StarStarStarStarStar Great! It was helpful to be able to access the ... — Alyssa O.

Great! It was helpful to be able to access the forms online, and to also be able to watch the videos online to better understand the procedure and what to expect both before and after.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and professional office; my dentis... — Craig V.

Very capable and professional office; my dentist there knows his stuff and is very personable.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to have your wisdo... — Selena V.

I would recommend this place to have your wisdom removed. Excellent care. Thanks Debbie and Selena Velez

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest, friendliest doctor's office... — Jeremy M.

This is the nicest, friendliest doctor's office I have ever been to. Everything is top notch as far as equipment, materials, comfort. I can't say anything about their pricing because I did not shop around to compare but I am certainly happy with my experience and care. They are efficient and I am never kept waiting long once I have arrived.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci C.

I have already referred you to two of my friends.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified for my visit, but everyone made... — Nicole G.

I was terrified for my visit, but everyone made me comfortable and confident that I was in good hands

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and excellent service. The doctor i... — Sreyasee R.

Exceptional and excellent service. The doctor is amazing. The whole procedure was painless.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied .Excellent customer servi... — Anthony S.

Completely satisfied . Excellent customer service. Thank you

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — David P.

Immediate care at appointment time. very prompt treatment.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness and profe... — MaryJane L.

I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I also appreciated a conference with Dr. Sullivan before the procedure.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in on an emergency basis. Dr. Chaudhary ... — Linda L.

I went in on an emergency basis. Dr. Chaudhary took care of me. He is top notch. Gentle, caring, and simply understanding. I have always had a great fear of any type of dental work, and have a very low pain threshhold. He made sure I was 100% comfotable throughout the whole procedure. Thanks Dr. Chaudhary!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wisdom teeth extraction  — Clare M.

nice office, friendly and helpful staff

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ever! SO clean,... — Michael N.

This is the best dental office ever! SO clean, So professional, So nice, So welcoming and organized...

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon  — Alexia B.

Found Dr. Lynn after researching for the best Oral Surgeon for my daughter. She is an anxious patient do to previous oral surgery, so finding the right Doctor was very important. Dr. Lynn was very patient, explained the process in detail and made us both feel very confident in the outcome. After the procedure, Dr. Lynn and his staff were very caring and even called to check on her once home and again the next day. Cannot say enough good things about this practice. Totally recommend this practice.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

Dr. Chaudrey was extremely nice and professional and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Today is three days later after having all four wisdom teeth removed and I have not experienced much pain at all. I would definitely recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone who needs to have their wisdom teeth out.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to take care of your oral surgery need — Craig V.

This office is very professional and friendly. I would recommend my friends and family to this office.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter needed to have four wisdom teeth re... — Alexandra B.

My daughter needed to have four wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Sullivan put her at ease and she came through the surgery perfectly. Warren Oral Surgery is THE most professionally run medical facility I have ever seen. Top marks for everyone in the office, the receptionist, the medical assistants, the post-op nurse, the insurance pros, and of course, Dr. Sullivan. This place is great.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best hot chocolate I have ever had from a docto... — Austin L.

Best hot chocolate I have ever had from a doctor's office. Great service from the receptionists. Thanks!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had my 3 wisdom teeth removed. The entire pr... — Brielle R.

I had my 3 wisdom teeth removed. The entire process was great. The staff was very professional and so helpful. Dr. Chaudhary was wonderful and extremely caring. I would highly recommend this office.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services. Supportive. Caring.  — Debbie F.

Wonderful services. Supportive. Caring.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth Extractions — John L.

Exceeded my expectations!! Absolute minimal pain and discomfort compared to same procedure done by another surgeon some years ago. Dr. Lynn is a master of his craft!!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Staff — Phyllis M.

From the moment I entered your office I was welcomed by everyone at the front desk. Also, all the nurses/techs were compassionate and kind. I enjoyed talking to them since they were also very personable.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!  — Joseph R.

I just went in for a Consult and after the consult DR. Chaudhary said if I wanted he had time and could take care of my issue the same day. I jumped on the opportunity and was out of there in less then an hour. Needless to say everything went great, Dr. Chaudhary was awesome and every member of the staff couldn't have been better. Lastly, a huge pet peeve of mine is the condition of most doctor's offices, I was really happy to see the office was modern, clean and very well put together. Many thanks to the team at Warren Oral Surgery.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive staff and office area — Samuel S.

Impressive staff and office area

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David M.

Warren Oral Surgery really has their act together. Everything was completely professional. My procedure could not have gone any better. Highly recommended.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Warren Oral Surgery is wonderful. I... — Stephan P.

Everyone at Warren Oral Surgery is wonderful. I recommend them to all I know that is in need of their services. Great people to deal with.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Verry clean and professional and well mannered ... — Connor B.

Verry clean and professional and well mannered

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH! Do not go anywhere else. My son ha... — Nicholas F.

TOP NOTCH! Do not go anywhere else. My son had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and had an amazingly flawless experience. The dr and staff were incredible, facility was clean and appealing.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar super modern office and friendly staff! — Craig V.

super modern office and friendly staff, all of whom are very professional. Look forward to completing my procedure.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office ! The staff was friendly and pro... — Alexandra B.

Amazing office ! The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Sullivan was helpful and explained the reason for the surgery. The graphics of the my teeth and the solution to my problem were shown on a monitor. Really helped to understand the whole procedure.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Sullivan and his staff are just amaz... — Samantha G.

Dr. Daniel Sullivan and his staff are just amazing! He has the best bedside manner, you can tell he loves children and he explains everything to you! My daughter just loves him! Thank you Dr. Sullivan to you and your staff!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a big fan of the dentist but I can hon... — Kelly M.

I am not a big fan of the dentist but I can honestly say the procedure wasn't bad (I had the option 2b out 4 it) and all the people were so very nice

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar like a well oiled machine — Charles H.

polite & friendly, very nice office, Dr.s are top shelf !!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive here is awesome!... — Michele T.

The service I receive here is awesome!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joan M.

Excellent service. Very efficient. Surgeon had empathy with patient.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, friendly staff. Short wait times. — James C.

Warren Oral Surgery Center provided me with great care. My doctor took the time to explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. Office staff was friendly and courteous. I will definitely use in future.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had no complaints about my visit. Everything we... — Julia G.

I had no complaints about my visit. Everything went quickly and smoothly. I was guided through the paperwork and seated quickly. It took only about 30 minutes to get out two wisdom teeth and after the procedure I felt little to no pain. The swelling went down within a day and was almost non-noticeable since day one after the procedure. I was afraid because of horror stories I had heard about wisdom tooth procedures in other offices, but Warren Oral Surgery made it a painless process. I would recommend this office to anyone needing oral surgery.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment at Warren Oral Surgery... — Karen F.

Treatment at Warren Oral Surgery

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

Professional, service--staff was warm and friendly; beautiful environment; procedure was very expensive; procedure was done with as ─║ttle discomfort as possible.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

I was very comfortable and feel the Dr has my best interest . I am especially happy with the way he communicates with Dr. Lipani Everyone is a top notch employee in the office-professional , helpful and courteous.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

I was very comfortable and feel the Dr has my best interest . I am especially happy with the way he communicates with Dr. Lipani Everyone is a top notch employee in the office-professional , helpful and courteous.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Warren Oral Surgery  — Malti P.

My experience at Warren Oral Surgery was amazing, from beginning to the end. I was warmly greeted by the reception staff and thereafter by the nurses. Dr. Lyn was so nice, what an amazing caring, considerate person. What a sweet team him and the assisting nurses were. I was so scared of this dental extraction but the doctor made me feel so much at ease and before I knew it was over. I can't thank Dr. Lynn enough, he has left a lasting impression on me. I would my friends and family to this practice.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most impressive.  — Madeline P.

Excellent service , eminently knowledgable, professional and lovely staff, all in a really attractive office.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional environment with nice, super clean facilities. Friendly staff. My only grievan... — Craig V.

Very professional environment with nice, super clean facilities. Friendly staff. My only grievance would be that a full explanation be given of all scenarios before a patient decides on going with an implant. Example: If you choose the implant we have to do X,y and z; in addition, should we discover X upon your next visit, then we'll have to do Y. Instead I was left thinking my next visit would be the day the implant would go in, but of course X happened, so now I'm left waiting for the Y to unfold. Other than that I would definitely recommend this office for your oral surgical needs.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff friendly and welcoming. When you call they answer questions without making yo... — Damita G.

The doctor and staff friendly and welcoming. When you call they answer questions without making you feel like you are bothering them.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Carol G.

5 Star

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lynne was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He could have easily charged me for u... — Marion R.

Dr. Lynne was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He could have easily charged me for unnecessary procedures but instead gave me a concise evaluation and recommendations for where to go from here with my dentist. I am very happy with him and will continue to refer my own patients to Warren Oral Surgery. I left the office with a clear understanding, reassurance, and plan of action. Excellent.

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My only disappointment is that my dental plan doesn't cover the cost of an implant — James M.

My only disappointment is that my dental plan doesn't cover the cost of an implant. I mentioned this and was offered a slight discount. But, whether I move forward with that phase is a question of whether I can afford the work 3 months from now. Despite this matter, the service was outstanding.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team & Professional workers — Jayden D.

It was my first time with the practice. I did not feel nervous about my procedure. Everyone was friendly. The oral surgeon did a wonderful job. I will definitely recommend friend and family there.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Young Indian surgent was awesome, very friendly and personable — Daniel C.

Young Indian surgent was awesome, very friendly and personable. Can't remember his name but he has a great cartoon character voice. Girls at front desk are attractive. Brunette Sherry (I think) was super sweet. Can't say I have anything negative to say about my visits

Apr 11, 2016