StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!  — Ashly P.

I highly recommend warren oral surgery center. I came in as an emergency appointment for a wisdom tooth. They took me the second I came in , went over everything in detail with me and had me in the next day for surgery (for I was in a lot of pain.) I felt comfortable and that I was making the right choice even though I was nervous about surgery. Dr. Chaudhary was great, He made the whole process easy to understand and answered all my questions throughly. The whole team genuinely cares about their patients and that means a lot for a lot of patients like myself who get nervous in surgery settings. I highly recommend to anyone and thanks to a great team who made me feel comfortable throughout the whole surgery process :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed -... — Morgan M.

My daughter had all four wisdom teeth removed - the entire practice is professional, pleasant and well organized. The Patient Coordinator's are welcoming and proficient; the Surgical Assistants are caring and knowledgeable and Dr. Lynn was extremely thorough, caring and completely approachable with any and all questions. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is need of oral surgery.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oral abscess with tooth extraction — Marybeth D.

I am a retired R.N. Who developed a painful abscess in my mouth. Calls were made by my dentist and i was seen the following morning at 8am! Dr. Sullivan and all his staff including Melissa and Mikey are very professional, knowledgeable and kind! I was VERY impressed with the office, cleanliness, and efficiency of all the staff here. Because of the pain I was in they did the procedure right away! I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much for your kind, gentle approach.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors — Siddhi M.

Very friendly staff and doctors

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Oral Surgery ... — Geetu N.

This is one of the best doctors office I have visited so far . I went in severe pain for my wisdom tooth removal , all 4 were in bad condition. I meet Dr. Sullivan, and he also suggested the removal of all four wisdom tooth . I was scared but got it scheduled the next day . I was given anesthesia and I never realised how smoothly they were taken out . Now coming to the post operative care the most important . Next day of surgery my husband got a call early morning at 8.00 a.m. to know how I am doing as I would have not been able to speak hence he was called . That's such a personal touch when u r in severe pain post surgery ... Every single person in Warren oral surgery is so professional they take so much care and handle all the queries , follow ups and appointment s so well . I would say an expertise people they know their work . I found them on google and I am glad I did . Dr Daniel Sullivan is the best , he is so humble and caring always listen patiently and I really like the way he supports and understand the pain whenever I told him . I really want to thank Dr Daniel Sullivan and the whole team I am out of my pain and things are much bette for me now !! Once again thank you ! Geetu

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Aoife F.

Dr. Sullivan and staff treated us with the utmost care and professional excellence. We are very grateful for their presence in our community and top-notch care.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan and the entire team are first clas... — Michael C.

Dr. Sullivan and the entire team are first class and first rate from top to bottom. From the most important quality of dental care, to the administrative excellence and office organization that are evident from the moment you walk in, they are our family's first choice in oral surgery providers, bar none.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loves the service I was nervous about having ... — Angel E.

I loves the service I was nervous about having the procedure done. But I was greeted with a smile and the staff checked on me and made sure I was comfortable. I would definitely refer family and friends.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...Just had a wisdom tooth rem... — Francia C.

Excellent service...Just had a wisdom tooth removed, i was very anxious, they showed compassion and understood, i can appreciate that. Thank you so much to all the staff that helped me out and to the doctor.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! It was helpful to be able to access the ... — Alyssa O.

Great! It was helpful to be able to access the forms online, and to also be able to watch the videos online to better understand the procedure and what to expect both before and after.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and professional office; my dentis... — Craig V.

Very capable and professional office; my dentist there knows his stuff and is very personable.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to have your wisdo... — Selena V.

I would recommend this place to have your wisdom removed. Excellent care. Thanks Debbie and Selena Velez

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest, friendliest doctor's office... — Jeremy M.

This is the nicest, friendliest doctor's office I have ever been to. Everything is top notch as far as equipment, materials, comfort. I can't say anything about their pricing because I did not shop around to compare but I am certainly happy with my experience and care. They are efficient and I am never kept waiting long once I have arrived.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Traci C.

I have already referred you to two of my friends.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified for my visit, but everyone made... — Nicole G.

I was terrified for my visit, but everyone made me comfortable and confident that I was in good hands

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and excellent service. The doctor i... — Sreyasee R.

Exceptional and excellent service. The doctor is amazing. The whole procedure was painless.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied .Excellent customer servi... — Anthony S.

Completely satisfied . Excellent customer service. Thank you

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — David P.

Immediate care at appointment time. very prompt treatment.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the friendliness and profe... — MaryJane L.

I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I also appreciated a conference with Dr. Sullivan before the procedure.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in on an emergency basis. Dr. Chaudhary ... — Linda L.

I went in on an emergency basis. Dr. Chaudhary took care of me. He is top notch. Gentle, caring, and simply understanding. I have always had a great fear of any type of dental work, and have a very low pain threshhold. He made sure I was 100% comfotable throughout the whole procedure. Thanks Dr. Chaudhary!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wisdom teeth extraction  — Clare M.

nice office, friendly and helpful staff

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ever! SO clean,... — Michael N.

This is the best dental office ever! SO clean, So professional, So nice, So welcoming and organized...

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon  — Alexia B.

Found Dr. Lynn after researching for the best Oral Surgeon for my daughter. She is an anxious patient do to previous oral surgery, so finding the right Doctor was very important. Dr. Lynn was very patient, explained the process in detail and made us both feel very confident in the outcome. After the procedure, Dr. Lynn and his staff were very caring and even called to check on her once home and again the next day. Cannot say enough good things about this practice. Totally recommend this practice.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel G.

Dr. Chaudrey was extremely nice and professional and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Today is three days later after having all four wisdom teeth removed and I have not experienced much pain at all. I would definitely recommend Warren Oral Surgery to anyone who needs to have their wisdom teeth out.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to take care of your oral surgery need — Craig V.

This office is very professional and friendly. I would recommend my friends and family to this office.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter needed to have four wisdom teeth re... — Alexandra B.

My daughter needed to have four wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Sullivan put her at ease and she came through the surgery perfectly. Warren Oral Surgery is THE most professionally run medical facility I have ever seen. Top marks for everyone in the office, the receptionist, the medical assistants, the post-op nurse, the insurance pros, and of course, Dr. Sullivan. This place is great.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best hot chocolate I have ever had from a docto... — Austin L.

Best hot chocolate I have ever had from a doctor's office. Great service from the receptionists. Thanks!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had my 3 wisdom teeth removed. The entire pr... — Brielle R.

I had my 3 wisdom teeth removed. The entire process was great. The staff was very professional and so helpful. Dr. Chaudhary was wonderful and extremely caring. I would highly recommend this office.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services. Supportive. Caring.  — Debbie F.

Wonderful services. Supportive. Caring.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth Extractions — John L.

Exceeded my expectations!! Absolute minimal pain and discomfort compared to same procedure done by another surgeon some years ago. Dr. Lynn is a master of his craft!!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Staff — Phyllis M.

From the moment I entered your office I was welcomed by everyone at the front desk. Also, all the nurses/techs were compassionate and kind. I enjoyed talking to them since they were also very personable.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!  — Joseph R.

I just went in for a Consult and after the consult DR. Chaudhary said if I wanted he had time and could take care of my issue the same day. I jumped on the opportunity and was out of there in less then an hour. Needless to say everything went great, Dr. Chaudhary was awesome and every member of the staff couldn't have been better. Lastly, a huge pet peeve of mine is the condition of most doctor's offices, I was really happy to see the office was modern, clean and very well put together. Many thanks to the team at Warren Oral Surgery.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive staff and office area — Samuel S.

Impressive staff and office area

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — David M.

Warren Oral Surgery really has their act together. Everything was completely professional. My procedure could not have gone any better. Highly recommended.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Warren Oral Surgery is wonderful. I... — Stephan P.

Everyone at Warren Oral Surgery is wonderful. I recommend them to all I know that is in need of their services. Great people to deal with.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Verry clean and professional and well mannered ... — Connor B.

Verry clean and professional and well mannered

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH! Do not go anywhere else. My son ha... — Nicholas F.

TOP NOTCH! Do not go anywhere else. My son had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and had an amazingly flawless experience. The dr and staff were incredible, facility was clean and appealing.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar super modern office and friendly staff! — Craig V.

super modern office and friendly staff, all of whom are very professional. Look forward to completing my procedure.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office ! The staff was friendly and pro... — Alexandra B.

Amazing office ! The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Sullivan was helpful and explained the reason for the surgery. The graphics of the my teeth and the solution to my problem were shown on a monitor. Really helped to understand the whole procedure.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Sullivan and his staff are just amaz... — Samantha G.

Dr. Daniel Sullivan and his staff are just amazing! He has the best bedside manner, you can tell he loves children and he explains everything to you! My daughter just loves him! Thank you Dr. Sullivan to you and your staff!

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a big fan of the dentist but I can hon... — Kelly M.

I am not a big fan of the dentist but I can honestly say the procedure wasn't bad (I had the option 2b out 4 it) and all the people were so very nice

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar like a well oiled machine — Charles H.

polite & friendly, very nice office, Dr.s are top shelf !!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive here is awesome!... — Michele T.

The service I receive here is awesome!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joan M.

Excellent service. Very efficient. Surgeon had empathy with patient.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, friendly staff. Short wait times. — James C.

Warren Oral Surgery Center provided me with great care. My doctor took the time to explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. Office staff was friendly and courteous. I will definitely use in future.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had no complaints about my visit. Everything we... — Julia G.

I had no complaints about my visit. Everything went quickly and smoothly. I was guided through the paperwork and seated quickly. It took only about 30 minutes to get out two wisdom teeth and after the procedure I felt little to no pain. The swelling went down within a day and was almost non-noticeable since day one after the procedure. I was afraid because of horror stories I had heard about wisdom tooth procedures in other offices, but Warren Oral Surgery made it a painless process. I would recommend this office to anyone needing oral surgery.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment at Warren Oral Surgery... — Karen F.

Treatment at Warren Oral Surgery

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

Professional, service--staff was warm and friendly; beautiful environment; procedure was very expensive; procedure was done with as ─║ttle discomfort as possible.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

I was very comfortable and feel the Dr has my best interest . I am especially happy with the way he communicates with Dr. Lipani Everyone is a top notch employee in the office-professional , helpful and courteous.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol G.

I was very comfortable and feel the Dr has my best interest . I am especially happy with the way he communicates with Dr. Lipani Everyone is a top notch employee in the office-professional , helpful and courteous.

Jun 8, 2016