StarStarStarStarStar Pamela Goynes Brown  — Pamela G.

Always a pleasure to visit

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and support staff I have ever visi... — Ron C.

Best dentist and support staff I have ever visited.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always top notch service. — Normand B.

As always top notch service.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff! — Dana G.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is always friendly and caring... — Shalonda J.

The entire office is always friendly and caring. I enjoy seeing the same staff for the past several years.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a wonderful experience at Vegas Smi... — Lauretta D.

It has been a wonderful experience at Vegas Smiles. Glad I finally found a great dentist and hygienist. Thank you all!!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Always a friendly experience. — Sherry C.

The best! Always a friendly experience.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gussow and his s... — James W.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gussow and his staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lance U.

The entire staff was very professional and polite

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Extremely inviting amazing ... — Art A.

Love this place!! Extremely inviting amazing service and an incredible attention to detail. Best dental experience I am ever had. And the staff were incredible and friendly. Great job Vegas Smiles!! Art

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience  — Jesse E.

Out of every dentist office Iv been to, this one treats me the most like family. The dentist is a very down to earth guy that you really can't go wrong with. You can tell he cares about his clients and does a nice detailed spiel on how to floss and maintain your teeth. He doesn't push doing work on teeth and rather you prevent and maintain then drill and fill. End of story There in it for the clients not the money. The coffee machine in the waiting area is just a well rounded bonus in my opinion.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honey Lalumondiere.. — Honey L.

Wonderful people took care of my teeth friendly answered all questions

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect! Scheduling, remin... — Vanita H.

Everything is always perfect! Scheduling, reminders (thank goodness!), really listens to my concerns, and everybody is so nice ! :)

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency at its highest level. Dr. Gussow and... — Walter C.

Efficiency at its highest level. Dr. Gussow and staff are as professional as it gets. If you are not happy here, you will not be happy anywhere.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

Very friendly staff , they explained everything very well ,Im looking forward to getting work done on my teeth

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing awesome wonderful dentist office — Christy A.

My title says it all. This office is amazing. I am scared to death of the dentist and they make me feel so good. I don't have a panic attact when I'm there. Love them all

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always on time. 5 star se... — George G.

Very professional and always on time. 5 star service.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G. has a great staff to support his efficie... — James S.

Dr. G. has a great staff to support his efficient and expert practice. Long time continuity is indicative of stability, and is comforting to the clientele.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER felt so comfortable and welcomed!!... — Judith F.

I have NEVER felt so comfortable and welcomed!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best!!!!. — Luz N.

you guys are the best!!!!.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very nice facility, prompt a... — Allyson S.

Excellent service, very nice facility, prompt and quick to call you back. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.... — Chris T.

Great service including a check for oral cancer which I was never offered before. Friendly, comfortable environment.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! All the staff was great! — Horace G.

Very professional! All the staff was great!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Demetria W.

As always, the team at Vegas Smiles was great!!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Service in town! — Daniel M.

The best Dental Service in town!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience for an emergency appoin... — AK G.

An excellent experience for an emergency appointment. I was not expecting to be sitting on the chair within an hour from my telephone call. Your staff that I met were very helpful and courteous. They explained the procedures and the results and your diagnosis and assurances on my predicament were very comforting. I know my visit next week for the root canal will not be as pleasant, but I expect after you finish, I will be able to SMILE again in VEGAS.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday... — Deborah G.

I was very pleased with the overall visit. My time in the waiting room was minimal - really just enough time to complete the required forms. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Gussow was wonderful. His summary of my situation was not nearly as bad as I was expecting. The fees for all of the services that I need seem to me to be very reasonable. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. Overall, it was a very good experience and I'm looking forward to getting my dental health improved. Thank you!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this office.  — Pamela G.

Always a great experience at this office.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gussow and his staff were wonderful. They l... — Jessica S.

Dr. Gussow and his staff were wonderful. They listened to all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. Also, for the first time in my life, a dentist explained to me the proper way to floss!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation  — Alice S.

Appreciate the fact that I am greeted warmly, by name, each time I am in the office.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my husband and I in at a moments notice... — Jill P.

Getting my husband and I in at a moments notice goes above and beyond! The extra time everyone devoted to getting us the quality attention and service we need for the important issues that contribute to our overall health is so important and appreciated... we could not be in better hands! Looking forward to a long and lasting relationship with Dr. Gussow and the entire staff. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My view on the Smile Dental office — Dennis H.

I knew right form the start I would be comfortable at this dental facility. The waiting room was very well decorated and just displayed comfort. I didn't have to wait very long before I was shown into a room. The dental tech who took the x-rays was very friendly and explained everything as it took place. The Dentist was very professional and showed me the problem areas and then gave me some options on what I needed to have done. I did tell him of one process that he thought should be done that I explained I had it done once and I would not do it again. He was very understanding. Great place!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER! — Larry P.

Great....the best experience I've ever had, everyone was super friendly and everything was explained thoroughly....very positive experience

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first and probably the only dentist... — Christine O.

This is the first and probably the only dentist I can say, I love my dentist!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as well as friendly staff and doctor al... — Bobby M.

Amazing as well as friendly staff and doctor alike! Would highly recommend to my closest family and friends.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is always so friendly. I act... — Kelly R.

Your office staff is always so friendly. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. After nearly 12 years as your patient I feel like part of the family.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit . — Dianne B.

This was my first visit to Vegas Smiles after my previous dentist moved out of state. He referred me to Vegas Smiles and I couldn't be happier. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional and immediately put me at ease. Every procedure was fully explained to me and I was totally relaxed the entire time with the confidence that the staff was knowledgeable and very competent. This is dentistry at its best and I definitely recommend it to anyone needing a dentist.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Growing up & throughout my adult life... — Rachelle S.

Growing up & throughout my adult life, I always dreaded going to the Dentist, even for a cleaning. That was until I started going to Vegas Smiles. Since I began going there, a few years ago, there has been no anxiety or dread. Everyone there helps you feel like family. During this last cleaning I brought my wedding pictures because they asked to see them at my last appointment. They are always friendly and even give you a carnation after your cleaning appointment.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth,... — Hazel S.

Hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth, as usual! Thank you!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Vegas Smiles Dental, a... — Grace P.

It was my first visit to Vegas Smiles Dental, and I can say I was very happy about they treat me, I got home in peace feeling that my next visit will be complete relax, I'm looking forward to that

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best support staff ever! — Sherry C.

Have been treated like family for over 10 years!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best staff, it is as if we are all... — Jack F.

You have the best staff, it is as if we are all one family.. When I am there ,I am so relaxed. I will always came back. The quality of work is far better than any other place.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Penny H.

As always, my visit was great. I always look forward to seeing you all and getting such great service. Everyone is very professional, and so friendly. You are my extended family.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people working at Dr. Gussow office.... — Lisa G.

Wonderful people working at Dr. Gussow office. I will make them my regular dentist. I will tell everyone about it

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous, friendly, and efficie... — Sharon Y.

Always prompt, courteous, friendly, and efficient.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office I have ever visited!!! — Brian L.

Best Dentist Office I have ever visited!!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff everyone is very friendly and m... — Sandra S.

Love your staff everyone is very friendly and makes you feel at ease.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been in a while due to unemployment ... — Charlotte J.

I have not been in a while due to unemployment and finishing school. Returning to Vegas smiles was such a pleasant experience. The staff is always warm and inviting. They care and they always make you feel like part of the family. Dr. Bill is always great. I appreciate him and his whole staff. Glad to be back.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent...........Dr. G and his staff ar... — Ed C.

Most excellent...........Dr. G and his staff are totally professional with a tiny bit of humor thrown in. I am 73 and have had more than my share of dental work done. Dr. G rates in the top 3 dentists I have seen. Would be number one but the top 2 were women and they had smaller hands......otherwise, he's number 1.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, and I do mean everyone in the office ... — Kenneth S.

Everyone, and I do mean everyone in the office is very kind and genuinely concerned about your health and comfort. I chose to visit Dr. Gussow after many years of avoiding the dentist and I wish I would have found him sooner. Honest explanations, and genuine care are obvious priorities. I would recommend anyone with any dental concerns to visit Vegas Smiles.

Feb 8, 2017