StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smile Dental very kind curtsies the and p... — John K.

Vegas Smile Dental very kind curtsies the and professional I would recommend my friends for sure.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sandra S.

Staff is awesome as always.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good time at the Dentist's ! — Charles L.

A good time at the Dentist's !

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear of my dentist. — Lisa B.

I was scared to death to go to the dentist but the staff at Vegas Smiles put me at ease and Dr Gussow made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always :-) — Larry P.

Great experience as always :-)

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time friendly service,whole staff very knowl... — Mavis H.

On time friendly service,whole staff very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have an extreme case of dental-phobia and was... — Andrew D.

I have an extreme case of dental-phobia and was immediatley put at ease by the staff and Dr. upon sitting in the dreaded "chair". I will be back to see Dr. Gussow.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a dental office visit. — Laurena S.

II have to admit going to a dental office was a frightening experience from childhood. I can honestly say that I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. The waiting room is a welcoming experience. The receptionist always has a pleasant demeanor. I am finding it hard to remember names but they always seem to know mind which is great. I didn't have long to wait and dental hygienist made sure I was comfortable from the moment I sat in the chair to the moment I was about to leave. It was a very good experience.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is a wonderful dentist office. Th... — Gerald B.

Vegas Smiles is a wonderful dentist office. The staff is always pleasant.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team ... wonderful service — Thomas R.

Great team ... wonderful service

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After MANY bad experiences at other practices.,... — Natalya R.

After MANY bad experiences at other practices, I am glad I’ve found Vegas Smiles. I feel comfortable coming here and feel as I can trust what my Dentist and Hygienist recommends. It seems as other places try to force you into procedures you do not need. Not here! Staff is exceptionally friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual! Thank you — Sandra F.

Great job as usual! Thank you

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Doctor put me ease... — Noi K.

Staff & Doctor put me ease...

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vegas Smiles for over 10 y.. — Mary W.

I have been going to Vegas Smiles for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. I thoroughly trust Dr. Gussow and his staff with all my dental needs. Everyone is always so friendly and they go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and understand any work needed to be done. I highly recommend Vegas Smiles.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had — David B.

Dr. Gussow and staff were great as always -- good personal attention and excellent care.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

The wait time is minimal and everyone is friendly. I always feel very comfortable. I don't hate going to the dentist...LOL. All of you, have a wonderful holiday!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Very comfortable with presentation and the general tine of the appointment.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela Goynes Brown  — Pamela G.

Always a pleasure to visit

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and support staff I have ever visi... — Ron C.

Best dentist and support staff I have ever visited.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always top notch service. — Normand B.

As always top notch service.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff! — Dana G.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is always friendly and caring... — Shalonda J.

The entire office is always friendly and caring. I enjoy seeing the same staff for the past several years.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a wonderful experience at Vegas Smi... — Lauretta D.

It has been a wonderful experience at Vegas Smiles. Glad I finally found a great dentist and hygienist. Thank you all!!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Always a friendly experience. — Sherry C.

The best! Always a friendly experience.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gussow and his s... — James W.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gussow and his staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lance U.

The entire staff was very professional and polite

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Extremely inviting amazing ... — Art A.

Love this place!! Extremely inviting amazing service and an incredible attention to detail. Best dental experience I am ever had. And the staff were incredible and friendly. Great job Vegas Smiles!! Art

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience  — Jesse E.

Out of every dentist office Iv been to, this one treats me the most like family. The dentist is a very down to earth guy that you really can't go wrong with. You can tell he cares about his clients and does a nice detailed spiel on how to floss and maintain your teeth. He doesn't push doing work on teeth and rather you prevent and maintain then drill and fill. End of story There in it for the clients not the money. The coffee machine in the waiting area is just a well rounded bonus in my opinion.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honey Lalumondiere.. — Honey L.

Wonderful people took care of my teeth friendly answered all questions

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect! Scheduling, remin... — Vanita H.

Everything is always perfect! Scheduling, reminders (thank goodness!), really listens to my concerns, and everybody is so nice ! :)

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency at its highest level. Dr. Gussow and... — Walter C.

Efficiency at its highest level. Dr. Gussow and staff are as professional as it gets. If you are not happy here, you will not be happy anywhere.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

Very friendly staff , they explained everything very well ,Im looking forward to getting work done on my teeth

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing awesome wonderful dentist office — Christy A.

My title says it all. This office is amazing. I am scared to death of the dentist and they make me feel so good. I don't have a panic attact when I'm there. Love them all

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always on time. 5 star se... — George G.

Very professional and always on time. 5 star service.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G. has a great staff to support his efficie... — James S.

Dr. G. has a great staff to support his efficient and expert practice. Long time continuity is indicative of stability, and is comforting to the clientele.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have NEVER felt so comfortable and welcomed!!... — Judith F.

I have NEVER felt so comfortable and welcomed!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best!!!!. — Luz N.

you guys are the best!!!!.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very nice facility, prompt a... — Allyson S.

Excellent service, very nice facility, prompt and quick to call you back. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.... — Chris T.

Great service including a check for oral cancer which I was never offered before. Friendly, comfortable environment.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! All the staff was great! — Horace G.

Very professional! All the staff was great!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Demetria W.

As always, the team at Vegas Smiles was great!!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental Service in town! — Daniel M.

The best Dental Service in town!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience for an emergency appoin... — AK G.

An excellent experience for an emergency appointment. I was not expecting to be sitting on the chair within an hour from my telephone call. Your staff that I met were very helpful and courteous. They explained the procedures and the results and your diagnosis and assurances on my predicament were very comforting. I know my visit next week for the root canal will not be as pleasant, but I expect after you finish, I will be able to SMILE again in VEGAS.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday... — Deborah G.

I was very pleased with the overall visit. My time in the waiting room was minimal - really just enough time to complete the required forms. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Gussow was wonderful. His summary of my situation was not nearly as bad as I was expecting. The fees for all of the services that I need seem to me to be very reasonable. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. Overall, it was a very good experience and I'm looking forward to getting my dental health improved. Thank you!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this office.  — Pamela G.

Always a great experience at this office.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gussow and his staff were wonderful. They l... — Jessica S.

Dr. Gussow and his staff were wonderful. They listened to all of my concerns and made me feel at ease. Also, for the first time in my life, a dentist explained to me the proper way to floss!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation  — Alice S.

Appreciate the fact that I am greeted warmly, by name, each time I am in the office.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting my husband and I in at a moments notice... — Jill P.

Getting my husband and I in at a moments notice goes above and beyond! The extra time everyone devoted to getting us the quality attention and service we need for the important issues that contribute to our overall health is so important and appreciated... we could not be in better hands! Looking forward to a long and lasting relationship with Dr. Gussow and the entire staff. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My view on the Smile Dental office — Dennis H.

I knew right form the start I would be comfortable at this dental facility. The waiting room was very well decorated and just displayed comfort. I didn't have to wait very long before I was shown into a room. The dental tech who took the x-rays was very friendly and explained everything as it took place. The Dentist was very professional and showed me the problem areas and then gave me some options on what I needed to have done. I did tell him of one process that he thought should be done that I explained I had it done once and I would not do it again. He was very understanding. Great place!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER! — Larry P.

Great....the best experience I've ever had, everyone was super friendly and everything was explained thoroughly....very positive experience

Apr 20, 2017