StarStarStarStarStar Fractured Tooth 👍 — Mary M.

I was so nervous about having my fractured tooth pulled and not knowing the Warren Oral Surgery group just added to my anxiety; however, after meeting Dr. Sullivan and everyone in the office, just the way they calmed me and listened to me, everything worked out wonderfully. What a great experience, thanks to the whole office. Friendly and Professional office.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greaty job! — Joseph B.

Everything went well. The folks in the office and the surgeon were all very nice.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who would of thought getting some teeth pulled ... — Mark S.

Who would of thought getting some teeth pulled could be such a good experience , from setting the appointment to having two wisdom teeth pulled everything went just like I was told it would . Dr. Sullivan and his staff have it figured out. The compassionate care really comes through. Already have and will be recommending Warren Oral Surgey Group .

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ph.D. — Salim B.

Warren Oral Surgery facility is a very serious place. Before going there, I was searching in the Internet for a good oral surgeon professional. I read the good reviews about Dr. Sullivan and Associates, and I decided to make an appointment. Once in the facility, I confirmed with my own eyes all what I have previously read as laudatory reviews regarding the cleanness, the service, and the professionalism of Dr Sullivan and his staff. I didn't regret my visit at all. My family and I have already adopted this dental office as our primary choice.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Caroline F.

All the staff are so friendly and make me feel comfortable and at ease.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone and everyone that is i... — Kelly M.

I would recommend anyone and everyone that is in need of dental implants to ABSOLUTLEY make an appointment with Dr. Sullivan! By far the best

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confused — George D.

Dental implant ? 0r Bridge

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring, friendly and not pushy  — Janki P.

Was able to make an appointment right away. Staff was very nice and friendly. Dr. Sullivan was amazing. Wasn't pushy and was always easy to talk to. Everything was explained by the staff and Dr. Sullivan in detail and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Peter S.

Top notch everything! Service, facility, and staff! Would not go anywhere else. Had 2 wisdom teeth pulled in one day. Very little pain! Highly recommend Warren Oral Surgery!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this office was excellent! I... — Abigail D.

My experience with this office was excellent! I would recommend them

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes the visit calm and efficient, n... — Mila D.

The staff makes the visit calm and efficient, no matter how unpleasant you think it would be. There is always someone to check in and care for you - everyone knows exactly what to do. Dr. Sullivan does fantastic work!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Dr. Sullivan and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. They set the standard for how a patient should be treated.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, courteous, professional service — Kyle O.

I felt incredibly well cared for both during and after my procedure. My sincere thanks to the staff for their courtesy and professionalism.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. — Nana Yaa A.

My dentist referred me to this surgery for a procedure and I was pleasantly greeted right away. It appears they have a great team of people working together to provide the best service to their patients.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and I feel like a... — Michael S.

Everyone is very professional and I feel like a valued patient every time I go there.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is ouitstanding. — John F.

Online presence is ouitstanding.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Tooth Removal — Wendy C.

Dr. Sullivan was amazing. I had an infection under my tooth which required removed. I meet with him for a consult and on same day the tooth was removed. The office staff was amazing!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals. — Laura W.

Great group of professionals. I felt comfortable and was in good hands with Dr. Sullivan and his staff. I highly recommend Warren Oral Surgery for your oral surgery needs.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT. Dr. Sullivan's skills are remarkable... — Susan P.

EXCELLENT. Dr. Sullivan's skills are remarkable. The staff is as kind and gentle, informative, polite, caring & accomodating. When you are in discomfort this is the office to come to. Clean, organized and caring. Take my statement, I worked in a dental office, & Dr. Sullivan is the BEST!!! Thank-you all

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with your prompt service & the e... — Paul J.

Very satisfied with your prompt service & the excellent way the procedure was performed.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the front desk staff and the doct... — Najiba S.

I really like the front desk staff and the doctor who operated on me (Dr. Sanjeet Chaudhary), they were both very welcoming, warm, and made me feel comfortable, which is very important for a person who's going to have four wisdom teeth extracted. However, I did not like so much the x-ray technician, the technician who helped Dr. C with my surgery, and the financial representative. Compared to the front desk staff the x-ray technician and dental tech were very cold and didn't make me feel comfortable, which is kind of sad because they were the last faces I saw before I was put under general anesthesia. The financial representative seemed like she was in a rush and going very fast with the information about which I had to pay. I would have appreciated it if she explained things a little slower and clearer.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth, Easy — Samuel V.

Warren Oral Surgery took my 4 wisdoms out. Easy procedure, quick appointments.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Hariette P.

Our daughter needed to remove 4 wisdom teeth. Our dentist sent us to a surgeon, after checking him out we have decided to do our homework and look for a very good surgeon. That's when we came across Warren Oral Surgery. After the initial evaluation, we felt at ease to move forward with the surgery. The surgery was done and we were very pleased. We have no second thought to refer anyone to Warren Oral Surgery. They are very good.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is a great Doctor. Kevin had to go... — Kevin K.

Dr. Sullivan is a great Doctor. Kevin had to go back a few times since he had dry socket from having his wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Sullivan is a very personable guy always taking interest in my son with basketball. A pleasure to visit. Everybody in the office is so enjoyable as well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and friendly staff — Daniel M.

Very professional service and friendly staff

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr's. I would highly recom... — Zane W.

Excellent staff and Dr's. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great palce — Rachel L.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming I even got compliments on my outfit from staff

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well priced, timely appointment, efficient use ... — Lorette C.

Well priced, timely appointment, efficient use of time.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service!! Very nice and friendly staf... — Brianna K.

Very good service!! Very nice and friendly staff

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

I waited a week longer so I could have my tooth extracted at your facility because of the fine job you did with my wisdom teeth years ago. Professional, comfortable and clean.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dental experience I've ever had... — Puja G.

It was the best dental experience I've ever had. The level of professionalism, organization and overall cleanliness was exceptional.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The procedure went as explained. Very quick and... — Richard R.

The procedure went as explained. Very quick and painless. No post operative pain or discomfort. Staff extremely courteous and professional.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Samuel V.

Got my wisdom teeth removed here. My experience was about as good as getting wisdom teeth out can be. Nice staff, procedure went smoothly.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy... — Abigail S.

I was very very pleased with the treatment I received and especially my meeting with Dr. Sullivan. His staff were so nice and helpful since this was my first appointment with the doctor. Will come back if ever in need of an oral surgeon.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral surgery has talented staff and pati... — Danielle R.

Warren Oral surgery has talented staff and patience

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral Surgery has been nothing but an ama... — Marina A.

Warren Oral Surgery has been nothing but an amazing expierence from the time I walk in to the time I leave. Dr.Sullivan makes me feel extremely comfortable and he truly makes you feel as a friend rather than a patient. I was one to always be scared to be put to sleep or any surgeries and getting my wisdom teeth removed with Dr.Sullivan was such a easy going experience and made me feel such at ease. I recommend Warren Oral Surgery to everyone!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean building with polite and professiona... — Steven W.

Nice clean building with polite and professional staff. Would definitely recommend to others.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative discussions and courteous & timely ... — Daniel M.

Informative discussions and courteous & timely service

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, and professional.  — Thomas M.

Very caring, and professional.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Phyllis W.

This was my second surgery with Dr. Sullivan. My implants after my first surgery was so successful that I came back to continue the plan after putting it off for so long. I have total confidence in Dr. Sullivan.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible treatment - almost a pleasure! — Stephen F.

Everyone at the office was extremely accommodating and professional. Dr. Sullivan, who performed the procedure, explained everything very well, and I felt no pressure to make a decision. At the same time he was very reassuring, and made everything as comfortable as possible. Altogether it was a very satisfactory experience and I would recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone who needs an oral surgeon.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Denise Y.

Dr. Lynn and the two nurses that helped him were great. I have so much anxiety when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Lynn and assistants were so helpful. They talked me through and my anxiety left. They all made me feel so comfortable. So far so good.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chaudhary and ataff are great! Their staff ... — Vincent H.

Dr. Chaudhary and ataff are great! Their staff were caring and friendly.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and pleasant practiceHave had g... — Jennifer K.

Very organized and pleasant practice Have had good experiences with Drs. SUllman and Lim.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan and the entire staff at Warren Ora... — Robert K.

Dr. Sullivan and the entire staff at Warren Oral Surgery make each visit a pleasurable one. Aside from being extremely professional, they are all very nice and friendly. Anyone seeking top notch care should visit them.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan was caring and thorough.I feel t... — Karen F.

Dr. Sullivan was caring and thorough. I feel that he has his patients best interests at heart.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done by all. — Jason U.

I needed my wisdom teeth pulled and the whole staff did an exceptional job with every part of my visit. I will be back in a few months for my other 2 wisdom teeth to be taken out. I will recommend this place to family and friends.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas is third person in our family to use War... — Thomas K.

Thomas is third person in our family to use Warren Oral. These doctors were the first ones I thought of when I heard Tom needed his wisdom teeth extracted. The new location is beautiful, bright, and cheery. The staff is as wonderful as the doctors. Management is always reflected in the staff. Great doctors = great staff at Warren Oral.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dr. Chaudhary. They made m... — Natividade R.

Loved the staff and Dr. Chaudhary. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will come back for any future dental work I will need done. Definitely will recommend them to my family and friends!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care for my son! — Aidan M.

Fantastic care for my son!

May 26, 2017