StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment at the last minute (emergenc... — Esther G.

Got an appointment at the last minute (emergency). Staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a very nice dental office. Everyone did... — Claudina P.

This is a very nice dental office. Everyone did a wonderful job.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional and courtise. I ... — Tom R.

Every one is very professional and courtise. I always feel that every employee has my best interest at hand.Everyone is always very friendly.I have recommended several people based on my experiences with the staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional and timely care... — Colleen M.

Great experience. Professional and timely care.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your service. Everyone ... — Phyllis W.

I was very pleased with your service. Everyone in the office was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thoughtful service by Dr, Azzu an... — Lorenz H.

Excellent and thoughtful service by Dr, Azzu and staff that IU wish I would remember their names to go along with their thoughtfulness and smiles..

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Sunrise Dental - Cary. Great experienc... — Kathy G.

We love Sunrise Dental - Cary. Great experience all around. Super nice staff, great cleanings (gentle touch), modern equipment, and knowledgeable dentists. We were introduced through Groupon, which was a great savings when you don't have insurance coverage, and they do offer discount packages and 1st visit coupons.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygeinist cleaned my teeth quickly? — Suzanne N.

The hygeinist cleaned my teeth quickly?

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, facilities very clean with stat... — Carlton W.

Staff is great, facilities very clean with state of the art equipment!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees who attended to me offered th... — Julius A.

All the employees who attended to me offered the best services any person could receive. Please keep it up.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours and friendly staff! — Kevin T.

Great hours and friendly staff!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!It was a quick and easy proce... — Luci V.

Great Experience! It was a quick and easy process, everyone was very kind and helpful...would definitely recommend!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and all staff are extremely competent a... — Stephen M.

Dentist and all staff are extremely competent and friendly.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is FUN! — Elizabeth M.

going to a clean, new, well-appointed office to be taken care of by pleasant, capable professionals is enjoyable for me. And, I am the one who hates traditional dentists offices! Everyone is friendly and answer my questions and concerns. Many thanks, Hailey, Bailey, Dr.Jorge

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR AZZU AND STAFF... — Evie V.

ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR AZZU AND STAFF-LOVE YOU GUYS!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. New modern looking fa... — James A.

Very pleasant experience. New modern looking facility and equipment. Wide screen TV so that you can see your dental X-rays immediately after them being taken. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Hygienist was pleasant and gentle.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience.  — Robert L.

A very pleasant experience. All employees were wonderful and my tooth work great.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Jill F.

The office of Sunrise Dental was clean and welcoming. All the staff were friendly and professional. The dentist was thorough and explained his findings in an easily understandable way. The hygienist was fabulous. She used scrapers instead of the waterpik method, which I loved because I could swallow instead of feeling as though I had a lake in my mouth. Totally great experience.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by your scheduling. There was no... — Sonny W.

Very impressed by your scheduling. There was no wait time. The appointments were on time. This is very unusual for the medical profession. The staff (front desk, doctor, assistant, hygienist) were all very courteous and helpful.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I USUALLY HATE THE DENTIST, BUTH THIS TIME WAS ... — Ruth C.

I USUALLY HATE THE DENTIST, BUTH THIS TIME WAS GREAT EVEN THOUGH I LEFT IN SO MUCH PAIN BECAUSE THE REMOVED 2 WISDOM TEETH. THE FOLLOWING DAYS WERE VERY PAINFULL BUT I LOVE THAT I HEAL PRETTY QUICK. THE DOCTOR WAS EXTREMELY GENTLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. IM GOING BACK TO FINISH ALL MY TREATMENT.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit! — Bradley M.

Quick and painless. They have the latest technology and the staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental Care — Andrew S.

I've been very impressed by the friendless and professionalism of the staff. I'm very happy with their service.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Very comfortable experience! — Angela B.

Thank you! Very comfortable experience!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice staff! They made me feel... — Natasha S.

Very friendly and nice staff! They made me feel very comfortable and they answered all of my questions. I will definitely come back in the future.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sunrise Dental. — Monica C.

I love the staff at Sunrise Dental. They are caring and gentle... They always take good care of me.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and polite staff. Had an appointment a... — Mary M.

Friendly and polite staff. Had an appointment and did not wait long to be seen.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional,friendly ,positiv... — Tom R.

Everyone is very professional,friendly ,positive attitude , and explain what method of treatment would best serve me.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura and Tammie works with a spirit of exc... — Allonia H.

Dr. Laura and Tammie works with a spirit of excellence when it comes to making customers feel comfortable and secure

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Litel O.

Extended Thank you for going the extra mile to make my visit comfortable to my needs. Your team provided excellent service.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Audrey T.

Excellent service. I got a next day appt. Short waiting time to see dentist.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've ever received! — Dawaun J.

Best service I've ever received!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! — Scott S.

Everyone at the office, including Dr. George are friendly and professional, what an awesome experience .

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and understanding. ... — Leon H.

Everyone was very courteous and understanding. I haven't been to a dentist in over a year mainly because of my phobia with needles. Haley? I believe her name was? (Phenomenal smile) sat and talked with me for about 10 minutes about how they can help ease the anxiety of visiting the dentist and how they're certified to deal with those exact issues. For the first time in my life I can say I didn't feel like running out the door as soon as I saw the dentist.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient, quality care convenient to my work a... — Kim R.

Efficient, quality care convenient to my work and 540.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tammer A.

Overall good experience at Sunrise Dental. I was looking for a good dental office around the Raleigh area and have found one that is clean and comfortable. The staff was really kind and had overall good vibes.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental visit In a long time. — James S.

Best Dental visit In a long time.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional treatment in a very relaxing... — Gillian H.

Great professional treatment in a very relaxing environment. The entire staff is warm and welcoming.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Jorge, Kim and Bailey. Great experienc... — Marian C.

Love Dr Jorge, Kim and Bailey. Great experience!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service and thorough treatment — Jenna K.

Everyone was very friendly and prompt, so there was no time wasted waiting around for the hygienist or Dentist. I really like how they show your x-ray results on a flat-screen TV right above your chair and can zoom-in to show you details as they are explaining them to you. This really helped me understand and trust the Dentist's recommendations.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Cary is a very clean facility. ... — Gabriella M.

Sunrise Cary is a very clean and new facility. My hygienist, Bayley, was awesome! The dentist was also very nice. I have already recommended them to a friend!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism on point always — Tanya F.

Professionalism on point always

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Terrence J.

I had a great visit to Sunrise Dental (Cary) and would gladly recommend it to others. The location had great parking and the office was clean and had a well-spaced design. I found all the staff to be professional, friendly, and respectful. The receptionist was extremely helpful in getting me checked in and explaining the different forms I had to complete. The dental hygienist, Bailey, provided excellent care in listening to my concerns, explaining the dental cleaning procedures, taking x-rays, and doing the actual cleaning. When Dr. Jorge did the consultation, he was very patient as he listened to me talk about my past dental issues, and he spoke clearly and understandably as he explained how I could improve my personal dental care moving forward. Overall, it was a great experience!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star In and out quickly and painlesslyVery efficie... — Patrick B.

In and out quickly and painlessly Very efficient and Delightful staff Good Job

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Nicole V.

My kids had the cleaning appointment and they are always happy to be at this dental office. The staff is young and nice and work with high technology. Dr. Jorge was nice explaining to my son how the teeth will look if he is still sucking his thumb. Very helpful teaching in special when it comes from the dentist. I will definitely take my kids back there again.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean customer service is excellent state of... — Yousef A.

Very clean customer service is excellent state of the art facilities , the doctor is well knowledge and provide options for the treatment, Although my treatment is some how beyond my budget , I will highly rec

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super Relaxing Visit — Cicely W.

Everyone at Sunrise Dental was extremely nice and the atmosphere is relaxing. The team really takes their time to explain to you all of the procedures, plus they are technologically advanced. You really feel like you are getting the latest most up to date methods in treatment.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

I have had a series of meeting less than ideal dentists in the area. So I was hesitant to try again but I'm very happy I did. Dr. vice and the staff were very kind calling and professional and I am bringing my whole family back.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and Professional... — John G.

Very clean and Professional

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service good consultation ... — Dhrisya R.

Excellent service good consultation

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

***** Very friendly and courteous staff. Excellent service from check in util check out. No wait time at all.

Aug 22, 2016