StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional service, all around. — Lilas B.

Wonderful professional service, all around.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for a tough situation. Ev... — Dolf D.

Excellent experience for a tough situation. Everyone was very helpful and understanding.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! — Jose P.

Excellent job and professionalism. Warren Oral Surgery is the best.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Online Patient Paperwork System — Rene R.

It was great to be able to complete my online paperwork in advance. It greatly reduced the amount of time I needed to arrive in advance of my appointment.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from everyone, from beginning to... — William H.

Excellent care from everyone, from beginning to end. Thanks

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to have found this practice. — Marie M.

So glad to have found this practice.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Warren Oral Surgery.  — Matthew G.

I was very happy with Warren Oral Surgery. I went in to this appointment thinking that I absolutely needed my wisdom teeth removed. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr Sullivan gave us the option of waiting to see what happens with my teeth. I was very impressed with his more conservative approach to my issue! I would recommend this practice without hesitation.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very professional, easy to get ... — Wendy R.

Always on time, very professional, easy to get appointments, always friendly and supportive!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Those guys are perfect, everything is on time a... — Waldemar K.

Those guys are perfect, everything is on time and very profesional.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chaylin G.

Amazing experience. The doctor made me feel super comfortable and i felt no pain through the entire process of getting my wisdom teeth removed. I thought it was good to be painful when i got home but i have not experienced really any pain at all!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very efficient and friendly p... — Stephanie R.

Great experience! Very efficient and friendly personnel! Highly recommend.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Oral Surgery was a real pleasure to work... — Gerald K.

Warren Oral Surgery was a real pleasure to work with! Everyone at the office was helpful during my consultation and surgery. The only thing I can see others being upset about is during the day of my surgery I had to wait about 30 minutes past my appointment time to be seated in the surgery chair. No big deal to me as I was just excited to get my wisdom teeth out. I had almost no pain 24 hours after surgery. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is really easy and self explanatory.... — Tatiana G.

Everything is really easy and self explanatory.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ellen G.

I was treated politely and the visit was very informative.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly staff and profe... — Mohammad H.

Great experience. Very friendly staff and professional. I had great time being a patient and Dr. Sullivan was amazing.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best oral surgeon in the area! — Brian N.

Best oral surgeon in the area!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick service. Recommend to anybody!... — Kevin R.

Excellent, quick service. Recommend to anybody!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, welcoming, comforting and profession... — Navin S.

Efficient, welcoming, comforting and professional medical practice.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Sullivan & the staf... — Rebecca S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Sullivan & the staff. The entire office is very professional, friendly & helpful.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fractured Tooth 👍 — Mary M.

I was so nervous about having my fractured tooth pulled and not knowing the Warren Oral Surgery group just added to my anxiety; however, after meeting Dr. Sullivan and everyone in the office, just the way they calmed me and listened to me, everything worked out wonderfully. What a great experience, thanks to the whole office. Friendly and Professional office.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greaty job! — Joseph B.

Everything went well. The folks in the office and the surgeon were all very nice.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Who would of thought getting some teeth pulled ... — Mark S.

Who would of thought getting some teeth pulled could be such a good experience , from setting the appointment to having two wisdom teeth pulled everything went just like I was told it would . Dr. Sullivan and his staff have it figured out. The compassionate care really comes through. Already have and will be recommending Warren Oral Surgey Group .

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ph.D. — Salim B.

Warren Oral Surgery facility is a very serious place. Before going there, I was searching in the Internet for a good oral surgeon professional. I read the good reviews about Dr. Sullivan and Associates, and I decided to make an appointment. Once in the facility, I confirmed with my own eyes all what I have previously read as laudatory reviews regarding the cleanness, the service, and the professionalism of Dr Sullivan and his staff. I didn't regret my visit at all. My family and I have already adopted this dental office as our primary choice.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Caroline F.

All the staff are so friendly and make me feel comfortable and at ease.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone and everyone that is i... — Kelly M.

I would recommend anyone and everyone that is in need of dental implants to ABSOLUTLEY make an appointment with Dr. Sullivan! By far the best

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Confused — George D.

Dental implant ? 0r Bridge

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, caring, friendly and not pushy  — Janki P.

Was able to make an appointment right away. Staff was very nice and friendly. Dr. Sullivan was amazing. Wasn't pushy and was always easy to talk to. Everything was explained by the staff and Dr. Sullivan in detail and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! — Peter S.

Top notch everything! Service, facility, and staff! Would not go anywhere else. Had 2 wisdom teeth pulled in one day. Very little pain! Highly recommend Warren Oral Surgery!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this office was excellent! I... — Abigail D.

My experience with this office was excellent! I would recommend them

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes the visit calm and efficient, n... — Mila D.

The staff makes the visit calm and efficient, no matter how unpleasant you think it would be. There is always someone to check in and care for you - everyone knows exactly what to do. Dr. Sullivan does fantastic work!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert K.

Dr. Sullivan and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. They set the standard for how a patient should be treated.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, courteous, professional service — Kyle O.

I felt incredibly well cared for both during and after my procedure. My sincere thanks to the staff for their courtesy and professionalism.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. — Nana Yaa A.

My dentist referred me to this surgery for a procedure and I was pleasantly greeted right away. It appears they have a great team of people working together to provide the best service to their patients.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and I feel like a... — Michael S.

Everyone is very professional and I feel like a valued patient every time I go there.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is ouitstanding. — John F.

Online presence is ouitstanding.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Tooth Removal — Wendy C.

Dr. Sullivan was amazing. I had an infection under my tooth which required removed. I meet with him for a consult and on same day the tooth was removed. The office staff was amazing!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals. — Laura W.

Great group of professionals. I felt comfortable and was in good hands with Dr. Sullivan and his staff. I highly recommend Warren Oral Surgery for your oral surgery needs.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT. Dr. Sullivan's skills are remarkable... — Susan P.

EXCELLENT. Dr. Sullivan's skills are remarkable. The staff is as kind and gentle, informative, polite, caring & accomodating. When you are in discomfort this is the office to come to. Clean, organized and caring. Take my statement, I worked in a dental office, & Dr. Sullivan is the BEST!!! Thank-you all

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with your prompt service & the e... — Paul J.

Very satisfied with your prompt service & the excellent way the procedure was performed.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the front desk staff and the doct... — Najiba S.

I really like the front desk staff and the doctor who operated on me (Dr. Sanjeet Chaudhary), they were both very welcoming, warm, and made me feel comfortable, which is very important for a person who's going to have four wisdom teeth extracted. However, I did not like so much the x-ray technician, the technician who helped Dr. C with my surgery, and the financial representative. Compared to the front desk staff the x-ray technician and dental tech were very cold and didn't make me feel comfortable, which is kind of sad because they were the last faces I saw before I was put under general anesthesia. The financial representative seemed like she was in a rush and going very fast with the information about which I had to pay. I would have appreciated it if she explained things a little slower and clearer.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth, Easy — Samuel V.

Warren Oral Surgery took my 4 wisdoms out. Easy procedure, quick appointments.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Hariette P.

Our daughter needed to remove 4 wisdom teeth. Our dentist sent us to a surgeon, after checking him out we have decided to do our homework and look for a very good surgeon. That's when we came across Warren Oral Surgery. After the initial evaluation, we felt at ease to move forward with the surgery. The surgery was done and we were very pleased. We have no second thought to refer anyone to Warren Oral Surgery. They are very good.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is a great Doctor. Kevin had to go... — Kevin K.

Dr. Sullivan is a great Doctor. Kevin had to go back a few times since he had dry socket from having his wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Sullivan is a very personable guy always taking interest in my son with basketball. A pleasure to visit. Everybody in the office is so enjoyable as well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and friendly staff — Daniel M.

Very professional service and friendly staff

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr's. I would highly recom... — Zane W.

Excellent staff and Dr's. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great palce — Rachel L.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming I even got compliments on my outfit from staff

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well priced, timely appointment, efficient use ... — Lorette C.

Well priced, timely appointment, efficient use of time.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service!! Very nice and friendly staf... — Brianna K.

Very good service!! Very nice and friendly staff

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

I waited a week longer so I could have my tooth extracted at your facility because of the fine job you did with my wisdom teeth years ago. Professional, comfortable and clean.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best dental experience I've ever had... — Puja G.

It was the best dental experience I've ever had. The level of professionalism, organization and overall cleanliness was exceptional.

Jul 21, 2017