StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. Very comfortable the whole time.  — Mary C.

I was very pleased with my dental cleaning. Very comfortable the whole time.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff!!!!!!!! I am fortunate to be Cindy's patient :) — Barbara R.

wonderful staff!!!!!!!! I am fortunate to be Cindy's patient :)

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friday aft I am on the way to see my Dr — Sheila W.

Friday aft I am on the way to see my Dr. my neck and shoulder levels are so very sore that I am going to see what happened I know I changed pillows twice guess I should ahve changed a third time Sheila

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist (Kristen) was very knowledgeable and kind — Patricia R.

The dental hygienist (Kristen) was very knowledgeable and kind. She answered any questions that I had as well as Dr. Sundet. I enjoy going to this dentist.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kristin P.

Love to see everyone at the office. Great environment, great people and great service.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy!  — Barbara R.

Wonderful people at there!!!! Very friendly and we love our dentist

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Mary S.

Always friendly and professional!

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be made to feel more comfortable. Everyone is so kind. — Susan L.

I couldn't be made to feel more comfortable. Everyone is so kind.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes me feel welcome and well cared for! Thanks! — Karen W.

Everyone always makes me feel welcome and well cared for! Thanks!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! I would be happy to refer this practice. — Matt G.

Everyone was very friendly! I would be happy to refer this practice.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is a very supportive and caring hygienist! Lynn is always friendly knowledgeable and... — Bernadette G.

Theresa is a very supportive and caring hygienist! Lynn is always friendly knowledgeable and personable!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great to see you all. It is such a friendly place. — Mary C.

great to see you all. It is such a friendly place.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had an excellent experience at Sundet Dental. — Sandra P.

As usual, I had an excellent experience at Sundet Dental.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly can say, I really look forward to my Dentist appointments — Rachel B.

I honestly can say, I really look forward to my Dentist appointments. Cindy, Lynn, Anne and the rest of the staff are GREAT! I never feel like just another patient - I feel like I'm visiting old friends each time I go (oh and they do a fantastic job with my dental health). I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental provider to become a patient at this office.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit! — MaryBeth L.

Cindy and her team are amazing!!! I recommended Sundet Dental to all my friends.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences at the Dental Clinic are always positive. Thanks to Cindy & staff! — Abigail K.

My experiences at the Dental Clinic are always positive. Thanks to Cindy & staff!

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar you are the best and I always recommend you all to family and friends. Ben Chase — Benjamin C.

you are the best and I always recommend you all to family and friends. Ben Chase

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Sundet's office is always very friendly and professional — Michael W.

The staff at Dr. Sundet's office is always very friendly and professional. I feel good about the care I receive there, and know that my oral hygiene is in exceptionally good hands!

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency dental problem, and Dr — Phyllis D.

I had an emergency dental problem, and Dr. and her office greeter were there to help me at the beginning of a holiday week-end. Excellent service that was completed with care. Would recommend Dr. Sundet with every chance I could.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and friendly ! — Barbara R.

Excellent services and friendly !

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Mary S.

Always friendly and professional!

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! Cindy is the best dentist! I had no pain at all! Everything was as Cindy... — MaryBeth L.

Visit was great! Cindy is the best dentist! I had no pain at all! Everything was as Cindy explained. I have recommended her to several friends. The office staff, dental assistants and hygenists are also wonderful!

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional and friendly! — Mary S.

As always, very professional and friendly!

Feb 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the one stop crown appointment — Mary C.

I appreciated the one stop crown appointment. It was long, but I did not have to come back in 2 weeks to get my crown.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, and well qualified professionals — Alexandra B.

Amazing service, and well qualified professionals. Super friendly, professional and clean atmosphere. Highest quality and excellence in customer service and dental treatments. Everyone goes out of there way to make sure you are taken care of. You feel like you get special treatment and are old family friends - they really value you and take good care.

Nov 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You exceeded my expectations — Ruth H.

You exceeded my expectations. This was my first visit to your office, and I was impressed by how thoroughly you examined my teeth, bite, jaw and more. I've never experienced such a comprehensive dental examination and cleaning. Thank you!

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied as always with Cindy and her staff. — Paul N.

Very satisfied as always with Cindy and her staff.

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work in this office are always so friendly and knowledgeable! — Anna S.

The people who work in this office are always so friendly and knowledgeable!

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I found the whole experience relaxing and painless.  — Mary C.

I found the whole experience relaxing and painless.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar love you all and appreciate the fact that you were so good with my daughter Lenna — Teresa P.

love you all and appreciate the fact that you were so good with my daughter Lenna. She loves the dentist and taking care of her teeth.

May 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with a dentist!!!!! — Christian C.

So gentle, so nice, so considerate

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! — Mary S.

What a wonderful team of caring professionals!

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, Attentive care  — Riley P.

I had an emergency dental need and was able to be seen the very next morning. I was fixed up with both diligent care, friendliness and attention to the details. I was impressed by how I felt my concerns were heard and handled. I would highly recommend Cindy Sundet for dentistry.

Apr 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Service provided was excellent! — Brandon J.

Service provided was excellent!

Apr 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to many dental hygienists over the years and so feel qualified in saying that Theresa's... — Mary W.

I've gone to many dental hygienists over the years and so feel qualified in saying that Theresa's cleanings deserve commendation. She is thorough, explains anomalies well, and has an excellent memory for questions asked at earlier visits. She teams well with Dr Sundet who is as honest and thorough as they come. My teeth are strong and healthy thanks to their care for the past 20 years.

Mar 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My $300 disrepair — Tom B.

My $300.00 re-cement tooth fell out the next morning when I was eating some yogurt? Have re-glued 3 times since then. presently tooth parked in a plastic bag in bathroom. Thanks anyway

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Ellis — Daniel E.

i enjoy the team that takes care of me

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly talented dentist — Kristin P.

With the newest technology and always staying on top of continuing ed, I always feel like I'm in the best hands at Dr. Sundet's

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Megan D.

It was an overall good visit.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Quickly scheduled visit for pain at Christmastime — Ann S.

I had developed sudden sharp teeth pain, probably from unknowingly clacking my teeth together during a recent fall, and Dr. Sundet saw me within hours of my calling and was reassuring, despite her about to leave for on vacation. She set up a backup plan in case I had to see someone else while she was gone and forwarded the xray she had taken, so another would not need to be taken. I was very relieved to have consulted with her and felt secure should things have taken a turn for the worse over Christmas.

Dec 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable and completely informed, as they always do! Thanks so much! — Karen W.

Everyone made me feel comfortable and completely informed, as they always do! Thanks so much!

Nov 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was excellent. You have a warm welcoming staff and office — Karen F.

This was my first visit and it was excellent. You have a warm welcoming staff and office. I appreciate your fine care.

Nov 27, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and comforting  — Chloe B.

The staff and Dr. Sundet were so sweet to me. I couldn't have asked for a more nuturing environment to have some unpleasant dental work done!

Nov 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sundet is extremely knowledgeable — Ellen P.

Dr. Sundet is extremely knowledgeable. It is evident that she truly cares about her patients and gets to know her patients so she can provide the best care.

Oct 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Just GREAT — Christian C.

I hate going to the dentist.I have had bad experiences with different dentists since I was a child - Cindy Sundet and her staff however are Just GREAT: kind, gentle, thorough, never in a hurry. I highly recommend Cindy Sundet and her team

Oct 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Another Terrific Visit to the Dentist — Joseph N.

Efficient and friendly, as always.

Aug 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Sundet's office — Jean A.

It is always a pleasure to be a patient at Dr. Sundet's office. I have been treated at this dental clinic for a little over a year and am extremely satisfied with the dental care, personal respect, and thoughtful compassion that Dr. Sundet and her entire staff have provided me on each and every visit.

Jun 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Jennifer L.

Good preventive care advice

May 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Appointment — Kristin P.

Warm, Welcoming, Sweet. What more could you ask for in a dental appointment.

May 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and friendly. I did have to wait a bit but not that long — Sarah D.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. I did have to wait a bit but not that long. I don't think it was anymore than 15 minutes or less.

May 1, 2013