StarStarStarStarStar As always - a very pleasant and issue free rout... — Roger S.

As always - a very pleasant and issue free routine visit.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Joan L.

We have been seeing Dr Maya for 27 years. He is the best! And now that Dr Ford is working with Dr Maya she has been great. She did a root canal on my house s and and did an excellent job. Dr Maya truely cares about his patients and if he selected Dr Ford to work with him then she also has to be the best and truely care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Dentistry is a Step Above the Rest! — Carl F.

My wife and I have been patients of Today's Dentistry since we moved to Tampa six years ago. We are 100% satisfied with Dr. Maya and his staff. Dr. Maya's work is precise, impressive, and functional. We moved again, but, we still go to Today's Dentistry for our preventive care and issues as they arise. Carl Frattini

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star G — George K.

Great New Dentist! Very nice and pretty!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated with such respect by ... — Donna D.

I have never been treated with such respect by any other group as I have been treated at Dr. Maya's practice. For over 30 years he and his staff have been so kind to me. Even though I could go to a Medicare dentist for treatment, I will not. All of his staff are wonderful people and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never easy.  — Leo G.

Going to the dentist is never easy. You just don't stop by because your in the area. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Their staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable while you are there. ***** I give them five stars, Leo

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Service. Nice staff. — Ken H.

Been going for years. Never considered another practice.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The important thing is that I was made comforta... — JEFFREY F.

The important thing is that I was made comfortable all through the process: paperwork and examination.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for treating with respect and... — Kathy H.

Thank you so much for treating with respect and not being pushy like my last dental place. You all have always been polite and professional with me and I appreciate that. Thanks again! I have to drive 30mins now to come see you but that is ok because you treated well!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, would highly recommend  — Erin M.

They fit me in at the last minute when a filling from a different dentist came out unexpectedly and were able to see me quickly when I arrived. Everyone was friendly and very competent and I felt completely comfortable the entire time. Dr. Ford did an incredible job with my filling - I can barely even tell it's there! So much better than the dentist I had been to previously. I already made my next cleaning appointment with them.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Maya and his staff were simply ou... — David N.

As always, Dr Maya and his staff were simply outstanding. They always take excellent care of me, and make me feel like I'm their most important patient.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maya and staff are wonderful! — Joan L.

Dr. Maya and staff are wonderful!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In Search of a Quality Dental Care ... — Richard M.

We moved to Temple Terrace last March from Napa, Ca., and dreaded searching for doctors and dentists .... having said that, after some internet search/review we found that Today's Dentistry appeared to be one of integrity and professionalism. We made an appointment and was very impressed with the office, staff, and the professional manner in which our care was addressed. We returned today for a cleaning and once again was impressed with the personal care provided by Margarita, dental hygienist. And, not to forget the administrative staff who provided us with financial information as well as local shopping recommendations. We were provided with the cost accounting of both the care provided as well as cost for recommended future care. As a side note, the cost appeared to be in line with several other offices. I have a followup appointment for a crown next week and look forward to continued quality care from Dr. Maya and his staff . . . Oh, and I was not offered any compensation for this review . . .

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maya and his staff are very friendly and p... — Daryl D.

Dr. Maya and his staff are very friendly and professional and always makes you feel at home. Great Dentist and Great staff.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency issue that required an immed... — Richard G.

I had an emergency issue that required an immediate visit. The staff got me right in. As always, Dr Maya's staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Maya took care of my issue. He is a very fine dentist.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maya and all the staff are extremely profess... — Cindy K.

Dr Maya and all the staff are extremely professional. From the front door to the actual dental procedure, my experience was comfortable, enjoyable (even dentists can do that)!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was for teeth cleaning. Margarita ... — Judith F.

My appt. was for teeth cleaning. Margarita was very professional, interesting and educational! She always does some teaching which I appreciate.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, everything was timely, through and friend... — Nancy I.

Hey, everything was timely, through and friendly. It didn't hurt that I had a good checkup. Thanks

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.... — James V.

I've been their patient for many years. Dr. Maya is a very good dentist and friend. His office personnel are always friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Today's ... — Ardis P.

I was so pleased with my experience at Today's Dentistry! They were able to fit me in quickly after I'd had a root canal and needed a new crown. Dr. Maya and the entire staff made my experience comfortable and I felt I was taken care of in a friendly and professional manner.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super service, once again, as I expected at thi... — Thomas G.

Super service, once again, as I expected at this well run dental practice in Temple Terrace, FL. Ashley was able to get me in to see Margarita on short notice. I appreciated that very much.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita is an excellent dental hygienist! She... — Aida R.

Margarita is an excellent dental hygienist! She pointed out the areas that needed more attention to bring my oral hygiene to optimal conditions. Dr. Maya came in for an examination and check my Xrays. Everything looked good! Thanks for the excellent care, see you on my next visit!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always - a very good visit - teeth nice and ... — Roger S.

As always - a very good visit - teeth nice and clean!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita is the best dental hygienist you have... — Ken G.

Margarita is the best dental hygienist you have had in the many years I have been a patient.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I received great care. I couldn't ... — Gerald I.

Once again, I received great care. I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Maya and the staff at Today's Dentistry.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am just amazed at the timely professional ser... — David L.

I am just amazed at the timely professional service received here. Finding a better dentist and staff is incomprehensible. They are simply THE BEST!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist — Abdullah T.

The best dentist I have had the pleaser going to. Staff was extraordinarily friendly, and highly knowledgeable. Timing at this particular office was amazing, they had all times that fit my schedule. I had Margarita (The hygienist) perform a deep cleaning, and plaque removal for me. I have been to other dentists and always felt moderate pain, but with Margarita I did not feel a thing. She was perfect. Looking forward now to my next visit, and that's very rare seeing I don't enjoy dental offices.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine, don't change a thing. — Matthew O.

Everything went fine, don't change a thing.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Terriffic! — Joan L.

Everyone at Dr Maya's Today's Dentristry is just fantastic! The are friendly, will work with you on scheduling and payments and the hygienist is great. We've been coming to Dr Maya for 26 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Job Dr. Maya and Staff! — Pedro C.

Dr. Maya and his staff do an excellent job in treating the patient extremely well from the moment they walk into the office to the moment they leave. The service at all levels is outstanding and I would highly recommend the use of his dental services to everyone in the general Tampa - Temple Terrace area.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and pro... — Janet D.

Everyone is always so friendly, helpful and professional!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Margarita is the best! The staff is wonderful a... — Ashley O.

Margarita is the best! The staff is wonderful as usual. They are so sweet, kind and accommodating every time. Just AWESOME!!!!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret Z.

I am so grateful for all of your staff!!! I am much more comfortable going to this office than I have ever been anywhere else!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! — Melissa G.

The professionalism at Today's Dentistry is extraordinary! You walk in and they call you by name, they are courteous and just plain wonderful! I highly recommend Today's Dentistry and Dr. Maya~

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent and I have... — Jason T.

Dr. Maya and his staff are excellent and I have been gong to see Dr. Maya since I was almost 10 years old. I would recommend Todays Dentistry to anyone that wants premium service by a very experienced dentist!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite satisfied with my first impressions... — Vernon B.

I was quite satisfied with my first impressions of your facility.The staff were both welcoming and professional in their attitude.The office itself is very clean and attractive.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicia L.

Great service! Never thought I would ever say I enjoy going to the dentist. Very nice employees and atmosphere.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best Dentist and staff I have ever h... — Ann Marie B.

Probably the best Dentist and staff I have ever had. (and I've been to many) Ann Marie

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Raymond L.

Had a lot of uncomfortable work done in friendly and empathetic fashion. Thank you.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean , my smile came out brighter and white... — Pedro L. R.

Very clean , my smile came out brighter and whiter ...

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Maya and all his staff, a... — Roger S.

I am very happy with Dr Maya and all his staff, always very pleasant and professional.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Maya is an amazing dentist and I would recommend him t... — Jason T.

Everyone there is very nice and professional, Dr. Julio Maya is an amazing dentist and I would recommend him for someone's first time to someone who has a dentist already. If you don't have a favorite dentist, you will after seeing Dr. Maya.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The name of the office is Today's Dentistry, not Today's Dental... — Julio M.

The name of the office is Today's Dentistry, not Today's Dental

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente dentista con un grupo de trabajo muy agradable y muy profesional 100% recomendable y te... — Eylis R.

De. Julio maya es un excelente dentista con un grupo de trabajo muy agradable y muy profesional 100% recomendable y te sientes confiado en el trabajo que realiza para ti.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann Marie B.

Today's dental is a cohesive group of professionals who share in the care of clients dental needs. They address needs from basic dental hygiene to the correction of maladies. Their goal is to address your past dental issues along with the development of a plan for your future care and prevention of deterioration of dental structures. Financial abilities are addressed and a plan is made to include all of these factors.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the complete experience. ... — Thomas G.

Very pleased with the complete experience.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very profesional and very nice, in spanish "chevere". I will go back to PR with friend... — Maria S.

Service was very profesional and very nice, in spanish "chevere". I will go back to PR with friends in Tampa

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to have met you, but I still did not understand why I needed to be referred to anothe... — Jose M.

It was nice to have met you, but I still did not understand why I needed to be referred to another dental service for a simple tooth extraction.

May 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very gently for which I am extremely grateful. ... — Margaret Z.

I am always treated very gently for which I am extremely grateful.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Email is great, but I am unable to reply to the text messages, it doesn't send my reply.

May 20, 2016