StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Audrey T.

Excellent service. I got a next day appt. Short waiting time to see dentist.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've ever received! — Dawaun J.

Best service I've ever received!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! — Scott S.

Everyone at the office, including Dr. George are friendly and professional, what an awesome experience .

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and understanding. ... — Leon H.

Everyone was very courteous and understanding. I haven't been to a dentist in over a year mainly because of my phobia with needles. Haley? I believe her name was? (Phenomenal smile) sat and talked with me for about 10 minutes about how they can help ease the anxiety of visiting the dentist and how they're certified to deal with those exact issues. For the first time in my life I can say I didn't feel like running out the door as soon as I saw the dentist.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient, quality care convenient to my work a... — Kim R.

Efficient, quality care convenient to my work and 540.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tammer A.

Overall good experience at Sunrise Dental. I was looking for a good dental office around the Raleigh area and have found one that is clean and comfortable. The staff was really kind and had overall good vibes.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental visit In a long time. — James S.

Best Dental visit In a long time.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional treatment in a very relaxing... — Gillian H.

Great professional treatment in a very relaxing environment. The entire staff is warm and welcoming.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Jorge, Kim and Bailey. Great experienc... — Marian C.

Love Dr Jorge, Kim and Bailey. Great experience!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service and thorough treatment — Jenna K.

Everyone was very friendly and prompt, so there was no time wasted waiting around for the hygienist or Dentist. I really like how they show your x-ray results on a flat-screen TV right above your chair and can zoom-in to show you details as they are explaining them to you. This really helped me understand and trust the Dentist's recommendations.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sunrise Cary is a very clean facility. ... — Gabriella M.

Sunrise Cary is a very clean and new facility. My hygienist, Bayley, was awesome! The dentist was also very nice. I have already recommended them to a friend!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism on point always — Tanya F.

Professionalism on point always

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Terrance J.

I had a great visit to Sunrise Dental (Cary) and would gladly recommend it to others. The location had great parking and the office was clean and had a well-spaced design. I found all the staff to be professional, friendly, and respectful. The receptionist was extremely helpful in getting me checked in and explaining the different forms I had to complete. The dental hygienist, Bailey, provided excellent care in listening to my concerns, explaining the dental cleaning procedures, taking x-rays, and doing the actual cleaning. When Dr. Jorge did the consultation, he was very patient as he listened to me talk about my past dental issues, and he spoke clearly and understandably as he explained how I could improve my personal dental care moving forward. Overall, it was a great experience!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star In and out quickly and painlesslyVery efficie... — Patrick B.

In and out quickly and painlessly Very efficient and Delightful staff Good Job

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Nicole V.

My kids had the cleaning appointment and they are always happy to be at this dental office. The staff is young and nice and work with high technology. Dr. Jorge was nice explaining to my son how the teeth will look if he is still sucking his thumb. Very helpful teaching in special when it comes from the dentist. I will definitely take my kids back there again.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean customer service is excellent state of... — Yousef A.

Very clean customer service is excellent state of the art facilities , the doctor is well knowledge and provide options for the treatment, Although my treatment is some how beyond my budget , I will highly rec

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super Relaxing Visit — Cicely W.

Everyone at Sunrise Dental was extremely nice and the atmosphere is relaxing. The team really takes their time to explain to you all of the procedures, plus they are technologically advanced. You really feel like you are getting the latest most up to date methods in treatment.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

I have had a series of meeting less than ideal dentists in the area. So I was hesitant to try again but I'm very happy I did. Dr. vice and the staff were very kind calling and professional and I am bringing my whole family back.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and Professional... — John G.

Very clean and Professional

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service good consultation ... — Dhrisya R.

Excellent service good consultation

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

***** Very friendly and courteous staff. Excellent service from check in util check out. No wait time at all.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was immaculate, staff was friendly and c... — Lesia H.

Facility was immaculate, staff was friendly and courteous. There was little to no wait time. Saturday appointments.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were able to get appointments within 1-2 weeks... — Erik H.

We were able to get appointments within 1-2 weeks of calling at convenient times. The staff were friendly and the appointments were on time. The dental history taken was not overly comprehensive, but we also did not have any current or previous history that would merit significant questioning.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great service! ... — Jylonda H.

Awesome staff and great service!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service: very friendly staff, modern facilities, and everything, from insurance detai... — Kevin T.

Exceptional service! Very friendly staff, modern facilities, and everything, from insurance details to x-ray exams, were explained thoroughly and courteously.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service!... — Catherina D.

Great place, great service!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience ever!!! — Angel F.

This place was fantastic!!! I have never had such a wonderful experience in my entire child and adulthood!!! The staff were absolute Angels!!! I was horrified to go back to the dentist from all of my bad experiences all my life, but thankful for finding these ladies!!! Kim P. and Dr. Azzu were so patient and made me knowledgeable of what was going on with my dental health. They were excellent about offering what was best for me and affordable too. This has never happened at any dentist I have been too! They have me and my family for good!!! Thank you guys!!!

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Being a first time patient, I was impressed by your courteous and friendly service.... — Domingo R.

Being a first time patient, I was impressed by courteous and friendly service.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment! Friendly and professional service! State of the art equipment!... — Janet J.

Quick appointment! Friendly and professional service! State of the art equipment!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Latest technology, very very friendly staff, very helpful with priority treatment planning.... — Ariel P.

Latest technology, very very friendly staff, very helpful with priority treatment planning.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Lindsay E.

Friendly, fast, personable, and comfortable. Great experience- which means a lot for someone with anxiety about dental cleanings and procedures. Thanks Sunrise Dental and your wonderful staff!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of thee better dentists we've encountered. — Don S.

my wife recommended to go here and it far exceeded my expectations!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jael E.

Friendly, non-judgemental, and understanding staff (I went in hungover). Quick and painless experience, under the circumstances. I appreciate the dental work they did.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Anneliese K.

Excellent office environment, numerous care available, and pleasant staff.

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental office in Cary  — Robert S.

Since moving here 5 years ago I've been in and out of several dentist's offices. I have never found one with staff as friendly and helpful as everyone is at Sunrise Dental. From the front desk, to the hygienist to the dentist they were all amazing. Great service, great explanations, no pushing unnecessary work. Highly recommended.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental office in Cary  — Robert S.

Since moving here 5 years ago I've been in and out of several dentist's offices. I have never found one with staff as friendly and helpful as everyone is at Sunrise Dental. From the front desk, to the hygienist to the dentist they were all amazing. Great service, great explanations, no pushing unnecessary work. Highly recommended.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Brian W.

A wonderful first time experience. I will certainly be back again.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best appointment ever at a Dentist Office.  — Timothy G.

The staff from the time you call to make appointment, to being greeted upon arriving, the Dental Hygienist was great, very tender and attentive and truly cared about the area around my chipped tooth and around a crown too. The state of the art recording and photographing of your teeth is amazing to say the least. The team approach and care to going over treatment plan and options took me by surprise. The dentist and the dental assistant, when they worked on chipped tooth and looked at crown. well let me say how many times do you feel so relaxed in the dentist office. That you can fall asleep while they are working on your teeth. It goes without saying I am having my daughter and ex-wife switch over to Sunrise Dental and Dr. George and his staff! I will tell everyone about the new patient easy of setting up appointment. Close to home and office. Appointment times, how many Dentists or for that matter Doctors’ do you know that have Saturday Hours

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It had been years since I went to the dentist. I was really nervous, but they maid me feel relaxe... — Tamika P.

It had been years since I went to the dentist. I was really nervous, but they maid me feel relaxed and comfortable. I would recommend anybody to them.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i had a great experience at sunrise this was my first time visit and i will return in the future  — Mary J.

i had a great experience at sunrise this was my first time visit and i will return for further assistance. The staff was very supportive and friendly great work thank`s you guy`s.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really great team of dental providers. I found my new dental office for sure! — Rachel B.

Really great team of dental providers. I found my new dental office for sure!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bailey was extremely pleasa — Donald A.

Bailey was extremely pleasa

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Experience! — Jara H.

Great place! Recommend to everyone I know!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. My wife will be coming in later.  — Andrew S.

Very happy. My wife will be coming in later.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You MUST visit Dr. vice and her team!!!! — Meredith R.

I have not been to a dentist in quit some time. Dr. Vice and team team made me feel welcome, calmed my nerves and help me get back to health. If you are someone who is terrified of the dentist, just goes for your annual or loves to visit the dentist, this team is for everyone!!!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came a few weeks ago but everyone there were 2 females there and they were very nice and... — Shannon W.

I came a few weeks ago but everyone there were 2 females there and they were very nice and helpful! :)

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! — Frankie C.

Awesome staff! Setting up the appointment was a breeze (easy). I received a warm greeting when I walked in the door and my overall service experience was wonderful.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great promotion for whitening , very convenient to my office .. will stay here moving forward! — Kim R.

great promotion for whitening , very convenient to my office .. will stay here moving forward!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff greeting was an excellent way to help take away my anxieties — Allonia H.

The office staff greeting was an excellent way to help take away my anxieties. The Dentist and hygienist were very efficient. The care that Dr. Vice and Dr. Laura have for patiets goes along way in aiding an anxious patient's fears.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely group of people! Friendly, gentle, explained everything. Thank you. — Barbara W.

What a lovely group of people! Friendly, gentle, explained everything. Thank you.

Jan 26, 2016