StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, friendly.  — Lisa M B.

Competent, professional, friendly.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Geraldine L.

I am new to the area and was very anxious about a new dentist. We were very impressed with the reviews on Yelp and weren't disappointed. The professionalism and efficiency were exceptional. My dentist of choice in Raleigh! ML and Geraldine Lewis

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard B.

Bobby Jean was very professional, and exhibits a high skill level at her job. Your staff is very lucky to have her on board. A very nice experience, and I look forward to my next visit.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care as always! Best dental practic... — Randy A. P.

Outstanding care as always! Best dental practice on the East Coast. Great to see Karyn and Dr. Bruce. - Randy Pool

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. — Barbara W.

Professional and friendly service.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE this dentist office! — Lawanda Y.

I absolutely LOVE this dentist office!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Lisa S.

Dr. Mark and Ashley are the best. He is extremely knowledgable and caring for his patients. The front desk crew is fabulous and always willing to work with me especially during urgent dental times!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine W.

We have been coming here for 34 years, have no problems. Always excellent care!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wainright & Wassel DDS Best Dental Care in Rale... — Sharon A G.

Wainright & Wassel DDS Best Dental Care in Raleigh. Dr. Bruce, Dr. Mark and Dr. Matt work together to provide the care you need - If you have an emergency concern someone is always on call to care for your needs. This practice is professional, kind, and caring in every way. Do yourself a favor - call the best

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This team CURED my fear of going to the dentist! — Jill T.

I have been going to this practice for 17 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else! The doctors, hygienists, techs and entire admin staff are TOP NOTCH in professionalism and patient care. When at the office, you are made to feel as though you are their only patient of the day. This team has CURED my fear of going to the dentist!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit!  — Monica W.

As soon as you walk in you feel welcomed and comfortable. All staff are personable and very polite.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe B.

Very professional operation and staff.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional. Every person you encount... — Diana J G.

Kind and professional. Every person you encounter genuinely cares and treats every patient as if they were their only priority.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just love every one there. So friendly and con... — Barbara W.

Just love every one there. So friendly and concerned. Dr. Bruce is the bomb! Always feel confident in every thing he does.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I've ever been to. Ever... — Sarah W.

The best dentist office I've ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and professional. The office itself is incredibly clean and beautifully designed.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn was fantastic. She was attentive, thoug... — Philip J B.

Kathryn was fantastic. She was attentive, thoughtful, respectful, kind and was a good listener. I will ask for her every time in the future. I have been a patient of Dr. Bruce Wainwright for over 18 years.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would walk five hundred miles — Julie S.

I think it says a lot about the quality of care that I'm happy to drive for an hour to make my appointments since I moved out of Raleigh.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what I am supposed to get — David K.

Two issues, When I left I have an appointment set up for a 2 hours but I am not sure what it is for. There was talk of getting a temporary bridge until the new would be made and that would take 35 minutes. That did not happen because there was no time. I had time but for some reason it could not be done. Then there was a quote for the replacement bridge. I believe that is what I am scheduled for in July but I am not sure. So, no temp, only replace in July? Also, the new insurance plan was explained to me but they told me it would be $39 per month but the desk person told me it was $52 per month. Plus, there is a $99 signup fee that was not mentioned in the initial conversation. It would have been nice to get accurate information up front. Using the numbers I was given, it appears that buying the insurance would result in the proposed procedure costing nearly $200 more.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment and care — Robert D.

excellent treatment and care

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast ,efficient service done by professionals w... — Chris M.

Fast ,efficient service done by professionals with smiles on their faces!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Except for the liberal tv ne... — Christopher P.

Very professional. Except for the liberal tv networks . I guess there are so many our choices are limited.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever — Albert M. M.

The dental care I receive at Wainright and Wassel is absolutely the very best. The people are so professional and nice. I have always had a great experience there.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and accomodating experience ever ... — Murphy O.

Most friendly and accomodating experience ever in a medical office. Also, the procedures were accomplished with the newest scientific equipment and by a highly skilled dentist. What more can be expected?

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best......... — Karen C. M.

I always feel as if I have dropped in on some good friends when I leave your office. The office is all staffed by friendly, professional people.....Thank you for the care you have given me and my family over the years. Kay Modlin

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Wainright Review of Excellence! — Virginia G. B.

Thank you for all that you do for the Byrne Family! We appreciate the lengths you go to provide us the best care. It is especially helpful as we grow older. Please take care of yourselves, so that you will be there for a very long career in dentistry. Mike, Hugh and Ginny Byrne

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encounter is awesome! — William D.

Everyone we encounter is awesome!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cameron S.

This office is clearly run well. I appreciated the high quality care and that they were ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. Very courteous and professional staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wainright — Steven W.

I recently had a check up and cleaning at Dr Wainright dentist office. I was very happy with my service and treatment. The doctor showed me some areas that needed treatment that my previous dentist had overlooked. I would recommend anyone to have their dental work at this office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a very good experience at the denti... — Philip P.

Always have a very good experience at the dentist - everyone courteous, helpful and cheerful. Like Dr. Bruce who works on me and all the hygienists. Everyone tells me exactly what they are doing and why when I have work done.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine and Dr. Mark are amazing! — Donna G.

Christine Tyler and Dr. Mark are amazing. They are always gentle and concerned about my comfort. I recommend the practice highly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is not anyone's favorite place to... — Jarka T.

Dental office is not anyone's favorite place to go to but I am always happy to see Bobbie-Jean and especially Dr. Bruce. He is friendly, he makes me at ease, he makes me laugh, and I trust his opinion and his work. I like Bobbi-Jean who makes me comfortable and does a very good job. A good experience, till next time my teeth need cleaning. Almost 10 years with Weinright & Wassel DDS!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the attention and care provided by Chr... — Robert V M.

As usual the attention and care provided by Christine and Dr Wainright was excellent. Appointment was started punctually, with no wait or delay.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your Dental office.... — Gary P.

I had a great experience at your Dental office. Never had I had a Dental assistant and Dentist spend so much time explaining the different aspects of my examination. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived with a major fracture; 1/3 of my toot... — Donald L. G.

I arrived with a major fracture; 1/3 of my tooth barley attached and left less than 2 hours later with a full crown...no 2nd visit!! A very professional staff and experience. The procedure was high tech, comfortable and end result was a beautiful restoration.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! Everyone is always so ... — Vickie W.

Great dental experience! Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Think the world of Dr. Mark Wainwright!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists by Choice, Not by Convenience. — Andrea B.

Wainright & Wassel have been my dentists 'of choice' for over 30 years. Excellent service, great individuals providing services. I moved to Chapel Hill area aboput 20 years ago and still travel into North Raleigh for my checkups and dental needs...

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. This practice does a great job ... — William R.

Wonderful care. This practice does a great job at connecting.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and welcoming. The atmospher... — Diana M.

Staff was friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere is warm and comforting. My hygienist was caring and professional.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie did a great job, she made the experience... — John R.

Bobbie did a great job, she made the experience very nice. I know hard to believe because it's the dentist - just kidding. Very nice organization, Dr. Mark very helpful too. Front test was great when I came in and checking out.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Tomas F.

Loved everything about W&W. Great people with friendly attitudes. Very professional and thorough. So glad I found them!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received excellent care — Larry H.

Have always received excellent care

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Jan C C.

I have been seeing Dr. Wainright for decades, everyone I have dealt with have been great to work with. They have convenient hours and great services.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Time after time the best part of my experience ... — Seth M.

Time after time the best part of my experience with Wainright & Wassel is their pleasant and fun office atmosphere! Many people may feel that going to a dentist is an unpleasant experience and my advise would be to visit this office. You will be completely satisfied with not only the atmosphere but the professional services they consistently provide to their clients.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt — Arnold E.

Could not ask for better service, info or knowledge!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! — Nancy D B.

I enjoy visiting with the Dictors and staff at Wainwright &Wassel. It is always a pleasant experience. I've been a patient for more than 25 years. They do their absolute best to be sure you are comfortable. Coffee in the waiting room, tvs in the treatment rooms. State of the art, same day crowns. This team does good things in the community too with various food drives.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional staff. — Hugh W.

Great friendly and professional staff.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry — Vincent P.

None better: finest care & impressive efficiency

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment feeling great made it thr... — Ellen D. S.

Wonderful appointment feeling great made it through today's physical

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Delilah M.

I always have a great experience here. Dr. Mark Wainright is amazing. He thoroughly explains what is going on and answers any question I may have. Have had a wonderful experience with the entire team!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental practice. Everyone is super... — Cheryl T.

Great family dental practice. Everyone is super friendly and hygienists are knowledgable and professional. Love Dr. Wainright!

Mar 1, 2017