StarStarStarStarStar A dental cleaning has never been more fun or mo... — Leslie L.

A dental cleaning has never been more fun or more pleasurable than at Victory Dental. The perks they offer and the wonderful staff they employ is top-notch

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina L.

Blessed are those who talk with the helplessly Mute. They are called Dentists. It is really that difficult to find a caring, clean and honest dentist these days? I've been meaning to switch dentist's for 2 years, but the hassle of forwarding records, and finding my dental card, and finding a new Dentist seemed daunting. In a desperate attempt to avoid another blood bath at my "unnamed old dentist", I did a quick google search and saw the rave reviews for Dr. Ripplinger. I made an apt., they were able to accommodate my schedule, get my dental records, and offered me a first time patient promo. The cleaning was great, staff were personable, and I was overall impressed with their facility, loyalty program, and communication.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felix H.

I appreciate the cleaning from Rita of Cottonwood. Dr. Dave said I needed more appointments. On a fixed income my wife and I might have to cut back on doctors and dentists in the future. Felix Heap

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist Office. — Kevin R.

This is a great dentist office. The dental hygienist is great. She's very friendly and somehow remembers what is going on in my life and is able to pick up every 6 months. She has a gift. The dentist is efficient and answers any questions. I like that they get me in, and out quickly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed going to Victory Dental; TRUST — Deborah D.

I have enjoyed going to Victory Dental; I trust Dr. Ripplinger and his staff and that is a lot for an individual who has a great fear of dental work. They explain everything in detail and are genuinely concerned about my comfort and well being. I appreciate their professionalism and genuine concern.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental clinic! Great service, amazing p... — Marcelo G.

Awesome dental clinic! Great service, amazing people and good prices, thanks!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a considerable amount of dental work... — Rex H.

I have had a considerable amount of dental work over my 60 years, Doctor Ripplinnger work is the best I have ever had. I will continue with his office as long as Im around.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Tracy G.

I highly recommend victory dental

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. Love all the staff. Ver... — Pam F.

Excellent in every way. Love all the staff. Very caring and gentle. And they dont keep you waiting.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SEPHORA CAST MEMBER — Elizabeth D.

My visits here to Victory Dental with the girls and Dr. David Ripplinger have always been GREAT! For whatever my Dental needs have been -- Victory Dental has always surpassed my expectations..Dr. Ripplinger knows me and works every possible way to help me with THE BEST Long Lasting Results...NEEDLESS TO SAY-- HE PUTS A DENTAL SMILE ON MY FACE AND A BIG SMILE IN MY HEART....

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental-Phobic Convert — Lisa W.

I am a dental-phobic adult. Some years ago I was forced to seek out a dentist because of a very painful toothache. Fortunately for me, Victory Dental had recently opened close to my home. Dr. Ripplinger took such good care of me I have been a regular customer ever since. I sincerely appreciate everyone involved in the practice. From some pretty serious below the gum-line cleaning to a root canal through a bridge, I have never had a negative experience in the Victory Dental office, and I have never had problems after any procedure they have needed to do. I no longer live so close by, but I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental care.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!!! Everyone was so nice !!!! — Clara R.

Loved it!!! Everyone was so nice !!!!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled cleaning visit — Daniel S.

Great office, well equipped. Great hygienists, great doctor, not so friendly the front desk.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by great people. Turns a dreaded... — William S.

Great service by great people. Turns a dreaded visit into a walk in the park.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always have a fantastic experience other than... — Kate D.

I always have a fantastic experience with everyone I come into contact with here other than the receptionist. This is the second time in a row that I've come in and she's busy dealing with a patient which is perfectly fine and understandable but after she stops dealing with the patient she doesn't greet me, let me know I'm checked in for my appointment or acknowledge my existence at all. She made a phone call instead. She was rude and made me feel unwelcome, all this days before Christmas as well. I don't think she even said Have a Nice Day when I left. The lady that did my cleaning was awesome though, she totally made up for it. Thanks for reading my feedback.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best I've ever been to everyone so nice and... — Cynthia P.

The best I've ever been to everyone so nice and helpful! Thank you victory dental!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barney and Dr. Ripplinger provided excellen... — Kelly B.

Dr. Barney and Dr. Ripplinger provided excellent service as well as the support staff at the office.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am really pleased with my consultation. Have ... — Olga D.

I am really pleased with my consultation. Have received explanations and a treatment plan. All staff members were friendly.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love and appreciate each of your staff ... — Carrie Lynn W.

We love and appreciate each of your staff with whom we interact. Each is so personable, professional and caring. Stacey and Penny in particular have always taken a personal interest in our family's story and we have every confidence that your office and staff will continue to offer exceptional dental services for us, especially our son with a congenital heart defect, for whom dental hygiene is of utmost importance.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry W.

I am really terrified of the dental office but the staff and dentist were all so kind. I had a very positive experience, it should help take away some of my fears. Everyone was professional and answered all of my Qquestions and were very patient with me. If I lived in the area I would use this office for all of my dental needs. Also I had a crown come off and they fit me in immediately and did a fantastic job, it was not an easy fix due to my tooth breaking. I Thank all of you for a pleasant experience.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Victory Dental! We have been go... — Tessa H.

Absolutely love Victory Dental! We have been going there for about 4 years and it is always a wonderful experience. When we come in they all know us by name. We almost feel like part of the family. My kids can't get enough of Penny the hygienist. They love going to the dentist now and ask when they can go next. Thank you Dr. Dave and everyone at Victory Dental!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to Victory Dent... — Tom Q.

I have always enjoyed my visits to Victory Dental. Having been afraid of dentists and dental work most of my life, Dr Kiplinger and all the great staff have made dental visits something to enjoy, crazy?, I know. Special thanks to Stacey, Erica and Penny.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, professional and client m... — Lucas G.

Great friendly staff, professional and client minded service will certainly be coming back, and recommending to friends.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and my best dental experience — Sharon M.

I was a new patient and this was probably my best dental experience. The staff, hygienist and dentist were very personable. I really appreciated that they took the extra time to get to know me, explain the x-rays and what they were looking for, and ask how I was doing throughout the whole cleaning process. I left feeling like they really cared about my dental care.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheli B.

Dr. Dave's team is awesome!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always recieve the best with Dr Dave and staff-... — Khema S.

Always recieve the best with Dr Dave and staff- Smiling people make the procedure better than you would think. Thank you everyone

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time at Victory dental. Dr R... — Larry M.

This was my second time at Victory dental. Dr Ripplinger and his assistant were very professional and took the time to make me feel comfortable. I have recommended and will continue to recommend anyone needing these services to visit Victory dental. It can be difficult to find a good dentist; when you do it is something worth sharing. Larry McCann

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the family feel , and options I was given... — Adele A.

Loved the family feel , and options I was given

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From Stacy at the front desk to Penny the hygie... — Anita G.

From Stacy at the front desk to Penny the hygienist to Dr. Dave.......they are fantastic!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office, having ... — Suzanne J.

This was my first visit to this office, having recently moved to Boise. I chose this office largely because of the close proximity to my home, but I must say I feel I have made an excellent choice. I found Dr. Ripplinger and his staff to be friendly and professional. My husband is also seeing Dr. Ripplinger for some ongoing dental work, and he too is very satisfied. I would certainly recommend this office.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Surprised — Julie G.

I've had only one visit at Victory Dental, but had a cleaning, 3 fillings, and a whitening done that day. I've never experience a more friendly, caring staff and environment. I truly love going to the dentist, and now I've finally found one that's a perfect match for me. Thank you to all the staff and the visiting doc that day.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile — Kyle C.

Their staff was very friendly and informative. They answered all of my questions and didn't keep me waiting. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice L.

If you're looking for a great new dentist - consider choosing Victory Dental and "Dr. Dave!" He and his staff are awesome!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly.  — Janice P.

Professional and friendly. Always explains the treatment options. Wonderful staff and Dr. Dave is very good.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very friendly and make time to ma... — Olga D.

They are always very friendly and make time to make sure u are taken care of.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth and money in my pocket. — Christopher S.

Penny is always thorough at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ripplinger is conservative with declaring cavities. Stacey helped me take care of appointments for my family. I leave this office with very clean teeth and no hole in my pocket!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and convenient scheduling... — Steven K.

Very professional staff and convenient scheduling. Easy five star grade. Good job!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied and I really like Erica... — Melena H.

Totally satisfied and I really like Erica

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, super staff.... — Robin E.

Great experience, super staff.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment! — Frank C.

As always great treatment with genuine concern for me, the patient!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and understanding kids love to go their and not complain. ... — Renee C.

Great staff very friendly and understanding kids love to go their and not complain.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave and the whole crew are always awesome! ... — Sheila H.

Dr. Dave and the whole crew are always awesome!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Dave, everyone in the office is very caring and professional.... — Joe P.

Love the staff and Dr. Dave, everyone in the office is very caring and professional.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ! — Hiromi F.

Dr. Ripplinger is very gentleman and professional. He explain well, listen my questions and makes my feel comfortable. Staffs are all friendly and kind people.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larena L.

the day that I was in, Dr. Ripplinger was not equipped to fix my broken bridge. This is the second time, I had to take time off of work, just to be told I would have to reschedule. So on that day, he has supposedly made me an appointment with the lab to have them fixed. This appointment was for Friday the 8th. He gave me an address of 1000 N Curtis Rd. Suite 203, my appointment was supposed to be at 2pm and take up to 2 hours. So I leave work that day at 1:30 I arrive at the address I was given by the doctor. They did not have me scheduled, and stated they had heard nothing from your office. And beings it was a Friday, I could not contact anyone in your office. I explained to them what the issue was, and Dr. Gurney was more then happy to fix the broken tooth. So long story short, I received a bill from Dr. Gurney's office. I am going to forward this bill onto Victory Dental, as I am not paying it. I am very disappointed in the service I have received.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!! — Teresa M.

Always taken in at my appointment time quickly once I get there, hardly any wait. Everybody's always friendly & helpful.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in 30 minutes for a molar extraction.  — Ron R.

I was in and out in 30 minutes for a molar extraction.Quick, x-ray , quick diagnosis,quick extraction with plenty of anesthetic.Good hands Doc! Post care fully explained. Whats not to like?

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure went very fast. Everyone was friendly and helped keep me at ease. ... — Alyson C.

My procedure went very fast. Everyone was friendly and helped keep me at ease.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dave  — Blake S.

Our whole family comes to see Dr.Dave, we love how it doesn't feel like a stuffy doctors office, and you guys have always been so kind to me when I come in alone with my two kids that you guys know are going to cause grief but you have never made me feel bad about it. We will continue coming to you guys, and referring everyone we know, y'all are so great :)

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service from Victory Dental, Thank you, Jim... — James M.

I am always pleased with the service from Victory Dental, Thank you, Jim

Jun 16, 2016