StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed coming to the office for many years — Dianne W.

I have enjoyed coming to the office for many years. The environment and staff are very welcoming and really make me feel comfortable about being there.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, quick and courteous, as always! — Kimm M.

Efficient, professional, quick and courteous, as always!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team and service. Recommend highly! — Cindy H.

Wonderful team and service. Recommend highly!

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Village Green Dental for nearly 20 years, along with my family, including two... — Jacqueline M.

I have been with Village Green Dental Care for nearly 20 years, along with my family, including two children. We have always received excellent dental care and very friendly service.

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Peter B.

I have been a patient of Dr I Baksh and his team for over 20 years and have always had a positive experience. He and his team are professional, caring and knowledgeable.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Michelle W.

Dr. Bask and his team are amazing! Can't recommend them enough! Very kind to my 1 year old daughter too!

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with your office was Great :) . I enjoyed chatting with everyone — Donna K.

My experience with your office was Great :) . I enjoyed chatting with everyone. You folks are AWESOME !

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly 😉 — Paul L.

Everyone is very friendly 😉

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to your Dentist are usually fraught with trepidation and foreboding!From the moment I... — Richard d.

Visits to your Dentist are usually fraught with trepidation and foreboding!From the moment I walked in I was met with a delightfully welcoming smile of Chris who made me feel at home. From there, the preliminary attention that Marsada proffered was exemplary! The proverbial icing on the cake was Dr. Baksh's detailed examination of me and the encouraging prognosis he delivered. All in all, Village Green Dental Care exceeded expectations. I came away feeling my visit was welcome and I was a 'somebody'who mattered!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Village Green Dental Clinic is extremely convenient (within easy walking distance to all residence... — Janice B.

Village Green Dental Clinic is extremely convenient (within easy walking distance to all residence in Village Green) and the staff and professionals are excellent. Because of their pro-active approach, I have learned more about dental health, habits I can personally implement, and treatments available to me, than I have learned at previous clinics

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nadine — Nadine O.

Very accommodating to my work schedule. Excellent and friendly service.

Apr 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always treating our family so well — Sean B.

Thank you for always treating our family so well

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Village Green Dental has always given me professional, prompt, and friendly service! Thank you! — Janet L.

Village Green Dental has always given me professional, prompt, and friendly service! Thank you!

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a full cleaning done in the first room to the left — Mark H.

I had a full cleaning done in the first room to the left. For me the chair always seems to push up into the middle of my back, it doesn't support me across my shoulders and after being laid out flat for 20 minutes it starts to get somewhat uncomfortable.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and very patient with my 'fear' of pain!! LOL K :) — Kellie B.

Everyone is always so friendly and very patient with my 'fear' of pain!! LOL K :)

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service is fantastic and nothing needs to be changed — Alissa A.

The service is fantastic and nothing needs to be changed. Everyone is always lovely, the work is always great and my teeth feel fantastic when I leave.

Apr 20, 2015