StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Ever. — Amanda T.

They say you can judge how good a Dentist is by how many people are in the waiting room, and that was definitely true of my last office. I was always the only one there, and felt like they only did the bare minimum, which led me to Wainwright & Wassell through a recommendation. This office is busy, but extremely efficient, and I was never left in a room to wait on a doctor. They have all of the latest technology, and even something as small as providing glasses to protect from the overhead light made a huge difference! They walk you through everything in a way that is easy to understand, and the dental assistant was extremely thorough. I'm one of the rare people that already love going to the Dentist, but this was one of the best experiences I've had. Highly recommend!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark was a super kind and knowledgeable Den... — Heather B.

Dr. Mark was a super kind and knowledgeable Dentist (and funny). Bobby Jean cleaned my teeth so well and gently. I must also add that biting down on that thing for X-rays is usually a very horrible painful experience EVERY TIME. This is the first time in my life that I didn't experience discomfort. Thank you Bobby Jean for being super awesome!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st appointment, 1st impression, 5 stars! — Steven M.

1st appointment, 1st impression, 5 stars!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For sure, the best dental practice I've ever be... — Jeffrey L.

For sure, the best dental practice I've ever been to! I'm lucky to live near the office, but would gladly drive a decent distance for their services!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MRS. KATHRYN WAS SO NICE! — Hayden S.

I am 12 years old and recently started seeing Dr. Wassel since I felt I had outgrown my pediatric dentist. I love Dr. Wassel! He is so swag. He doesn't make me fearful at all. I saw Mrs. Kathryn today since I had to change my appointment time from when I usually see Ms. Bobbie Jean. Mrs. Kathryn let me go back early with my mom and sit with her while she had her teeth cleaned. We really had fun! I love this dentist!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even when staff changes are made the substitute... — William Joseph E.

Even when staff changes are made the substitute professional provides the same high level of professional treatment i have come to expect from W&S DDS

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 20 years as a patient of Dr. Wainright a... — Steven C.

Almost 20 years as a patient of Dr. Wainright and always very much appreciate the professionalism and pleasantness of the entire staff.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, what an amazing place with amazing p... — John Allen S.

As always, what an amazing place with amazing people!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Karyn does a great job an... — Jared K M.

Fantastic experience. Karyn does a great job and is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Mark is always professional and sends his patients out with great looking teeth. The practice also works very well with insurance companies on your behalf. Scheduling and reminders are also well done.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Place for Dental Care — Patricia D.

Clean and welcoming waiting room, personable staff and prompt service.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is awesome! My hygienist was very gen... — Robert J. O.

Your team is awesome! My hygienist was very gentle and accommodating! Thank you!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar !Dr Bruce Wianright an Karin took good care of ... — Diana H.

!Dr Bruce Wianright an Karin took good care of me, as usual!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Karyn B.

Heather is an excellent and proficient hygienist and Dr Mark always explains treatment options in a simple manner. The office has the latest technologies and the new updates to the office are beautiful too!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love your office, staff and happy... — Zane N.

We absolutely love your office, staff and happy atmosphere!! We are always greeted by name when we come into office which means so much! I am so glad that I was referred here!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At the end of every check up the hygienist and ... — Richard W.

At the end of every check up the hygienist and Dr Wassel always say. "We are keeping a watch on # 21 and 24" But they never explain what this is for. It would be helpful if that told the patient what exactly the watch is for Thank you my

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had dental implant surgery yesterday and was ... — Connie K.

I had dental implant surgery yesterday and was very surprised and appreciative that the entire procedure was relatively short and, more importantly, pain-free. Dr. Mark Wainwright and his assistant Bobbie Jean Williams put me at ease regarding the surgery and kept me apprised throughout. I was told that I might experience some pain the following day. However, a few rounds of Tylenol has kept what little pain I've had in check.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was completely bl... — Brian P.

This was my first visit and I was completely blown away with how modern, efficient, and comfortable the office was. I was in to have an impacted wisdom tooth looked at which ended up needing to be pulled. They were able to do it right then and there. The whole visit took around an hour. Other places you end up waiting a full hour before they can even see you.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are always pleased with the care and profess... — Donna R M.

We are always pleased with the care and professionalism we receive from Dr. Bruce and his staff. The result is that even though we have moved and changed our other doctors, we continue to drive the extra miles for such care that we have have experienced for over twenty-five years.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team and Service — Minerva C.

Articles are informative and appointment reminders so convenient.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. My hygienist let my daughter... — David B.

Had a great visit. My hygienist let my daughter (who had to come along because: summer) use the sucking straw and "help" the whole time. She was so sweet. Thanks for making what could have been a tough hour into an enjoyable one.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, friendly.  — Lisa M B.

Competent, professional, friendly.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Geraldine L.

I am new to the area and was very anxious about a new dentist. We were very impressed with the reviews on Yelp and weren't disappointed. The professionalism and efficiency were exceptional. My dentist of choice in Raleigh! ML and Geraldine Lewis

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard B.

Bobby Jean was very professional, and exhibits a high skill level at her job. Your staff is very lucky to have her on board. A very nice experience, and I look forward to my next visit.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care as always! Best dental practic... — Randy A. P.

Outstanding care as always! Best dental practice on the East Coast. Great to see Karyn and Dr. Bruce. - Randy Pool

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. — Barbara W.

Professional and friendly service.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE this dentist office! — Lawanda Y.

I absolutely LOVE this dentist office!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Lisa S.

Dr. Mark and Ashley are the best. He is extremely knowledgable and caring for his patients. The front desk crew is fabulous and always willing to work with me especially during urgent dental times!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine W.

We have been coming here for 34 years, have no problems. Always excellent care!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wainright & Wassel DDS Best Dental Care in Rale... — Sharon A G.

Wainright & Wassel DDS Best Dental Care in Raleigh. Dr. Bruce, Dr. Mark and Dr. Matt work together to provide the care you need - If you have an emergency concern someone is always on call to care for your needs. This practice is professional, kind, and caring in every way. Do yourself a favor - call the best

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This team CURED my fear of going to the dentist! — Jill T.

I have been going to this practice for 17 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else! The doctors, hygienists, techs and entire admin staff are TOP NOTCH in professionalism and patient care. When at the office, you are made to feel as though you are their only patient of the day. This team has CURED my fear of going to the dentist!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit!  — Monica W.

As soon as you walk in you feel welcomed and comfortable. All staff are personable and very polite.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe B.

Very professional operation and staff.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional. Every person you encount... — Diana J G.

Kind and professional. Every person you encounter genuinely cares and treats every patient as if they were their only priority.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just love every one there. So friendly and con... — Barbara W.

Just love every one there. So friendly and concerned. Dr. Bruce is the bomb! Always feel confident in every thing he does.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I've ever been to. Ever... — Sarah W.

The best dentist office I've ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and professional. The office itself is incredibly clean and beautifully designed.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn was fantastic. She was attentive, thoug... — Philip J B.

Kathryn was fantastic. She was attentive, thoughtful, respectful, kind and was a good listener. I will ask for her every time in the future. I have been a patient of Dr. Bruce Wainwright for over 18 years.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would walk five hundred miles — Julie S.

I think it says a lot about the quality of care that I'm happy to drive for an hour to make my appointments since I moved out of Raleigh.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what I am supposed to get — David K.

Two issues, When I left I have an appointment set up for a 2 hours but I am not sure what it is for. There was talk of getting a temporary bridge until the new would be made and that would take 35 minutes. That did not happen because there was no time. I had time but for some reason it could not be done. Then there was a quote for the replacement bridge. I believe that is what I am scheduled for in July but I am not sure. So, no temp, only replace in July? Also, the new insurance plan was explained to me but they told me it would be $39 per month but the desk person told me it was $52 per month. Plus, there is a $99 signup fee that was not mentioned in the initial conversation. It would have been nice to get accurate information up front. Using the numbers I was given, it appears that buying the insurance would result in the proposed procedure costing nearly $200 more.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent treatment and care — Robert D.

excellent treatment and care

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast ,efficient service done by professionals w... — Chris M.

Fast ,efficient service done by professionals with smiles on their faces!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Except for the liberal tv ne... — Christopher P.

Very professional. Except for the liberal tv networks . I guess there are so many our choices are limited.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever — Albert M. M.

The dental care I receive at Wainright and Wassel is absolutely the very best. The people are so professional and nice. I have always had a great experience there.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly and accomodating experience ever ... — Murphy O.

Most friendly and accomodating experience ever in a medical office. Also, the procedures were accomplished with the newest scientific equipment and by a highly skilled dentist. What more can be expected?

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best......... — Karen C. M.

I always feel as if I have dropped in on some good friends when I leave your office. The office is all staffed by friendly, professional people.....Thank you for the care you have given me and my family over the years. Kay Modlin

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Wainright Review of Excellence! — Virginia G. B.

Thank you for all that you do for the Byrne Family! We appreciate the lengths you go to provide us the best care. It is especially helpful as we grow older. Please take care of yourselves, so that you will be there for a very long career in dentistry. Mike, Hugh and Ginny Byrne

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encounter is awesome! — William D.

Everyone we encounter is awesome!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cameron S.

This office is clearly run well. I appreciated the high quality care and that they were ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. Very courteous and professional staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wainright — Steven W.

I recently had a check up and cleaning at Dr Wainright dentist office. I was very happy with my service and treatment. The doctor showed me some areas that needed treatment that my previous dentist had overlooked. I would recommend anyone to have their dental work at this office.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a very good experience at the denti... — Philip P.

Always have a very good experience at the dentist - everyone courteous, helpful and cheerful. Like Dr. Bruce who works on me and all the hygienists. Everyone tells me exactly what they are doing and why when I have work done.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine and Dr. Mark are amazing! — Donna G.

Christine Tyler and Dr. Mark are amazing. They are always gentle and concerned about my comfort. I recommend the practice highly.

May 5, 2017