StarStarStarStarStar Lovely visit — Heather C.

The receptionist is very warm. Jenna did a wonderful job. She listened and responded to my needs and concerns. I'll definitely be back.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Katherine D.

Welcoming, Easy, and Highly Recommended!

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing would definitely recommend, I will definitely be back.... — Jan M.

Very relaxing would definitely recommend, I will definitely be back.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The healing touch was a wonderful experience and would recommend for anyone needing a massage or j... — Shawn F.

The healing touch was a wonderful experience and would recommend for anyone needing a massage or just to pamper someone special

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Michael C.

Being new to town and slow to adjust, I don't feel at home in Harrisonburg at all EXCEPT when I am at The Healing Touch. Everyone there is just so compassionate and professional. I cannot thank them enough for their kindness and phenomenal service.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit you all! ... — Kelli S.

Always a pleasure to visit you all!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel that my experience was so professional ..... But so much fun. I walked out feeling s... — Barbra P.

I really feel that my experience was so professional ..... But so much fun. I walked out feeling so good about myself, thanks to the great people that represent The Healing Touch !

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service provided. ... — James P.

Very professional service provided.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and amazing people! — Sarah D.

The healing touch has such great and amazing people working for them! The three ladies we met were really sweet! The atmosphere is relaxing!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first massage, I was relaxed and felt comfortable the entire time. Looking forward to my next o... — Pamela A.

My first massage, I was relaxed and felt comfortable the entire time. Looking forward to my next one.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was in heaven  — Dakota T.

I've only ever gotten one massage before and it was OK. However, THIS WAS A MASSAGE! I've never been so relaxed in my whole life. I'm the type of person who has to get comfortable being touched in such a way and halfway through I swear I was melting into the massage table. I even became so relaxed that I was no longer ticklish in my most ticklish areas (feet, armpits, etc). Every muscle in my body felt amazing afterwards. Truly an experience everyone needs to try in their life and definitely if you experience all over muscle pains or tension. I will be a returning customer for sure.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service!  — Madonna A.

I always enjoy coming to the healing touch, I know that I'm going to leave completely satisfied and relaxed! Ashley is the best, she makes you feel super comfortable.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dina J.

Always a great experience!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star deep tissue massage review — Elise C.

I would've liked the masseuse to focus more on my injury like i had specified ahead of time and at the appointment. Otherwise, the massage was very good and professional.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL as usual :) Thank you all!... — Nicole R.

WONDERFUL as usual :) Thank you all!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First timer - enjoyed fully! — Justin L.

I recently went for a 60-minute deep tissue massage, which was my first visit to THT. I was immediately greeted with the offer of a cup of tea or coffee while I enjoyed the ambiance of the studio. The massage itself was great as they conduct a short consultation to determine the areas to focus the massage which I appreciated. Overall a great experience and I would return.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and a beautiful and relaxing environment. — Karen V.

Very friendly staff and a beautiful and relaxing environment.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Discounts or lower prices for college students would be wonderful, because I loved my visit but am... — Emily C.

Discounts or lower prices for college students would be wonderful, because I loved my visit but am not sure I could come back because of not being able to afford it.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was so nice and the massage was wonderful! — Lisa G.

The receptionist was so nice and the massage was wonderful!

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time — Nisa S.

This was my first time at The Healing Touch and my first ever massage and it was the best experience! The staff is so warm and welcoming. The center itself is so calm and relaxing. I've already recommended some people to go there.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly associates that helped me on my first journey to a spray tan — Dana F.

The friendly associates that helped me on my first journey to a spray tan. It evened out nicely today and looks great! I would recommend this place a million times over!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My wait wasn't but about 10 minutes. — Kristen L.

My wait wasn't but about 10 minutes.. There was just no box and waiting wasn't a big deal at all it happens in that line of work. Jenna was very pleasant and really relieved some of my discomfort.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar exactly what the doctor ordered  — Alyssa S.

Every visit that I have to this spa makes me love it even more!! Keep up the good work! I will definitely be back.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! See Ashley to get my eyelashes tinted — Erica S.

Visit was great! See Ashley to get my eyelashes tinted. She always does such an amazing job and is the reason I keep coming back. :)

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the experience, and I love my eyelashes! Ashley did a great job! — Lydia K.

I loved the experience, and I love my eyelashes! Ashley did a great job!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Brazilian I've ever had! — Stephanie W.

Best Brazilian I've ever had! Quick and comfortable. Great salon atmosphere. Loved the products.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My shoulders have never felt better — Catherine H.

I've dealt with issues with my shoulders since middle school. At my mother and friends request, I finally broke down and came to your facility. It was better than I would have ever thought, and whatever knots were worked out of my back loosened up my shoulders significantly. I've never been able to move them without popping and some pain but they feel absolutely fantastic after my half hour with you guys. Thanks!

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly excelent service. — Taika C.

Everyone is very friendly excelent service.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always — Bobby L.

The skill and professionalism of the staff will not disappoint. Great people, great environment and great service.

Mar 25, 2016