StarStarStarStarStar A True Patient Professional — Philip T.

Dr. Davis embodies all the characteristics of a true patient professional: knowledgeable, professional, warm, and empathetic. She is very thorough in her examination; she took her time to explain what she was doing and answered my questions honestly and thoroughly. Her equipment is state of the art. She made me feel comfortable, and even though it was my first visit, I felt as if I had known her for a long time. She will be my go to for eye care.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and love Dr. Davis.  — Patrica W.

Great service and love Dr. Davis.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient and I chose this doctor becau... — Tamura L.

I’m a new patient and I chose this doctor because she had some good reviews. I am so glad I did because Dr. Davis is just wonderful. She is very welcoming, made me feel at ease, and explained everything she was doing. She took her time with me and did not rush through the appointment at all. This is a wonderful office with super service!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw doctor on time and did not feel like she wa... — Barbara L.

Saw doctor on time and did not feel like she was in a rush. Gave me great eye exam and made recommendations. This is the third time I have been there and will continue.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with care and professionalism. I found ... — Howard F.

Treated with care and professionalism. I found Dr. Davis to be extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of examining and diagnosis of vision related issues. The practice also has a very high quality selection of eyewear which is fitted quickly and professionally. They care about the service they provide and present a comfortable environment.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis was very thorough, professional and i... — Barry A.

Dr. Davis was very thorough, professional and informative. I enjoyed my examination experience at her office.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming office with amazing personal attentio... — Michelle P.

Welcoming office with amazing personal attention. Tireless desire to please the customer.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is very thorough and takes the time to... — Julie T.

Dr Davis is very thorough and takes the time to explain things. It’s so nice to have a personal touch and not be treated as a quick & out patient

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care, hands down! — Jamie K.

The continued outstanding service provided by Dr. Trula Davis and her team is much appreciated! Not only is she funny and personable, she explains everything thoroughly to make sure that you understand what she is doing or what can happen if you don't provide your eyes with the correct care. I live 30 minutes away from her office, surrounded by many other eye doctors. However, I will continue to go to Tru-i-Care for their excellent service! Thank you Trula and Team! :)

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is a very caring provider and spends ... — Keleen J.

Dr. Davis is a very caring provider and spends a lot of time explaining all aspects of the eye exam. I would definitely recommend her practice .

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, friendly, supper professional. — Zoya L.

Best service, friendly, supper professional.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a eye examination by Dr. Davis. ... — Tony F.

I recently had a eye examination by Dr. Davis. She was wonderful like she has been in the past numerous year that I have visited her. I highly recommend her to all for an eye examination. Thank you Dr. Davis

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, thorough, detailed, fantastic serv... — Paul H.

Outstanding, thorough, detailed, fantastic service. Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent — Martha C.

That you took the time to explain the why and how of the various at home measures (Omega-3, OCuSol (?) and eye care puts you right at the top of the list of optometrists I have seen over a lifetime.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis genuinely cares for her patients.  — Julie T.

Dr. Davis genuinely cares for her patients. She takes the time to get to know your lifestyle and the best eyecare for you as an individual. This does not happen in the larger practices. She is also great with children, my 11yr old daughter loves her!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis looks after the entire health of my e... — Melissa T.

Dr. Davis looks after the entire health of my eyes. She is concerned for my vision today and in the future. I always leave feeling I have gotten the best care for my eyes. And she is not satisfied until I am happy with my vision.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Caring — Jan C.

Dr. Davis shows genuine concern and always takes the time for thorough explanations.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care! Dr Davis is amazing! — Elizabeth G.

Fantastic care! Dr Davis is amazing!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

As always Dr. Davis is outstanding. She takes time to explain everything and answers any questions you might have. She is the most thorough doctor I have ever been to.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just can't get better service and advice in a w... — Kevin K.

Just can't get better service and advice in a warm Tennessee manner Highly recommend

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for an eye doctor that is ent... — Mechele N.

If you're looking for an eye doctor that is enthusiastic about your eye care as you are, please make an appointment to see Dr. Trula Davis! She's not going to sugar coat your problems. I don't know about you, but I want to be able to see when I get older!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like you give a great exam and ar... — Barbara L.

I always feel like you give a great exam and are very honest and trustworthy. Always feel comfortable with your recommendation.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly is a wonderful doctor, she really want to... — Sandy B.

Truly is a wonderful doctor, she really want to help you see your BEST!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty B.

As always very thorough and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Davis to everyone.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trulia Davis is skilled and caring regarding... — Mary B.

Dr Trulia Davis is skilled and caring regarding eye health and wellness. Appointment are always met on time and the office is very nice. I have dry eye and developed chronic blepharitis which i had been struggling for months. I found Dr Davis on line and she has been treating me for 2 months and I am finally finding relief and beginning to heal. I am very pleased with her exceptional treatment and would recommend her to all. I am grateful to finally be able to see without blurred vision from the blepharitis and continue to improve thanks to Dr Davis.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had.al... — Stewart G.

Most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had. also Dr. Davis is very informative.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is the most honest eye doctor I have ... — Suzanne S.

Dr. Davis is the most honest eye doctor I have ever met. She is the only doctor who tried to help me save money. She actually told me I didn't need glasses. She has me under observation for concerns with my retina, so I see her often. I feel like I have made a friend for life. Her office manager is great to talk to, and he really knows what he is doing. Absolutely professional. The office is beautiful and is very close to Costco, the mall and interstate 65. I can't say enough about Tru-I-Care. They are local and we need to support them.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis works to provide her best care to me ... — Jeff W.

Dr. Davis works to provide her best care to me every visit. She takes time to explain her findings. I'm kind of a baby when it comes to eye drops and bright lights, and she is very compassionate. She is friendly and makes the visits easy.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis is a true professional and one of kind  — Kevin K.

Dr Davis is a true professional and one of kind providing patient care. I highly recommend her and all does. I was losing sight in an eye after an accident at home. Her quick diagnosis , referrals and follow up have my old eyes still veiwing the world at a 20/20 level!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zoya L.

It is the best service, I am very pleased.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Best exam I have ever had. She does not rush but spends a lot of time with each patient. No pressure to purchase glasses if she doesn't think necessary. Highly recommend

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough ... — Gary W.

Very professional and thorough

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan C.

Loving my glasses! I'll stick with Dr. Davis!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

Dr Davis seemed to really care about my eyesight. She spent a lot of time with and honestly answered all of my questions,

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camilla T.

My experience with Dr.Davis was excellent. She is very professional and explained my exam and all the results to my satisfaction.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Office was clean and I did not feel rushed. My first visit was an emergency visit and... — Terri B.

Great visit! Office was clean and I did not feel rushed. My first visit was an emergency visit and they got me in quickly.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A little more focus on "take-away" follow up actions and/or a summary sheet might be nice.  — Duane L.

A little more focus on "take-away" follow up actions and/or a summary sheet might be nice.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Jan C.

I never looked forward to seeing an optometrist before, but Dr. Davis changed that! She put me at ease for the exam, allowed time for my questions, and answered them thoroughly. She made every effort to see that I got the best prescription possible.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a 20/20 visit! — Paula R.

It was a 20/20 visit! After moving here several months ago, I needed to have my vision checked. Dr. Davis was very approachable, knowledgable, and professional. She did everything that my ophthalmologist in Little Rock did during my exam. Yes, I would recommend her with great confidence.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is lovely and clean, Angie is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable — Tracy R.

The office environment is lovely and clean, Angie is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Davis and her demeanor. Love this office!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a most thorough Eye exam.Appreciate the time you spent with me — Stewart G.

Thank you for a most thorough Eye exam. Appreciate the time you spent with me. I'm following up on the supplements.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent — Susanne G.

My experience was excellent. I felt Trula is extremely invested in the best care possible for me as her patient --Thank You!

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Your Great Services.  — Zoya L.

Thanks for Your Great Services.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Pamela W.

Dr. Davis went well beyond expectations to be sure this first-time contact wearer was informed, confident and comfortable. She provides excellent customer service, has a friendly a knowledgeable staff and offers a great selection of eyewear. TOP NOTCH!!

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - excellent Doctor  — Nicholas P.

I love my visits with Dr. Davis. She explains things in depth and shows me exactly what's going on. She's great with questions too when I wanted to understand more. Easy to talk to and just a great doctors visit all around. Angie is also awesome and very helpful!

Dec 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are ABSOLUTELY fabulous! You go above and beyond to help your patients and it is so... — Wendy V.

You ladies are ABSOLUTELY fabulous! You go above and beyond to help your patients and it is so much appreciated.

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough First Visit!  — Crae B.

Thorough First Visit! Dr. Davis took the time to address my questions and concerns, made recommendations for future eye care, and helped me make the best choice for contacts. I appreciate her personable approach and her willingness to explain the results of my exam.

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Would recommend them to anyone! — Mathew L.

Excellent visit. Would recommend them to anyone!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was perfect, don't change a thing! — Monica D.

It was perfect, don't change a thing!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really can't think of anything.  — Betty B.

I really can't think of anything.

Nov 13, 2015