StarStarStarStarStar Ron — Ron J.

I have been going to Kyle for years, I always recommend him to everyone and they have never been disappointed. He is a solid.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient coming to a new office for my ... — Michelle W.

As a new patient coming to a new office for my appointment, it was a good and friendly experience. Didn't have to wait long at all. The young lady that checked me in and did what she does, very friendly and told me what she was going to do before and during my appointment. Dr. Kyle Wainwright is very nice and friendly and social, asking me what if any concerns that I have and answered my questions.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Kyle, he's a great doctor. — Jacob C.

I love Kyle, he's a great doctor. He really knows how to talk to regular people and makes you understand what's going on. The girl up front not so great though. She could really do her job better.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Melissa D.

We have been going to Wainwright Eye Care for about 3 yrs and have been really impressed with this facility. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Wainwright does a fantastic job easing my insecurities and anxiousness regarding my high prescription. He does a fantastic job with my young son and helps him feel comfortable and takes time out to answer all questions we may have. I highly recommend Wainwright Eye Care for your optometry needs.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very prompt and profession... — Donald W.

The entire staff was very prompt and professional!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care~ — Lisa G.

I have been a patient of Dr Wainwright since he stated and will continue to tell friends and family of his great care. A place you never feel rushed. Thank you~

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to thank DR. and staff for seeing my ... — Milton B.

Just wanted to thank DR. and staff for seeing my husband on a stat basis on Sat. to measure his eye pressure following cataract surgery. The doctor whom performed the surgery was out of town and referred us to Dr. W. Also since my husband was very unsteady on his feet the staff was very gracious about helping us in and out. Thank you, Milton and Joyce Berg

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The apt was super quick and easy, very knowledavl... — Cierra S.

The apt was super quick and easy, very knowledgable dr! I will be returning!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and friendly staff. There's no ... — Kerri B.

Wonderful service and friendly staff. There's no long wait time and the optometrist makes sure you're aware of all your options and comfortable with your vision.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Will be going back — Sarah B.

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. They were even patient with my kids. I will be going back. I would recommend telling ppl not to drive after getting their eyes dilated though.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent prompt service — Austin B.

Excellent prompt service by a patient and caring staff. Dr. Wainwright is the only optometrist I would visit in the area.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wainwright personally assisted me at the desk as I had come in to check on coverage and his rec... — Michael P.

Dr Wainwright personally assisted me at the desk as I had come in to check on coverage and his receptionist was on lunch. He understands his business on the insurance end every bit as much as on the medical end. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Wainwright.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wainwright personally assisted me at the desk as I had come in to check on coverage and his rec... — Michael P.

Dr Wainwright personally assisted me at the desk as I had come in to check on coverage and his receptionist was on lunch. He understands his business on the insurance end every bit as much as on the medical end. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Wainwright.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful understanding and easy to talk with and affordable. ... — Steven H.

Very helpful understanding and easy to talk with and affordable.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give all stars. I was very pleased with service from all staff. Made to feel very comfortable. I... — Margie T.

I give all stars. I was very pleased with service from all staff. Made to feel very comfortable. I used a voucher from Lyons club and was not treated any different from a cash customer. Thank you.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, efficient and practical. Dr. Wainwright accomplices a precise eye exam without unnecessary... — Karyn E.

Polite, efficient and practical. Dr. Wainwright accomplices a precise eye exam without unnecessary frills that raises your bill. I appreciate that. I'll be back and tell those looking for an eye exam. Thank you too!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were both very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome and ca... — James P.

The receptionists were both very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome and cared for. Dr. Wainwright was very courteous and wanted me to be as informed as possible when it came to my eye care and how to proceed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing eye care in Manhattan, KS.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina S.

Everyone in the office was so nice. I didn't have an appointment and they got me right in with no wait.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful doctor!... — Daniel A.

Great staff and wonderful doctor!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have suggested to several fiends that they use your clinic. J — John M.

I have suggested to several fiends that they use your clinic. J

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, timely and clean. Prices of the best in Manhattan. Glad I stopped in. — Nadeen P.

Professional, courteous, timely and clean. Prices of the best in Manhattan. Glad I stopped in.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's passion for his craft is evident in his speech, his work, even through his team it is... — Sterling O.

The doctor's passion for his craft is evident in his speech, his work, even through his team it is apparent that he is Making a living through his love of the work. Steve Jobs once exhorted all men to find that one line of work that has your name on it. Success will follow.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly! I will be a repeat customer!  — Chrystina R.

Staff was very friendly! I will be a repeat customer! Your front desk specialist was very nice!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are super kind, helpful and informative and they are child friendly.  — Cathy D.

They are super kind, helpful and informative and they are child friendly.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job/very professional office. — Marlene D.

The doctor was very thorough and explained things so that anyone could understand what they were told. His diagnosis was A1. Feeling better on the second day of treatment.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — Katie L.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the ease in obtaining my script and the explanations of both insurance and my eye... — James S.

Thank you for the ease in obtaining my script and the explanations of both insurance and my eye health. Very pleased with service and will refer with no caveats.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I often refer friends and family. Great office, great customer service. Thank you! — Lisa G.

I often refer friends and family. Great office, great customer service. Thank you!

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Francine R.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and technical expertise demonstrated by Dr. Wainwright and his staff. I am happy I made the change over to his care and am confident he will be my doctor for many years to come.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Rebecca R.

Dr. Wainwright and his staff are friendly and do a great job explaining what they are doing during the exam and what is going on with my vision.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very congenial and thorough.. I will be going back to Dr. Wainwright for any eye needs I may have. — Angie P.

Very congenial and thorough.. I will be going back to Dr. Wainwright for any eye needs I may have.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Never in the dark — Kristal P.

Needed to get in to the for a eye exam and additional testing rather quickly. Was able to do so. I take my children to see Dr. Wainwright as well and have always had a good experience. Dr. Wainwright takes the time to explain various options and answer any questions you may have.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most complete eye exam I've ever have. — David S.

It was the most complete eye exam I've ever have.

Apr 6, 2015