StarStarStarStarStar Progress report — Ryan W.

Dr. Heidi is very thourough and everything went smoothly with my sons progress report. She listens to our needs and concerns. My son is very comfortable with her and she knows how to get what information she needs for him eventhough he is younger (6). This is my second child who had an eye issue that she has helped with. The therapies were for different reasons, but I was familiar with some of the homework assignments and able to get thise quick. What you learn with vision therapy is to see through your childs eyes. The child learns to articulate well and I think i have had a better understanding of both of my kids because of this. The distance is far, but the benefits are by far worth the traveling.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Worked really well with my son. Th... — Korbin K.

Great staff! Worked really well with my son. They show compassion for the patients in a way I've never seen. Very informative and helpful!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure! Dr. Johnson is a caring a... — Jacklynn H.

Five stars for sure! Dr. Johnson is a caring and efficient eye doctor. She goes well beyond the "basic exam", and makes sure every base has been covered. I feel very confident that I have gotten the ultimate best from my eye appointment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Wayne D.

Overall, everyone was very crisp, efficient and professional. The one who did the initial tests was a bit abrupt and mildly condescending but tolerable. Maybe she was in a temporary defensive mode for reason unknown to me. Dr. J always gives me a few chuckles. Got the added bonus on this visit of hearing about the prodigy BABY GOALIE (REJECTED!). Any chance of a small TV or low volume music source be put in the area where one waits for eyes to dilate? BTW, the chair in the first exam room needs to be reupholstered.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent professional service... — Gary C.

I appreciate the excellent professional service from the staff, especially Dr. Jackson. I do not appreciate the texts, and numerous emails in my inbox, both immediately following my appointment and especially on a recurring basis throughout the year. It is difficult to determine whether these emails are pertinent to my eye health when due to sheer numbers, and after unsubscribing multiple times, I have set your site as spam.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed not only with the friendin... — Carole B.

I was very impressed not only with the friendiness of your staff but also with all tests that you offered and do as a part of your exams. It was truely the most thorough exam I have ever had. I do not see how you could improve such treatment for your patient. Your staff must be treated well and paid fairly as they seem like they enjoy working in their enviorment. They say that a happy productive staff represents a good manager or employer. Although I did not like the outcome of all my tests it is what it is and I will proceed with your advise. Thank you for your service

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidi Johnson and the staff are all amazing... — Krystal S.

Dr. Heidi Johnson and the staff are all amazing. I would recommend her to anyone.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent treatment.  — Diane C.

I received excellent treatment. All exercises were explained very well and I was given sheets to prompt my adopting them into my routine.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly care with great tech.  — Richard H.

Warm friendly care with great tech . By by

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to your office. Everything is d... — Elaine R.

I enjoy going to your office. Everything is done so efficiently, and everyone is very friendly. I enjoy the cup of coffee too! My glasses arrived in a short time, it didn't take two or three weeks.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam and Quality Glasses and Contacts — Bradford S.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Johnson because I feel that I receive a thorough evaluation of my eye health and my glasses/contact always work well for me.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor Office in Marquette. — Glenda G.

The Best Eye Doctor Office in Marquette.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly, professional ... — Robert T.

Everyone there was very friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the whole staff in your of... — Cathy N.

I was impressed with the whole staff in your office. Not only were you able to get me in withing a few hours, but the care I received was phenomenal. Thank You!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH YOU AND VERY CONTE... — Dorit S.

ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH YOU AND VERY CONTEND WITH THE SUPPORT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very sweet to everyone I feel lik... — Kristen L.

The staff are very sweet to everyone I feel like I have gone here for a long time thank you for all you do it is awesome to have doctors that truly know about your eyes

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Jaxson J.

Thank you for being so wonderful to us! Your play area is great for the littles. And you were all great about me leaving my car there when it wouldn't run! Thanks for all the great care you give my family!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy our appointments with Dr. Jacks... — Karley P.

We really enjoy our appointments with Dr. Jackson!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time service, very professional. — John W.

Excellent on time service, very professional.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam compared to previous exams! ... — Janet M.

Very thorough exam compared to previous exams!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Eye Health Rocks — Piper B.

We love coming to Dr Johnson and they staff at Superior Eye Health

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa Gust — Theresa G.

I never felt rushed during all my exams. See comment below. The girl in optical showed me various frames and explained the tint etc. She also mentioned the discount on a second pair of sunglasses which can be ordered when I pick up the regular glasses.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — John H.

Great service and friendly staff.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr. — Kathleen C.

I always have a positive experience in this office. Very helpful and very professional, Dr. Johnson is the best.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Constructive suggestions... — Dennis M.

Waiting area to small; no reading materials easily available; location of the TV made it hard to see. Unable to register in confidence (questions including SSN exchanged in non-confidential manner. Fees for service not provided; no options given for services provided. Staff very professional and performed duties professionally.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional eye care — Sidney R.

Great service and professional care by the staff. A special thanks to Heather in the optical shop for friendly and personal customer service selecting glasses. She could not have done a better job. This is the place to go for great eye care in Marquette.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am excited that my son's future just got brig... — Richard M.

I am excited that my son's future just got brighter! Dr. Johnson & her team were very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. The reassurance that my son's challenges with his eyes can be "fixed" through in office eye therapy so that he can better reach his full potential in school and life is the best news!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice seeing Dr Gayiff while Dr Jackson was away... — Jamie M.

Nice seeing Dr Gayiff while Dr Jackson was away.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I need to change my weight, its 115 pounds. Ot... — Michelle Z.

I need to change my weight, its 115 pounds. Other than that, looks good!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the idea of all the new technology and t... — Barbara B.

I love the idea of all the new technology and the attentive care that I received

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and for bein... — Julianna D.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and for being able to relieve my worry about the floater!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit at Superior Eye! Dr... — Michelle N.

I always have a great visit at Superior Eye! Dr Johnson is always very thorough and knowledgeable. Her staff is always kind and helpful.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and complete eye appointment! The best�... — Cheryl D.

Awesome and complete eye appointment! The best👍🤓

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time appointments, smiling faces — Kathleen O.

on time appointments, smiling faces

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful staff members😁. — Catherine S.

Very wonderful staff members😁.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service provided b... — Lloyd H.

I am very satisfied with the service provided by Dr. Johnson and her staff, who always wear beautiful smiles and provide a friendly low key stress free environment. I particularly appreciate the time and effort Dr. Johnson and her staff put into thoroughly checking and testing my eyes and explaining the reasons and results with me.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I boast about the outstanding care I get to any... — Phillip H.

I boast about the outstanding care I get to anyone who listens. Your expertise, support staff, various "fancy" testing devices, especially a real time look at the important structures within the eyeball, leaves no doubt I am getting outstanding care.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Kelly P.

Great people, great service

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Theresa Gust — Theresa G.

Everything was in order. My only complaint was the wait--past my appointment time.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a very good experience at Superior Eye H... — Owen C.

We had a very good experience at Superior Eye Health. We came in, they got us going right away. Because of the nature of the visit and that it's an all day experience, they timed it out very well to give an appropriate break. The staff were all friendly. Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and tells you in easy to understand terms what the diagnosis is. Because it was such a good appointment, we are looking forward to the eye therapy that is needed for our son even though it's a 2 hour drive.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire operation displays a caring and high... — Richard B.

The entire operation displays a caring and highly professional picture. I feel extremely comfortable in all aspects of my care and the service I receive

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed... — Jeff B.

This was my first visit to this office and I left very impressed. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and helpful and answered any and all of my questions as well. The facilities in all facets of the operation were excellent. I have not received my new glasses yet but have more confidence that the prescription will be correct than I have ever had. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Jackson to anyone seeking eye care in the Marquette area.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that the entire experience was very g... — Daniel H.

I thought that the entire experience was very good.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Ainsley K.

Dr Johnson is thorough and great with kids! Thank you

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Jackson!! She is great with me and ... — Rebecca C.

We love Dr Jackson!! She is great with me and my kids.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Jeanne C.

I had a very thorough exam. The staff was courteous and helpful. I was able to get an appointment promptly and I really appreciated that.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be seen By Dr. Johnson — David L.

Always a pleasure to be seen By Dr. Johnson

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — Scott R.

Dr. Jackson did a great job! Very thorough.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a great job with your online presen... — Susan H.

You guys do a great job with your online presence as well as the way you utilize email!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first eye exam ever and I was so nerv... — Ellen M.

It was my first eye exam ever and I was so nervous. Everyone there is so kind and welcoming that it was easy to put my fear to rest. The timing was great, I didn't have to wait for long to get my appointment started and Doc. Johnson was ready and waiting for me to arrive in the room. So nice to go to a doctors and not have to wait for a long time for the doc to come in the room. I will be sure to recommend Dr. Heidi Johnson and the Superior Eye Health Center.

Jan 19, 2017