StarStarStarStarStar Simply Outstanding! — Abel T.

Simply outstanding. I was greeted immediately and made to feel comfortable. Every step of my visit was thoroughly explained. My visit was a complicated one, so Dr. Knox was going to map out a plan for me and did a super fantastic job of outlining my possible options...Great 1st visit

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Advanced technology (X-rays/cameras) and a welcoming staff... — Cassidi M.

Very Advanced technology (X-rays/cameras) and a welcoming staff

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle — Michelle W.

Love Orsatti Dental Group! Every time I have gone I have the greatest experience. And it's not just ONE particular person, it's the ENTIRE staff. From the moment you walk in, you feel the warm welcome, the greeting is always a genuine smile, the wait is very short (if there's a wait at all), the hygienists do a great job and they even walk you out instead of you finding your way out. The billing staff is super nice and helpful and of course, you can't forget the dentists. By the time you're finished, you know everything you need to know and then some; they make sure you know everything about your hygiene. All great!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda G.

Orsatti Dental Group -- Great service and great staff!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome. I always have a good one. Highly recommend Orsatti Group. ... — Jacqueline A.

My experience was awesome. I always have a good one. Highly recommend Orsatti Group.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing! Love the care at Orsatti and the willingness to educate. ... — Melanie T.

Always amazing! Love the care at Orsatti and the willingness to educate.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence L.

My appointments are really great. I am always greeted with enthusiasm and smiles. The work is always done with excellence and painless.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are rockstars!!!!... — Jill W.

You guys are rockstars!!!!

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked into the office we felt welcomed.  — Gavin F.

From the moment we walked into the office we felt welcomed. They treat everyone like family. My son had an emergency and we were referred to this dentist from his pediatric dentist. We walked in hoping to get an appointment for next week to fix my sons broken tooth. Instead they worked us in and fixed it. I was so impressed by the dentist skills and the friendliness of the employees. I will recommend this group to everyone.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Professional and courteous staff makes you feel at ease from the moment you... — Maria T.

Great experience!! Professional and courteous staff makes you feel at ease from the moment you walk in the door. I will definitely be returning and will refer my family and friends!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am 70 years old and have had lots of dental work done here as well as overseas — Elisabeth K.

I am 70 years old and have had lots of dental work done here as well as overseas. The courtesy and expertise of you office tops it all!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Martha is fantastic. — Dinah R.

Awesome! Martha is fantastic.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly and welcoming — Michael P.

Entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Molly did a fantastic job and eased my fears of the Dentists chair. Thanks again 😁

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is an awesome dental hygiene always do an excellent job. Highly recommend this place.  — Enma V.

Carmen is an awesome dental hygiene always do an excellent job. Highly recommend this place.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, courteous and prompt, making me feel special and important. — Rebecca I.

The staff is always friendly, courteous and prompt, making me feel special and important.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the clinic, people,,and new gadgets — James B.

Love the clinic, people,,and new gadgets

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL — Mario J.

This customer service program should be the standard by which other dentist visits are measured.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! I was dreading having my tooth extracted but it all went fast and and no pain — Jack G. M.

Wow! I was dreading having my tooth extracted but it all went fast and and no pain. Thanks a lot for the great care.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My last two visits were to have fillings replaced. Dr. Knox is like a teacher — Keith M.

My last two visits were to have fillings replaced. Dr. Knox is like a teacher. She explains what she is going to do before to help ease any anxiety. I really appreciated that.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone you deal with in this office is very friendly — Joe T.

Everyone you deal with in this office is very friendly. After I signed in, I only waited a couple of minutes before the hygienist came for me. Very prompt service and free teeth whitening to boot.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly staff! So glad I am now a patient! I normally hate going to the dentist,... — Doreen G.

Awesome and friendly staff! So glad I am now a patient! I normally hate going to the dentist, but they really made it a nice experience. Dr. Orsatti is wonderful, too!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyrhing was great in our experience! The nurse, the doctor, the receptionist — Lucia M.

Everyrhing was great in our experience! The nurse, the doctor, the receptionist. Thank you very much

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the doctor. I would like her to be my doctor from here on out.  — Linda E. E.

I really liked the doctor. I would like her to be my doctor from here on out.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best, most through cleaning I've had to date. Molly did a great job. — Michael M.

Probably the best, most through cleaning I've had to date. Molly did a great job.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dental Team - kind; courteous, knowledgeable; and skilled in their field — Bonnie S.

Phenomenal Dental Team - kind; courteous, knowledgeable; and skilled in their field. Thank you for supporting our veterans!!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience at Orsatti Dental Group was amazing — Priscilla Y.

My dental experience at Orsatti Dental Group was amazing. As I walked into the office, I noticed and loved to see scripture on the wall written in a unique way that ties into the dental theme. It was so great to be greeted by a happy and smiling receptionist. The office is very nice, neatly organized and clean. The thoughtful display of complementary coffee, snacks and bottled water made me feel welcomed. I was called back by another smiling face who was my dental hygienist. Molly was extremely gentle, informative, gave me helpful dental advise and listened to my concerns. She did a great cleaning on my teeth. They use new machines and modern technology when conducting x- rays and taking actual pictures of teeth. Very innovative! The dentist, Dr. Valdez, was so patient and very informative. They do oral cancer checks along with the routine dental exam which I found to be proactive and wonderful. All of the assistants and staff were so kind, patient and courteous.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experience at Orsatti Dental Group was amazing — Priscilla Y.

My dental experience at Orsatti Dental Group was amazing. As I walked into the office, I noticed and loved to see scripture on the wall written in a unique way that ties into the dental theme. It was so great to be greeted by a happy and smiling receptionist. The office is very nice, neatly organized and clean. The thoughtful display of complementary coffee, snacks and bottled water made me feel welcomed. I was called back by another smiling face who was my dental hygienist. Molly was extremely gentle, informative, gave me helpful dental advise and listened to my concerns. She did a great cleaning on my teeth. They use new machines and modern technology when conducting x- rays and taking actual pictures of teeth. Very innovative! The dentist, Dr. Valdez, was so patient and very informative. They do oral cancer checks along with the routine dental exam which I found to be proactive and wonderful. All of the assistants and staff were so kind, patient and courteous.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Amanda L.

Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do! Before coming to Orsatti Dental I had a dentist whom I loved and thought did an amazing job but I was wrong! Then I changed dentists because I needed oral surgery done that my previous dentist couldn't do. I have always gone to the dentist twice a year, along with brushing and flossing I thought my teeth were in decent shape. After coming and seeing Dr. Knox, I found out that my previous dentist missed quite a few cavities that were potentially going to create a much larger problem. After being reassured and setting a plan into place I know that I will not be put into that situation again since I will only receive dental care with Orsatti from now on!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Will refer your office to others 5 star rating — Adolfo M.

Great service. Will refer your office to others 5 star rating

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 out of 5 stars, the team at Orsatti Dental Group are the best of the best — James G.

5 out of 5 stars, the team at Orsatti Dental Group are the best of the best. Very professional and go out of their way to take care of your dental needs.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew Orsatti is the best dentist I have ever had in my life — Alexandra D.

Matthew Orsatti is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. Wonderful manners, explain everything he is doing and absolutely no pain. His assistant (Vanessa) was excellent as well. She managed to keep my very bad gag reflex under control with breathing techniques. Great visit . ( implant )

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service all around.  — Jadah H.

Outstanding service all around.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Molly — Kenneth H.

Excellent care from Molly. She was very informative and professional - can't wait for my next visit.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, great experience!  — Edie R.

Overall, great experience! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and very helpful. The office is kept very clean and organized. I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but I am always put at ease at Dr. Orsatti's dental practice.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Martha is great w/my kids — Caleb E.

Ms. Martha is great w/my kids. She calms their fear & is wonderful about giving me, as the parent, an update on their dental health.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team is professional, courteous, and bring a sense of calm during treatment.  — Paula P.

The team is professional, courteous, and bring a sense of calm during treatment.

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appts with the Orsatti Establishment — Patricia Ann P.

I always look forward to my appts with the Orsatti Establishment. Besides being very pleased after each thorough dental appt, I feel genuine love and friendliness among the team members.

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Orsatii Dental Group always provides Outstanding Customer Service and Satisfaction — Gloria A.

The Orsatii Dental Group always provides Outstanding Customer Service and Satisfaction. I always feel great before and after my dental appointments and of course, my teeth always look great because of their outstanding work!!! Thank you Orsatii Dental Group.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever visited  — Kevin A.

I hated going to the dentist. I finally went in after hearing the commercial a few times. The care and attention I was given couldn't have made me happier. From the moment I walked in the door I knew I had found a dentist for my family for life.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff from the moment you walk in till the time you leave — Camille D.

Friendly staff from the moment you walk in till the time you leave. Makes going to the dentist pleasant experience

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I admire the way you operate from a business standpoint — Anthony P.

I admire the way you operate from a business standpoint. The office seems to be organized and systematic, whether it's the front desk tasks, dental services, decorating, or educating and equipping the client (me). The courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff is just the icing on the cake. Thank you all for the effort put into every detail of Orsatti Dental Group. The atmosphere is like a home away from home.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i think this was possibly the best cleaning that i have received at your dental office — James G.

i think this was possibly the best cleaning that i have received at your dental office. just a feeling that my teeth were so clean. also was adived by the dentist and technician that an electric toothbrush would help with plaque. purchased one the next day.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is great at what she does ....... Shed the reason I keep coming back — Adriana J.

Carmen is great at what she does ....... Shed the reason I keep coming back

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff — Adrian A.

Great office, great staff. Every visit is thorough and they help me understand how my teeth are doing every time.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and friendly team! Thank you!  — Guadalupe F.

Very attentive and friendly team! Thank you!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is courteous and professional — Sonia R.

Everyone here is courteous and professional. It seems they really care about providing good dental care and their pricing is reasonable.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The professionals at Orsatti Dental are great!  — Nancy S.

The professionals at Orsatti Dental are great! I can always count on Veronica at the front desk to get me the help I need, and all the dentists are wonderful!

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Always friendly faces and they make you feel very comforable.  — Barbara J.

Excellent as always. Always friendly faces and they make you feel very comforable.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am fifty-something.... and this is the best, most professional dentist office I have been to — Cynthia B.

I am fifty-something.... and this is the best, most professional dentist office I have been to. The beauty of the office, and the extra care and courtesy of the staff was simply amazing.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who did my teeth cleaning was very thorough, and professional. She did an awesome job. — Mona A.

The lady who did my teeth cleaning was very thorough, and professional. She did an awesome job.

Jan 26, 2016