StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Always very pleasant to talk with (even if I can't talk back) and you... — Michael K.

You guys are awesome! Always very pleasant to talk with (even if I can't talk back) and you explain everything so that I understand what needs to be done but not over technical!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Vacendak and his staff are always very  — Steven G.

My visit was very pleasant. Dr. Vacendak and his staff are always very good at accommodating me with every visit. I appreciate the great referral for the root canal and the service he has provided as well.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The very best doctors I've ever had.  — Mischa C.

They are the very best doctors I've ever had. Taylor goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and cared about. Terry is always just so kind and very organized. I always recommend Vacendak to anyone looking for a dentist.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sheila is the BEST dentist ever! — Randy K.

Dr. Sheila is the BEST dentist ever!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits to your office and seeing each of you — Donna N.

I look forward to my visits to your office and seeing each of you. I have expressed my satisfaction to all my family and friends always recommending you. You have been kind and professional since to first time I came in. Thank you for caring care of my dental needs and your friendship.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Robert I.

From walking in the door, to checking out, the staff and Doctor Daniel were professional, caring, and very detail oriented. A very pleasant experience!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dentists are the best I have dealt with since moving to this area in 1976 — Paul E.

The staff and the Dentists are the best I have dealt with since moving to this area in 1976.They truly are an exceptional team.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are great! Always greeting me upon arrival, making sure I am comfortable and... — Martha C.

You and your staff are great! Terry/Taylor always greets me upon arrival, making sure I am comfortable and explaining everything.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been great!! — Connie L.

Everyone has been great!!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Visit — Ruqaiyah M.

Terri and Shelia were awesome. Very polite courteous and attentive.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is my favorite thing.. — Vincent A.

Going to the dentist is my favorite thing... And it's a family affair! The Repperts also love it there!

Mar 8, 2016