StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff were really great. I felt l... — Kelly A.

I thought the staff were really great. I felt like I received a great eye exam. All my questions were answered.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well taken care of and listened to whene... — Carol G.

I feel well taken care of and listened to whenever I have an appointment.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, No Pressure — Robert B.

Uptown Eye Care has been nothing but great to me. They didn't pressure me into buying glasses or contacts when I didn't nee them. Their service was very quick and the technicians were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Schauer has been nothing be great to me. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and laid back. Like I said before, no pressure what so ever. What a great place to go.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory knowledgeable and thorough.  — Tamara S.

Dr. Gregory knowledgeable and thorough.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred you to a Family member!... — Angela G.

I have already referred you to a Family member! You have amazing customer service. You were thorough, very informative. It was a clean comfortable environment and so friendly! I left wondering nothing! My questions were answered before I asked them! I will go no where else!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Showers — Julie J.

Dr. Showers did a thorough review of all my information & listened to me regarding my past records. She took the time with me & I didn't feel like she was rushing onto the next patient.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Melissa A.

The staff was so friendly and supportive. They got me in right away. Dr. Gregory was absolutely wonderful!!! She explained everything so well

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Dale Z.

I am really impressed how up-to-date technically Uptown is. Dr. Gregory is wonderful!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best exam I've ever had! — Gary S.

Friendly staff, though examination, and very informative. Will definitely go back again.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to drive an hour to see Dr Gregory, I h... — Kelley N.

Willing to drive an hour to see Dr Gregory, I hate driving, but she is that good that it’s worth it to me!

Nov 14, 2017