StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional. — Audrey D.

Pleasant and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful for all of the staff at Warre... — Melissa S.

I'm very thankful for all of the staff at Warren Oral. Alyssa worked non stop with me to help get my medical clearances and check with insurance so I could have my teeth out at surgicare. Because I have diabetes Dr. Chaudhary wanted me to get my wisdom teeth out there under careful supervision. I was put to sleep quickly and woke up less than probably 40 min later. This was about 4 days a go. I'm still recovering. Having some soreness. Everything went smooth. Only hiccup was when I asked about medication, the nurses at surgicare told me just to take tylenol, when the doctor had sent over 3 prescriptions for me and I didn't know till the next day. The day the office called to check on me, and didn't ask about the meds either. If I didn't get phone notifications from my pharmacy, I would have never known. This was disappointing, but the procedure itself was great. I'm going in for a follow up in a couple days.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chaudhary was great! Very reassuring, answe... — Neelam J.

Dr. Chaudhary was great! Very reassuring, answered all my questions AND returned my call when I had further questions and concerns. Great bedside manner. His team worked like fine clockwork; in sync. and focused. Office staff are efficient and informed. Very glad I chose Warren Oral.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well by all at WOS — Laura W.

Always treated well by all at WOS

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Informative, Friendly Service! — Daniel M.

Efficient, Informative, Friendly Service!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Sullivan and this office ! The best!!! ... — Matthew N.

Love Dr Sullivan and this office ! The best!!!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Professional and courteous s... — Yvonne K.

Excellent service. Professional and courteous staff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having 2 teeth extracted and a bone graft... — Alice B.

After having 2 teeth extracted and a bone graft I can honestly say that my experience at Warren Oral Surgery was very good. The office itself is very clean, modern, and tastefully decorated. The staff was wonderful. Professional, kind, and helpful. Dr. Chaudhary was excellent. He explained my procedures in layman’s terms, patiently answered my questions, and alleviated any fears I had. I received a follow up phone call later in the day, which was appreciated.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Hsiou-shin Y.

Very professional. Maribel who’s one of the assistants helped me over the phone to arrange for my appt was very nice n patient. Dr. Sullivan was very kind, honest and professional. The office is very clean, organized n efficient.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and a Job well done!!!! — Steve S.

Professional staff and a Job well done!!!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This center operates like a well oiled machine.... — Carola P.

This center operates like a well oiled machine. Finally, service like it used to be. I saw Dr Chaudhary, EXCELLENT! Needed extraction and bone graft and didn't want to wait long as I have multiple joint replacements and any type of infection can be dangerous. They got me right in and the entire process took barely any time at all. All paperwork, x-rays, insurance estimates, and pre-admission work was done by the office, OUTSTANDING. So happy I went here.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was once again impressed with the efficiency ... — Ingrid H.

I was once again impressed with the efficiency of this office! The communication is non - stop. While in the chair I was walked through the process of the procedure and the healing. Before they began they walked me through the billing processs. Excellent. Loved Dr. Chaudrey too! Would definitely recommend.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie M.

I would have no hesitation recommending Dr. Sullivan and team to anyone I know. He is professional, skilled, and equally as important has a high sense of ethics that is not often seen anymore in the medical/dental field. Five stars out of five.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really recommended — Menachem F.

Really amazing office. All the people are really nice. Was very quick with no wait. Dr Sullivan was amazing.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — John L.

Dr. Sullivan was great and the staff were courteous and professional.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very clean — Samantha H.

Friendly staff and very clean

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service.... The Best! — Matteo E.

From the front desk to the assistants and of course Dr Sullivan, Warren Oral Surgery is top notch. Their service and professionalism is unmatched and our son felt very comfortable there.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. — Kurt D.

Excellent friendly service.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Lynn and staff, for making this ... — Andrew H.

Thank you, Dr. Lynn and staff, for making this a great experience for our son!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was amazing! The professionalis... — Valeria C.

The experience was amazing! The professionalism, efficiency, and patient care was truly extraordinary. Using the most advanced technology, the team was able to quickly diagnose my issue and take the necessary steps to begin the extraction and implant process. I was very impressed both with the quality of service as well as their attention both during, after, and with the follow up calls to make sure I was doing well.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, amazing Doctor!  — George F.

Wonderful staff, amazing Doctor!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. Dr. Chaudry was extremely... — Nicole O.

Everyone was so kind. Dr. Chaudry was extremely diligent and detailed every step on. The procedure.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral Surgery was efficient, very clean a... — Margaret D.

Warren Oral Surgery was efficient, very clean and were able to make my appointment within 2 days of calling them.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sullivan — Phyllis W.

I am very happy that I found Dr. Sullivan. When my implants are complete I will be having a two year relationship with his practice. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants and Dr. Sullivan are experienced professionals and I am completely satisfied.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone... — Linda O.

I would recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone needing oral extractions. Office staff and doctor very efficient, answered all questions and prepared me for extractions before and after visit. They do whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable. I would like to thank them all for making my visit a pleasant one and would return for any oral surgery necessary.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything SOtA!! — Helen S.

The building/address change was very nice. Clean, SOtA equipment and service. The reception, the employees and Dr Sullivan were all accommodating.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great facilty — Roman E.

The staff was very professional and kind. The waiting room was very comfortable.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Mary Ann W.

Very professional and friendly.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita B.

I highly recommend Warren Oral Surgery. Everyone was so kind, helpful and patient. I entered feeling very nervous and anxious about my procedure, but everyone helped me feel calm and well taken care of. Thank you so much for such wonderful, compassionate care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional.  — Rebecca S.

Extremely professional.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Successful Wisdom Teeth Surgery! — Molly G.

Was in and out in an hour and had no issues or complications! Super nice staff!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were very professional. Gree... — Barbara G.

The office staff were very professional. Greeted me as I came in. Took the paperwork completed on line from me, and checked over for omissions/ errors if any. asked to have a seat for 1:30 appointment. Arrived as requested at 1:00 for forms and check in. Called into the consult office at 2:00. Dr. Sullivan explained all options and the pro/con of each. We set a date to start the work. The office clerk came in to explain the time frame of appointments and set the appointment. Reviewed all insurance with her again. Very congenial young lady. Overall very happy with the meeting.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, kind, and gentle, everyone.  — Fernne G.

Considerate, kind, and gentle, everyone.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar that was the easiest tooth pull I've ever had. ... — Shannon L.

that was the easiest tooth pull I've ever had. the staff was very nice and accommodating , practically no wait, they explained everything very clearly and the doctor made me feel very comfortable the tooth came out with no issue at all :) hopefully I won't need another tooth pulled anytime soon but if I do I'll be back there.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral Surgery is amazing! — Kylie B.

Warren Oral Surgery is amazing. I called to schedule an appointment and had my wisdom teeth removed one week later. It took only 45 minutes and was completely easy. Everyone there was very thorough and kind.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ staff  — Jennifer C.

The entire staff made having oral surgery easier than I thought it was going to be. Everyone is super nice and understands the fear I had and made me feel comfortable

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Great staff and Doctor! — Stephanie R.

Highly recommend! Great staff and Doctor!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionalism , great follow up and com... — Stephen N.

Total professionalism , great follow up and communication !

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Imogen T.

My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed very swiftly in order for her to return to college in another State. She was seen two days later to check on everything and her care has been excellent throughout. We had a slight concern one evening and the doctor returned our call almost immediately to offer reassurance. The office staff called the next day to check on her. Dr Chaudhary is a skilled and caring oral surgeon.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Kind and Professional Staff and Treat... — Danielle M.

Extremely Kind and Professional Staff and Treatment!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the whole experience from begin... — Patrick T.

Very happy with the whole experience from beginning to end

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was very disappointing. I have... — Marta I.

This appointment was very disappointing. I have seen dr Sullivan before for wisdom tooth extraction with great outcome but remember him being professional but very brief and.quick with initial consultation. I had the same experience this time around. I came for consultation and possible dental implant. Dr Sullivan told me that I was not a candidate due to not enough space for the implant but could do one if I remove 4 front teeth and do 2 implants and bridge implant, or I could just go back to my dentist and have regular bridge done. He said that someone is goin to be on to explain the options. Young lady came in put a paper inft of me and asked me to sign for tooth extraction pending insurance approval. I was confused and told her that I am not having anything extracted I may. It be a single implant candidate but doctor told me there are other options and explains thise to me along with cost. She looked at me confused “we don’t do crowns” I know you don’t but doctor mentioned implants and possible implant bridge. Like I said we don’t do bridges and one implant cost ..... she said the amount not investigating further it that’s not the option o would go for. I repeated my request again with no response but confused look. At that point I knew that I would never again come to this office. I am not sure if my case was not presented to her by doctor properly or she lacks and customer service or professionalism. She asked me for my referral form which I was under impression my Dentist sent his internet. Next day I dropped written referral and met the same person in front desk. She looked at the referral for a long time and stated that this doesn’t look right because my signature is missing, spend more time examined the piece of paper but again not customer needs. That makes me think that maybe dr Sullivan is to brief in initial consultation but he definitely needs to retrain his staff. Nevertheless this was a very disappointing appointment. I am getting second opinion.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene R.

It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Sullivan is "the best"! I would highly recommend Warren Oral Surgery.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around from everybody fro... — Catrina A.

Excellent service all around from everybody from the waiting room to the doctor’s offices.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sullivan took his time to explain what optio... — Matthew V.

Dr Sullivan took his time to explain what options are available to me with regards to the oral treatment I need. He has a very caring approach and was honest

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had high hopes for less painful event. But it... — Mark J.

I had high hopes for less painful event. But it went the other way. In fact today is day 4 and I am still reeling in the pain.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way A+++ — Anne E.

Outstanding in every way A+++

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional service, all around. — Lilas B.

Wonderful professional service, all around.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for a tough situation. Ev... — Dolf D.

Excellent experience for a tough situation. Everyone was very helpful and understanding.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Jose P.

Excellent job and professionalism. Warren Oral Surgery is the best.

Dec 5, 2017