StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed  — Patricia E.

The reception from the entire staff, professional and office has been outstanding. It is obvious your concern for your patients is paramount...adding an extra (no charge) appointment when there is minor additional care needed. This return appointment was arranged within a short period of time for my travel convenience. Thank you, Pat Engebrecht

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy S.

This office is exceptional. It is run as kindly as you'd expect from a small town, yet the talent and equipment are top notch. We trust this office with our oral health as well as our financial health - they are incredibly knowledgeable about healthcare plans and what they will/won't cover practically to the penny. Very important in the era of high deductibles.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jeanette F.

It was easy to find all the necessary paperwork, the reminders are also great

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Frances A.

Theresa did a wonderful job with my cleaning appointment. She explains what she is doing and is very good at her job. She is friendly and has great customer service.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly. Explained every... — Heather S.

Very comfortable and friendly. Explained everything thoroughly.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Been a patient for 25 ... — Tanya L.

Great dentist and staff. Been a patient for 25 yrs

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys fit very well as a team. What I like m... — Carmine C.

You guys fit very well as a team. What I like most, there is laughter in a dentist office. Kinda rare.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar George Clooney — George H.

Had to leave the twins with the Nanny as Amal was busy saving the world. Teresa was great- Flossing with barbed wire was something that I hadn't thought of. Gargling with gasoline and lighting it was a little scary though. Never had a head x-ray before, nice to know that there is something in there, in spite of what my wife says.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth for twenty plus years!! — Kenneth C.

I have received excellent dental care for twenty plus years and never hesitate on recommending Victor Dental Care! Thank You!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa did a wonderful job inspecting / cleanin... — Craig W.

Teresa did a wonderful job inspecting / cleaning my teeth. Dr. Tornatore reviewed the results and performed an inspection. Great people. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown done with the new technology. Ve... — Roland G.

I had a crown done with the new technology. Very impressive. In and out in 2 hours, with no pain. Great job!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dependable excellence in dental care — Rebecca B.

The care here is always predictable and of very high standard. I can't say enough.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is just the best!! I always leave with... — Margaret L.

Theresa is just the best!! I always leave with a bright smile after she cleans my teeth!!😀😀

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get right in for a bite adjustmen... — Melinda K.

I was able to get right in for a bite adjustment and I feel so much better now. Silly me for avoiding the dentist.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Victor Dental Care  — Susan D.

Thank you all, you have a wonderful office! All of the employees are always friendly, true professionals, helpful and efficient.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual. Complete trust in Dr.... — Michael P.

Excellent visit as usual. Complete trust in Dr. Tornatore and staff.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

For such extensive work, it went so easy and comfortably. Completed so quickly and well. Good job and wil be highly recommended. Very nice personnel.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Diane Weider — Diane W.

I have been a patient at Victor Dental Care since 1991. I have stayed all these years because our entire family have received excellent care. Throughout the years, all staff members have been kind and caring. Anyone looking for a dental home for their family will be well served by this group

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sonia S.

Everyone is nice and helpful from the front desk to the dental hygienist!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Sarah M.

Jennifer Caroselli and her staff are excellent. I have always had high anxiety about my dental appointments until I started visiting this practice. Everyone puts you at ease, and is so calm and friendly. Every step is taken with an explanation and a check to make sure there is no discomfort. Cleanings are a breeze and even more serious dental appointments are pretty painless thanks to this amazing staff. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable StaffMade you feel ... — Lewis B.

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff Made you feel right at home

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how nice you all are, I did not fe... — Despina D.

I appreciate how nice you all are, I did not feel you judge me , you made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel B.

I feel like a valued patient at Victor Dental Care. Everyone is extremely friendly and highly professional and I am confident that I am receiving the best dental care available. Thank you Dr. Tornatore and your team!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, pleasant people.  — Karen B.

On time, efficient, pleasant people.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Stephan S.

Great job as usual. The staff at the office are always friendly and competent.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are friendly, kind and knowledgea... — Jim D.

All personnel are friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Just great people

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Turnatore is the best! — Lisa M.

Dr Turnatore is always very patient, kind and thorough with my elderly Mom!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual. It's so nice that they took ... — Yvonne P.

Awesome as usual. It's so nice that they took a possible concern and did some investigation on it. That's why we have been there for almost 23 years!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer  — Joan J.

Been a patient of Dr. Tornatore for 20+ yrs. Very satisfied with the care I have received.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable experience for extraction. — Jeanette S.

Comfortable experience for extraction.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

As always, everyone was welcoming, friendly, and extremely competent. Also, the facility is beautiful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always proffessional and friendly — Edward L.

Always proffessional and friendly

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa  — Margaret L.

I've said it so many times, "Teresa is the best!!! She does such a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I always leave the office with a dazzling smile and so appreciate her time, expertise and kind manner. Thank you Teresa!!!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring — Kurt E.

Always professional and caring

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Tanya L.

He is a perfectionist! Truly wants each and every patient to see beautiful perfect results! Staff is so nice! My kids love it there too! Never have to wait!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Victor Dental Care. ... — Donna C.

This was my first visit to Victor Dental Care. I was impressed from my first phone call requesting a new patient appointment. Information was gathered, guidance was given on transfer of records in a friendly and professional manner. Follow up phone calls were organized, professional, friendly and informational. My visit was comfortable from the moment I walked in the front office and spoke with Debra. The office tour with Christine was surprising, complete and demonstrated pride with regard to technology and care of the client. Every step of the way the information given was complete and educational. Dr. Caroselli explained everything during the exam which really calmed me and explained a treatment that no other dentist ever suggested. My cleaning thereafter with Cory was gentle and again supportive and educational. I really can't say enough about the superb care at Victor Dental. I definitely would refer friends to this practice.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love it at Victor Dental Care! — Lora D.

I Love it at Victor Dental Care!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental care! The entire appointment was... — Susan P.

Great dental care! The entire appointment was explained as the procedure was happening. Dr. Caroselli cares about you comfort and dental health.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff. in on time — Catherine B.

friendly staff. in on time

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Comfortable friendly atmo... — Elizabeth V.

Professional service. Comfortable friendly atmosphere

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — David G.

I had a great experience. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tornitore was very personable and knowledgeable. Equipment was clean and state of the art. My dental care is set for life.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings ... — Kelvin H.

Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings to help you smile!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff pays attention to client — Ryan W.

The scheduled appointment changed based on recent events. A loosening of a tooth resulted in an X-ray and then a change in the original plan for the day.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa is just wonderful.  — Margaret L.

Teresa is just wonderful.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was pleasant. Everyone is ver... — Diane M.

As usual my visit was pleasant. Everyone is very nice and professional. The care I get is excellent and I wouldn't think of going any where else.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist-Cory was wonderful. She was ve... — Kathy G.

My new hygienist-Cory was wonderful. She was very patient with me and took the time to make sure I understood what was going on with my teeth.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably caring and excellent care at all t... — Jeffrey O.

Unbelievably caring and excellent care at all times!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan D.

Victor Dental Care certainly provides the very best in dentistry. Each dental visit with Dr.Caroselli and the staff consistently offers friendly, efflicent and very professional services. During my recent cleaning appointment Teresa was friendly professional and certainly went beyond my expectations. Great suggestions and techniques throughout treatment. Thank you to all!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendlyness  — Dale S.

Everyone welcomes you with smiles from the minute you walk in the door, through x-rays, and Dr. Tornatore's evaluation.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The members of Victor Dental Care were fantasti... — Caitlin M.

The members of Victor Dental Care were fantastic with dealing with my 3 year old daughter and myself when we went in for our routine cleanings. Everyone is always in a great mood and they make going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible. Everything is explained very clearly and their office is very relaxing and up to date.

Feb 23, 2017