StarStarStarStarStar I was having a pain issue on my tooth and start... — David C.

I was having a pain issue on my tooth and started calling my Dentist at around 10:30 and by3:00 my tooth was gone so really impressed with how fast I was able to get help.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW BELOW.????????????????? — Richard B.

REVIEW BELOW.?????????????????

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time there — Neola L.

This is the first time I have been to TenderCare Dental. I was afraid I was going to have to have my cracked tooth pulled but he saved it! I ended up with a root canal - Dr. Bos gave me his cell number in case I had any questions or problems - who does that anymore? Everyone was very nice.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at Tender Car... — Terry G.

Always a pleasure to see everyone at Tender Care. Everyone is so positive.........Dr Boz is great, he is never to busy to have a chat with me while he is taking care of my dental needs and that of others. He is a great muilti tasker He is very good about explaining thing to me, about the procedure he is doing. Its always a pleasure to see Miss Casey, Dr Boz's assistant. She always has a smile on her face and a great outlook on things. Keep up the great job everyone..................................

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible service I,ve encountered through... — Ronald F.

Best possible service I,ve encountered through my time, anywhere!!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice! — Tawnie M.

Everyone is really nice! The dental hygienists always remember me and ask me about school and my family and things like that. Dr. Bos is really great as well, and even let me forgo the numbing needle for laughing gas when I got fillings because of my huge fear of needles.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This whole team is the most absolutely BEST!! M... — June R.

This whole team is the most absolutely BEST!! My husband and I LUV them and would NOT go anywhere else.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Tender Care Dental is always a joy. E... — Arita R.

Going to Tender Care Dental is always a joy. Everone is nice and friendly. Dr. Bos is so talented, he always has a smile. This makes going to the Dentist not so painful anymore. Great place to go.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher V.

Dr. Bos and his staff are caring and friendly professionals that provide excellent treatment

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Patricia G.

TCD always sends a reminder.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's like a family so when I enter that door we... — June R.

It's like a family so when I enter that door we feel like there family as well. Love the entire staff :)

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work at TenderCare! Glad my husba... — Patricia G.

Great people work at TenderCare! Glad my husband found you and convinced me to switch. I really like the reminders on line. Seems like I am always there when you are. Keep up the great work and see you in a few months.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring, professional and on ti... — Judy M.

Always friendly, caring, professional and on time! What more can you ask?

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry with care, integrity, and friendlines... — Judy M.

Dentistry with care, integrity, and friendliness. What more can you ask for?!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience with the de... — John C.

I have always had a good experience with the dental care that I receive at TenderCare on Gladstone. Everyone that works's there is very skilled, proficient and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental care. I don't remember exactly when I began going there, but I believe it's been around 15 years.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Tendercare Care Dental  — Anne J.

As always a most pleasant visit.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care dental service.. — Patricia H.

Great emergency care dental service. I broke a tooth on a trip, and was able to schedule a short notice appointment. Dr. Bos examined the tooth and was able to reassure me that I would be able to await permanent treatment until I returned home. He smoothed the tooth to make me more comfortable.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people.........Enjoy seeing them... — Terry G.

Very nice people.........Enjoy seeing them

Aug 25, 2016