StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and patient with kids!! — Grayson B.

Incredibly friendly and patient with kids!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Victor Dental Care is extraordinary... — Brenda H.

The team at Victor Dental Care is extraordinary! I have been a patient of Dr. Tornatore's for 2 decades. I have seen the practice grow from a small community dental office to a premier state-of-the-art dental center where advanced technology is coupled with compassionate care for every patient served. Well done, Dr. T.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous team — Kelvin H.

Very friendly and courteous team

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as usual  — Joanne S.

I have never had anything but top notch, ultra professional care and service from Dr Tornatore and ALL of his staff. I have been a patient in his practice for over 20 years and don’t see that changing...ever!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only kind of hate going to the dentist now — Brian C.

All of the people that work here— clerical, hygienists, and dentists—are all pleasant, patient, and earnest in their work. They’re super flexible, they are approachable and human, and they’re very down to earth. They walk you through the procedures being done in a very simple way without coming off as demeaning. Dr. T is such a calm, soft-spoken man that he really ruins the villainous image of dentistry I’ve held onto from my youth. Do they still tell you that you have cavities? Sure. Does getting a cleaning done still spike your heart rate and blood pressure? Absolutely. But they’re definitely the best option for making my gums bleed even though I floss daily.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence D.

The prompt appointment was great and service all perfect. Thank you......

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Like the text reminders. — Michael B.

Great Staff, Like the text reminders.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the Dentist...everyone is very f... — Cathy M.

Enjoy going to the Dentist...everyone is very friendly and welcoming!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service for an unexpected visit. — Mark G.

Awesome service for an unexpected visit.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciation and sincere thanks for seeing... — Barbara B.

Much appreciation and sincere thanks for seeing me so promptly and resolving my annoying "pop-corn kernel emergency". You are all just the greatest ! Thanks again, Barb

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surely thee is no better dental care — Paul R.

Surely thee is no better dental care in the universe as we know ito.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar May have eliminated my fear of dentists! — Rosemary M.

May have eliminated my fear of dentists!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist! Everyon... — Diane M.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly. The office is run like a well oiled machine. They explain everything they are doing and educate you throughout your visit as to how to best take care of your teeth.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the results! My teeth only ... — Randy H.

I’m very happy with the results! My teeth only hurt a little bit the day of the whitening. After that, no pain at all!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy C.

The professional staff at Tornatore's office is always friendly, courteous and determined to give you the best treatment.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly atmosphere, helps when one is... — Linda T.

always a friendly atmosphere, helps when one is there for a not so pleasant procedure!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tornatore and his team are wonderful (Corri... — Brenda H.

Dr. Tornatore and his team are wonderful (Corri)! Whether it's a routine visit or a complex issue, Dr. T and his team are with you every step of the way.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a dentist visit can be! — Maurice S.

The staff at Victor Dental Care are great! Very knowledgable, helpful, accommodating & caring.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit. — Claire H.

As usual, Dr. Tornantore and Robin did a great job mending my teeth with no pain and no trauma. I am always grateful for their gentle and thorough care. Although Dr. Tornatore did say something about "soup to nuts" but I didn't get any.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very professional and made me feel a... — Michael M.

Ashley was very professional and made me feel at ease

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time need to do it again sometime. — Daniel W.

Had a great time need to do it again sometime.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by every member of Dr Torn... — Daniel B.

Professional service by every member of Dr Tornatore’s staff. Pleasant and welcoming environment couple with proficient dental service make this office one of the best in the area.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist was THE BEST!  — Randy H.

My new hygienist was THE BEST!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Paul R.

The Victor Dental Care is a pleasant place to be, during a potentially stressful time. The staff is quick to respond to humor, (even mine) and the sense of "state of the art" permeates the whole environment. The ability to see pictures of your very own teeth, both Xrays and "real" pictures adds a lot to the whole experience. The care with which they ensure you know exactly what's about to happen and what is happening, is a virtual Dental 101, and very reasurring. If the whiole thing were free (it's not) I might just go there to read the books and joke with the fun staff on a free afternoon!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always! I was even to be don... — Lora D.

Fantastic visit as always! I was even to be done with the appointment a little ahead of schedule so that I could fit in an important errand before my next appointment! Always a pleasure to catch up with Dr. Tornatore and Shannen!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'M 95% BETTER AFTER THE FILLING REPLACEMENT. C... — John O.

I'M 95% BETTER AFTER THE FILLING REPLACEMENT. CURRENTLY HAVE ZERO COLD OR HOT PAIN WITH THE TOOTH. MAYBE A SLIGHT DISCOMFORT SHEWING SOMETHING HARD SOMETIMES. I'M NOW STARTING TO CHEW ON THE RIGHT AND SWITCH SOMETIMES TO THE LEFT. ALL IN ALL AAA+++. THANK YOU....... BUT I HAVE ANOTHER PROBLEM WITH THE RECOMMENDED AGGRESSIVE CLEANING 3 TIMES PER YEAR. ALL MY TEETH ARE SENSITIVE FOR DAYS/WEEKS AFTER. PLUS I DON'T SEE THE NEED. I HAVE HAD GUM ISSUES FOR 20 YEARS AND WILL BE LIVING WITH IT FOR YEARS TO COME. AIM

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, supportive, Informative throughou... — Donna C.

Professional, supportive, Informative throughout all procedures. Dr. Caroselli and the office team is exceptional.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and h — Sonia S.

Always very polite and helpful

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

People are very friendly. The work is excellent

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Royal visit from Prince Harry — George H.

I enjoy getting out among the common people as often as I can-especially with you yanks. Since I'm going to marry a yankee commoner, I best get on with learning more about your simple ways. With that said - I found my visit very satisfactory. I'll be sure to recommend your services to the Queen.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions mean a lot! — Sharon T.

This was my first visit and I was really impressed. From the time I walked in, everyone was friendly, courteous, and happy. Explanations were given throughout my visit along with time to ask questions.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not as stressful — Marilyn G.

My visit at Victor Dental was not as stressful as usual. The dental hygienist was very sensitive to my needs

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Excellent — Julie M.

We have moved a lot throughout the years and therefore we have been to many dentists. I have to say, Dr. Tornatore is simply excellent. In fact, we currently drive 1hr. and 15 minutes to continue seeing him. He always asks me how I'm feeling, if I have any dental concerns to discuss, and ensures that I understand exactly what to expect. He is sensitive to my aversion to dental work and always prioritizes my comfort. I recently required a crown which he expertly placed. It already feels like a part of my mouth 2 days later. My husband and I are very pleased with his work and would highly recommend Dr. Tornatore and his excellent staff to everyone.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! — Brian C.

Everyone was great! When I got there, they seemed to already know my name, and they were incredibly welcoming. They were having some technical issues but did everything they could to provide me the service I went there for. Dr. Tornatore was approachable and clear. I typically don’t enjoy the dentist, but he may be changing my mind on that!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so awesome, always look forward to... — David C.

The staff is so awesome, always look forward to my visits!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is a great dental hygenist!  — Thomas T.

Ashley is a great dental hygenist!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and thorough.  — Carmela B.

My visit was very professional and thorough.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, gentle and comprehensive. Ex... — Kurt E.

Always efficient, gentle and comprehensive. Excellent care.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Victor Dental Rocks! As a long time patient I h... — Thomas R.

Victor Dental Rocks! As a long time patient I have always felt that Mark and his staff are top notch and provide the very best in dental care.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Victor Dental Care is so friendly! ... — Melissa M.

Everyone at Victor Dental Care is so friendly! My daughters always feel at ease. The younger one gets so excited about going to the dentist, you would think it was her birthday!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist office that is a... — Despina D.

I have never been to a dentist office that is as wonderful as yours, your staff are amazing ,super friendly making the experience of being at the dentist surprisingly pleasant. I thank all of you. Despina Day

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed  — Patricia E.

The reception from the entire staff, professional and office has been outstanding. It is obvious your concern for your patients is paramount...adding an extra (no charge) appointment when there is minor additional care needed. This return appointment was arranged within a short period of time for my travel convenience. Thank you, Pat Engebrecht

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

This office is exceptional. It is run as kindly as you'd expect from a small town, yet the talent and equipment are top notch. We trust this office with our oral health as well as our financial health - they are incredibly knowledgeable about healthcare plans and what they will/won't cover practically to the penny. Very important in the era of high deductibles.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jeanette F.

It was easy to find all the necessary paperwork, the reminders are also great

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Frances A.

Theresa did a wonderful job with my cleaning appointment. She explains what she is doing and is very good at her job. She is friendly and has great customer service.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly. Explained every... — Heather S.

Very comfortable and friendly. Explained everything thoroughly.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Been a patient for 25 ... — Tanya L.

Great dentist and staff. Been a patient for 25 yrs

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys fit very well as a team. What I like m... — Carmine C.

You guys fit very well as a team. What I like most, there is laughter in a dentist office. Kinda rare.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Clooney — George H.

Had to leave the twins with the Nanny as Amal was busy saving the world. Teresa was great- Flossing with barbed wire was something that I hadn't thought of. Gargling with gasoline and lighting it was a little scary though. Never had a head x-ray before, nice to know that there is something in there, in spite of what my wife says.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth for twenty plus years!! — Kenneth C.

I have received excellent dental care for twenty plus years and never hesitate on recommending Victor Dental Care! Thank You!!

Aug 7, 2017