StarStarStarStarStar ThanksIt was relieved and happy to have the si... — Diane K.

Thanks It was relieved and happy to have the situation with my eye diagnosed so quickly and hopefully, as I follow the instructions I was given, it will completely clear up. Diane Kolman

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to getting the new left lens. ... — Larry L.

Looking forward to getting the new left lens. For some reason when the dilation drops wore off and it took until the next day my right eye came back seeing to strong. This is frustrating as it checked good Thursday. Maybe, give it some more time. Don't be surprised if I have to visit Scott again. Just got the new left lens. Seems to be good.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — Patricia B.

These guys are SO caring and give great service!!!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite friendly and pleasant. — Joan R.

Quite friendly and pleasant.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Andrea A.

The staff at the EyeCare Center in Smith Center are awesome. They have been so gracious to me through every step of trying to figure out my vision issues.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Quality people and very professional... — Allan D.

Great job. Quality people and very professional

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

My first experience with The Eye Care Center was very good and met all my expectations. Thank you for providing this service and care in Beloit.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, informed and kind — Fawna B.

Prompt, informed and kind

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson was able to see me immediately whe... — James G.

Dr. Thompson was able to see me immediately when I came in with an eye infection & gave me some drops that appears to have cleared up the situation.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, couldn't get this to scroll down after ... — Rosalie M.

Sorry, couldn't get this to scroll down after answering 1 or 2 questions. Service was great.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — Rachel M.

Great visit as always. Staff was courteous and cheerful. I didn't wait hardly at all before being seen and during my appointment.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a Great experience  — Jerome D.

It was a Great experience

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there  — Karen C.

The people that work there always makes me feel important and is friendly and polite. I have no bad to say about that any of them.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful and th... — Kerra W.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and the girls up front were very accommodating to my two kids who waited for me to finish up my exam in the lobby. It was a nice, pleasant visit.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit...I so appreciate the posit... — Robert S.

Another great visit...I so appreciate the positive & professional staff. You all are the best!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenience — Debbie P.

Convenient way to verify and remember appointments with email

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and accommodating! — Heather S.

The staff is always so nice and accommodating!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

It is strange to me that the assistant does most of the work and the doc doesn't. I may be seeing things wrong, but that is my thinking. Almost all the testing is done by an assustabtm little is done by the doc. Does jhe just need to see the results?

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and competent service so close to home! — Heidi S.

I had been getting my eye exams out of town but a year ago I had an issue with my vision that required immediate attention. The Eye Care Center was able to get me in right away and Dr Olson educated me with my diagnosis and what to watch for. He alleviated my concerns and I felt very confident in his skills and knowledge so I decided to continue using The Eye Care Center permanently. Each time I've been to the office since then, they have all made me feel welcome and like I was their most important customer.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was fine. Please do not address... — Pamela H.

The appointment was fine. Please do not address me as Pamela. Pam is what I prefer. I'm sorry, but I have a real aversion to being called Pamela.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best, courteous service. Chad... — Edgar M.

I always get the best, courteous service. Chad is the best eye doctor.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love that they text ya to remind you of your ap... — Danetta G.

Love that they text ya to remind you of your appointments !

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Karen N.

All staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. The doctors are professional and explain things in clear and concise terminology. Excellent care and facilities!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat Customer — Michael G.

Since I have been going to the EyeCare Center for over 15 years, I have been pleased with the service and therefore continue to visit the Center for any eye concerns.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we came in for our Yearly check... — Maxwell D.

From the moment we came in for our Yearly check up we felt Special! Rebekah made us Welcomed! To the doctor coming out and explaining Max’s exam... and the ordering new glasses Young lady...made us Very Special! We continue to be “Blessed” at Every appointment!! THANK YOU ALL, For providing such a Family -type Caring atmosphere!!!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!  — Alicia W.

Great experience every time!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The doctor took time... — Kelli S.

I had a great experience! The doctor took time to explain my vision issues and to listen to my concerns and he addressed them all. I appreciated him mentioning the test that cost me $30, sometimes I wonder if it is really looked at but he talked to me about it. Also, he explained issues with my glasses but handed me over to the "expert". I cannot remember his name but he helped me find a pair of glasses that would work well and I liked them and he explained the differences in lenses and different big box store discounts. I learned alot!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The EyeCare Center staff are always so nice whe... — Kristi H.

The EyeCare Center staff are always so nice when me or one of my family members or friends goes in for an eye exam or if something just needs to be fixed on the glasses we already have. My daughter has been in a few times because a screw fell out of her glasses or the nose piece has fallen off, one of the staff members fix it for free and don't mind if we just "drop in". Thank you for all your help!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla B.

Yes, I do support your online presence and like that very much. We need to keep being informed how we are doing.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff  — DeeAnn H.

very friendly staff but frustrated with how long I was left to wait in room. I had a time restraint but my fault for not telling anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis B.

My first time here and i was very pleased. They were very friendly and explained everything. A very thorough eye exam. Turns out i did not have the right size frames for last 2 yrs. I will continue to go and will recommend to anyone.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good work as usual . Thanks — Barbara W.

Good work as usual . Thanks

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You rate more than five stars — Randell C.

You rate more than five stars

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandie M.

All around professional care and very helpful and pleasant staff and doctors. Would recommend to anyone.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Lambert — Larry L.

The new lens I picked up Friday Aug 11 works wonderful.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service. Staff is friendly & helpful. — Haley M.

Fast service. Staff is friendly & helpful.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the office.. — Elizabeth D.

This was my first visit to the office. I received a complete eye exam by Dr. Olson . The staff at the desk is very friendly and professional, Morgan did the preliminary parts of the exam and performed with care and professionalism. Dr. Olson was extremely pleasant and thorough with explanations of the results. I would rate this visit as a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10. I would definitely recommend this office to others if asked.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love how quick we get in and how helpful eve... — Jessica B.

We love how quick we get in and how helpful everyone is!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and thorough. Every concern... — Jay R.

Very professional, and thorough. Every concern was met with a superb explanation, and all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend The Eye Care Center.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with much care and kindness... — Carole M.

I am always treated with much care and kindness and respect at the Eye Care Center. Thank you all!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service, the way eac... — Paul R.

I am very pleased with the service, the way each person involved in my cataract surgery treated me and how everything turned out great. I will be recommending your services to my friends and look forward to getting my new glasses shortly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left eye problems — Judy G.

My left eye had problems. I called early in the morning and was able to get in to see an eye doctor within 1 1/2 hours. I appreciate that. They also gave me their 24-hour emergency number if the symptoms change for the worse.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at The EyeCare ... — Gayle B.

I always have a good experience at The EyeCare Center at both locations.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Customer — Rhonda O.

i was very happy with my visit at The Eye Care Center in Smith Center. The doctor and staff very helpful and friendly.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar " Hello Dolly! " — Dolly W.

Your staff was very helpful, & pleasant . It really helps me to be on line.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Madison was very good with everything she did. ... — Russell G.

Madison was very good with everything she did. And the doctor knew what he was taking about.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! — Bobby B.

I've been going to the eye care center for 2 years now and have had fantastic care. They have put me through a few different contact brands to make sure my comfort level exceeds my standards. I would take my friends and family there with no hesitation!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed my visits to the Eyecare Ce... — Edgar M.

I've always enjoyed my visits to the Eyecare Center. Chad, you have the best help that anybody could have, helpful, kind, considerate. I really appreciate what you all have done for my eyes in the past years. Thanks, thanks so much, Edgar

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with Dr. Olson and the staff... — Fawna B.

I was well pleased with Dr. Olson and the staff.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks you for the great care. Thank you for th... — Sharon L.

Thanks you for the great care. Thank you for the reminders before my appointment. All of you do a great job.

Feb 11, 2017