StarStarStarStarStar I think the office is great from start to finis... — Barbara F.

I think the office is great from start to finish. Always greeted like they are glad to see you, made comfortable and get great service. The staff relates to you like family. I like that. I just feel confident that whatever issue I have will br resolved.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Sheila H.

Dr. Dave and the staff are wonderful!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service!! — Christina G.

Victory Dental is awesome!!! I love the atmosphere and Penny is the best!! They are so wonderful with taking care of my son and I when w are there.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie G.

Thank you for getting me in as soon as was possible. I appreciated the concern and treatment. As always, everyone was friendly, professional and caring.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I alway enjoy my visits to Victory dental. — Terry G.

I alway enjoy my visits to Victory dental.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Visit — Deborah D.

Dr. Dave Ripplinger and his staff go out of their way to make your dental experience comfortable. They treat you with genuine concern for your well being and leave you with not only great service but a renewed attitude that any future visits will be a positive experience. For those of us who have the great fear of the dentist, this is a huge win!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Victory dental is the perfect place for chickens!! — Elizabeth M.

Victory dental is the most personable dental office I have ever been to. Everyone in the office from the wonderful lady at the front desk, assistants, and hygienists are super patient, and kind. They all truly put forth effort to put you at ease and show that they care about you and your visit to their office. I'm very happy with the service I received at Victory Dental.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always have a good experience... — Randy W.

always have a good experience...

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar `I am comfortable with Dr R. I feel he gives me... — Lynn T.

`I am comfortable with Dr R. I feel he gives me great care, and thankful that he sent me to Boiseendo, that was the best RC I have ever had. So as root canals go, face it they suck, I didn't get to see Dr. Newcomb I saw Dr. Dunston - best endodontist ever!!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and well staffed — Diana P.

Very thorough assistance and explanation of options. Kind and helpful staff as well. A teeny bit more expensive than the 'major' implant organizations but well worth it!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dave and Stacey for seeing me s... — Steven K.

I want to thank Dave and Stacey for seeing me so quickly as my pain is getting much worse and I need to get this solved quickly!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of Boise! — Alan G.

The best and most informative Dentist we have visited. Staff is great and going to the dentist is not the dread you have most of the time.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great value for the service received! — Katie R.

Great value for the service received! I went in for a cleaning and felt like Rita really helped me to understand how I can better take care of my teeth. Dr. Dave also did a great job with my filling. What a great office!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% the best dentist and very nice staff my wi... — Tim M.

100% the best dentist and very nice staff my wife and I have been to in decades.....Thank you!!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — John D.

Staff very friendly - maybe the front desk could develop a warmer personality

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental team. They really listen!  — Pam F.

A great dental team. They really listen, really care and are SUPER careful with nervous patients!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna M.

My husband and I have been patients of Victory Dental for several years and are both very happy with the service and everyone we have met. I would certainly recommend the office to anyone!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Had a crown pop out and it wa... — Barbara G.

Amazing service! Had a crown pop out and it was taken care of quickly the next day. Thank you! Very glad we chose Victory as our dentist.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Baby Molar Rebuild — Lance M.

Very good visit. Seeing the dentist isn't most people's #1 activity but good dental health is important. Victory Dental does better than anyone I've been to in the past. Good probability I will be referring patients your way... 😎😀

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, gentle cleanings.  — Lucas G.

Friendly staff, gentle cleanings.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne J.

My husband and I are both glad to have found Victory after moving to Boise last year. Nice people, great atmosphere in the office.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and care at Victory Dental! — Tyler W.

Love the staff and care at Victory Dental!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best team. Best Doctor. Best Hygienist.  — Christopher S.

Best team. Best Doctor, Best Hygienist. Penny is thorough with cleaning and very attentive to the state of my mouth. For instance, this time she noticed that my front teeth were loser than normal. She detected that it is because they are clashing with my bottom teeth. Penny and Dr Ripplinger resolved this as if its just another dental task. They did a quick zap to my lower teeth and made it so my teeth are now aligning much better. Something I've been contemplating lately, this is a team that I may even travel to make appointments if I decide to move 5 hours away.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around, from making the appoi... — Jamie J.

Great service all around, from making the appointment, email reminders with update to state of art facility and procedures. The staff treats you like family, actually better than my family:), the payment plans have flexibility and incentives for cash and referrals. They make it a pleasure not a pain.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Jan A.

I had a very nice first appointment with Penny and Dr. Dave!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and Dr. Dave. Minimal ... — Sharon O.

I really like the staff and Dr. Dave. Minimal wait time and I think Dr. Dave is one of the best. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone wanting a dentist that is down to earth and will answer all questions and options.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Victory Dental is always a pleasure. T... — Barbara F.

Going to Victory Dental is always a pleasure. The staff is friendly, professional and is all about the patient's comfort. Dr. Dave is great. He's very easy to talk to. He does excellent work.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I ever had at a dentist. I... — David H.

The best experience I ever had at a dentist. I had a filling replaced and had a crown installed. Both went smooth and were done very well. Thank you.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was rescheduled. :) — Nicholas B.

Left a message at the Delta Dental website Sunday afternoon. Had a reply Monday morning early and they scheduled an afternoon consultation. I received a call at home about mid morning Monday and was asked if I could come in sooner. Doctor Dave took me right in and determined what my options were. Thank you Dr. Dave and staff.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated with much care and respect ... — Anita H.

I have been treated with much care and respect the couple of times I have been there. Since I am a coward and have high anxity the office and staff have been very helpful in keeping me under control. I can say I feel very comfortable in my surroundings

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in before noon which was a bl... — John T.

I was able to get in before noon which was a blessing because i was not comfortable at all. The promptness was a great relief, the Dr referred me to a specialist who made an appt. for Fri. Thank you for the caring service. keep up the good work!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just great service and friendliness from the mi... — Alan G.

Just great service and friendliness from the minute we walked in

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Victory Dental — Tom Q.

I am so comfortable whenever I have anything done here. Stacey is absolutely wonderful. Penny truly puts me at ease. Last, but not, least, Doc Riplinger cares.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best Dentist office I have b... — Joe P.

This is one of the best Dentist office I have been a patient at. Everyone is so polite and professional.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service great people!!!! — Gina P.

Wonderful service great people!!!!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your support. I was definitely ne... — Anita H.

Thank you for your support. I was definitely nervous before my dental appointment. You made my procedure a breeze. I won't be as nervous coming back for rest of procedures hope I didn't do anything embarrassing

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — Cindy W.

As always a great experience.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff. It was great chatting with P... — Deborah R.

I loved the staff. It was great chatting with Penny. Dr. Ripplinger seams like a really good guy. I like that he has good ethics and helps others. I was amazed at what they want to charge for future work I want to have compared to my last dentist. Way less expensive, Also closer to home, All a win, win!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, great staff! ZERO complain... — Pam F.

Great dental office, great staff! ZERO complaints!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy M.

Penny, as always, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and friendly during every step of the process.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist. Penny is the best hygienist out... — Tammy D.

great dentist. Penny is the best hygienist out there:)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys and tell everyone who will lis... — Rene G.

Love these guys and tell everyone who will listen to go see them. They are kind, knowledgeable never make me feel uncomfortable or that im not welcomed, and i get phenomenal dental care, and assistance.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, helpful, and fri... — James F.

The staff is always courteous, helpful, and friendly. Dr Ripplinger is not only a top notch dentist, but also attentive to my needs and questions, engaging, and well informed. I was a bit concerned about having to wait a month for a cleaning / checkup, but a cancellation brought my wait time down to a week.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people — Tracy P.

Great service and friendly people

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care — Fred M.

Came in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. Always such friendly service in a fun/calming atmosphere. Penny cleaned my teeth and did this sand blasting thing(not really sand) which was absolutely the best and they came out shinning. Dr Ripplinger was fantastic and his usual relaxed yet professional self. They really take their time here and seem to care about their patients.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never forget an appointment.. thank you. — Trudi S.

I never forget an appointment.. thank you.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Suzanne J.

My husband and I have been very happy with Dr. Ripplinger and his team since moving to Boise. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Work needed and treatment options/costs were c... — Karen H.

Work needed and treatment options/costs were clearly explained.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Khema S.

Always great people to work with emphasis on letting you know they care and keeping you informed on your status.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Candace S.

I am extremely pleased with the service and care I received during my implant placements.

May 9, 2017