StarStarStarStarStar Excellent business for eyecare. — Neil W.

Excellent doctor and staff. Very thorough and explained everything.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very curious and professional. They take time t... — Randy R.

Very curious and professional. They take time to explain what they are looking for and at when they are looking at pictures or scans.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in really quickly and found out what was... — Fernando I.

Got me in really quickly and found out what was bothering my eye great service would come back again

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with every thing .  — Douglas R.

I was very happy with every thing .

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with my visit. The fact that ... — Terrie G.

I was very happy with my visit. The fact that time was taken to answer my questions, the knowledge that was displayed and also for the equipment used that helped to assess my eye site. Having good vision is so important and I appreciate having someone who truly cares.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick and no pushy! Dr. Tem... — Amy H.

Very professional, quick and no pushy! Dr. Temple explained everything well. This was my first visit to this office and i will be back.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren W.

From the time you enter until you leave, the staff is very welcoming, courteous and helpful. The Dr. takes the time to answer all my questions and I feel very well educated about where my eye health stands after every visit. I am happy to have found a place I feel comfortable taking my whole family when they need their eyes checked.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and employees — Suzetta B.

great service and employees

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion for the new patient experience. — David C.

Suggestion: The medical history for new patients takes time to fill out properly. Post it (if you haven't already) on your web site or offer to mail it out for patients to fill out prior to initial visit. My personal experience was I couldn't remember the all exact names of my meds and some family history. I didn't enjoy lugging the clip board around my entire initial visit to finish in the lobby at the end. I would have been happy to bring the competed document in the door. The up side is that your front desk has plenty of pens. LOL

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly! — Brianna H.

Everyone was extremely friendly!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere — Katherine S.

Everyone I interacted with was very kind and patient as I filled our paperwork and answered questions. Felt a very easy going and calm atmosphere during my entire appointment which made me feel incredibly comfortable, especially being a first time patient.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really love Dr Temple & the joyous atmosphere t... — Ashley L.

Really love Dr Temple & the joyous atmosphere that is provided. Beautiful new facility!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, considerate, willing to explain the eye p... — Holly W.

Kind, considerate, willing to explain the eye problems and choices

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and fresh. Dr very knowledgeable st... — Rochelle H.

Very clean and fresh. Dr very knowledgeable staff very friendly. Lots of parking.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Temple and staff gave in depth explanations ... — Audrey B.

Dr Temple and staff gave in depth explanations and answered several questions. Great experience and a lovely new office

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the dr. and I was pleased wi... — Francis O.

I was pleased with the dr. and I was pleased with the way everything was handeld

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the honesty and the fact t... — Audrey O.

I really appreciated the honesty and the fact that I got my questions answered.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is three years old and this was the... — Risa M.

My daughter is three years old and this was the most perfect first experience for her. The fun waiting room put her at ease and made it easy for me to complete paperwork. Dr Temple was quick and so friendly. Risa wants to be an eye doctor now. :)

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Hands-Down — Caleb L.

I would say this is the best place to get your eyes checked. The new location is very spacious, relaxed, and friendly atmosphere. Also, they have great staff, in my opinion.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! — Erica F.

The new facility is updated, spacious and so welcoming! I received great service from beginning to the end of my visit. All staff members were wonderful and made the check in/check out process seamless. Dr. Caughell was extremely thorough and professional during my eye exam and answered all questions. Would highly recommend Warsaw Family Eyecare! Thanks guys.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Enjoyable expe... — Steve H.

Very professional and courteous. Enjoyable experience. Will recommend!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are friendly and on time. — Dan R.

Everyone are friendly and on time.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was super nice and friendly! — Heather W.

Everyone there was super nice and friendly!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple was extremely friendly and easy to u... — Braden T.

Dr. Temple was extremely friendly and easy to understand. She explained everything well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely helpful and frien... — Kristen R.

The entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly at Warsaw Family Eyecare. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like family. Dr. Caughell always takes time to thouroughly explain things and is excellent at following up. Anytime we have a question, he personally calls us back to answer our concerns. I cannot recommend Warsaw Family Eyecare enough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic — Kimberly S.

I haven't received my glasses yet, but I am looking forward to getting them. The optometrist was amazing and so was the tech before I saw her. I am optimistic

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New eye machine! — Colette B.

Use it!!! It is worth the $27!!!! Dr. Temple found an abnormality in my eye that would not have been found if I had this kind of eye test. It was a serious problem and Dr. Temple rushed me to Grossnickles. I appreciate her care for me and compassion for me.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, up-to-date ... those ar... — Stephen W.

Friendly, professional, up-to-date ... those are only a few ways I would describe Warsaw Family Eyecare. The most important thing, though, is that I trust the care I receive; my treatment is a collaboration between my doctor and myself--I appreciate that. They're the best!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always thankful for your professionalism and ca... — Zoe Y.

Always thankful for your professionalism and caring staff!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and info — Brian W.

Friendly and informative

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful the doct... — Della P.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful the doctor explained everything and the time being there was not long I love going there.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New office easy to access. Personnel very prof... — Marietta S.

New office easy to access. Personnel very professional.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New location  — Maria K.

I just wish I had been told about the new location. I had went to the old location first. But they were patient with me being l little late.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet P.

The girls who did my tests and helped with my frame selection were friendly and helpful. Dr. Caughill is a wonderful doctor who explains everything to you.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, informative and everyone was poli... — Connie H.

It was quick, informative and everyone was polite. The new machine was a great addition to help us also see inside our eyes. I forgot to ask about the cost of the service to help rid your eye of floaters, but it was good to know that is an option. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendley staff a homelike setting — Donna H.

Very friendley staff a homelike setting

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice — Sarah S.

Our whole family sees Dr. Scott. We are so grateful for his experience and wisdom. My son receives Vision Therapy and I am very impressed by the program and staff.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, nice clean office, very professio... — Eric T.

Good service, nice clean office, very professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful service and friendly doctors — Rishab G.

very helpful service and friendly doctors

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eye Care is the Best — Vicki B.

I had the test on my eyes that showed such detail and next year I will have it again to make sure there are no issues. Everything was explained to me, Doctor was great. Needed a pair of sunglasses when on the motorcycle and the ladies were a great help. Thank you!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Tammy A.

New office is awesome! The people are always so welcoming and friendly. Got in quickly, and didn't have to wait very long to see the doctor.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Took an intrest in my whol... — Michelle S.

Very knowledgeable. Took an intrest in my whole health well being. Not just my eyes

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple and her staff are very professional.... — Steve T.

Dr. Temple and her staff are very professional. I can trust Dr. Temple and her staff to ensure my eyes are important in my health care.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Eye care. — Christina S.

A very complete eye check and exam. I feel very confident my eyes are good and my glasses will work great. Everybody was friendly and nice. all exams and test were explained very good. Awesome experience.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caughill is conscientious and attentive.  — Meg H.

Dr. Caughill is conscientious and attentive.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly staff. My ... — Mary A.

Very professional and very friendly staff. My first visit. Very impressed!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted my eye care to this team for ove... — Robert B. J.

I have trusted my eye care to this team for over 10 years and would not consider any other eye care professionals.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st impression. — Bruce S.

Everyone is friendly and is knowledgeable.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Staff — Kiah Z.

Staff was extremely nice. Doctor Temple knew what she was talking about, and was able to explain things to me in a way I could understand. I did not feel rushed when oiling out my glasses, and staff was very helpful with my insurance information. I highly recommend Dr Temple to my friends and family.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, the Doctor is thorough a... — Tammie R.

The staff is friendly, the Doctor is thorough and friendly. I was completely satisfied with my visit and their service.

Apr 18, 2017