StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora was very welcoming and educating. He... — Kailee S.

Dr. Arora was very welcoming and educating. He took the time to educate me about my health but also preventative health.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aurora was very nice and understanding to m... — Alban G.

Dr. Aurora was very nice and understanding to my needs.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Phillip D.

Outstanding service and friendly staff!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora is very thorough. He explains everyt... — Dan H.

Dr. Arora is very thorough. He explains everything and shows you pictures of what he is talking about. Do not get in a hurry and think this will be a short visit he takes his time to get your visit right.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr.and Staff — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and care about u.Dr.ARORA is awesome is the best.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lauren was great .she loves what she do. Th... — Florine H.

Dr. Lauren was great .she loves what she do. The receptionist and lab guy are just awesome

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome! Thank you for all your help 😀... — Gregorio E.

You are awesome! Thank you for all your help 😀

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica K.

Ever since I moved to Dallas I've been looking for an optometrist that specializes in contacts. Specifically, rigid gas permeable ones and I have finally found my go to Dr.! Recently I've been having some trouble with my contacts and came to the realization that it's time to get my eyes checked. He was very thorough with the exam as well as ensuring that he will design and select contacts tailored to my needs and I couldn't be more thrilled!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff made my appointment ple... — Robert C.

Friendly, helpful staff made my appointment pleasurable.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great stuff great doctors thank you so much — Mohammed A.

A great stuff great doctors thank you so much

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and care for an out of towner — Mary D.

After reading reviews I called the office and they squeezed me in with very short notice. Everyone was very friendly and the tech was warm and reassuring as she completed the tests. Dr Arora went above and beyond to identify my problem, made great referral recommendations. Thanks for staying late to care for me. You're the best!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam — Virginia M.

Dr. Aurora provides a very thorough eye exam, and works hard to find the optimal correction for any vision issues.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin O.

Simply excellent! As always.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arora is awesome. He gives it to you straig... — Kyle S.

Dr Arora is awesome. He gives it to you straight and is willing to take the time and answer any questions and explain everything out in detail for you. Very personable and easy to get a long with. Highly recommended!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office friendly and very accommodating — Angie S.

Entire office friendly and very accommodating

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Eye exam at Vision Arora: It was an ex... — Tahira K.

Regular Eye exam at Vision Arora: It was an excellent experience, very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend Dr Arora to you. Very cooperative staff. I am planning to go for LASIK next year with Dr Arora.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora is constantly searching for ways to ... — Sandra G.

Dr. Arora is constantly searching for ways to help me get relief for my dry eyes. I feel like part of their family the way he, Sonia and his assistant talk to me. They are always patient and helpful.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME AND GOING TO TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS! — Gayle A.

AWESOME AND GOING TO TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else.  — Carol M.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Arora and his staff are not only very professional, but also exceedingly helpful and courteous. I just love them.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michael M.

I always learn something new from Dr Raj. He is extremely thorough and truly cares about my health.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Care I ever received! — Susan C.

Best Vision Care I ever received!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — Katherine H.

My entire experience with Dr Arora and his staff was excellent. I left feeling confident that all my concerns were addressed and that I had received appropriate care. I would definitely recommend Dr Arora to everyone in need of glasses or contacts.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar N/a ... — Carlos P.

Great service professional well done thank you

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon W.

I have been going to Dr. Arora for about 5 years and have always been satisfied. He sincerely cares about every patient and helps them in anyway possible! He's always upto date on the newest technology and knows how to use it very well! My wife and I will continue to use him as long as we wear contacts or need glasses@@

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr.Arora and his staff are very attentive. T... — Maria L.

Both Dr.Arora and his staff are very attentive. They make sure that you are well attended. It is obvious that Dr.Arora loves what he does, for he goes out of his way to answer all your questions with details. He has years of experience and it shows!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Eye Card — Sandra G.

I have been going to Dr. Arora for about 12 years and have always been satisfied. He sincerely cares about every patient and takes the time to explain every aspect of the vision or eye problems I have. I would not trade him for anything.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care of. Very professional and c... — Frank P.

I was well taken care of. Very professional and courteous. Good service.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora cares inmensly about your health and is... — Oscar R.

Dr. Arora cares inmensly about your health and is always looking at the best for you. His stuff is professional and attentive. It's a real pleasure to go to this doctor

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Rebecca R.

It was very informative and I've never received the amount of care anywhere else. You were very thorough with your findings, especially since I was never made aware of having astigmatism.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...Long Time Patient — Sarah A.

Dr. Arora always does a great job, and I recommend him highly. Due to his personalized exams and treatments, he can sometimes run a little late, but if you know that going in, you will be very pleased with his care.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora and staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Their customer service is impeccable, the exp... — Jessica M.

Dr. Arora and staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Their customer service is impeccable, the explain procedures, exams and cost with detail and care. I was in a bind when I had lost my glasses and ran out of contacts they were able to order my contacts and I had them the next day! They even sent me a text message letting me know they were ready to be picked up.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was asked via email to send insurance info which I did — Louie S.

I was asked via email to send insurance info which I did. I was not informed on what the cost would be until I was checking out. I really wasn't prepared to pay $123.00 but I had to. A call prior to coming would have been the thing to do, or an explaination prior to seeing Dr. Arora. If I didn't have $123.00 what would happened?

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Great visit. Look to  — Dan H.

A Great visit. Look forward to my next visit.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.R — Claudia H.

Dr.R. Arora did an excellent job at a timely fashion and is very friendly every time I go visit him at the office. I do recommend do

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Dallas — Gerardo S.

Best eye doctor in Dallas I take my entire family of 7 who else can you say that about these days. His not only committed to treating your eyes but the health of your eyes which is above and beyond to us.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. You have a continued client with me — Constance D.

You guys are great. You have a continued client with me. Thank you for changing your day to accommodate me.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to dr. Raj — Qais K.

Very good doctor and staff

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and properly explained. Very friendly doctor and staff. — Roberto A.

Everything was great and properly explained. Very friendly doctor and staff.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was annoyed that I had to wait over 45 minutes from my scheduled appointment time — Karen M.

I was annoyed that I had to wait over 45 minutes from my scheduled appointment time. It's inconsiderate and this has happened more than once. They need to work on there scheduling.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Faster customer service. Appointment starting on or as close to on time — Krystal K.

Faster customer service. Appointment starting on or as close to on time. Designer brand frames selection. Otherwise great being a patient of Dr. Arora! He is very passionate about great patient care. He is very good at what he does and you can see that he also enjoys his profession.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time a little too long. Overall great. Love the discounts!! — Tristal R.

Wait time a little too long. Overall great. Love the discounts!!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient! Would definitely refer Dr — Linda L.

Caring and efficient! Would definitely refer Dr. Raj takes his time and explains everything very well.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Arora for you explanations to my eye care needs. — Maria V.

Thank You Dr. Arora for you explanations to my eye care needs.

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. One of the best!  — Maribeth P.

Excellent! . One of the best eye doctors in Dallas!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend! — Susana S.

Dr. Arora has been my eye doctor for 11 years, I trust him and he explains everything very well. Prices are affordable, no complaints at all!

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had someone come out and said you were running late I might not have left — Lee D.

Had someone come out and said you were running late I might not have left. My appointment was for 11:30...I arrived at 11:20 in order to fill out paperwork. At 11:55 the Dr took someone else in for an examination. I left at 12:00

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr.  — Denay R.

Dr. Arora is polite, accurate and professional. He spends the necessary time with each patient to accurately diagnose!! I love his energy!

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arora — Reagan M.

I have followed Dr. Raj from his practice at Wal-Mart. He is very professional and great with kids. He explains everything and is pleasant (and fun) while conducting his work. I highly recommend his practice and hope he does not move again - - if he does, I , and my whole family, will follow him!

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the appointment was good. I like the doctor — Craig J.

Overall the appointment was good. I like the doctor. However, I think 90 minutes for the appointment was way too long. I also think it would be better if the costs and financial options were discussed prior to services being rendered rather than after. I would prefer to know the costs of everything up front that way I can make an informed decision on what care fits in my budget. I will remember to discuss the costs upfront next time so there is no sticker shock.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor  — Sinaid P.

best service every year.

Sep 26, 2014