StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maya and all the staff are extremely profess... — Cindy K.

Dr Maya and all the staff are extremely professional. From the front door to the actual dental procedure, my experience was comfortable, enjoyable (even dentists can do that)!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was for teeth cleaning. Margarita ... — Judith F.

My appt. was for teeth cleaning. Margarita was very professional, interesting and educational! She always does some teaching which I appreciate.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, everything was timely, through and friend... — Nancy I.

Hey, everything was timely, through and friendly. It didn't hurt that I had a good checkup. Thanks

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.... — James V.

I've been their patient for many years. Dr. Maya is a very good dentist and friend. His office personnel are always friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Today's ... — Ardis P.

I was so pleased with my experience at Today's Dentistry! They were able to fit me in quickly after I'd had a root canal and needed a new crown. Dr. Maya and the entire staff made my experience comfortable and I felt I was taken care of in a friendly and professional manner.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service, once again, as I expected at thi... — Thomas G.

Super service, once again, as I expected at this well run dental practice in Temple Terrace, FL. Ashley was able to get me in to see Margarita on short notice. I appreciated that very much.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita is an excellent dental hygienist! She... — Aida R.

Margarita is an excellent dental hygienist! She pointed out the areas that needed more attention to bring my oral hygiene to optimal conditions. Dr. Maya came in for an examination and check my Xrays. Everything looked good! Thanks for the excellent care, see you on my next visit!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always - a very good visit - teeth nice and ... — Roger S.

As always - a very good visit - teeth nice and clean!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita is the best dental hygienist you have... — Ken G.

Margarita is the best dental hygienist you have had in the many years I have been a patient.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I received great care. I couldn't ... — Gerald I.

Once again, I received great care. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Maya and the staff at Today's Dentistry.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am just amazed at the timely professional ser... — David L.

I am just amazed at the timely professional service received here. Finding a better dentist and staff is incomprehensible. They are simply THE BEST!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Abdullah T.

The best dentist I have had the pleaser going to. Staff was extraordinarily friendly, and highly knowledgeable. Timing at this particular office was amazing, they had all times that fit my schedule. I had Margarita (The hygienist) perform a deep cleaning, and plaque removal for me. I have been to other dentists and always felt moderate pain, but with Margarita I did not feel a thing. She was perfect. Looking forward now to my next visit, and that's very rare seeing I don't enjoy dental offices.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine, don't change a thing. — Matthew O.

Everything went fine, don't change a thing.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Terriffic! — Joan L.

Everyone at Dr Maya's Today's Dentristry is just fantastic! The are friendly, will work with you on scheduling and payments and the hygienist is great. We've been coming to Dr Maya for 26 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job Dr. Maya and Staff! — Pedro C.

Dr. Maya and his staff do an excellent job in treating the patient extremely well from the moment they walk into the office to the moment they leave. The service at all levels is outstanding and I would highly recommend the use of his dental services to everyone in the general Tampa - Temple Terrace area.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and pro... — Janet D.

Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and professional!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita is the best! The staff is wonderful a... — Ashley O.

Margarita is the best! The staff is wonderful as usual. They are so sweet, kind and accommodating every time. Just AWESOME!!!!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret Z.

I am so grateful for all of your staff!!! I am much more comfortable going to this office than I have ever been anywhere else!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! — Melissa G.

The professionalism at Today's Dentistry is extraordinary! You walk in and they call you by name, they are courteous and just plain wonderful! I highly recommend Today's Dentistry and Dr. Maya~

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent and I have... — Jason T.

Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent and I have been gong to see Dr. Maya since I was almost 10 years old. I would recommend Todays Dentistry to anyone that wants premium service by a very experienced dentist!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite satisfied with my first impressions... — Vernon B.

I was quite satisfied with my first impressions of your facility.The staff were both welcoming and professional in their attitude.The office itself is very clean and attractive.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicia L.

Great service! Never thought I would ever say I enjoy going to the dentist. Very nice employees and atmosphere.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best Dentist and staff I have ever h... — Ann Marie B.

Probably the best Dentist and staff I have ever had. (and I've been to many) Ann Marie

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Raymond L.

Had a lot of uncomfortable work done in friendly and empathetic fashion. Thank you.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean , my smile came out brighter and white... — Pedro L. R.

Very clean , my smile came out brighter and whiter ...

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Maya and all his staff, a... — Roger S.

I am very happy with Dr Maya and all his staff, always very pleasant and professional.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Maya is an amazing dentist and I would recommend him t... — Jason T.

Everyone there is very nice and professional, Dr. Julio Maya is an amazing dentist and I would recommend him for someone's first time to someone who has a dentist already. If you don't have a favorite dentist, you will after seeing Dr. Maya.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The name of the office is Today's Dentistry, not Today's Dental... — Julio M.

The name of the office is Today's Dentistry, not Today's Dental

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente dentista con un grupo de trabajo muy agradable y muy profesional 100% recomendable y te... — Eylis R.

De. Julio maya es un excelente dentista con un grupo de trabajo muy agradable y muy profesional 100% recomendable y te sientes confiado en el trabajo que realiza para ti.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann Marie B.

Today's dental is a cohesive group of professionals who share in the care of clients dental needs. They address needs from basic dental hygiene to the correction of maladies. Their goal is to address your past dental issues along with the development of a plan for your future care and prevention of deterioration of dental structures. Financial abilities are addressed and a plan is made to include all of these factors.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the complete experience. ... — Thomas G.

Very pleased with the complete experience.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very profesional and very nice, in spanish "chevere". I will go back to PR with friend... — Maria S.

Service was very profesional and very nice, in spanish "chevere". I will go back to PR with friends in Tampa

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to have met you, but I still did not understand why I needed to be referred to anothe... — Jose M.

It was nice to have met you, but I still did not understand why I needed to be referred to another dental service for a simple tooth extraction.

May 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very gently for which I am extremely grateful. ... — Margaret Z.

I am always treated very gently for which I am extremely grateful.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Email is great, but I am unable to reply to the text messages, it doesn't send my reply.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Over 25 yeas of fantastic service and dentistry! — Joan L.

The entire staff at Dr Maya's Today's Dentistry is great. We've been going there for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental needs

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Dental is the Best, Dr. Maya is a Prince among Dentists and his staff are Outstanding... — Kathleen O.

Today's Dental is the Best, Dr. Maya is a Prince among Dentists and his reception and technical staff are Outstanding

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Winning Team — Lisa R.

I drive quite a way to get to your office, but it's worth it to me. I appreciate Dr. Maya's skill, humor, and integrity. The staff is great, too.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CiThe professionalism of the staff and Dr. Maya is greatly appr... — Jaime M.

The professionalism of the staff and Dr. Maya Ayer is greatly appreciated

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David N.

Dr. Maya and his entire staff are nothing short of outstanding. I have been a patient for several years now, and have always been treated with kindness, dignity, and respect. I was recently diagnosed with cancer, and needed to get a cleaning and checkup before beginning treatment. Dr. Maya and his staff got me in right away and did everything they needed to, and then some. Not only did they provide excellent dental service, but on a personal level they have been very kind, supportive, understanding, and caring. There are none better.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daryl D.

Todays dentistry has a great staff and Dr Maya is as cool as a cucumber.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always taking care care of you here, broke a tooth and they got me in same day... — Miguel M.

Always taking care care of you here, broke a tooth and they got me in same day

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Dr. Julio Maya because it's all good, all the time.  — Katrina M.

I go to Dr. Julio Maya because it's all good, all the time.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists were very helpful with insurance information. — Suzanne H.

Receptionists were very helpful with insurance information.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I esp commend your front-desk staff who make me feel welcome and know me by name every time I come... — Kathleen O.

I esp commend your front-desk staff who make me feel welcome and know me by name every time I come in. Ashley has been particularly helpful to me. Can't give high enough eval of her and the rest of the staff.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

The staff is very professional and Dr. Maya is fantastic. Andi the office manager was very helpful in explaining my billing and procedures. I highly recommend them

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very pleasant and helpful. — Frank G.

All the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is just fine as it is.,I am very satisfied . — Sandra G.

Everything is just fine as it is.,I am very satisfied .

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Michelle L.

The office made my dental visit a great experience!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly. — Elizabeth N.

Was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly.

Mar 16, 2016