StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and kno... — Sharon B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable with everything.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be a patient of Dr. Temple — Leila D.

I have recommended Dr. Temple to several of my friends--who are also very happy with her thoroughness. She is a good listener and explains the results of her examination clearly. I leave her office feeling that she cares about my eye health and about me as a person.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I gladly refer friends to Warsaw Family Eyecare... — Mary M.

I gladly refer friends to Warsaw Family Eyecare. I’ve been a patient for several years and they make you feel like you are the most important customer and are fully staffed to answer all your needs.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , comfortable environment, an... — Michael G.

Very professional , comfortable environment, and super communications. Enjoyed Dr. Temple and her staff

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple & Melissa were Excellent - very prof... — Sally R.

Dr. Temple & Melissa were Excellent - very professional and took great care of me. I called in for a NP apt and they were able to bet me in to the office within 2 hrs. That is wonderful. I have already referred Dr. Temple to my co-workers. I also explained to Melissa how my bifocal contacts were doing since it was the first time trying them- Dr. Temple called me the back the same day and ordered a different contact to try. Thank you! Sally Riggs

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen W.

The Office staff was courteous and friendly. Dr Caughell does a great job figuring out just what I need. Explains what he’s doing and what I need. Always feel comfortable going to your office.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at a great price. — Chris S.

Great service at a great price.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, I scratched my cornea and th... — Jacquelyn W.

Fantastic service, I scratched my cornea and they got me in that day, very professional and friendly, they lady that works the front desk was very very nice and made us feel welcome, the facility was clean and cool 😎

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and ease of mind knowin... — Nicole K.

Always a pleasant visit and ease of mind knowing that they take great care of my family and I. Thank you so much Warsaw Family Eye Care!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give your service 4.5 stars. — Randal Z.

I give your service 4.5 stars.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeabl... — Cindy S.

Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable, very professional, very comfortable, and very patient with me while I was picking out new eye glasses frames. I am so glad I went there. I will be returning as needed, and telling all of my friends and coworkers about this wonderful family eye center.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only the very best of service every... — Mary Ann S.

I have had only the very best of service every time .

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is a little unorganized and the staf... — Harry R.

The office is a little unorganized and the staff were not very happy.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly! Very professional... — Anita G.

The people are very friendly! Very professional. They answer all your questions and work with you on every problem that you have.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service at every station of the... — Gerald O.

Great, friendly service at every station of the process!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super fri... — Constance S.

Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super friendly. He speaks in layman's terms so i understood everything he was talking about. My daughter came here as well as a new patient and she enjoyed her visit too. Beautiful waiting room, very kid friendly.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and friendly service — Joel H.

Scott is a great friend and doctor! he is always friendly and very encouraging, he knows what he's doing and is honest.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly and helpful. They an... — Lona M.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and I felt I was important to them.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick H.

Happy with the visit at WFE, and finding a Eye Professional after moving to the community. However, My spouse confirmed a test ordered by my RA Doctor TWICE prior to my 1st visit. The office was not staffed to take care of this simple test. Now, will our Insurance be billed for a 2nd visit? We would hope that is not the case.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming.  — Cheryl B.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Tabitha explained everything so clearly.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and office very nice! — Donna U.

Very nice people and office very nice!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Jami H.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple is very knowledgeable.. — Robert D.

Dr. Temple is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. All of the staff are helpful with whatever vision needs I have.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare has very supportive eye d... — Dallas H.

Warsaw Family Eyecare has very supportive eye doctors who work with patients to solve challenging eye issues. Dr. Temple does a great job specifically of working with the patient.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moved to the area and had been given a recomend... — Raelene H.

Moved to the area and had been given a recomendation to try Dr.Temple by my Eye Doctor. Was impressed with the Staff and Doctor.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisifaction — Dale B.

Very friendly and profesional attitude by the staff.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Melinda W.

I’m always happy with the care both Drs provide. We have went to Dr Temple since she started her practice. Both Drs are excellent and caring. Warsaw is very fortunate to have them!!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. T... — Richard S.

The staff was very friendly and professional. The facility was neat and tidy throughout.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New office is great! Very open and bright. Staf... — Kerry R.

New office is great! Very open and bright. Staff is very helpful as usual & was in as scheduled and out after a through exam!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Am... — Rosario H.

The staff is always so helpful and friendly! Amanda is the best!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare was a great place to reci... — Justin P.

Warsaw Family Eyecare was a great place to recieve an eye exam! Awesome staff that you can tell enjoys what they are doing.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Temple sincerely cares about me — Nan D.

I feel Dr. Temple sincerely cares about me. She goes out of her way to help in any way she can. I never feel like herded cattle-as I have felt at other eye care providers.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend! — Ashley S.

I had a very good visit. The staff is kind and I didn't feel like they pushed any products on me, but allowed me to decide. The technician was very patient and helpful when I was asking questions and selecting new frames. The doctor was very approachable and knowledgeable!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business for eyecare. — Neil W.

Excellent doctor and staff. Very thorough and explained everything.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very curious and professional. They take time t... — Randy R.

Very curious and professional. They take time to explain what they are looking for and at when they are looking at pictures or scans.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in really quickly and found out what was... — Fernando I.

Got me in really quickly and found out what was bothering my eye great service would come back again

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with every thing .  — Douglas R.

I was very happy with every thing .

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with my visit. The fact that ... — Terrie G.

I was very happy with my visit. The fact that time was taken to answer my questions, the knowledge that was displayed and also for the equipment used that helped to assess my eye site. Having good vision is so important and I appreciate having someone who truly cares.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick and no pushy! Dr. Tem... — Amy H.

Very professional, quick and no pushy! Dr. Temple explained everything well. This was my first visit to this office and i will be back.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren W.

From the time you enter until you leave, the staff is very welcoming, courteous and helpful. The Dr. takes the time to answer all my questions and I feel very well educated about where my eye health stands after every visit. I am happy to have found a place I feel comfortable taking my whole family when they need their eyes checked.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and employees — Suzetta B.

great service and employees

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion for the new patient experience. — David C.

Suggestion: The medical history for new patients takes time to fill out properly. Post it (if you haven't already) on your web site or offer to mail it out for patients to fill out prior to initial visit. My personal experience was I couldn't remember the all exact names of my meds and some family history. I didn't enjoy lugging the clip board around my entire initial visit to finish in the lobby at the end. I would have been happy to bring the competed document in the door. The up side is that your front desk has plenty of pens. LOL

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly! — Brianna H.

Everyone was extremely friendly!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere — Katherine S.

Everyone I interacted with was very kind and patient as I filled our paperwork and answered questions. Felt a very easy going and calm atmosphere during my entire appointment which made me feel incredibly comfortable, especially being a first time patient.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really love Dr Temple & the joyous atmosphere t... — Ashley L.

Really love Dr Temple & the joyous atmosphere that is provided. Beautiful new facility!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, considerate, willing to explain the eye p... — Holly W.

Kind, considerate, willing to explain the eye problems and choices

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and fresh. Dr very knowledgeable st... — Rochelle H.

Very clean and fresh. Dr very knowledgeable staff very friendly. Lots of parking.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Temple and staff gave in depth explanations ... — Audrey B.

Dr Temple and staff gave in depth explanations and answered several questions. Great experience and a lovely new office

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the dr. and I was pleased wi... — Francis O.

I was pleased with the dr. and I was pleased with the way everything was handeld

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the honesty and the fact t... — Audrey O.

I really appreciated the honesty and the fact that I got my questions answered.

Sep 7, 2017