StarStarStarStarStar All of the Staff at Swan Optometry are great an... — Dawn C.

All of the Staff at Swan Optometry are great and very helpful

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Beautiful office. So gla... — Diane I.

Very pleasant staff. Beautiful office. So glad I came in๐Ÿ˜‰

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable — Joseph K.

Friendly and efficient service. Knowledgeable staff. Email followup on test results was much appreciated.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is the best! — Cindi U.

Dr. Swan and her staff are fantastic! The staff explains each eye test as it is administered, and Dr. Swan is great about explaining how the eyes work. It's clear she is concerned for her patients' vision!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience during my first visit! Dr.... — Susan H.

Excellent experience during my first visit! Dr. Kim was extremely knowledgeable and went through all steps to show and explain to me my eye images. Everyone was very professional and sweet.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

My whole experience from start to finish was excellent. I would change nothing.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love and highly recommend your office and sta... — Sarah H.

I love and highly recommend your office and staff! Always helpful and cheerful!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience. Thank you! — Amy E.

All around great experience. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian C.

Fast friendly service. Dr Swan is awesome and takes time to explaine everything.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST care and service — Christine A.

Dr. Swan and her staff go above and beyond to provide outstanding care and service!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you and your staff. Clean e... — Christy B.

Always great to see you and your staff. Clean environment and helpful happy staff. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. — Kenneth K.

I had a great experience.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Everyone was very welcomi... — Regina R.

Wonderful experience! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful and Dr. Swan was very thorough and friendly. I am pleased to say Dr. Swan is my new optometrist!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc. In Town!!! — Oliver J.

I just had her remove a sliver of metal from my eye. She got me in last minute and made the visit painless.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit! I was really impressed with ... — Debra G.

I loved my visit! I was really impressed with the 3D picture of my eyes instead of having to get them dilated. The office is very beautiful and CLEAN.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Far but worth it — Diana E.

I love Dr Swan's so much I opted out of a closer eye doc just to go to her, I will even traverse the dreaded length of Sunrise Blvd just to see her. Eye can tell you she is superior to all others.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased...Such Excellent Service Staff is ... — Brenda A.

Very Pleased...Such Excellent Service Staff is very knowledgeable kind and thorough...

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Hello, I would rate this office five stars! The whole team, including the front desk folks, were very helpful, nice, and professional. Great experience!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome from the reception to ge... — Archie H.

This office is awesome from the reception to getting contacts or glasses they do it all in a friendly yet proffessional manner.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Office Staff — Barbara T.

Dr. Swan and her team of experts work well together and with their patients. They are welcoming and take care of business.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Jason M.

This is the best optometrist's office I have ever been to. The techs are helpful, Dr. Swan is knowledgeable and kind. They work easily with insurance and help you get the best deal. I will keep going to Dr. Swan for a long time.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol E.

Was very impressed with the doctor, personnel, and the high tech equipment

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, great experience — Rachel M.

First visit at Dr. Swan's and had a great experience. Dr. Swan and her staff took the the time to personally greet me, walk me through the paperwork, and vision tests. I felt that the doctor took the time to answer questions and provide options given my situation.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions — Natalie G.

First time visiting Swan Family Optometry and we must say, what a pleasant experience all around. From the minute you're welcomed until the second you leave the professionals there treat you like you are their only patients of the day. Very helpful, friendly, and insightful is a good way to describe them. Dr. Swan couldn't have been any nicer as a person but as an Optometrist she is the best we've seen by far. We highly recommend you visit for yourself, and see for yourself, no pun intended :)

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr Swan. She is wonderful and all... — Glynis W.

Love going to Dr Swan. She is wonderful and all office personnel are friendly and professional.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Swan for anyone's vision n... — Don H.

Highly recommend Dr. Swan for anyone's vision needs.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed New Eye Doctor — Lynn M.

After having the same eye doctor for more than 15 years, I was nervous about having to find a new one. Boy, did I pick the right new doctor! From the moment I walked in, I was impressed with the office, how nice it looked, tidy and clean. The girls in the front office were very pleasant and helpful and eager to answer any questions I had. Dr. Swan was fabulous! Extremely professional and knowledgeable, her exam was very thorough and she understood exactly what I needed. Looks like I have found an eye doctor that I can stay with for at least another 15+ years!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff efficient, knowledgeab... — Diana C.

Great experience. Staff efficient, knowledgeable & friendly.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist; everyone working here is... — Lisa G.

Excellent optometrist; everyone working here is knowledgeable, great at explanations, cheerful and warm. The prescriptions have been perfect, and I did not need time to adjust -- rather, the change immediately improved my focus and got rid of eye-strain headaches. The lenses are good quality, and I have had no problems with scratching or the lenses being damaged by normal wear or from occasionally being left in my jacket pocket. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone, and though I have moved, I consider it worth the extra 40 min of driving.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy, extremely friendly, very helpful! — Ryan C.

Speedy, extremely friendly, very helpful!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I have kept you as my eye doctor I... — Dolores H.

I am so glad I have kept you as my eye doctor I appreciate all the attention and care you provide

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. Employees were attent... — Melvin W.

Very friendly atmosphere. Employees were attentive and personable. Dr. Swan took time to answer questions and explain each exam.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swan and the entire staff were great.  — Kathryn W.

Dr Swan and the entire staff were great. We were made to feel very comfortable and they helped us through the process with no difficulties.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Fast, efficient, and everyone... — Rick F.

Great as always. Fast, efficient, and everyone knows that they are talking about.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff — Noah P.

Always friendly no pressure service we love it here!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Kim was excellent and expla... — Juan S.

Great service. Dr. Kim was excellent and explained everything in detail. Very happy with the service.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many Eye Docs in my lifetime and I t... — Jeffrey K.

I have had many Eye Docs in my lifetime and I think this office takes the top of the cake. Wonderful service and smiles all around. Plus I like the extended hours for working people.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan R.

Dr. Swan is awesome. The staff are friendly and informative, Christine gave me some great insight regarding my upcoming Lasik eye surgery.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a nice visit  — Rosemarie D.

Everyone is very nice and friendly and makes you feel at home.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan was very thorough and answered all my ... — Lindsey D.

Dr. Swan was very thorough and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable, and I was very nervous going into my appointment. I left there buying new glasses, and the ladies in the front office were very helpful with explaining my benefits, and what glasses looked better on me.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service provided by all. — Arturo G.

Outstanding service provided by all.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol R.

Dr. Swan and her staff are just the best! The office is very friendly, informative, and efficient too. Lots of glasses to choose from are a nice feature.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Five Star Medical Office — Alfred W.

I came in with some serious concerns about a potential vitreous or retinal detachment on the left eye. The staff were attentive and scheduled a immediate appointment with Dr Kim who was over seeing Dr Swan's patients while she was away. Dr Kim was marvelous! She took time to examine the retinal scans in a very detailed manner, performed some additional diagnostics and allayed my fears regarding the potential retinal detachment. She also scheduled a follow up appointment. I am very satisfied with the level of care at this office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time going in, but I love how friendly th... — John O.

First time going in, but I love how friendly the staff is; Dr. Swan was fantastic! Happy to be a patient here, the staff was well informed!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from staff and also fro... — Daniel O.

Great customer service from staff and also from dr. Swan

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and was open to taking as much ti... — Richard P.

Very thorough and was open to taking as much time as needed to make sure all my questions were addressed. Thank you.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Swan is professional, friendly and explains... — Monique B.

Dr.Swan is professional, friendly and explains everything with a smile. Kudos to her office staff also, I would highly recommend Swan Optical.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan has been caring for my optical needs f... — Nancy B.

Dr. Swan has been caring for my optical needs for over 10 years and has always provided me professional, friendly helpful service. I trust her completely and she has never let me down. I would refer her to anyone needing optical care and have done so over the years.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is the best! — Chris D.

Dr. Swan is awesome! We've been going to her for years. We've travelled around the country and she's the best eye doctor we've ever had.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr swan, she is very thorough at ... — Alice C.

I really like Dr swan, she is very thorough at her job, she listens to what my problems are,. And helps to find a solution.

Apr 17, 2017