StarStarStarStarStar I liked that Dr. Miller took the time to explai... — Polly D.

I liked that Dr. Miller took the time to explain in detail how fillings work and why it would be good to replace 2 of my amalgam fillings. It was helpful and made sense and didn't feel like a sales pitch.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, everyone is SO Professional, and ... — Ardee I.

Great office, everyone is SO Professional, and Dr. Miller is the mot kind, patient doctor. It's all good! thank you so much! Ardee Imerman

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No better Dentist in the Front Range than Dr. M... — Janine D.

No better Dentist in the Front Range than Dr. Miller.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller's office is always kind and professi... — Julia W.

Dr. Miller's office is always kind and professional. I feel confident my teeth are taken care of, and I don't feel pressure to buy more than I came for. Also, Dr. Miller is funny.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Praise for Rodger Miller's Dental Practice — Elizabeth C.

Going to the dentist is no longer something I avoid. Dr. Miller, the dental techs, and the office staff are all wonderful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office! — Jimmie Lou C.

Wendy and Sara were so kind to my 97 year old mom and helped her with her walker and made her feel comfortable. Mom said she got an excellent cleaning. I had to bring my 15 month old grandson and 10 year old grandson and they made us feel very welcome. I appreciated Dr. Miller's conservative approach and he gave me helpful information for her future dental needs. We will definitely be going back! Diana Mereness

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All business should care for their customers... — David T.

the way you will be treated here! Your comfort is really important to the staff. From sitting in the waiting room it appears I am not alone in this opinion.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is wonderful. She is gentle and quite t... — Mary Elizabeth C.

Amanda is wonderful. She is gentle and quite thorough. I almost look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is a miracle worker! Kind, patient ... — Yvonne R.

Dr. Miller is a miracle worker! Kind, patient and fabulous work...the results were amazing! Also, his staff is great to work with regarding insurance and appointments.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited Dr. Miller's office because ... — Debbie M.

I recently visited Dr. Miller's office because one of my fillings fell out, taking part of the tooth with it. Dr. Miller replaced the filling and the tooth and capped the whole thing. I was impressed with how quickly the procedure was completed - less than 2.5 hours total with an hour wait included for them to make the cap. Also I hate going to the dentist - and this was the least traumatic experience I have ever had. I am so grateful. He and his staff are very kind and very professional.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valmont Dental is the best!  — Merilee L.

I have been going to Valmont Dental since I was in middle school. The office has a relaxing atmosphere and everyone is professional and friendly. I had my usual cleaning this past week and it was great. The hygienist was thorough but never jabbed or poked my gums (let's be honest, that's usually the worst part of a cleaning). When I got my sealants done two years ago, Dr. Miller made the whole thing pleasant and pain free (he is great at giving local anesthetic without it hurting). I love Valmont Dental!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant surprise... — David T.

This practice has set a very high bar for customer service and satisfaction. It is such a pleasure when we are able to find it in this day and age of assembly line efficiency. It is no wonder that this team has been together for more than a decade.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and well taken care of at ... — Dawn B.

Always feel welcomed and well taken care of at Dr Roger Miller's Dental office

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing painless shots on both sides for 2 cavi... — Peggy K.

Amazing painless shots on both sides for 2 cavities fixed. No pain and done in 40 minutes. Dr. Rodgers Miller uses latest dental instruments and processes. The chipmunk feeling wore off quickly. Highly recommend Dr. Miller and his experienced hygenists.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care with Dr Miller and his team — John F.

excellent care with Dr Miller and his team

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane R.

Sarah did an excellent job. Appreciate having a dentist serious about preventive measures. Nice to have Wendy's pleasant personality as receptionist.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark — Mark M.

Dr. Miller and his team are excellent. Professional care in a small, personalized office. Highly recommended.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best! — Diana S.

Dr. Miller and Amanda, my hygienist (there may be others) , are so thorough, yet gentle.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gold stars earned — Linda B.

Excellent Service; quick, good bedside manner. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient at this Dental Office for 32 yea... — Dawn B.

Been a patient at this Dental Office for 32 years! Started back in 1984 with Dr Rob Hannagan. Loved him, the Office Staff, the Dental Hygienists, the Office Decor and Culture. Didn't think twice about staying after Dr Hannagan retired, as I totally trusted that who ever was taking his place would be awesome! And he is! Dr Rodger Miller is just as wonderful, competent, personable, and professional. And the staff....several of which are still there (Amanda, the Dental Hygienist, to name one), is still absolutely awesome! I have nothing but positive things to say. Thank you for being here in Boulder and offering such quality dental care!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly atmosphere. I always feel I a... — Annie H.

Extremely friendly atmosphere. I always feel I am receiving excellent analysis, diagnosis, and treatment advice. Amanda, my hygienist, is terrific! Annie Hannagan

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great experience once again... — Jarrett B.

great experience once again

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana T.

I am very pleased with Dr. Miller's dental services. I saw a new hygenist at my last appointment and she was excellent. Dr Miller came in as well for an assessment and I felt completely satisfied with the care I was given. I fine this practice excellent.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Miller and receptionist, Wendy, for... — Bruce W.

Thank you Dr. Miller and receptionist, Wendy, for making my visit so welcome and pain free. I now know who to go to for my dental needs when I am in Colorado.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office! Staff and services are excellent, experience is very personal and thorough. ... — Melanie S.

We love your office! Staff and services are excellent, experience is very personal and thorough.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - takes his time, explains options and costs clearly - gives you a choice, unlike th... — Daniel D.

Great dentist - takes his time, explains options and costs clearly - gives you a choice, unlike the other Boulder Dental Center that I went to that immediately wanted to do an implant for $4500.00!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As an anxious patient, I am very happy with the course of treatment and results. Thank you! — Caroline K.

As an anxious patient, I am very happy with the course of treatment and results. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Diana S.

Have your dental work done at Dr. Miller's! They are perfectionists!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention! — Trent G.

Amanda and Dr. Miller - Thank you for the strong attention and great conversation! Always enjoy the visit. Trent G.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did an awesome cleaning on my teeth and equipment up-to-date and facilities very... — Peggy K.

Amanda did an awesome cleaning on my teeth and equipment up-to-date and facilities very comfortable. Dr. Miller was great to see again. They got me flossing every day after a lifetime of sporadic flossing. I highly recommend their services.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the people who work there. — Donna G.

Love this office and all the people who work there.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a terrific hygienist.  — Mary W.

Amanda is a terrific hygienist.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda tries hard to give patients lots of ideas about how they can improve their dental care and... — Lee C.

Amanda tries hard to give patients lots of ideas about how they can improve their dental care and health. Dr. Miller improved the comfort of my appliance. I would have appreciated a little explanation about the next step in my implant process.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best. — Dave M.

A great team and as professional as they come. I would've hesitate to recommend this practice,

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you ALL. Amanda is the BEST. And Dr Rodger Miller is AWESOME! Thank you!!! — Dawn B.

Love you ALL. Amanda is the BEST. And Dr Rodger Miller is AWESOME! Thank you!!!

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

I find Dr. Miller's dental office a pleasant place to have my dental care needs attended to. My hygienist, Amanda, is the best!!!

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie, Andrea, Dr Miller all top notch! — Jane R.

Jackie, Andrea, Dr Miller all top notch!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie and Andrea are very professional and do good work. — Ira L.

Jackie and Andrea are very professional and do good work.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am bad with names but everyone there is kind and and friendly — Daniel B.

I am bad with names but everyone there is kind and and friendly. Especially the lady who cleans my teath. Anyone who can brave this grille deserves respect. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a wealth of knowledge.  — Diana S.

Amanda is a wealth of knowledge and always is patient with my endless questions.

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well — Lou Z.

Everything went very well

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you. You did a wonderful job and I am thrilled with my teeth! — Ardee I.

thank you. You did a wonderful job and I am thrilled with my teeth!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Bobby D.

Roger and his staff have a great deal of expertise, and I completely trust their opinions. This visit they repaired a chipped tooth I've had issues with in the past, and they contoured it in a way that should reduce the potential for future problems

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office is welcoming and warm and I appreciate that you know my name and are interested in my... — Shawna W.

The office is welcoming and warm and I appreciate that you know my name and are interested in my dental health as well as my family! Thanks for your expertise and genuine spirit.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup — Charlotte B.

The hygienist is very gentle during the entire teeth cleaning process. My teeth look and feel so clean that I am not all reluctant to make my next appointment. Dr. Miller takes the time to explain any work that must be done, how soon it must be done, and what could work can wait. I don't live in dread for my next visit.

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your price for a regular cleaning w/o a visit from the Dr — Steve T.

Your price for a regular cleaning w/o a visit from the Dr. is 30 percent to 40 percent more than many other dentist offices.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your care is the best - as always. Thank you. — Ken P.

Your care is the best - as always. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is extremely knowledgable and helpful.  — Jarrett B.

Amanda is extremely knowledgable and helpful.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly to fix my front tooth — Ross W.

I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly to fix my front tooth. The entire entire experience was great and the work is excellent. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Met the new receptoinist/secretary, Jackie. She seems lovely and intelligent.  — Mary D.

Met the new receptoinist/secretary, Jackie. She seems lovely and intelligent.

Aug 13, 2015