StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and her staff are the greatest! Th... — Wilma L.

Dr. Andrews and her staff are the greatest! They are so thorough and treat you with kindness.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly staff..i would reccomend them ... — Emmalynn P.

Amazing friendly staff..i would reccomend them to anyone

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest folks around, yet still ultimat... — Dennis W.

The friendliest folks around, yet still ultimate professionals. Best of both worlds. So glad they are here and close to home.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warrior Eye Care Vision Source is a great place... — Alyssa B.

Warrior Eye Care Vision Source is a great place to go! They have fast and friendly service. They really listen and are very extensive in their eye care! I would highly recommend them to a family member or friend!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was quick and the staff were friendly.  — Tristen A.

It was quick and the staff were friendly.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had that much experience with your on... — Donna S.

I haven't had that much experience with your online presence, but so far warrior eye care technology is great!!!...

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Jo Anne D.

Everyone at Warrior Eye Care was very kind and helpful. They took the time to take good care of me while I was there 🙂

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She explained things to me and she was really n... — Ethan J.

She explained things to me and she was really nice.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean office, and very kno... — Joanna J.

Very friendly staff, clean office, and very knowledgeable Eye Dr. Had a good experience and will definitely be back. Loved Melanie the "frame fitter" as well lol.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience.  — Deana P.

Very good experience. I went somewhere last year for convenience sake, but it just wasn't the same. Dr. Andrews is the best!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Warrior Eye Care Vision.... — Keli P.

Would highly recommend Warrior Eye Care Vision.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is so friendly!  — Wynde M.

Great staff! Everyone is so friendly!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star They take very good care of your vision, checki... — Shandi R.

They take very good care of your vision, checking for any and all issues that might affect you.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They had a wonderful staff and they were so swe... — Grant B.

They had a wonderful staff and they were so sweet to my son (any type of doctor makes him extremely uneasy ). Dr. Andrews was precious and spent ti e talking with us and going over everything. Loved everything about them!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara P.

Dr & Staff were excellent. Highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. Just wish delay to get ... — James C.

Great service and care. Just wish delay to get new gasses was less.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and met my needs. — David W.

Courteous and met my needs.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was wonderful. Thanks... — Kelly H.

Everything about my visit was wonderful. Thanks to Dr. Andrews and the staff for making it a very pleasant experience!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my office visit. Very friendl... — Donald K.

Very pleased with my office visit. Very friendly service. Great service.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit.All of the staff ... — Mark P.

This was my first time visit. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing staff!!! — Michele S.

Love the Dr. but was so impressed with her staff

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am well taken care of here. — Dana C.

I feel like I am well taken care of here.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been seeing Dr. Andrew since he was ... — Kolbie L.

My son has been seeing Dr. Andrew since he was in the 1st grade, he's in the 7th now and she has taken great care with him due to Lazy eye.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sidney H.

Very good service in a friendly atmosphere.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful  — Rebecca N.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a knowledgeable, caring doct... — Donna S.

Friendly staff and a knowledgeable, caring doctor make Warrior Eye Care the only place I want to get my eye care.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care my wife and I received was very go... — Derek B.

The eye care my wife and I received was very good. The annual checkup was reassuring that my eyes were in good shape. I want to be able to see my grandchildren for a very long time!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful staff — Dennis F.

Professional, friendly, helpful staff

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk through the door of Wa... — Michael F.

From the minute you walk through the door of Warrior Eye Care, you can feel the friendliness. Whether it be from the warm, "Good morning... how are you today?" or the care taken in the thorough examination or the help finding the frames that are just right for you! They understand that everyone is not rich and do everything possible to get you the glasses you look great in for a price you can afford. This is not my first time buying glasses from Warrior Eye Care, and I'm sure it won't be my last. This place is awesome!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service. It was q... — Valerie A.

I was very impressed with the service. It was quick and the staff was nice. They took her in right away on the same day.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well without excessive waiting. ... — Stephen T.

The visit went well without excessive waiting. The staff was professional and personal. I was impressed with the way everything went with a timely manner. Everything was explained so I knew all that was done.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable, competent and willing to see me a... — John J.

Very capable, competent and willing to see me as soon as possible.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and service — Georgia T.

Very nice staff and service

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were both greeted at the door ... — Tracy S.

My husband and I were both greeted at the door by a very friendly staff. We didn't have to wait long before being taken back for our exams. It was a very positive pleasant experience.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient  — Daniel N.

I am a long time patient

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Weekend emergency call — Kelley J.

Dr. Andrews was there for me when I needed her in an emergency. Called in a Rx on a Sunday without seeing me and then the office worked me in 1st thing Monday morning.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kayla is very thoroug, knowledgeable and profes... — Karon W.

Kayla is very thoroug, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Andrews is, as well.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and concerned with my condition... — Carrie S.

Very personable and concerned with my condition

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randall W.

Very kind and professional.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jodi B.

The staff at Warrior Eye Care were wonderful, attentive and very helpful.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are so awesome I won't go anywhere else! !!... — Loretta J.

Yall are so awesome I won't go anywhere else! !!

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, ... — Thomas S.

Very professional, friendly,

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa R.

The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. Even though they worked me in at the very end of the day to accommodate my last-minute schedule request, they were all extremely friendly and made me feel like they were all happy to see me.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring Dr. and staff ever — Stewart H.

The Staff here are all so friendly and professional that they make you feel extra special. I couldn't ask for a better doctor than Dr. Faye Andrews, she really seems to care about her patients and I can only imagine that her staff as well with the way they talk about her.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and her staff are great. — Teresa H.

I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. Very short wait time.

Sep 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene G.

Thanks to Warrior Eye Care for working me into their schedule with an eye problem. Great Experience!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service as well as medical care.... — Patricia F.

Good customer service as well as medical care.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient! Such a wonderful staff.... — Ashley K.

Efficient! Such a wonderful staff.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and really made tori feel co... — Tori B.

Everyone was so nice and really made tori feel comfortable. I'm so thankful for that because she was a little nervous! I would definitely recommend Dr. Andrews and her staff!!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.. — Paula F.

Dr Andrews and her staff were very friendly, professional, and efficient. I didn't have to wait and everyone appeared very proficient in their jobs. Extra thanks to the lady who helped me choose my frames. She was very patient with me and showed me many different frames that were flattering and was honest when they were not flattering. I appreciated that. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

Aug 21, 2016