StarStarStarStarStar Job well done by all. — Jason U.

I needed my wisdom teeth pulled and the whole staff did an exceptional job with every part of my visit. I will be back in a few months for my other 2 wisdom teeth to be taken out. I will recommend this place to family and friends.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas is third person in our family to use War... — Thomas K.

Thomas is third person in our family to use Warren Oral. These doctors were the first ones I thought of when I heard Tom needed his wisdom teeth extracted. The new location is beautiful, bright, and cheery. The staff is as wonderful as the doctors. Management is always reflected in the staff. Great doctors = great staff at Warren Oral.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff and Dr. Chaudhary. They made m... — Natividade R.

Loved the staff and Dr. Chaudhary. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will come back for any future dental work I will need done. Definitely will recommend them to my family and friends!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care for my son! — Aidan M.

Fantastic care for my son!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest doctor office I have ever be... — Jeremy M.

This is the nicest doctor office I have ever been to. The staff is all friendly and very respectful. They are on time and go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. I've had implants done two separate times.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this practice. Very f... — Slade L.

I would highly recommend this practice. Very friendly and professional.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a completely professional office that i... — Daniel E.

This is a completely professional office that is friendly to boot.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very knowledgeable.  — Rachael S.

Great service. Very knowledgeable.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Dr. Sullivan and the entire Warren Oral Surgery staff are serious and professional in how they care for you. And are very pleasant and friendly while doing so. They represent how any visit to a doctor should be.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with your team's performance. — John P.

Very please with your team's performance.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Lynn. I wa... — Ann L.

I had my wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Lynn. I was extremely nervous. He was patient and got it out as quickly as possible. The level of care i received here was wonderful to say the least.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars: — Felipe A.

5 Stars: The team work within the company or office was great,I can only recommend to keep the positive vibes within the group!!! Tons of great engery!!! Overall you guys did an amazing job and I can't wait to go back!!! Thank you guys so much!!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Linda R.

5 stars, no complaints at all!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Chaudry were w... — Morgan D.

Excellent service. Staff and Dr. Chaudry were wonderful.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Is How An Office Should Be Run  — Zachary P.

My son and I felt extremely comfortable from the moment we walk through your door. The compassion, understanding, and friendly atmosphere was just the perfect place for my son and I to be.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Warren Oral Surgery — Patricia R.

Excellent care from Warren Oral Surgery

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer K.

It couldn't have been a better experience! Dr. Sullivan was so calming and professional. He numbed me completely and painlessly. My tooth extraction was over in less than a minute- and had a bone graft done. Was numb for quite a few hours. Once that wore off I had NO pain. Wonderful experience.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you arrive at the office the st... — Denise F.

From the moment you arrive at the office the staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Very professional and caring.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shawn Lynn did an amazing job with my four ... — Helen Z.

Dr. Shawn Lynn did an amazing job with my four wisdom teeth. He made me feel very comfortable, despite my fear of needles and my anxiety.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient practice. — John M.

Very professional and efficient practice.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is kind, thorough, and patient. Yo... — Tricia L.

Dr. Sullivan is kind, thorough, and patient. You never feel rushed. The staff is simply amazing! And the office is beautiful. What a well run establishment.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sull... — Dana M.

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Sullivan is the best. Very meticulous and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate and very curr — Emily O.

Easy to navigate and very current

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, caring office!  — Leeann W.

Professional, efficient, caring office!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and very friendly staff.Th... — Judith S.

Totally professional and very friendly staff.They made mW feel comfortable and calm. Dr. Chaudhary was patient and the experience was totally painless

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!  — Ashly P.

I highly recommend warren oral surgery center. I came in as an emergency appointment for a wisdom tooth. They took me the second I came in , went over everything in detail with me and had me in the next day for surgery (for I was in a lot of pain.) I felt comfortable and that I was making the right choice even though I was nervous about surgery. Dr. Chaudhary was great, He made the whole process easy to understand and answered all my questions throughly. The whole team genuinely cares about their patients and that means a lot for a lot of patients like myself who get nervous in surgery settings. I highly recommend to anyone and thanks to a great team who made me feel comfortable throughout the whole surgery process :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed -... — Morgan M.

My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed - the entire practice is professional, pleasant and well organized. The Patient Coordinator's are welcoming and proficient; the Surgical Assistants are caring and knowledgeable and Dr. Lynn was extremely thorough, caring and completely approachable with any and all questions. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is need of oral surgery.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oral abscess with tooth extraction — Marybeth D.

I am a retired R.N. Who developed a painful abscess in my mouth. Calls were made by my dentist and i was seen the following morning at 8am! Dr. Sullivan and all his staff including Melissa and Mikey are very professional, knowledgeable and kind! I was VERY impressed with the office, cleanliness, and efficiency of all the staff here. Because of the pain I was in they did the procedure right away! I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much for your kind, gentle approach.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors — Siddhi M.

Very friendly staff and doctors

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Oral Surgery ... — Geetu N.

This is one of the best doctors office I have visited so far . I went in severe pain for my wisdom tooth removal , all 4 were in bad condition. I meet Dr. Sullivan, and he also suggested the removal of all four wisdom tooth . I was scared but got it scheduled the next day . I was given anesthesia and I never realised how smoothly they were taken out . Now coming to the post operative care the most important . Next day of surgery my husband got a call early morning at 8.00 a.m. to know how I am doing as I would have not been able to speak hence he was called . That's such a personal touch when u r in severe pain post surgery ... Every single person in Warren oral surgery is so professional they take so much care and handle all the queries , follow ups and appointment s so well . I would say an expertise people they know their work . I found them on google and I am glad I did . Dr Daniel Sullivan is the best , he is so humble and caring always listen patiently and I really like the way he supports and understand the pain whenever I told him . I really want to thank Dr Daniel Sullivan and the whole team I am out of my pain and things are much bette for me now !! Once again thank you ! Geetu

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Aoife F.

Dr. Sullivan and staff treated us with the utmost care and professional excellence. We are very grateful for their presence in our community and top-notch care.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan and the entire team are first clas... — Michael C.

Dr. Sullivan and the entire team are first class and first rate from top to bottom. From the most important quality of dental care, to the administrative excellence and office organization that are evident from the moment you walk in, they are our family's first choice in oral surgery providers, bar none.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loves the service I was nervous about having ... — Angel E.

I loves the service I was nervous about having the procedure done. But I was greeted with a smile and the staff checked on me and made sure I was comfortable. I would definitely refer family and friends.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...Just had a wisdom tooth rem... — Francia C.

Excellent service...Just had a wisdom tooth removed, i was very anxious, they showed compassion and understood, i can appreciate that. Thank you so much to all the staff that helped me out and to the doctor.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! It was helpful to be able to access the ... — Alyssa O.

Great! It was helpful to be able to access the forms online, and to also be able to watch the videos online to better understand the procedure and what to expect both before and after.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and professional office; my dentis... — Craig V.

Very capable and professional office; my dentist there knows his stuff and is very personable.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to have your wisdo... — Selena V.

I would recommend this place to have your wisdom removed. Excellent care. Thanks Debbie and Selena Velez

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest, friendliest doctor's office... — Jeremy M.

This is the nicest, friendliest doctor's office I have ever been to. Everything is top notch as far as equipment, materials, comfort. I can't say anything about their pricing because I did not shop around to compare but I am certainly happy with my experience and care. They are efficient and I am never kept waiting long once I have arrived.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci C.

I have already referred you to two of my friends.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified for my visit, but everyone made... — Nicole G.

I was terrified for my visit, but everyone made me comfortable and confident that I was in good hands

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and excellent service. The doctor i... — Sreyasee R.

Exceptional and excellent service. The doctor is amazing. The whole procedure was painless.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied .Excellent customer servi... — Anthony S.

Completely satisfied . Excellent customer service. Thank you

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — David P.

Immediate care at appointment time. very prompt treatment.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness and profe... — MaryJane L.

I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I also appreciated a conference with Dr. Sullivan before the procedure.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in on an emergency basis. Dr. Chaudhary ... — Linda L.

I went in on an emergency basis. Dr. Chaudhary took care of me. He is top notch. Gentle, caring, and simply understanding. I have always had a great fear of any type of dental work, and have a very low pain threshhold. He made sure I was 100% comfotable throughout the whole procedure. Thanks Dr. Chaudhary!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wisdom teeth extraction  — Clare M.

nice office, friendly and helpful staff

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ever! SO clean,... — Michael N.

This is the best dental office ever! SO clean, So professional, So nice, So welcoming and organized...

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon  — Alexia B.

Found Dr. Lynn after researching for the best Oral Surgeon for my daughter. She is an anxious patient do to previous oral surgery, so finding the right Doctor was very important. Dr. Lynn was very patient, explained the process in detail and made us both feel very confident in the outcome. After the procedure, Dr. Lynn and his staff were very caring and even called to check on her once home and again the next day. Cannot say enough good things about this practice. Totally recommend this practice.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

Dr. Chaudrey was extremely nice and professional and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Today is three days later after having all four wisdom teeth removed and I have not experienced much pain at all. I would definitely recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone who needs to have their wisdom teeth out.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to take care of your oral surgery need — Craig V.

This office is very professional and friendly. I would recommend my friends and family to this office.

Dec 30, 2016