StarStarStarStarStar Service was professional, timely, and accurate.... — William B.

Service was professional, timely, and accurate.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melba D.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I did think the wait was long...appointment was at 4:30 and it was after 5 when I was called in. It did seem busy so hopefully it was "just one of those days" when everything took longer than usual.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar competent, professional, friendly people that h... — James D.

competent, professional, friendly people that have the latest upscale equipment they work with

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and Staff — John S.

Always friendly, able to solve a problem. The entire staff knows the business very well. Doctors are Great!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good costermer service  — MaKayla E.

Had very good costermer service and theybwere very kind and helpful!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly down to earth staff and Drs — Kelly M.

Friendly down to earth staff and Drs

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son is shy and the ladies went out of their ... — Hunter D.

My son is shy and the ladies went out of their way to make sure he felt comfortable for his eye exam.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring service. All questions answered... — Arne M.

Prompt, caring service. All questions answered. No complaints.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Kristin S.

You will not find another Eye Clinic with the most up-to-date equipment anywhere! It is amazing what they offer and the service and ambiance is incredible. I highly recommend Dr. Happ and her practice. I've been a long-term patient for over 30 years.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed at UPTOWN Eye — Lisa D.

Although I have been coming to your clinic for over a year now, this visit was an emergency due to a second 'corneal erosion'. Because this painful eye issue happened when we were visiting in the Minneapolis area (we live 3 hours north of Monticello), we called on the off chance that we could be seen while the cornea was acting up again (rather than trying to assess it post-flare-up as we had done in May). It was the Thursday before the 4th of July weekend...mass chaos on the freeway... my husband was trying to coordinate a last minute appointment while we are sure that your staff was looking forward to the holiday. However, you never would have known that! Starting with Kristi at the front desk; then Dr. Gregory and Dr. Lipinski assessing the situation via emails and phone calls (Dr. Gregory was supposed to be on vacation...but she helped anyway); then a couple kind assistants (names? not sure only because I couldn't see) who attended to me most gently in my pained state; then the business office staff efficiently researching if insurance would cover my needed procedure....and finally, Dr. Lipinski spending both Thursday and Friday afternoons accommodating us and performing a rather difficult corneal scraping procedure.... we KNEW WE WERE very BLESSED by the 'above and beyond' care we received at UPTOWN Eye! My painful adventure had a very positive and long-term healing result due to the wonderful care we received. A million thanks to you all!

Jul 25, 2017