StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring Staff — Leah L.

I have been to several dentist offices and Summit Family Dental Care exceeds what I have experienced in the past. Everyone was kind and patient. Everyone appeared happy and knowledgeable and most importantly, they all seem to of enjoyed their jobs. This, I feel is the most important aspect of any facility, especially when it comes to any form of health care. It makes the patient feel comfortable knowing all the staff enjoy helping others.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Summit Family is always very friendly — Molly B.

Summit Family is always very friendly

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area and developed an issue with... — Annette M.

I'm new to the area and developed an issue with a tooth. Your office was able to get me in relatively quickly to access the situation. In addition, I had all the necessary exams to establish as a new patient as well as had my teeth cleaned. Brianna was informative and thorough, answering my questions. Dr. Mike reviewed my exams with me and explained my options. It was comforting that Dr. Mike is going to contact my orthopedic surgeon for his input regarding my antibiotic regime to follow post extraction. I would highly recommend this practice.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

Very polite, professional, and educated staff

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! — Chelsea C.

I have never been to a better dentist!!!! Amazing personalities, beyond amazing staff, and over all a great place!!! Will be recommending to everyone!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff at Summit Dental. My most ... — Diane W.

Very friendly staff at Summir Dental. My most recent appointment was for a cleaning and I was very pleased with the result and with the manner in which the cleaning was done. Somehow the people in this office seem to not be under pressure and rushed ... and yet I have always been seen with almost no wait time! So far I am very happy with the services performed.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt comfortable with the staff. ... — Lois H.

I immediately felt comfortable with the staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S Kresge — Shana K.

My experience with Dr Katie and the Summit Family Staff went above and beyond my expectations. They were friendly, kind and I felt like they really cared. I left the office with a big smile and tears running down my face. I will certainly recommend this dental practice to my friends and family! Sincerely 💖

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Brenda B.

The dentist and assistant took time to review my previous dental work and develop a plan for the future. They are willing to correct previous failed dental work and work closely with my insurance to ensure my visits are covered. Great job from the ladies up front at the desk right on through the back.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so professional and ... — Faith T.

Everyone at this office is so professional and I absolutely enjoy the experience, well not all of it but so much better than my last dental office that I went to for 30 years. I am especially happy to say that Jean loves to talk, and that helps me to keep my mind off of what she has to do. Dr. Mike is so kind and is also to the point.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, best dental professionals around!! ... — Carrie N.

Hands down, best dental professionals around!! Dr. Mike and team are simply the best.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Wayne L.

The dental care I receive at Summit Family Dental Care is beyond anything I have received in all my years. They greet you by name, they are friendly, kind, always happy, and respectful.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !Everyone was very friendly.... — Lisa B.

Great Experience ! Everyone was very friendly. Most thorough exam I ever had.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, always caring! — Dr. Mark H.

Always kind, always caring!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great visit. — William M.

Thanks for the great visit.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very well recommended dental practice!  — Paula M.

Very well recommended dental practice; do give them a try!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Frederick P.

A great office. The staff is always courteous and pleasant The hygienist is friendly and professional. Dr. Guberek always has a joke or story.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to my dentist appointments. My h... — Deborah P.

I love coming to my dentist appointments. My hygienist Kelly is such a great person and always cheerful. She's very encouraging at every appointment

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised by the amount of quality c... — Seana M.

Pleasantly surprised by the amount of quality care provided

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love walking into the office. Everyone is so... — Molly B.

I love walking into the office. Everyone is so upbeat and happy. It is nice to be around people that actually love their job!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Summit Dental are always personabl... — Teresa L.

The staff at Summit Dental are always personable and friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing yet professionable. For me they explained everything and laid out a plan. I recommend them to everyone!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, easy to understand, very thorough, and... — Myles C.

Welcoming, easy to understand, very thorough, and a very personable touch when dealing with finances, options, or scheduling. Very pleased.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service — Courtney O.

Upon arrival I was greeted by with smiles and hellos. I was attended to and helped right away. The facility is impeccable, welcoming, and showcases photography from a local community member (I'm a huge fan of community pride)! My dental assistant and doctor were extremely friendly and talked me through the entire new patient procedure. I felt like I finally understood the X-rays and decisions made on my mouth, because they took the time to explain my circumstances and what the different options were for me based on my limited coverage. I am extremely grateful for this visit, as I am usually one who hates the dentist and can not afford my expensive mouth. But these ladies and the office team worked with me and my limited dental coverage to provide me the best service possible. Thank you so much for your bright smiles!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fun place to visit. The den... — John B.

Very professional and fun place to visit. The dental work is excellent, painless dentists.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment went fantastic! Jane who cleaned m... — Megan M.

My appointment went fantastic! Jane who cleaned my teeth was so nice and when I told her I hadn't been feeling well and was gaggy she made sure she worked carefully to not make me sick. Probably one of the best experiences I have ever had since Gidget left. Thank you!!!!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate Care ... — Wayne L.

Excellent and compassionate Care

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and kind! ... — Tamara H.

Everyone was so professional and kind!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelo S.

This place is Awesome.......

Jul 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff very friendly and did a great job keeping me calm!!... — Linda F.

Awesome staff very friendly and did a great job keeping me calm!!

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As gentle as the Tooth Fairy — John H.

A kind and gentle cleaning!! Although I'm a big burly guy, the thought of someone probing, scraping, and buffing my teeth always kinda freaks me out. This was actually as pleasant an experience as a dental visit can be. Keep up the good work.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with my first visit.... — Marjorie S.

Very Pleased with my first visit.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Staff and Dr. Mike make it easy for this dentist-phobe.... — Ellen M.

Always a great experience! Staff and Dr. Mike make it easy for this dentist-phobe.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Rebecca M.

We are very happy with Summit Dental! Love the friendly, thorough treatment. Highly recommended.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing. Love Kristi and Dr — Michele F.

Everyone in the office is amazing. Love Kristi and Dr. Mike, they're a dynamic duo when working together!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received nothing but the best from Summit and all the staff there — Sandy L.

I have always received nothing but the best from Summit and all the staff there. I would like to thank each and everyone of you for top notch service! Your a wonderful caring team!!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was absolutely wonderful. informative and stimulating conversation, a lovely bedside manner — Brandy K.

Kelly was absolutely wonderful. informative and stimulating conversation, a lovely bedside manner

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ben H.

Everyone was extremely friendly. I really appreciated the knowledge that they gave as well. I have never been taught so much about my teeth, gums, etc. I appreciated the time that was spent explaining things other than simply this looks good or bad, do this or that.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very professional and welcoming. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth. — Brad F.

Everyone I met was very professional and welcoming. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jody is wonderful, very patient and thorough. She is excellent! And what can I say about Dr — Wayne L.

Jody is wonderful, very patient and thorough. She is excellent! And what can I say about Dr. Mike? He is a hoot and a half and an excellent dentist. I would trust him with my left molar!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Elizabeth C.

Ellie loves coming to the dentist. The team at Summit really make her comfortable. Excellent experience.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a joy to seee Dr. Gburek again — Frederick P.

It was a joy to see Dr. Gburek again. I purpusly changed my appointment to this office to see him again.All the staff were wonderful.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good dental visit. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! — Lorraine M.

I had a very good dental visit. Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Excellent service and no pain.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY THING WAS GREAT. NO NEED TO CHANGE — Roy F.

EVERY THING WAS GREAT. NO NEED TO CHANGE

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your commitment to excellence, friendly staff and positive atmosphere — Molly B.

Thank you for your commitment to excellence, friendly staff and positive atmosphere. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist until I came to your office a year ago. Everyone that I've worked with has been extremely helpful, friendly and informative. I recommend your office frequently to family and friends in the area. Thanks again!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bigger tvs would be cool or have you ever considered virtual reality headsets like where you are... — Cody B.

Bigger tvs would be cool or have you ever considered virtual reality headsets like where you are Fly buzzing through the streets of paris or las vegas, you know just too take your mind off of noise of the tools drilling and vibrating. Yeah that would be awesome. Also I saw the apples by the door still regretting not grabbing one

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just wish you were closer — William M.

Just wish you were closer

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very pleasant and informative — Theresa P.

Hygienist was very pleasant and informative. She patiently answered all of my questions was very helpful.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike, Sally and Jody were all wonderful, as well as, the receptionist and admin staff — Bequita P.

Dr. Mike, Sally and Jody were all wonderful, as well as, the receptionist and admin staff. Thanks, it was nice to meet all of you!

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Jon B.

Makes going to the dentist an 'okay' thing to do.

Sep 22, 2015