StarStarStarStarStar Parent  — WILLIAM J.

We love Stone Oak Speech and Language and Ms Dani! We can't imagine taking our child anywhere else:)

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone there was real friendly. I c... — EMILY C.

I thought everyone there was real friendly. I can see the kids like it there and feel comfortable. Real personable. I love how you come out to get the kids.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felinda is awesome with coming up with new ways... — JEREMY R.

Felinda is awesome with coming up with new ways to try and help Jeremy. She amazes me!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My youngest son was not progressing as fast as ... — ETHAN M.

My youngest son was not progressing as fast as I thought he would even though his speech therapist was doing an amazing job. I mean amazing. When I spoke to them at the front desk about seeing someone else for a different approach or just different environment, everyone understood and there was no hard feelings. I was so nervous just asking. Instead the original speech therapist understood. I would still recommend her to all my friends because it was not her abilities, just my child was stubborn. I rave about this place to all incoming families in the military since we never know of great doctors.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the speech therapist e... — SCOTT M.

From the receptionist to the speech therapist everyone goes out of their way to be kind and helpful. It's the one place that I don't have to explain why my child isn't speaking. They are so accommodative and understanding of each unique situation and remember every child and siblings name. Wonderful and perfect place to take your child.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! Timely and efficient appointme... — RHETT K.

Always friendly! Timely and efficient appointments with clear description to parent. I will recommend The Speech and Language Center at Stone Oak to anyone that asks!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felinda is excellent to work with and takes tim... — GREYSON S.

Felinda is excellent to work with and takes time to know exactly what my son needs and how to best treat him.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to the speech and language cen... — SAMUEL N.

We have been going to the speech and language center for about 6 months and have been very happy. My boys see look forward to speech and have made a lot of progress

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been at just about all the places in SA t... — MICHAEL C.

We have been at just about all the places in SA that offer speech services and this by far is the most professional place. Thank you for having consultation time in the privacy of the therapy room and not in a busy and loud waiting area as everyone else does.

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Greyson Synowiez's speech evaluation — GREYSON S.

I was very happy with the evaluation at Stone Oak Speech Language Center.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Jennifer for everything you're doing fo... — KENNETH H.

Thank you Jennifer for everything you're doing for Kenny. We've noticed a huge improvement in his speech in a short time.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, & nice staff! — LANDON T.

The ladies and staff here are great! The growth that we see in our son is astounding, he's talking more and more each day.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive staff — JACKSON G.

All of the "Speech Chix" have been amazing in our therapy with our son and in just the first 4 visits he showed marked improvement. I love how caring and attentive the staff is, not just his therapist.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Miss, Mady is amazing !!! ... — EMILY C.

Miss, Mady is amazing !!!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with this office. Each of the ladies we have met have been great with the ... — SAMUEL N.

I have been very happy with this office. Each of the ladies we have met have been great with the kids. I love that the office has so many therapists, it makes finding a good appointment time easy

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love the service we receive. Jennifer-speech therapy is awesome! ... — FAITH S.

We love the service we receive. Jennifer-speech therapy is awesome!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly makes learning FUN! — GARRETT H.

They take what could be a very stressful situation and make it relaxed, even fun...especially for the kids! Garrett totally loves his time with Ms Dani and looks forward to every visit! We could not have hoped for any better experience.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was wonderful — COLIN S.

Visit was wonderful. Disappointed that our appointments are being shortened and will be charged more effective 1 March 2016.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Speech and Language Center at Stone Oak has been a tremendous help for my daughter! She loves... — PAIGE S.

The Speech and Language Center at Stone Oak has been a tremendous help for my daughter! She loves the staff and is progressing at an amazing pace. Her reading and speech improvement are obvious to her teacher and to us. I am so very thankful we found this center!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are familiar with the staff because we have been there before with our now 8 yr old — ADAM W.

We are familiar with the staff because we have been there before with our now 8 yr old. We appreciate a friendly environment and cozy waiting area.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing is needed to be changed. Everything was exe — JEREMIAH H.

Nothing is needed to be changed. Everything was excellent. Thanks for all your help

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dani! Wouldn't change a bit:) — WILLIAM J.

We love Dani! Wouldn't change a bit:)

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great we were treated very well and explained everything in detail with patience — SAVANNAH G.

It was great we were treated very well and explained everything in detail with patience. Thanks for making us feel very welcome and at home .

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We consider Ms — GUSTAVO C.

We consider Ms. Libby an angel, a blessing in our lives and the Speech chicks rule in my family's book!!! I have recommended your services to friends who have asked and shared their story with me - and always will!!!!

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AS a parent I'm very happy what my son has achieved so far. — NICOLAS F.

AS a parent I'm very happy what my son has achieved so far.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Peri is improving, we can tell that you guys are doing a great job. — PERI L.

Peri is improving, we can tell that you guys are doing a great job.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked to have been called and reminded that my other child Colton shipman (who is... — CHASE S.

I would have liked to have been called and reminded that my other child Colton shipman (who is only walk in) had paid his deductible already and should take advantage of that before my end of year ended September 30th. Like all parents we have things happen in our lives but I have really had some things go on as of late and forgot. I would have liked to have taken advantage of that. I was told by the very good accounts manager when I first enrolled. If we had more employees keeping track that would be lovely. This could have been mentioned at Colton's initial evaluation. Also I did not get mailed a copy of Colton's initial evaluation and the school took full advantage of that in my ARD meeting. I was at a disadvantage not having a copy or at least knowing I was not to have one prior because of whatever reasons. I will be bringing Colton in regardless if I win my ARD case but that situation contributed to some grief. Thank you for asking my opionion! Also Hailey is wonderful!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Holley is great. She has been exceptional with Tennyson — TENNYSON P.

Mrs.Holley is great. She has been exceptional with Tennyson

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We adore everyone at SLC Stone Oak. Mrs — EMMA L.

We adore everyone at SLC Stone Oak. Mrs. Jessica Alvarez has been a Godsend to our family and we are thankful for her every day. Everyone is always extremely courteous and friendly to us and it is clear they love kids.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the great professional job of all your staff — ETHAN L.

I am very pleased with the great professional job of all your staff. Thank you for all that you do to help my child.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this office to everyone I've talked to! I could not ask for a better therapist... — RYAN B.

I have recommended this office to everyone I've talked to! I could not ask for a better therapist for my 2 year old. I'm the type of mother who gets nervous leaving her child with other people, but I've been completely comfortable the entire time. He is learning so much and LOVES going to speech. I can even hear the therapist cheering for him sometimes from the waiting area and I love it. He's progressing very well and I could not ask for a more positive experience for both of us!

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review — JOSEPH F.

I love how my son feels so welcomed and loved here. He keeps growing in speech as the pathologist are well rounded in their field. We are treated as extended family and our child is cared for and loved by everyone on the staff. We are so grateful that our son has a place to go and feel comfortable with his speech delay. We would highly recommend services here.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Ms. Jennifer and Ms. Holly are awesome therapist — TRISTEN K.

Excellent service! Ms. Jennifer and Ms. Holly are awesome therapist. The front office staff provides great customer service and greets everyone with a smile.

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar #2 this was an evaluation so we don't receive info right away.  — COLIN S.

#2 this was an evaluation so we don't receive info right away.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everybody very helpful — NICOLAS F.

Excellent service and everybody very helpful

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son has only been in once for an evaluation. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional — WALKER J.

My son has only been in once for an evaluation. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. We look forward to getting to know everyone as he continues with his speech therapy sessions. So far, so good!!!

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went away for a month long vacation .... — ANASTASIA M.

My daughter went away for a month long vacation and we were concerned she would lose her appointment slot with her therapist. My daughter refuses to work with anyone else; we tried and failed. They accommodated us so that she can pick up where she left off with her therapist and we greatly appreciate it.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider- friendly & patient — SEAN H.

Great provider- friendly & patient

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar On #4 we had to wait a little over 5 minutes — COLIN S.

On #4 we had to wait a little over 5 minutes

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as always, highly recommend to others.  — CALEB S.

Fantastic service as always, highly recommend to others.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always! We are blessed to have found such a great group! — SEAN A.

It was great as always! We are blessed to have found such a great group!

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son's speech has greatly improved since working with Jennifer. He enjoys his sessions with her. — CALEB V.

My son's speech has greatly improved since working with Jennifer. He enjoys his sessions with her.

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves going here — LORENZO V.

My son loves going here. They take care of his needs and he has shown much improvement because of the services and speech path that he sees.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't like the new itty bitty waiting room — BENJAMIN Y.

I don't like the new itty bitty waiting room. It was really smelling awful yesterday that I left with a headache. And it's so tiny and narrow I feel kinda clostrophobic in there, but that is probably just me. I don't like small spaces. I usually have 1-3 other kids with me and yesterday I just had one so there was room to sit but if I have 2-3 others it will be tight. I also asked Kara to be sure and not use the iPad each time but vary it from week to week so it's not an every week activity. I prefer Benjamin to learn more hands on as a rule. My husband would like to add that there is nothing magical about the glass doors behind which the newer younger girls sit that can mask their private conversations and dislikes about other patients of yours as well. Very unprofessional. I have been paid to evaluate businesses in a covert way for the last 22 years all over the U.S. , so I hope you will find this helpful and not too harsh. I try to be honest but factual. Thanks.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter really enjoys her sessions with Mollie. — MIA G.

My daughter really enjoys her sessions with Mollie.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and caring. My son has shown improvement since coming here — LORENZO V.

The staff is very nice and caring. My son has shown improvement since coming here. We are very pleased.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jennifer out therapist and the great rapport she has with my son. — CALEB V.

Love Jennifer our therapist and the great rapport she has with my son.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Jess is fantastic. She has really been creative in her approach for Michael.  — MICHAEL H.

Ms. Jess is fantastic. She has really been creative in her approach for Michael.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Speech & Language Center at Stone Oak — JOSHUA P.

My son has been going here for 3 yrs and the speech therapists are awesome! Especially Jessica who's always thinking outside the box for my son!

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Alice Keene — KYLIE K.

The S&LC has a wonderful staff that work well together for the growth and benefit of all students. Professional and warm.

Dec 22, 2014