M.

LOVE THIS PLACE!! So glad I found Dr. Stevenson and group. It's truly a pleasure everytime myself or my family visit. Thanks so much.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Erik K.

Very knowledgeable and great service!

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and welcoming and we've been more than happy with the services thus far — Gavin K.

Everyone is so warm and welcoming and we've been more than happy with the services thus far. If I can think of anything in the future that could help improve services I will let you know. Thank you for taking such great care of Gavin today. He did such a great job because he was in such good care.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I need to floss — Lydia P.

They motivated me to take better care of my teeth and mouth :) Hard lesseons learned by a 15-yr old...;)

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to receive dental care — Lorie R.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly and the staff definitely know what they are doing. They take their time with you and never rush to get to the next patient.

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Jacksonville and St Augustine Area!!  — Kaylee H.

The best dental office in Jacksonville and St Augustine Area!!

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office, staff and Dr. Stevenson are awesome!  — Melissa L.

Great place! I am so happy I was referred to Dr. Stevenson, he is very knowledgable. Karie was my hygienist and she is very friendly and throughout the whole process she explained everything that they were going to do to my teeth. The front desk and office women are super friendly and helpful. Fabulous place!

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love that there is hardly any wait time in the waiting room. Super friendly! Thank you! — Jennifer L.

I love that there is hardly any wait time in the waiting room. Super friendly! Thank you!

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Please become an "In Network" dentist with my insurance — Natalie B.

Please become an "In Network" dentist with my insurance. It used to cost me $4 for my teeth cleaning. Now it's over $30. I just wish it was less expensive-my only complaint. Otherwise everything is perfect! :)

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with visit. — Natalie C.

I was very pleased with visit.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and office — Robert S.

excellent dentist and office

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. — Robert O.

Everything was great as usual.

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like part of the family there. — William C.

I always feel like part of the family there.

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Ashton S.

Been going to Dr. Stevenson for the last ten years. Excellent patient care from him and his staff!

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with dental services by Dr. Stevenson and his staff. — David B.

Very pleased with dental services by Dr. Stevenson and his staff.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm part of the staff "family." I wouldn't change anything. — Lorie R.

I feel like I'm part of the staff "family." I wouldn't change anything.

Oct 28, 2014