StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory is so thorough and explains everyth... — Georgia D.

Dr. Gregory is so thorough and explains everything so well.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend Up town Eye care to anyone an... — Jeremy L.

I would recommend Up town Eye care to anyone and everyone. Dr Happ and her staff are well trained and were very helpful.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tracy Schauer — Karen M.

Dr Tracy Schauer is so thorough and such a kind docter. She genuinely cares about her patients and there eye care needs.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar eye care — Nancy K.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional clinic. Exam is thorough and complete. My questions were answered directly.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed! — Elliott S.

I was very impressed by our experience at my 3 year old's appointment. The office and staff are very kid-friendly. He had a great time and I am happy knowing he had a thorough exam.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable desk staff — Amy R.

I was unaware of the potential of my injury but they did and got me in right away.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory is my all time favorite eye doctor ... — Suzanne N.

Dr. Gregory is my all time favorite eye doctor for my whole family!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A W E S O M E !+ — Arlis B.

If I could give this office a 10 ++, I would.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency, quality and friendly service by all... — Susan B.

Efficiency, quality and friendly service by all staff. When you buy your products here, you have great support!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my eye health is very import... — Linda P.

I always feel that my eye health is very important for the staff. They are respectful and courteous and pleasant

Apr 30, 2017