StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very helpful.  — Scott B.

Awesome staff. Very helpful.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prescriptions for my stye. It... — Dixie F.

Thank you for the prescriptions for my stye. It worked in two days. The professional treatment I received was great. Will keep coming even if my insurance doesn't cover. Thank you

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Swan and her staff. They ... — Cheryl F.

Very pleased with Dr. Swan and her staff. They are very personable and never had to wait a long time for service. Dr. Swan has been my eye doctor for 5 years.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't speak highly enough about the care I ha... — Regina J.

I can't speak highly enough about the care I have received by Dr. Swan. She has a wonderful sense of humor and listens to my concerns with understanding. Her office staff is respectful and helpful. Thank you, Regina

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience walking in your office... — Connie R.

Always a good experience walking in your office. Everyone is so professional and nice.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure visiting Dr Swan's office. Her ... — Jannay H.

It's a pleasure visiting Dr Swan's office. Her staff is courtesy and kind and very knowledgeable. They have incredible equipment and a smooth process to get you in and out quickly and effectively. Dr Swan is incredibly knowledgeable and you never feel that she is rushing you to get to the next patient. The facility is very nice and clean. I simply wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always.  — Jerry M.

Excellent service, as always. Both Doctor and staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. It is always a joy to visit.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was seen promptly. The staf... — Eli R.

I arrived early and was seen promptly. The staff was gracious and well informed. Thanks for a good visit.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing .... Dr. Swan is Awesome❗️So Kind and V... — Brenda A.

Amazing .... Dr. Swan is Awesome❗️So Kind and Very Genrle.Her Staff is Amazing... just like Dr.Swan ❤️❗️

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Always — Laura G.

I have never been disappointed, always professional, courteous, people and excellent service. I refer people often. Thank you, Laura

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, and Courteous  — Robert F.

I made an appointment with Swan Family Optometry on 1/18/18. I choose them based on providers that my insurance EyeMed covered. I am almost 50 years old and have worn glasses since I was eight. I’ve gone to many optometrists. Some of been good; some of been great; and some should not be in business anymore. At the end of my visit I feel that Swan Family Optometry definitely falls into the GREAT category. Why? Let me share my thoughts... 1) I prefer to have my eye prescription completed by a qualified Doctor with their own private office. Having my eyes checked in a side office of a large company, a.k.a. LensCrafters, Walmart, Costco, Sears, etc., the Doctor always seems to rush the exam to get everybody in to purchase glasses ASAP. So I prefer private doctors who care more about your health than how much you spend. And Dr. Chan did not disappoint. She took the time necessary to review my eye and relevant medical history to check for the eye disease. Sure she did a great job of determining my eye Rx. But what impressed me was how much time and effort she spent addressing my issues (double vision, types of lenses, to Prizm or not to Prizm, Rx issues with prior lenses (incorrectly created by prior company), nearsighted and farsighted changes that come with age, etc. The exam took longer than normal for me, but Dr. Chan in no way made me feel like it was time wasted for either of us. 2) Kindness takes many forms. I brought my 4th grade daughter with me as a learning experience. My daughter does very well in school with an aptitude for math and science. Dr. Chan took the time to make sure my daughter understood everything that was happening with her dad. That really gained my respect. The office had quality glasses that were in the mid to upper $$ range. But I was given no pressure when I explained this was out of my budget. They explained my Rx, gave me a copy, and Provided suggestions of where to shop around. TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick and efficient and very theough — Clyde S.

They were quick and efficient and very through

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and her staff are awesome! — Lezlie H.

Dr. Swan and her entire staff are wonderful! Very professional and friendly. The office staff and their filing system is very organized. I would highly recommend Dr. Swan to anyone looking for great eye care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! — Jory M.

Very friendly and professional!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and staff were all pleasant and helpfu... — David D.

Dr. Swan and staff were all pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a nice visit.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & clean offices, staff is very fri... — Suzanne P.

Professional & clean offices, staff is very friendly

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye 👁Doctors office in town! — Jennifer K.

Everyone at Swan optometry is professional and kind and supportive. And it is so refreshing to be in an all female staffed office! ❤️

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your help. Very informa... — Jessica S.

Thank you very much for your help. Very informative visit and worth the price

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Carrie C.

Dr. Swan always provides great service!! Her staff are friendly and helpful! We would highly reccomend if your looking for a great eye doctor to come to visit this office because you will receive the best service and a very knowledgeable doctor.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office!!! — Naomi L.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. All the doctors are professional and make me feel like I'm a person not just a chart.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF.  — Roger B.

GREAT STAFF. WARM AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are an awesome group.  — Laura M.

You are an awesome group.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everything was great. — Albert P.

Very professional, everything was great.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very feiendly, profession... — Anita W.

Doctor and staff were very feiendly, professional and thorough.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Swan and staff. E... — Judith M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Swan and staff. Everyone is friendly, questions are answered and I leave feeling informed and ready for the rest of my day.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometry! — Lindsay S.

Everyone I encountered during my visit was very welcoming and informative. From start to finish everyone did a thorough job on explaining everything to me and listening and addressing my concerns. The last office I used to frequent did not go in to as much detail as this office and that is what I like about this office. I feel I received quality service. The hours are also what drew me to Dr. Swan's. They are very accommodating to those that have to work during the day. I did not take a look at the glasses selection but from what I saw their selection seemed to be nice abundant. Thank you to everyone at Swan Optometry!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chan was very knowledgeable and professiona... — Lorraine W.

Dr Chan was very knowledgeable and professional. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, comfortable environment, quick ser... — Michael W.

Great staff, comfortable environment, quick service, flexible appointment schedule

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar REALLY GREAT STAFF. VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS... — Roger B.

REALLY GREAT STAFF. VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Swan Family Optometry — Sarah M.

I had another great experience with Dr. Swan and her staff and highly recommend for new patients. The wait time was short and the examination very thorough. The office space is modern, clean, and offers a good selection of top named frame designers.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nastassia S.

My experience always goes well. Every time I come in, I feel welcomed and relaxed. Everyone is completely friendly and patient with me (cause I'm a little off sometimes... hehe). I like that I get to take my time to try out the many different frames. I also like that they have sooooo many frames to choose from. I appreciate the doctors and staff taking the time to explain everything to me and writing out the details of how much everything will cost, so I can feel comfortable with my purchase. It is a very friendly environment and I enjoy each time I visit.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swann's office is welcoming and professiona... — Laura L.

Dr. Swann's office is welcoming and professional! Her team welcomes you by name and your visit is without waiting. I appreciate the thorough visit and diagnostics that Dr. Swann provides. The glasses selection is fashionable and my glasses are always well-fitted? Services are explained thoroughly and with assistance to understand your insurance. Dr. Swann is outstanding!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable caring service.  — Teresa M.

Very personable caring service.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Steven M.

Great service and friendly staff.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional... — Shawn A.

One of the most exceptional customer service-oriented staffs I have ever been privileged to experience. "A+."

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vance Houghton  — Vance H.

Dr swan is amazing. Best eye doctor I’ve ever had.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little hesitant to meet with the associ... — Connie G.

I was a little hesitant to meet with the associate, Dr Chan, at Dr Swan's office, but thought I could at least see her once. She was incredible, knowledgeable and seemed very thorough. I enjoyed talking with her. Thank you for a great experience.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan and her team are great! — Susan H.

Dr. Swan and her team are great! I developed a vision issue and they got me in on the same day. I've been going to her for all of my vision needs for years and have always been very pleased with the results. I recommend her highly.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office with a great selection of fr... — Renee C.

A wonderful office with a great selection of frames. My appointment started right on time (which is such a breath of fresh air compared to my old eye doctor's office where a 20-30 minute wait was customary). The customer service was excellent, and I felt cared for and listened to from start to finish.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In depth check up. — Ann E.

I was very pleased with the professional service I received with Dr Chan & her assistant.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience! Elisabeth was friendly ... — Bryan L.

Was a great experience! Elisabeth was friendly and helpful. Took the time to answer all of my questions. I really appreciate the fact that I felt like she actually cared. I don't always feel that way when going to a doctor.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Swan Family Optometrists was ... — Michael G.

My first visit to Swan Family Optometrists was excellent. I recently moved to the area and was looking for a good doctor. I was greeted warmly by Renata who took me back to a room with impressively modern equipment. Dr. Chan examined my eyes and clearly explained her findings and my options. I could not have been happier with the experience.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Staff at Swan Optometry are great an... — Dawn C.

All of the Staff at Swan Optometry are great and very helpful

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. Beautiful office. So gla... — Diane I.

Very pleasant staff. Beautiful office. So glad I came in😉

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable — Joseph K.

Friendly and efficient service. Knowledgeable staff. Email followup on test results was much appreciated.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swan is the best! — Cindi U.

Dr. Swan and her staff are fantastic! The staff explains each eye test as it is administered, and Dr. Swan is great about explaining how the eyes work. It's clear she is concerned for her patients' vision!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience during my first visit! Dr.... — Susan H.

Excellent experience during my first visit! Dr. Kim was extremely knowledgeable and went through all steps to show and explain to me my eye images. Everyone was very professional and sweet.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

My whole experience from start to finish was excellent. I would change nothing.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love and highly recommend your office and sta... — Sarah H.

I love and highly recommend your office and staff! Always helpful and cheerful!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience. Thank you! — Amy E.

All around great experience. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2017