StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, gentle cleanings.  — Lucas G.

Friendly staff, gentle cleanings.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne J.

My husband and I are both glad to have found Victory after moving to Boise last year. Nice people, great atmosphere in the office.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and care at Victory Dental! — Tyler W.

Love the staff and care at Victory Dental!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best team. Best Doctor. Best Hygienist.  — Christopher S.

Best team. Best Doctor, Best Hygienist. Penny is thorough with cleaning and very attentive to the state of my mouth. For instance, this time she noticed that my front teeth were loser than normal. She detected that it is because they are clashing with my bottom teeth. Penny and Dr Ripplinger resolved this as if its just another dental task. They did a quick zap to my lower teeth and made it so my teeth are now aligning much better. Something I've been contemplating lately, this is a team that I may even travel to make appointments if I decide to move 5 hours away.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around, from making the appoi... — Jamie J.

Great service all around, from making the appointment, email reminders with update to state of art facility and procedures. The staff treats you like family, actually better than my family:), the payment plans have flexibility and incentives for cash and referrals. They make it a pleasure not a pain.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Jan A.

I had a very nice first appointment with Penny and Dr. Dave!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and Dr. Dave. Minimal ... — Sharon O.

I really like the staff and Dr. Dave. Minimal wait time and I think Dr. Dave is one of the best. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone wanting a dentist that is down to earth and will answer all questions and options.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Victory Dental is always a pleasure. T... — Barbara F.

Going to Victory Dental is always a pleasure. The staff is friendly, professional and is all about the patient's comfort. Dr. Dave is great. He's very easy to talk to. He does excellent work.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I ever had at a dentist. I... — David H.

The best experience I ever had at a dentist. I had a filling replaced and had a crown installed. Both went smooth and were done very well. Thank you.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was rescheduled. :) — Nicholas B.

Left a message at the Delta Dental website Sunday afternoon. Had a reply Monday morning early and they scheduled an afternoon consultation. I received a call at home about mid morning Monday and was asked if I could come in sooner. Doctor Dave took me right in and determined what my options were. Thank you Dr. Dave and staff.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated with much care and respect ... — Anita H.

I have been treated with much care and respect the couple of times I have been there. Since I am a coward and have high anxity the office and staff have been very helpful in keeping me under control. I can say I feel very comfortable in my surroundings

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in before noon which was a bl... — John T.

I was able to get in before noon which was a blessing because i was not comfortable at all. The promptness was a great relief, the Dr referred me to a specialist who made an appt. for Fri. Thank you for the caring service. keep up the good work!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just great service and friendliness from the mi... — Alan G.

Just great service and friendliness from the minute we walked in

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Victory Dental — Tom Q.

I am so comfortable whenever I have anything done here. Stacey is absolutely wonderful. Penny truly puts me at ease. Last, but not, least, Doc Riplinger cares.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best Dentist office I have b... — Joe P.

This is one of the best Dentist office I have been a patient at. Everyone is so polite and professional.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service great people!!!! — Gina P.

Wonderful service great people!!!!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your support. I was definitely ne... — Anita H.

Thank you for your support. I was definitely nervous before my dental appointment. You made my procedure a breeze. I won't be as nervous coming back for rest of procedures hope I didn't do anything embarrassing

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience. — Cindy W.

As always a great experience.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff. It was great chatting with P... — Deborah R.

I loved the staff. It was great chatting with Penny. Dr. Ripplinger seams like a really good guy. I like that he has good ethics and helps others. I was amazed at what they want to charge for future work I want to have compared to my last dentist. Way less expensive, Also closer to home, All a win, win!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, great staff! ZERO complain... — Pam F.

Great dental office, great staff! ZERO complaints!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy M.

Penny, as always, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and friendly during every step of the process.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist. Penny is the best hygienist out... — Tammy D.

great dentist. Penny is the best hygienist out there:)

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys and tell everyone who will lis... — Rene G.

Love these guys and tell everyone who will listen to go see them. They are kind, knowledgeable never make me feel uncomfortable or that im not welcomed, and i get phenomenal dental care, and assistance.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, helpful, and fri... — James F.

The staff is always courteous, helpful, and friendly. Dr Ripplinger is not only a top notch dentist, but also attentive to my needs and questions, engaging, and well informed. I was a bit concerned about having to wait a month for a cleaning / checkup, but a cancellation brought my wait time down to a week.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people — Tracy P.

Great service and friendly people

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care — Fred M.

Came in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. Always such friendly service in a fun/calming atmosphere. Penny cleaned my teeth and did this sand blasting thing(not really sand) which was absolutely the best and they came out shinning. Dr Ripplinger was fantastic and his usual relaxed yet professional self. They really take their time here and seem to care about their patients.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never forget an appointment.. thank you. — Trudi S.

I never forget an appointment.. thank you.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Suzanne J.

My husband and I have been very happy with Dr. Ripplinger and his team since moving to Boise. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Work needed and treatment options/costs were c... — Karen H.

Work needed and treatment options/costs were clearly explained.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Khema S.

Always great people to work with emphasis on letting you know they care and keeping you informed on your status.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Candace S.

I am extremely pleased with the service and care I received during my implant placements.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your service. Thank you — Heather C.

I appreciate your service. Thank you

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction.  — Trena N.

I had a wonderful experience and will defineatly be back. Don't like getting the shot but Dr Ripplinger had it done before I realized it it was amazing.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun with Dr. Dave and staff — Jennifer S.

I always have a good time during my visits and usually almost fall asleep during my cleanings because I'm so relaxed. Thank you Victory Dental

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care, great service! We are ... — Pam F.

Great staff, great care, great service! We are blessed fo have found Victory Dental and Dr. Dave!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Penny is the best hygienist ever.  — Joy F.

Penny is the best hygienist ever. She is caring, gentle, and puts one at ease.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice P.

Wonderful care. Love the staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love victory dental. Their staff is very welc... — Christina G.

I love victory dental. Their staff is very welcoming and make the time spent in the office, pleasant. Thank you victory dental!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rita cleaned my teeth/ took X-rays. She did a ... — Sheila H.

Rita cleaned my teeth/ took X-rays. She did a wonderful job! She was very friendly & thorough. She explained everything to me as she was doing it. I even learned a few new things about teeth. Dr. Dave was out of the office so Dr. Barney did my exam. He had a really nice personality! Thank you for another great experience!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dread the dentist? Not here, relaxed, friendly... — Cindi S.

Dread the dentist? Not here, relaxed, friendly, and excellent care given. Haven't been this happy with a dentist office in years.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dental cleaning has never been more fun or mo... — Leslie L.

A dental cleaning has never been more fun or more pleasurable than at Victory Dental. The perks they offer and the wonderful staff they employ is top-notch

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina L.

Blessed are those who talk with the helplessly Mute. They are called Dentists. It is really that difficult to find a caring, clean and honest dentist these days? I've been meaning to switch dentist's for 2 years, but the hassle of forwarding records, and finding my dental card, and finding a new Dentist seemed daunting. In a desperate attempt to avoid another blood bath at my "unnamed old dentist", I did a quick google search and saw the rave reviews for Dr. Ripplinger. I made an apt., they were able to accommodate my schedule, get my dental records, and offered me a first time patient promo. The cleaning was great, staff were personable, and I was overall impressed with their facility, loyalty program, and communication.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felix H.

I appreciate the cleaning from Rita of Cottonwood. Dr. Dave said I needed more appointments. On a fixed income my wife and I might have to cut back on doctors and dentists in the future. Felix Heap

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist Office. — Kevin R.

This is a great dentist office. The dental hygienist is great. She's very friendly and somehow remembers what is going on in my life and is able to pick up every 6 months. She has a gift. The dentist is efficient and answers any questions. I like that they get me in, and out quickly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed going to Victory Dental; TRUST — Deborah D.

I have enjoyed going to Victory Dental; I trust Dr. Ripplinger and his staff and that is a lot for an individual who has a great fear of dental work. They explain everything in detail and are genuinely concerned about my comfort and well being. I appreciate their professionalism and genuine concern.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental clinic! Great service, amazing p... — Marcelo G.

Awesome dental clinic! Great service, amazing people and good prices, thanks!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a considerable amount of dental work... — Rex H.

I have had a considerable amount of dental work over my 60 years, Doctor Ripplinnger work is the best I have ever had. I will continue with his office as long as Im around.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Tracy G.

I highly recommend victory dental

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. Love all the staff. Ver... — Pam F.

Excellent in every way. Love all the staff. Very caring and gentle. And they dont keep you waiting.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SEPHORA CAST MEMBER — Elizabeth D.

My visits here to Victory Dental with the girls and Dr. David Ripplinger have always been GREAT! For whatever my Dental needs have been -- Victory Dental has always surpassed my expectations..Dr. Ripplinger knows me and works every possible way to help me with THE BEST Long Lasting Results...NEEDLESS TO SAY-- HE PUTS A DENTAL SMILE ON MY FACE AND A BIG SMILE IN MY HEART....

Feb 8, 2017