StarStarStarStarStar Always very knowledgeable and friendly. I would... — Amy U.

Always very knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis B.

Staff was professional and caring. Explained the different procedures and what the results were.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had an issue with my eye they were able to get ... — Billy K.

had an issue with my eye they were able to get me in and taken care of

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr  — Deborah Z.

I really like seeing Dr Caughill He keeps up with what's new And explains everything

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They listened to me, presented options along wi... — Douglas H.

They listened to me, presented options along with considerations & helped me make an informed choice!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn H.

Very through, doctor spends time with you to make sure nothing is missed.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly and everyone is always so nic... — Serenity P.

Very kid friendly and everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest people you could ever meet — Garry T.

Some of the nicest people you could ever meet

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff  — Tracy L.

Super friendly staff who worked hard to help us get scheduled together. They made the appointment comfortable and even fun.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl T.

Relaxing and pleasant atmosphere!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and wonderful doctors! — Melissa D.

Pleasant staff and wonderful doctors!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care we were given was wonderful!  — Luke Q.

The care we were given was wondetfull! They took their time and really focused on meeting our needs. I took all three of my boys there; 1 of my children ended up needing glasses and he is absolutely in love with his new look. The staff was super amazing as they let him try on like 20 pairs of glasses before he decided on the pair he loved. They never rushed him and instead encouraged him to find that right pair. And when our insurance didn't cover the pair he loved they gave us a discount to be able to afford them. Super thankful for that!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff, and the Doctor is great. Very ... — Kevin B.

Very good staff, and the Doctor is great. Very punctual. In and out in 20 minutes.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer service! I have been g... — Erik F.

Great staff and customer service! I have been going to Dr. Temple since 1997. Very kind, helpful, and thorough. She takes her time and explains things well. I highly recommend!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Rebecca M.

This was my first visit. I was impressed by all of the staff that I had contact with--from making my appointment to ordering my new glasses. Every one was professional, friendly, and very helpful. Dr. Temple provided me with a very thorough explanation of the results of the various tests.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would like to receive glasses sooner than 5-7 d... — Carolyn L.

Would like to receive glasses sooner than 5-7 days. Especially, given that there are businesses that have same day service

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group you have everyone so friendly and... — Denise I.

Awesome group you have everyone so friendly and the doctor explains everything to you

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience at Warsaw Family... — Lee P.

I had another great experience at Warsaw Family Eye Care. From the exam to the ordering of my new pair of glasses, the care was great and the staff was very helpful.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and kno... — Sharon B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable with everything.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be a patient of Dr. Temple — Leila D.

I have recommended Dr. Temple to several of my friends--who are also very happy with her thoroughness. She is a good listener and explains the results of her examination clearly. I leave her office feeling that she cares about my eye health and about me as a person.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I gladly refer friends to Warsaw Family Eyecare... — Mary M.

I gladly refer friends to Warsaw Family Eyecare. I’ve been a patient for several years and they make you feel like you are the most important customer and are fully staffed to answer all your needs.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , comfortable environment, an... — Michael G.

Very professional , comfortable environment, and super communications. Enjoyed Dr. Temple and her staff

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple & Melissa were Excellent - very prof... — Sally R.

Dr. Temple & Melissa were Excellent - very professional and took great care of me. I called in for a NP apt and they were able to bet me in to the office within 2 hrs. That is wonderful. I have already referred Dr. Temple to my co-workers. I also explained to Melissa how my bifocal contacts were doing since it was the first time trying them- Dr. Temple called me the back the same day and ordered a different contact to try. Thank you! Sally Riggs

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen W.

The Office staff was courteous and friendly. Dr Caughell does a great job figuring out just what I need. Explains what he’s doing and what I need. Always feel comfortable going to your office.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at a great price. — Chris S.

Great service at a great price.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, I scratched my cornea and th... — Jacquelyn W.

Fantastic service, I scratched my cornea and they got me in that day, very professional and friendly, they lady that works the front desk was very very nice and made us feel welcome, the facility was clean and cool 😎

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and ease of mind knowin... — Nicole K.

Always a pleasant visit and ease of mind knowing that they take great care of my family and I. Thank you so much Warsaw Family Eye Care!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give your service 4.5 stars. — Randal Z.

I give your service 4.5 stars.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeabl... — Cindy S.

Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable, very professional, very comfortable, and very patient with me while I was picking out new eye glasses frames. I am so glad I went there. I will be returning as needed, and telling all of my friends and coworkers about this wonderful family eye center.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only the very best of service every... — Mary Ann S.

I have had only the very best of service every time .

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is a little unorganized and the staf... — Harry R.

The office is a little unorganized and the staff were not very happy.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly! Very professional... — Anita G.

The people are very friendly! Very professional. They answer all your questions and work with you on every problem that you have.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service at every station of the... — Gerald O.

Great, friendly service at every station of the process!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super fri... — Constance S.

Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super friendly. He speaks in layman's terms so i understood everything he was talking about. My daughter came here as well as a new patient and she enjoyed her visit too. Beautiful waiting room, very kid friendly.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and friendly service — Joel H.

Scott is a great friend and doctor! he is always friendly and very encouraging, he knows what he's doing and is honest.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and helpful. They an... — Lona M.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and I felt I was important to them.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick H.

Happy with the visit at WFE, and finding a Eye Professional after moving to the community. However, My spouse confirmed a test ordered by my RA Doctor TWICE prior to my 1st visit. The office was not staffed to take care of this simple test. Now, will our Insurance be billed for a 2nd visit? We would hope that is not the case.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming.  — Cheryl B.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Tabitha explained everything so clearly.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and office very nice! — Donna U.

Very nice people and office very nice!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Jami H.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple is very knowledgeable.. — Robert D.

Dr. Temple is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. All of the staff are helpful with whatever vision needs I have.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare has very supportive eye d... — Dallas H.

Warsaw Family Eyecare has very supportive eye doctors who work with patients to solve challenging eye issues. Dr. Temple does a great job specifically of working with the patient.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to the area and had been given a recomend... — Raelene H.

Moved to the area and had been given a recomendation to try Dr.Temple by my Eye Doctor. Was impressed with the Staff and Doctor.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisifaction — Dale B.

Very friendly and profesional attitude by the staff.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Melinda W.

I’m always happy with the care both Drs provide. We have went to Dr Temple since she started her practice. Both Drs are excellent and caring. Warsaw is very fortunate to have them!!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Richard S.

The staff was very friendly and professional. The facility was neat and tidy throughout.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New office is great! Very open and bright. Staf... — Kerry R.

New office is great! Very open and bright. Staff is very helpful as usual & was in as scheduled and out after a through exam!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Am... — Rosario H.

The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Amanda is the best!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare was a great place to reci... — Justin P.

Warsaw Family Eyecare was a great place to recieve an eye exam! Awesome staff that you can tell enjoys what they are doing.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Temple sincerely cares about me — Nan D.

I feel Dr. Temple sincerely cares about me. She goes out of her way to help in any way she can. I never feel like herded cattle-as I have felt at other eye care providers.

Oct 26, 2017