StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is a great Doctor. Kevin had to go... — Kevin K.

Dr. Sullivan is a great Doctor. Kevin had to go back a few times since he had dry socket from having his wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Sullivan is a very personable guy always taking interest in my son with basketball. A pleasure to visit. Everybody in the office is so enjoyable as well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and friendly staff — Daniel M.

Very professional service and friendly staff

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr's. I would highly recom... — Zane W.

Excellent staff and Dr's. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great palce — Rachel L.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming I even got compliments on my outfit from staff

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well priced, timely appointment, efficient use ... — Lorette C.

Well priced, timely appointment, efficient use of time.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service!! Very nice and friendly staf... — Brianna K.

Very good service!! Very nice and friendly staff

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

I waited a week longer so I could have my tooth extracted at your facility because of the fine job you did with my wisdom teeth years ago. Professional, comfortable and clean.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dental experience I've ever had... — Puja G.

It was the best dental experience I've ever had. The level of professionalism, organization and overall cleanliness was exceptional.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went as explained. Very quick and... — Richard R.

The procedure went as explained. Very quick and painless. No post operative pain or discomfort. Staff extremely courteous and professional.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Samuel V.

Got my wisdom teeth removed here. My experience was about as good as getting wisdom teeth out can be. Nice staff, procedure went smoothly.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy... — Abigail S.

I was very very pleased with the treatment I received and especially my meeting with Dr. Sullivan. His staff were so nice and helpful since this was my first appointment with the doctor. Will come back if ever in need of an oral surgeon.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral surgery has talented staff and pati... — Danielle R.

Warren Oral surgery has talented staff and patience

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral Surgery has been nothing but an ama... — Marina A.

Warren Oral Surgery has been nothing but an amazing expierence from the time I walk in to the time I leave. Dr.Sullivan makes me feel extremely comfortable and he truly makes you feel as a friend rather than a patient. I was one to always be scared to be put to sleep or any surgeries and getting my wisdom teeth removed with Dr.Sullivan was such a easy going experience and made me feel such at ease. I recommend Warren Oral Surgery to everyone!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean building with polite and professiona... — Steven W.

Nice clean building with polite and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to others.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative discussions and courteous & timely ... — Daniel M.

Informative discussions and courteous & timely service

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, and professional.  — Thomas M.

Very caring, and professional.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Phyllis W.

This was my second surgery with Dr. Sullivan. My implants after my first surgery was so successful that I came back to continue the plan after putting it off for so long. I have total confidence in Dr. Sullivan.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible treatment - almost a pleasure! — Stephen F.

Everyone at the office was extremely accommodating and professional. Dr. Sullivan, who performed the procedure, explained everything very well, and I felt no pressure to make a decision. At the same time he was very reassuring, and made everything as comfortable as possible. Altogether it was a very satisfactory experience and I would recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone who needs an oral surgeon.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Denise Y.

Dr. Lynn and the two nurses that helped him were great. I have so much anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Lynn and assistants were so helpful. They talked me through and my anxiety left. They all made me feel so comfortable. So far so good.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chaudhary and ataff are great! Their staff ... — Vincent H.

Dr. Chaudhary and ataff are great! Their staff were caring and friendly.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and pleasant practiceHave had g... — Jennifer K.

Very organized and pleasant practice Have had good experiences with Drs. SUllman and Lim.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan and the entire staff at Warren Ora... — Robert K.

Dr. Sullivan and the entire staff at Warren Oral Surgery make each visit a pleasurable one. Aside from being extremely professional, they are all very nice and friendly. Anyone seeking top notch care should visit them.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan was caring and thorough.I feel t... — Karen F.

Dr. Sullivan was caring and thorough. I feel that he has his patients best interests at heart.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done by all. — Jason U.

I needed my wisdom teeth pulled and the whole staff did an exceptional job with every part of my visit. I will be back in a few months for my other 2 wisdom teeth to be taken out. I will recommend this place to family and friends.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas is third person in our family to use War... — Thomas K.

Thomas is third person in our family to use Warren Oral. These doctors were the first ones I thought of when I heard Tom needed his wisdom teeth extracted. The new location is beautiful, bright, and cheery. The staff is as wonderful as the doctors. Management is always reflected in the staff. Great doctors = great staff at Warren Oral.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dr. Chaudhary. They made m... — Natividade R.

Loved the staff and Dr. Chaudhary. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will come back for any future dental work I will need done. Definitely will recommend them to my family and friends!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care for my son! — Aidan M.

Fantastic care for my son!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest doctor office I have ever be... — Jeremy M.

This is the nicest doctor office I have ever been to. The staff is all friendly and very respectful. They are on time and go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. I've had implants done two separate times.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this practice. Very f... — Slade L.

I would highly recommend this practice. Very friendly and professional.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a completely professional office that i... — Daniel E.

This is a completely professional office that is friendly to boot.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very knowledgeable.  — Rachael S.

Great service. Very knowledgeable.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Dr. Sullivan and the entire Warren Oral Surgery staff are serious and professional in how they care for you. And are very pleasant and friendly while doing so. They represent how any visit to a doctor should be.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with your team's performance. — John P.

Very please with your team's performance.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Lynn. I wa... — Ann L.

I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Lynn. I was extremely nervous. He was patient and got it out as quickly as possible. The level of care i received here was wonderful to say the least.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars: — Felipe A.

5 Stars: The team work within the company or office was great,I can only recommend to keep the positive vibes within the group!!! Tons of great engery!!! Overall you guys did an amazing job and I can't wait to go back!!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Linda R.

5 stars, no complaints at all!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Chaudry were w... — Morgan D.

Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Chaudry were wonderful.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Is How An Office Should Be Run  — Zachary P.

My son and I felt extremely comfortable from the moment we walk through your door. The compassion, understanding, and friendly atmosphere was just the perfect place for my son and I to be.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Warren Oral Surgery — Patricia R.

Excellent care from Warren Oral Surgery

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer K.

It couldn't have been a better experience! Dr. Sullivan was so calming and professional. He numbed me completely and painlessly. My tooth extraction was over in less than a minute- and had a bone graft done. Was numb for quite a few hours. Once that wore off I had NO pain. Wonderful experience.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you arrive at the office the st... — Denise F.

From the moment you arrive at the office the staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Very professional and caring.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shawn Lynn did an amazing job with my four ... — Helen Z.

Dr. Shawn Lynn did an amazing job with my four wisdom teeth. He made me feel very comfortable, despite my fear of needles and my anxiety.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient practice. — John M.

Very professional and efficient practice.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is kind, thorough, and patient. Yo... — Tricia L.

Dr. Sullivan is kind, thorough, and patient. You never feel rushed. The staff is simply amazing! And the office is beautiful. What a well run establishment.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sull... — Dana M.

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sullivan is the best. Very meticulous and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate and very curr — Emily O.

Easy to navigate and very current

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, caring office!  — Leeann W.

Professional, efficient, caring office!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and very friendly staff.Th... — Judith S.

Totally professional and very friendly staff.They made mW feel comfortable and calm. Dr. Chaudhary was patient and the experience was totally painless

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!  — Ashly P.

I highly recommend warren oral surgery center. I came in as an emergency appointment for a wisdom tooth. They took me the second I came in , went over everything in detail with me and had me in the next day for surgery (for I was in a lot of pain.) I felt comfortable and that I was making the right choice even though I was nervous about surgery. Dr. Chaudhary was great, He made the whole process easy to understand and answered all my questions throughly. The whole team genuinely cares about their patients and that means a lot for a lot of patients like myself who get nervous in surgery settings. I highly recommend to anyone and thanks to a great team who made me feel comfortable throughout the whole surgery process :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed -... — Morgan M.

My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed - the entire practice is professional, pleasant and well organized. The Patient Coordinator's are welcoming and proficient; the Surgical Assistants are caring and knowledgeable and Dr. Lynn was extremely thorough, caring and completely approachable with any and all questions. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is need of oral surgery.

Mar 20, 2017