StarStarStarStarStar Melissa of Temple Terrace — Melissa N.

I was amazed as to the rapid response to an urgent dental need & I wasn't even a prior patient. They saw me the same day, they gave a quick recommendation and went above and beyond the service I expected. I'm in with the Maya group and my family is joining me as well!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will recommend everyone to Aubry, the hygieni... — Debra N.

I will recommend everyone to Aubry, the hygienist at Today's Dentistry. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS ALWAYS — Roosevelt L.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS ALWAYS

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Dentistry is the best! — Jason T.

I always enjoy having my teeth cleaned and worked on by the people at Today's Dentistry. Great service, short waiting times, and helpful staff make for a pleasant experience.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Friendly staff and wonderful ... — Monica H.

Beautiful office. Friendly staff and wonderful doctor. Very pleased!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly while being profes... — Clayton F.

The whole staff was friendly while being professional. They made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Five star plus!!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allan K.

Excellent each time I go. Strongly recommend.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful Staff — Suzanne C.

The entire staff at Today's Dentistry is totally commited to making the patient comfortable. From explanations on what needs to be done (and why), to help with payments. Always a pleasure to be a patient here.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Practice! — Jack C.

Thank you for your attention and wonderful care. It was a pleasure to have this be my child's first experience. From the front door to the exam chair we felt welcomed and, most of all, important! This was more than just a dental visit, this was an investment into our health. Your staff made the investment worth it! Also, thank you for requesting feedback! Its great to be considered enough to be asked for an opinion!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Practice! — Jett C.

Thank you for your attention and wonderful care. It was a pleasure to have this be my child's first experience. From the front door to the exam chair we felt welcomed and, most of all, important! This was more than just a dental visit, this was an investment into our health. Your staff made the investment worth it! Also, thank you for requesting feedback! Its great to be considered enough to be asked for an opinion!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so kind and polite and prof... — Kathy H.

Thank you for being so kind and polite and professional means the world to me!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Victoria P.

Great experience and great people! Dr. Kara and staff are wonderful!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ford was Great!This was the first time I wa... — Joan L.

Dr Ford was Great! This was the first time I was with Dr Ford. I had a problem with a tooth. It took her a while to find the issue because it was a small fracture in the tooth. She prepped it fir a crown but left the temp on forc3,weeks to make sure I didn’t need s root canal too. I didn’t and everything was fine. Dr Ford is very gentle and talks to you throughout the procedure to make sure you are comfortable. We’ve been seein Dr Maya for ove 25 years and Dr Ford is a great addition to his practice.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kara Ford not only did the best dental work... — Joel V.

Dr. Kara Ford not only did the best dental work possible, but was very personable and did not push any procedures that were not necessary.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Maya and his entire team are excellent. ... — Richard G.

Doctor Maya and his entire team are excellent. Friendly staff as well as the best dentist in the area.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always well satisfied with my dental care ... — Janet D.

I am always well satisfied with my dental care and highly recommend this dental practice!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — James V.

I've been a patient since the late 1980's. Dr Maya and his office staff have always been on top of my dental health. I thank them very much.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care I received was fantastic. ... — David N.

As always, the care I received was fantastic. The entire staff has always ben nothing but kind and considerate of me.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith F.

Hi Andy.... This is Wed. When I tried to leave u a message after the beep... There was no beep! This is the only sight I could find to communicate with u. I really cannot confirm for January 3rd. That is why I am writing this. The site does not provide any response. Please call me as soon as possible. 988-3156... Thank you.. Anne Ferguson.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This years cleaning ... — Richard M.

This years cleaning was both a good thing and a not so good thing ... some additional work needs to be done. Staff is as professional, agreeable and pleasant as always. Thank you fo rthe continued good service from all.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Judith F.

Had a long appt....but went fine. Dr. Foed is friendly and comforting. Her assitants are so friendly and knowledgeable!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as usual. — Ken H.

Awesome service as usual.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! No body likes to go to the dentist. Bu... — Joan L.

Awesome! No body likes to go to the dentist. But Dr Maya and his staff make your experience worth it. They are always upbeat and Dr Maya is absolutely wonderful and worth going to the dentist.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad my smile feels so much better. Than... — Jean-Carlo Z.

I’m so glad my smile feels so much better. Thank you

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as always.  — Richard G.

Everything was great as always.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and I discussed our golf game. ha, ... — Boyce M.

the doctor and I discussed our golf game. ha, ha.. I am always treated well there.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist  — Thomas G.

Margarita did a very thorough job as usual. She is most caring and concerned with patient comfort during the cleaning process.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt with appointments, excellent service, fr... — Linda P.

Prompt with appointments, excellent service, friendly staff - I've been going here for quite a number of years and have always been happy with all aspects of Today's Denistry.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office and friendly staff — Katherine C.

Very friendly helpful staff, and Dentist is very nice!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You did it again. Great service by excellent s... — Gerald I.

You did it again. Great service by excellent staff.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always - a very pleasant and issue free rout... — Roger S.

As always - a very pleasant and issue free routine visit.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Joan L.

We have been seeing Dr Maya for 27 years. He is the best! And now that Dr Ford is working with Dr Maya she has been great. She did a root canal on my house s and and did an excellent job. Dr Maya truely cares about his patients and if he selected Dr Ford to work with him then she also has to be the best and truely care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Today's Dentistry is a Step Above the Rest! — Carl F.

My wife and I have been patients of Today's Dentistry since we moved to Tampa six years ago. We are 100% satisfied with Dr. Maya and his staff. Dr. Maya's work is precise, impressive, and functional. We moved again, but, we still go to Today's Dentistry for our preventive care and issues as they arise. Carl Frattini

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star G — George K.

Great New Dentist! Very nice and pretty!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been treated with such respect by ... — Donna D.

I have never been treated with such respect by any other group as I have been treated at Dr. Maya's practice. For over 30 years he and his staff have been so kind to me. Even though I could go to a Medicare dentist for treatment, I will not. All of his staff are wonderful people and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never easy.  — Leo G.

Going to the dentist is never easy. You just don't stop by because your in the area. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Their staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable while you are there. ***** I give them five stars, Leo

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Service. Nice staff. — Ken H.

Been going for years. Never considered another practice.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The important thing is that I was made comforta... — JEFFREY F.

The important thing is that I was made comfortable all through the process: paperwork and examination.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for treating with respect and... — Kathy H.

Thank you so much for treating with respect and not being pushy like my last dental place. You all have always been polite and professional with me and I appreciate that. Thanks again! I have to drive 30mins now to come see you but that is ok because you treated well!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, would highly recommend  — Erin M.

They fit me in at the last minute when a filling from a different dentist came out unexpectedly and were able to see me quickly when I arrived. Everyone was friendly and very competent and I felt completely comfortable the entire time. Dr. Ford did an incredible job with my filling - I can barely even tell it's there! So much better than the dentist I had been to previously. I already made my next cleaning appointment with them.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Maya and his staff were simply ou... — David N.

As always, Dr Maya and his staff were simply outstanding. They always take excellent care of me, and make me feel like I'm their most important patient.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maya and staff are wonderful! — Joan L.

Dr. Maya and staff are wonderful!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In Search of a Quality Dental Care ... — Richard M.

We moved to Temple Terrace last March from Napa, Ca., and dreaded searching for doctors and dentists .... having said that, after some internet search/review we found that Today's Dentistry appeared to be one of integrity and professionalism. We made an appointment and was very impressed with the office, staff, and the professional manner in which our care was addressed. We returned today for a cleaning and once again was impressed with the personal care provided by Margarita, dental hygienist. And, not to forget the administrative staff who provided us with financial information as well as local shopping recommendations. We were provided with the cost accounting of both the care provided as well as cost for recommended future care. As a side note, the cost appeared to be in line with several other offices. I have a followup appointment for a crown next week and look forward to continued quality care from Dr. Maya and his staff . . . Oh, and I was not offered any compensation for this review . . .

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maya and his staff are very friendly and p... — Daryl D.

Dr. Maya and his staff are very friendly and professional and always makes you feel at home. Great Dentist and Great staff.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency issue that required an immed... — Richard G.

I had an emergency issue that required an immediate visit. The staff got me right in. As always, Dr Maya's staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Maya took care of my issue. He is a very fine dentist.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maya and all the staff are extremely profess... — Cindy K.

Dr Maya and all the staff are extremely professional. From the front door to the actual dental procedure, my experience was comfortable, enjoyable (even dentists can do that)!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was for teeth cleaning. Margarita ... — Judith F.

My appt. was for teeth cleaning. Margarita was very professional, interesting and educational! She always does some teaching which I appreciate.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, everything was timely, through and friend... — Nancy I.

Hey, everything was timely, through and friendly. It didn't hurt that I had a good checkup. Thanks

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.... — James V.

I've been their patient for many years. Dr. Maya is a very good dentist and friend. His office personnel are always friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Today's ... — Ardis P.

I was so pleased with my experience at Today's Dentistry! They were able to fit me in quickly after I'd had a root canal and needed a new crown. Dr. Maya and the entire staff made my experience comfortable and I felt I was taken care of in a friendly and professional manner.

Apr 17, 2017