StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service at every station of the... — Gerald O.

Great, friendly service at every station of the process!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super fri... — Constance S.

Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super friendly. He speaks in layman's terms so i understood everything he was talking about. My daughter came here as well as a new patient and she enjoyed her visit too. Beautiful waiting room, very kid friendly.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and friendly service — Joel H.

Scott is a great friend and doctor! he is always friendly and very encouraging, he knows what he's doing and is honest.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and helpful. They an... — Lona M.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and I felt I was important to them.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick H.

Happy with the visit at WFE, and finding a Eye Professional after moving to the community. However, My spouse confirmed a test ordered by my RA Doctor TWICE prior to my 1st visit. The office was not staffed to take care of this simple test. Now, will our Insurance be billed for a 2nd visit? We would hope that is not the case.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming.  — Cheryl B.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Tabitha explained everything so clearly.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and office very nice! — Donna U.

Very nice people and office very nice!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Jami H.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple is very knowledgeable.. — Robert D.

Dr. Temple is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. All of the staff are helpful with whatever vision needs I have.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare has very supportive eye d... — Dallas H.

Warsaw Family Eyecare has very supportive eye doctors who work with patients to solve challenging eye issues. Dr. Temple does a great job specifically of working with the patient.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to the area and had been given a recomend... — Raelene H.

Moved to the area and had been given a recomendation to try Dr.Temple by my Eye Doctor. Was impressed with the Staff and Doctor.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisifaction — Dale B.

Very friendly and profesional attitude by the staff.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Melinda W.

I’m always happy with the care both Drs provide. We have went to Dr Temple since she started her practice. Both Drs are excellent and caring. Warsaw is very fortunate to have them!!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Richard S.

The staff was very friendly and professional. The facility was neat and tidy throughout.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New office is great! Very open and bright. Staf... — Kerry R.

New office is great! Very open and bright. Staff is very helpful as usual & was in as scheduled and out after a through exam!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Am... — Rosario H.

The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Amanda is the best!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare was a great place to reci... — Justin P.

Warsaw Family Eyecare was a great place to recieve an eye exam! Awesome staff that you can tell enjoys what they are doing.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Temple sincerely cares about me — Nan D.

I feel Dr. Temple sincerely cares about me. She goes out of her way to help in any way she can. I never feel like herded cattle-as I have felt at other eye care providers.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend! — Ashley S.

I had a very good visit. The staff is kind and I didn't feel like they pushed any products on me, but allowed me to decide. The technician was very patient and helpful when I was asking questions and selecting new frames. The doctor was very approachable and knowledgeable!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business for eyecare. — Neil W.

Excellent doctor and staff. Very thorough and explained everything.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very curious and professional. They take time t... — Randy R.

Very curious and professional. They take time to explain what they are looking for and at when they are looking at pictures or scans.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in really quickly and found out what was... — Fernando I.

Got me in really quickly and found out what was bothering my eye great service would come back again

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with every thing .  — Douglas R.

I was very happy with every thing .

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with my visit. The fact that ... — Terrie G.

I was very happy with my visit. The fact that time was taken to answer my questions, the knowledge that was displayed and also for the equipment used that helped to assess my eye site. Having good vision is so important and I appreciate having someone who truly cares.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick and no pushy! Dr. Tem... — Amy H.

Very professional, quick and no pushy! Dr. Temple explained everything well. This was my first visit to this office and i will be back.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren W.

From the time you enter until you leave, the staff is very welcoming, courteous and helpful. The Dr. takes the time to answer all my questions and I feel very well educated about where my eye health stands after every visit. I am happy to have found a place I feel comfortable taking my whole family when they need their eyes checked.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and employees — Suzetta B.

great service and employees

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion for the new patient experience. — David C.

Suggestion: The medical history for new patients takes time to fill out properly. Post it (if you haven't already) on your web site or offer to mail it out for patients to fill out prior to initial visit. My personal experience was I couldn't remember the all exact names of my meds and some family history. I didn't enjoy lugging the clip board around my entire initial visit to finish in the lobby at the end. I would have been happy to bring the competed document in the door. The up side is that your front desk has plenty of pens. LOL

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly! — Brianna H.

Everyone was extremely friendly!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere — Katherine S.

Everyone I interacted with was very kind and patient as I filled our paperwork and answered questions. Felt a very easy going and calm atmosphere during my entire appointment which made me feel incredibly comfortable, especially being a first time patient.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really love Dr Temple & the joyous atmosphere t... — Ashley L.

Really love Dr Temple & the joyous atmosphere that is provided. Beautiful new facility!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, considerate, willing to explain the eye p... — Holly W.

Kind, considerate, willing to explain the eye problems and choices

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and fresh. Dr very knowledgeable st... — Rochelle H.

Very clean and fresh. Dr very knowledgeable staff very friendly. Lots of parking.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Temple and staff gave in depth explanations ... — Audrey B.

Dr Temple and staff gave in depth explanations and answered several questions. Great experience and a lovely new office

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the dr. and I was pleased wi... — Francis O.

I was pleased with the dr. and I was pleased with the way everything was handeld

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the honesty and the fact t... — Audrey O.

I really appreciated the honesty and the fact that I got my questions answered.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is three years old and this was the... — Risa M.

My daughter is three years old and this was the most perfect first experience for her. The fun waiting room put her at ease and made it easy for me to complete paperwork. Dr Temple was quick and so friendly. Risa wants to be an eye doctor now. :)

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Hands-Down — Caleb L.

I would say this is the best place to get your eyes checked. The new location is very spacious, relaxed, and friendly atmosphere. Also, they have great staff, in my opinion.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! — Erica F.

The new facility is updated, spacious and so welcoming! I received great service from beginning to the end of my visit. All staff members were wonderful and made the check in/check out process seamless. Dr. Caughell was extremely thorough and professional during my eye exam and answered all questions. Would highly recommend Warsaw Family Eyecare! Thanks guys.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Enjoyable expe... — Steve H.

Very professional and courteous. Enjoyable experience. Will recommend!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are friendly and on time. — Dan R.

Everyone are friendly and on time.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was super nice and friendly! — Heather W.

Everyone there was super nice and friendly!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple was extremely friendly and easy to u... — Braden T.

Dr. Temple was extremely friendly and easy to understand. She explained everything well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely helpful and frien... — Kristen R.

The entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly at Warsaw Family Eyecare. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like family. Dr. Caughell always takes time to thouroughly explain things and is excellent at following up. Anytime we have a question, he personally calls us back to answer our concerns. I cannot recommend Warsaw Family Eyecare enough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic — Kimberly S.

I haven't received my glasses yet, but I am looking forward to getting them. The optometrist was amazing and so was the tech before I saw her. I am optimistic

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New eye machine! — Colette B.

Use it!!! It is worth the $27!!!! Dr. Temple found an abnormality in my eye that would not have been found if I had this kind of eye test. It was a serious problem and Dr. Temple rushed me to Grossnickles. I appreciate her care for me and compassion for me.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, up-to-date ... those ar... — Stephen W.

Friendly, professional, up-to-date ... those are only a few ways I would describe Warsaw Family Eyecare. The most important thing, though, is that I trust the care I receive; my treatment is a collaboration between my doctor and myself--I appreciate that. They're the best!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always thankful for your professionalism and ca... — Zoe Y.

Always thankful for your professionalism and caring staff!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and info — Brian W.

Friendly and informative

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful the doct... — Della P.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful the doctor explained everything and the time being there was not long I love going there.

Jul 18, 2017