StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant surprise... — David T.

This practice has set a very high bar for customer service and satisfaction. It is such a pleasure when we are able to find it in this day and age of assembly line efficiency. It is no wonder that this team has been together for more than a decade.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and well taken care of at ... — Dawn B.

Always feel welcomed and well taken care of at Dr Roger Miller's Dental office

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing painless shots on both sides for 2 cavi... — Peggy K.

Amazing painless shots on both sides for 2 cavities fixed. No pain and done in 40 minutes. Dr. Rodgers Miller uses latest dental instruments and processes. The chipmunk feeling wore off quickly. Highly recommend Dr. Miller and his experienced hygenists.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care with Dr Miller and his team — John F.

excellent care with Dr Miller and his team

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane R.

Sarah did an excellent job. Appreciate having a dentist serious about preventive measures. Nice to have Wendy's pleasant personality as receptionist.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark — Mark M.

Dr. Miller and his team are excellent. Professional care in a small, personalized office. Highly recommended.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best! — Diana S.

Dr. Miller and Amanda, my hygienist (there may be others) , are so thorough, yet gentle.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gold stars earned — Linda B.

Excellent Service; quick, good bedside manner. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient at this Dental Office for 32 yea... — Dawn B.

Been a patient at this Dental Office for 32 years! Started back in 1984 with Dr Rob Hannagan. Loved him, the Office Staff, the Dental Hygienists, the Office Decor and Culture. Didn't think twice about staying after Dr Hannagan retired, as I totally trusted that who ever was taking his place would be awesome! And he is! Dr Rodger Miller is just as wonderful, competent, personable, and professional. And the staff....several of which are still there (Amanda, the Dental Hygienist, to name one), is still absolutely awesome! I have nothing but positive things to say. Thank you for being here in Boulder and offering such quality dental care!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly atmosphere. I always feel I a... — Annie H.

Extremely friendly atmosphere. I always feel I am receiving excellent analysis, diagnosis, and treatment advice. Amanda, my hygienist, is terrific! Annie Hannagan

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great experience once again... — Jarrett B.

great experience once again

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana T.

I am very pleased with Dr. Miller's dental services. I saw a new hygenist at my last appointment and she was excellent. Dr Miller came in as well for an assessment and I felt completely satisfied with the care I was given. I fine this practice excellent.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Miller and receptionist, Wendy, for... — Bruce W.

Thank you Dr. Miller and receptionist, Wendy, for making my visit so welcome and pain free. I now know who to go to for my dental needs when I am in Colorado.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office! Staff and services are excellent, experience is very personal and thorough. ... — Melanie S.

We love your office! Staff and services are excellent, experience is very personal and thorough.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist - takes his time, explains options and costs clearly - gives you a choice, unlike th... — Daniel D.

Great dentist - takes his time, explains options and costs clearly - gives you a choice, unlike the other Boulder Dental Center that I went to that immediately wanted to do an implant for $4500.00!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As an anxious patient, I am very happy with the course of treatment and results. Thank you! — Caroline K.

As an anxious patient, I am very happy with the course of treatment and results. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Diana S.

Have your dental work done at Dr. Miller's! They are perfectionists!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention! — Trent G.

Amanda and Dr. Miller - Thank you for the strong attention and great conversation! Always enjoy the visit. Trent G.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did an awesome cleaning on my teeth and equipment up-to-date and facilities very... — Peggy K.

Amanda did an awesome cleaning on my teeth and equipment up-to-date and facilities very comfortable. Dr. Miller was great to see again. They got me flossing every day after a lifetime of sporadic flossing. I highly recommend their services.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the people who work there. — Donna G.

Love this office and all the people who work there.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a terrific hygienist.  — Mary W.

Amanda is a terrific hygienist.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda tries hard to give patients lots of ideas about how they can improve their dental care and... — Lee C.

Amanda tries hard to give patients lots of ideas about how they can improve their dental care and health. Dr. Miller improved the comfort of my appliance. I would have appreciated a little explanation about the next step in my implant process.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best. — Dave M.

A great team and as professional as they come. I would've hesitate to recommend this practice,

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you ALL. Amanda is the BEST. And Dr Rodger Miller is AWESOME! Thank you!!! — Dawn B.

Love you ALL. Amanda is the BEST. And Dr Rodger Miller is AWESOME! Thank you!!!

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean G.

I find Dr. Miller's dental office a pleasant place to have my dental care needs attended to. My hygienist, Amanda, is the best!!!

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie, Andrea, Dr Miller all top notch! — Jane R.

Jackie, Andrea, Dr Miller all top notch!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie and Andrea are very professional and do good work. — Ira L.

Jackie and Andrea are very professional and do good work.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am bad with names but everyone there is kind and and friendly — Daniel B.

I am bad with names but everyone there is kind and and friendly. Especially the lady who cleans my teath. Anyone who can brave this grille deserves respect. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a wealth of knowledge.  — Diana S.

Amanda is a wealth of knowledge and always is patient with my endless questions.

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well — Lou Z.

Everything went very well

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you. You did a wonderful job and I am thrilled with my teeth! — Ardee I.

thank you. You did a wonderful job and I am thrilled with my teeth!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Bobby D.

Roger and his staff have a great deal of expertise, and I completely trust their opinions. This visit they repaired a chipped tooth I've had issues with in the past, and they contoured it in a way that should reduce the potential for future problems

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office is welcoming and warm and I appreciate that you know my name and are interested in my... — Shawna W.

The office is welcoming and warm and I appreciate that you know my name and are interested in my dental health as well as my family! Thanks for your expertise and genuine spirit.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup — Charlotte B.

The hygienist is very gentle during the entire teeth cleaning process. My teeth look and feel so clean that I am not all reluctant to make my next appointment. Dr. Miller takes the time to explain any work that must be done, how soon it must be done, and what could work can wait. I don't live in dread for my next visit.

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your price for a regular cleaning w/o a visit from the Dr — Steve T.

Your price for a regular cleaning w/o a visit from the Dr. is 30 percent to 40 percent more than many other dentist offices.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your care is the best - as always. Thank you. — Ken P.

Your care is the best - as always. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is extremely knowledgable and helpful.  — Jarrett B.

Amanda is extremely knowledgable and helpful.

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly to fix my front tooth — Ross W.

I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly to fix my front tooth. The entire entire experience was great and the work is excellent. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Met the new receptoinist/secretary, Jackie. She seems lovely and intelligent.  — Mary D.

Met the new receptoinist/secretary, Jackie. She seems lovely and intelligent.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience all around — Nicholas J.

A great experience all around. I've had multiple jaw surgeries, almost all of my teeth are crowns and purposely sought out an office that had lots of empathy, patience, and most important, creative skill in solving problems. Everybody there is superb.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My last experience. — Pamela L.

I left Dr.Miller a personal phone message the same day I had my teeth cleaned on the 30th of July at 9am, and still have not had a return phone call or response.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff treats me very professionally — Annie H.

The entire staff treats me very professionally. They work hard to maintain a very personal relationship with me. They are very positive and take the time to thoroughly explain procedures. They also really emphasize preventative care.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda  — Louis J.

Always a pleasant experience, everyone in the office is great!

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is a stellar hygienist! — Melanie S.

Amanda is a stellar hygienist!

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment started late, probably 10 minutes by the time we got organized and down to business — Robert T.

Appointment started late, probably 10 minutes by the time we got organized and down to business. Based on past experience, this was uncharacteristic.

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great office, and I certainly would recommend you to my family and friends — Bonnie B.

You have a great office, and I certainly would recommend you to my family and friends. I appreciate the understandable explanation of my particular dental needs in the future.

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience — Connie A.

Dr. Miller introduced himself by his first name and was so personable and kind. He made sure I was comfortable every step of the way physically and emotionally. The staff seems to really like each other as well. After my initial consult he had time to do the procedure right then, so I didn't even get out of the dentist chair and was completely taken care of in about an hour. An excellent experience. I highly recommend Rodger Miller and his staff

Apr 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am aware that I am a nervous patient and You and your staff do a good job in making me be as... — William W.

I am aware that I am a nervous patient and You and your staff do a good job in making me be as comfortable as possible. My biggest problem with dental work is not pain, it is the reclined position. For the past 20 years I have GRD from a weak esophagus valve and no longer can lie flat for an extended period of time. I dental chair position is the main driver of my anxiety. Even though I take an acid blocker before coming to an appointment, I fear getting acid reflux during a session.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, and I really enjoyed the nap blanket. — Mary Louise E.

Very comfortable, and I really enjoyed the nap blanket.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very much appreciate them fitting in an emergency appointment to extract my cracked tooth! — Joanne L.

Very much appreciate them fitting in an emergency appointment to extract my cracked tooth!

Apr 5, 2015