StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple was extremely friendly and easy to u... — Braden T.

Dr. Temple was extremely friendly and easy to understand. She explained everything well.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely helpful and frien... — Kristen R.

The entire staff is extremely helpful and friendly at Warsaw Family Eyecare. From the moment you walk in the door you feel like family. Dr. Caughell always takes time to thouroughly explain things and is excellent at following up. Anytime we have a question, he personally calls us back to answer our concerns. I cannot recommend Warsaw Family Eyecare enough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic — Kimberly S.

I haven't received my glasses yet, but I am looking forward to getting them. The optometrist was amazing and so was the tech before I saw her. I am optimistic

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New eye machine! — Colette B.

Use it!!! It is worth the $27!!!! Dr. Temple found an abnormality in my eye that would not have been found if I had this kind of eye test. It was a serious problem and Dr. Temple rushed me to Grossnickles. I appreciate her care for me and compassion for me.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, up-to-date ... those ar... — Stephen W.

Friendly, professional, up-to-date ... those are only a few ways I would describe Warsaw Family Eyecare. The most important thing, though, is that I trust the care I receive; my treatment is a collaboration between my doctor and myself--I appreciate that. They're the best!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always thankful for your professionalism and ca... — Zoe Y.

Always thankful for your professionalism and caring staff!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and info — Brian W.

Friendly and informative

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful the doct... — Della P.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful the doctor explained everything and the time being there was not long I love going there.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New office easy to access. Personnel very prof... — Marietta S.

New office easy to access. Personnel very professional.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New location  — Maria K.

I just wish I had been told about the new location. I had went to the old location first. But they were patient with me being l little late.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet P.

The girls who did my tests and helped with my frame selection were friendly and helpful. Dr. Caughill is a wonderful doctor who explains everything to you.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, informative and everyone was poli... — Connie H.

It was quick, informative and everyone was polite. The new machine was a great addition to help us also see inside our eyes. I forgot to ask about the cost of the service to help rid your eye of floaters, but it was good to know that is an option. Thank you!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendley staff a homelike setting — Donna H.

Very friendley staff a homelike setting

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice — Sarah S.

Our whole family sees Dr. Scott. We are so grateful for his experience and wisdom. My son receives Vision Therapy and I am very impressed by the program and staff.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, nice clean office, very professio... — Eric T.

Good service, nice clean office, very professional

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful service and friendly doctors — Rishab G.

very helpful service and friendly doctors

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eye Care is the Best — Vicki B.

I had the test on my eyes that showed such detail and next year I will have it again to make sure there are no issues. Everything was explained to me, Doctor was great. Needed a pair of sunglasses when on the motorcycle and the ladies were a great help. Thank you!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Tammy A.

New office is awesome! The people are always so welcoming and friendly. Got in quickly, and didn't have to wait very long to see the doctor.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Took an intrest in my whol... — Michelle S.

Very knowledgeable. Took an intrest in my whole health well being. Not just my eyes

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple and her staff are very professional.... — Steve T.

Dr. Temple and her staff are very professional. I can trust Dr. Temple and her staff to ensure my eyes are important in my health care.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Eye care. — Christina S.

A very complete eye check and exam. I feel very confident my eyes are good and my glasses will work great. Everybody was friendly and nice. all exams and test were explained very good. Awesome experience.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caughill is conscientious and attentive.  — Meg H.

Dr. Caughill is conscientious and attentive.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly staff. My ... — Mary A.

Very professional and very friendly staff. My first visit. Very impressed!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted my eye care to this team for ove... — Robert B. J.

I have trusted my eye care to this team for over 10 years and would not consider any other eye care professionals.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st impression. — Bruce S.

Everyone is friendly and is knowledgeable.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice Staff — Kiah Z.

Staff was extremely nice. Doctor Temple knew what she was talking about, and was able to explain things to me in a way I could understand. I did not feel rushed when oiling out my glasses, and staff was very helpful with my insurance information. I highly recommend Dr Temple to my friends and family.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, the Doctor is thorough a... — Tammie R.

The staff is friendly, the Doctor is thorough and friendly. I was completely satisfied with my visit and their service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Laveda B.

The staff and doctors are professional and kind. Wait time is minimal and office is pleasant.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and very friendly em... — Joshua P.

Excellent customer service and very friendly employees

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and Dr. Temple did a fantastic... — Caleb C.

The receptionist and Dr. Temple did a fantastic job and were very professional and competent.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unpaid Medicare bill.  — Georgia M.

Sorry to complain, but I'm unhappy for the amount owed that Medicare does not pay. It has to come from our food and gasoline money. SS barely pays for necessary monthly bills. The last 1/3 of the month, we have no money. Had to borrow money today for gas to come for my appoint. David has had radiation & Chemo for esophagus/stomach cancer, knee replacement, prostrate surgery and other health problems, so has been unable to work.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone is treated as equals. — Patrick O.

Great staff. Everyone is treated as equals.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit ! — Rick S.

I thought that the overall experience was very good .

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful during chec... — Louis B.

Staff was very friendly and helpful during check in process. During the examination process each step was explained thoroughly.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and do a great job.  — Ian H.

Always very professional and do a great job.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping an eye out for the customer!. — Gerral H.

What a comfortable, friendly atmosphere. They are focused (no pun intended) on the needs of the customer. Some years ago, our company eyecare insurance did not include them. When our eyesore insurer changed and did include this office, we gladly went back and we're not leaving!! We had an eye emergency on a summer sunday in 2016. we called the office and Dr. Caughill met us at the office a short time later. He removed a foreign object and brought us great relief. Nicer people you won't meet!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — TAMMRA J.

The people here are all very friendly and helpful. They explain everything very well and answer any questions you have concerning your eyes or eyewear you may be choosing. The eye doctors are both friendly, funny and make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new machine that takes a picture of ... — Myra S.

I love the new machine that takes a picture of your eyes so you don't have to be dilated.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been getting my eye care from this office ... — John G.

I've been getting my eye care from this office since I was a kid, and I'll keep going as long as I'm in Warsaw. They are always helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caughil is super professional and nice! The... — Tomara P.

Dr. Caughil is super professional and nice! The staff is also really helpful and friendly!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mary H.

I give give it a very high rating. I like the personal care i received. Very satisfied/

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff. Dr Caughell is awes... — Nathaniel D.

Great service. Great staff. Dr Caughell is awesome!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams! — Geraldine R.

Easy from start to finish...making appointment, registration, the actual appointment, picking out my glasses. Everyone is very nice & made me feel at ease. Great place for eye exams!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service; friendly people very knowled... — Chris I.

Excellent service; friendly people very knowledgeable in what they do

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great All-Around Optician Experience — Abigail C.

I've been pleased with the professionalism, service, and general all around experience at Warsaw Family Eyecare. I appreciate the schedule flexibility offered with later hours appointment availability. The office is nice and reception staff efficient / friendly. Dr. Caughell is the best part, highly knowledgeable and made a great impression on me and my 13 YO daughter.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. And the new technol... — Lee P.

Great experience as always. And the new technology for scanning the retina was amazing.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family enjoys doing business with War... — Ron H.

My entire family enjoys doing business with Warsaw Family Eyecare. All the members of their staff are always friendly and courteous.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Caughill and his staff!  — Emerson J.

We love Dr. Caughill and his staff! Knowing my family is being cared for by such a knowledgeable and caring doctor is important. I know nothing is going to be overlooked.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Eyecare Practice. — Mark S.

This was my first visit to Warsaw Family Eyecare, and I was very impressed with the professionalism of the doctor and the staff. All are very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone I know.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff was excellent except for one person... — Kevin B.

Front staff was excellent except for one person. If I knew her name i would tell you. She knows that she sucks. Not friendly but a know it all. Ask me who she is? I'll come in and show you. NP

Jan 25, 2017