StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service!!! I was suffering ... — Lori M.

Excellent Customer Service!!! I was suffering from an intense headache. After my adjustment, the headache was gone.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tagle is very professional and welcoming. He... — Eric D.

Dr.Tagle is very professional and welcoming. He explains everything through the process and makes you feel like 'family'. I had some neck and back issues and setup an appointment and I was treated right away with virtually no waiting period. Although not fully 100% (chiropractor care does take time for the body to adjust/heal from my experience) my neck and back are relieved and the repositioning (healing if you will) process is coming together just fine. I highly recommend Dr.Tagle.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough — Barry R.

I can't say enough about the your office and staff. I am always treated so well and all my appointments are spot on scheduled times.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The place /the Dr for neck/back treatment — Dolly K.

Dr. Laus is very knowledgeable about my neck issue and is able to quickly assess and treatment me. I always leave feeling much better than when I came in. I have been to other doctors for the same problem and Dr. Laus's treatment plan for me is beyond comparison. She helps keep me active and healthy.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Tagle. He listens to where my aches are and adjust my back. Never disappointed.... — Rejon T.

Love Dr.Tagle. He listens to where my aches are and adjust my back. Never disappointed.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Tagle really took the time to listen and understand my needs. After adj... — Kat S.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Tagle really took the time to listen and understand my needs. After adjusting me, he had we walk around to make sure I was ok. No other Chiropractor has done that for me.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar another excellent visit and treatment!!! ... — Barry R.

another excellent visit and treatment!!!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tagle is no only a great human being , but he also treats his clients extremely well. I truly l... — Nate D.

Dr.Tagle is no only a great human being , but he also treats his clients extremely well. I truly love the place!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star satisfied — Vince E.

quick. convenient, and affordable

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My back was really tight after some long hours on the show floor — Gregg K.

My back was really tight after some long hours on the show floor. I needed an adjustment before playing golf this weekend. I was able to play and felt great. Thanks Dr. T!!!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Adjustments — Roni C.

Dr. Tagle is awesome! Love that the appointments are quick and easy!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! WE ARE GLAD WE FOUND YOU! AFTER I TOOK MY MOM, SHE FELT MUCH BETTER BY THE... — Isabelle A.

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! WE ARE GLAD WE FOUND YOU! AFTER I TOOK MY MOM, SHE FELT MUCH BETTER BY THE FIST VISIT AND THEN EVEN BETTER BY THE SECOND! THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP! :)

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling horrible/ Leave feeling better — Patty G.

I always know I can walk in feeling horrible and I leave feeling so much better!! Thank you..

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The practice staff was very friendly and I truly appreciate the services it way more than any... — Sandra C.

The practice staff was very friendly and I truly appreciate the services it way more than any other practice. The attention at the appointment and Dr Tagle to even call us to see how we were doing was wonderful. I feel now days Dr only care about the money and not the patients well being and I truly appreciate to have a doctor truly care for us the patients. Thank you so much...........

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Diane is an outstanding massage therapist! — Abraham N.

Diane is an outstanding massage therapist!

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar awesome masseuse, immediate reduction in pain and more spirited gait — Jonathan G.

awesome masseuse, immediate reduction in pain and more spirited gait. Still feel better and more energy 36 hours later.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated by this office for several years and I have nothing but praise for the... — Richard T.

I have been treated by this office for several years and I have nothing but praise for the adjustments and the massage treatments. I ALWAYS FEEL MUCH BETTER AFTER A VISIT. Highly recommended

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tagle is one of the few health care providers who actually cares for his patients — Cristian P.

Dr Tagle is one of the few health care providers who actually cares for his patients. I highly recommend him.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tagle , you are a miracle man . Thank you for the great health service you provide  — Michael C.

Tagle , you are a miracle man . Thank you for the great health service you provide . You have allowed me to walk and sit properly again! I can now go to the gym and work without being in constant pain.

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Dr. T always greets me with a smile and is always very pleasant — Charles L.

All went well. Dr. T always greets me with a smile and is always very pleasant. Most importantly, he is very considerate of my time.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chiropractor — Kelly H.

Walked in bent over, walked out standing straight up and feeling fine. Love my chiropractor!

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have lower back pain and stiffness. Had my first adjustment yesterday with Dr — Gregg K.

I have lower back pain and stiffness. Had my first adjustment yesterday with Dr. Tagle and I already feel a little better. Looking forward to seeing him for my next appointment.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Diane is THE BEST therapist I have ever had anywhere!  — Melissa B.

Diane is THE BEST therapist I have ever had anywhere!

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything has been perfect in all my experiences. — Emmy P.

Everything has been perfect in all my experiences.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Tustin Family Chiropractic since it was opened SOOOOO many years ago by Dr — Kelly H.

I've been coming to Tustin Family Chiropractic since it was opened SOOOOO many years ago by Dr. Stark, and now I'm delighted to be receiving excellent treatment from Dr. Tagle. When my back goes out, he has me standing upright before I leave, on my first visit. Fee for adjustments is very reasonable; the monthly plan has saved me a fortune and allows me to keep coming on a regular basis so I avoid injuries. Highly recommend!!!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Happy — Anna R.

I like the fact that my treatment is not 'One Size Fits All'. I get the proper treatment needed, without being pushed beyond what makes sense or jeopardizing my overall wellbeing. Although offered, no extra services have ever been pushed onto me. Keep going like that, Team Tagle! Thanks.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Alexis J.

I refuse to go anywhere else. These people make you feel you are part of a family. They truly care and will work with you. I will only continue my care with them, and I have recommended them to any person with whom I've discussed chiropractic care, massage therapy, and the soon-to-come acupuncture and possibly herbal therapy. Thank you for truly caring. It is not typical a business remembers your conversation from last visit and your physical complaints and pains.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Presly M.

I started coming here after my boyfriend referred me. I've been having lower back pain for quite some time and before I started coming here; I started going to see another chiropractor. After a couple visit with this chiro I wasn't feeling any better so I started going to Tustin Family Chiropractic. I can honestly say that after a couple visit, talking through my pain, the different offers of stretches and recommendation; I can stand or sit a little longer. I can even stand long enough to do the dishes which I couldn't have done without being in pain just after 5 mins. Love it here...! It will get better

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services and treatment I get. I would recommend people to him.  — Ron S.

I am very happy with the services and treatment I get. I would recommend people to him.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We all live is a busy world. It is important we see our providers in a timely manner.. — Charles L.

We all live is a busy world. It is important we see our providers in a timely manner... Dr Tagel is very good about respecting our schedule/time

Jul 7, 2015