StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tornatore and his team are wonderful (Corri... — Brenda H.

Dr. Tornatore and his team are wonderful (Corri)! Whether it's a routine visit or a complex issue, Dr. T and his team are with you every step of the way.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a dentist visit can be! — Maurice S.

The staff at Victor Dental Care are great! Very knowledgable, helpful, accommodating & caring.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit. — Claire H.

As usual, Dr. Tornantore and Robin did a great job mending my teeth with no pain and no trauma. I am always grateful for their gentle and thorough care. Although Dr. Tornatore did say something about "soup to nuts" but I didn't get any.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very professional and made me feel a... — Michael M.

Ashley was very professional and made me feel at ease

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time need to do it again sometime. — Daniel W.

Had a great time need to do it again sometime.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by every member of Dr Torn... — Daniel B.

Professional service by every member of Dr Tornatore’s staff. Pleasant and welcoming environment couple with proficient dental service make this office one of the best in the area.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist was THE BEST!  — Randy H.

My new hygienist was THE BEST!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art — Paul R.

The Victor Dental Care is a pleasant place to be, during a potentially stressful time. The staff is quick to respond to humor, (even mine) and the sense of "state of the art" permeates the whole environment. The ability to see pictures of your very own teeth, both Xrays and "real" pictures adds a lot to the whole experience. The care with which they ensure you know exactly what's about to happen and what is happening, is a virtual Dental 101, and very reasurring. If the whiole thing were free (it's not) I might just go there to read the books and joke with the fun staff on a free afternoon!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always! I was even to be don... — Lora D.

Fantastic visit as always! I was even to be done with the appointment a little ahead of schedule so that I could fit in an important errand before my next appointment! Always a pleasure to catch up with Dr. Tornatore and Shannen!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'M 95% BETTER AFTER THE FILLING REPLACEMENT. C... — John O.

I'M 95% BETTER AFTER THE FILLING REPLACEMENT. CURRENTLY HAVE ZERO COLD OR HOT PAIN WITH THE TOOTH. MAYBE A SLIGHT DISCOMFORT SHEWING SOMETHING HARD SOMETIMES. I'M NOW STARTING TO CHEW ON THE RIGHT AND SWITCH SOMETIMES TO THE LEFT. ALL IN ALL AAA+++. THANK YOU....... BUT I HAVE ANOTHER PROBLEM WITH THE RECOMMENDED AGGRESSIVE CLEANING 3 TIMES PER YEAR. ALL MY TEETH ARE SENSITIVE FOR DAYS/WEEKS AFTER. PLUS I DON'T SEE THE NEED. I HAVE HAD GUM ISSUES FOR 20 YEARS AND WILL BE LIVING WITH IT FOR YEARS TO COME. AIM

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, supportive, Informative throughou... — Donna C.

Professional, supportive, Informative throughout all procedures. Dr. Caroselli and the office team is exceptional.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and h — Sonia S.

Always very polite and helpful

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

People are very friendly. The work is excellent

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Royal visit from Prince Harry — George H.

I enjoy getting out among the common people as often as I can-especially with you yanks. Since I'm going to marry a yankee commoner, I best get on with learning more about your simple ways. With that said - I found my visit very satisfactory. I'll be sure to recommend your services to the Queen.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions mean a lot! — Sharon T.

This was my first visit and I was really impressed. From the time I walked in, everyone was friendly, courteous, and happy. Explanations were given throughout my visit along with time to ask questions.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not as stressful — Marilyn G.

My visit at Victor Dental was not as stressful as usual. The dental hygienist was very sensitive to my needs

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Excellent — Julie M.

We have moved a lot throughout the years and therefore we have been to many dentists. I have to say, Dr. Tornatore is simply excellent. In fact, we currently drive 1hr. and 15 minutes to continue seeing him. He always asks me how I'm feeling, if I have any dental concerns to discuss, and ensures that I understand exactly what to expect. He is sensitive to my aversion to dental work and always prioritizes my comfort. I recently required a crown which he expertly placed. It already feels like a part of my mouth 2 days later. My husband and I are very pleased with his work and would highly recommend Dr. Tornatore and his excellent staff to everyone.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! — Brian C.

Everyone was great! When I got there, they seemed to already know my name, and they were incredibly welcoming. They were having some technical issues but did everything they could to provide me the service I went there for. Dr. Tornatore was approachable and clear. I typically don’t enjoy the dentist, but he may be changing my mind on that!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so awesome, always look forward to... — David C.

The staff is so awesome, always look forward to my visits!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is a great dental hygenist!  — Thomas T.

Ashley is a great dental hygenist!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional and thorough.  — Carmela B.

My visit was very professional and thorough.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, gentle and comprehensive. Ex... — Kurt E.

Always efficient, gentle and comprehensive. Excellent care.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Victor Dental Rocks! As a long time patient I h... — Thomas R.

Victor Dental Rocks! As a long time patient I have always felt that Mark and his staff are top notch and provide the very best in dental care.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Victor Dental Care is so friendly! ... — Melissa M.

Everyone at Victor Dental Care is so friendly! My daughters always feel at ease. The younger one gets so excited about going to the dentist, you would think it was her birthday!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist office that is a... — Despina D.

I have never been to a dentist office that is as wonderful as yours, your staff are amazing ,super friendly making the experience of being at the dentist surprisingly pleasant. I thank all of you. Despina Day

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed  — Patricia E.

The reception from the entire staff, professional and office has been outstanding. It is obvious your concern for your patients is paramount...adding an extra (no charge) appointment when there is minor additional care needed. This return appointment was arranged within a short period of time for my travel convenience. Thank you, Pat Engebrecht

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

This office is exceptional. It is run as kindly as you'd expect from a small town, yet the talent and equipment are top notch. We trust this office with our oral health as well as our financial health - they are incredibly knowledgeable about healthcare plans and what they will/won't cover practically to the penny. Very important in the era of high deductibles.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jeanette F.

It was easy to find all the necessary paperwork, the reminders are also great

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Frances A.

Theresa did a wonderful job with my cleaning appointment. She explains what she is doing and is very good at her job. She is friendly and has great customer service.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly. Explained every... — Heather S.

Very comfortable and friendly. Explained everything thoroughly.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Been a patient for 25 ... — Tanya L.

Great dentist and staff. Been a patient for 25 yrs

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys fit very well as a team. What I like m... — Carmine C.

You guys fit very well as a team. What I like most, there is laughter in a dentist office. Kinda rare.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Clooney — George H.

Had to leave the twins with the Nanny as Amal was busy saving the world. Teresa was great- Flossing with barbed wire was something that I hadn't thought of. Gargling with gasoline and lighting it was a little scary though. Never had a head x-ray before, nice to know that there is something in there, in spite of what my wife says.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth for twenty plus years!! — Kenneth C.

I have received excellent dental care for twenty plus years and never hesitate on recommending Victor Dental Care! Thank You!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa did a wonderful job inspecting / cleanin... — Craig W.

Teresa did a wonderful job inspecting / cleaning my teeth. Dr. Tornatore reviewed the results and performed an inspection. Great people. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown done with the new technology. Ve... — Roland G.

I had a crown done with the new technology. Very impressive. In and out in 2 hours, with no pain. Great job!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable excellence in dental care — Rebecca B.

The care here is always predictable and of very high standard. I can't say enough.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is just the best!! I always leave with... — Margaret L.

Theresa is just the best!! I always leave with a bright smile after she cleans my teeth!!😀😀

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get right in for a bite adjustmen... — Melinda K.

I was able to get right in for a bite adjustment and I feel so much better now. Silly me for avoiding the dentist.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Victor Dental Care  — Susan D.

Thank you all, you have a wonderful office! All of the employees are always friendly, true professionals, helpful and efficient.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual. Complete trust in Dr.... — Michael P.

Excellent visit as usual. Complete trust in Dr. Tornatore and staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

For such extensive work, it went so easy and comfortably. Completed so quickly and well. Good job and wil be highly recommended. Very nice personnel.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Weider — Diane W.

I have been a patient at Victor Dental Care since 1991. I have stayed all these years because our entire family have received excellent care. Throughout the years, all staff members have been kind and caring. Anyone looking for a dental home for their family will be well served by this group

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia S.

Everyone is nice and helpful from the front desk to the dental hygienist!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Sarah M.

Jennifer Caroselli and her staff are excellent. I have always had high anxiety about my dental appointments until I started visiting this practice. Everyone puts you at ease, and is so calm and friendly. Every step is taken with an explanation and a check to make sure there is no discomfort. Cleanings are a breeze and even more serious dental appointments are pretty painless thanks to this amazing staff. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable StaffMade you feel ... — Lewis B.

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff Made you feel right at home

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how nice you all are, I did not fe... — Despina D.

I appreciate how nice you all are, I did not feel you judge me , you made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel B.

I feel like a valued patient at Victor Dental Care. Everyone is extremely friendly and highly professional and I am confident that I am receiving the best dental care available. Thank you Dr. Tornatore and your team!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, pleasant people.  — Karen B.

On time, efficient, pleasant people.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Stephan S.

Great job as usual. The staff at the office are always friendly and competent.

Jun 3, 2017