StarStarStarStarStar Actually, enjoyed the whole process! Informativ... — Fredrick D.

Actually, enjoyed the whole process! Informative, efficient, Professional.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, easy appointments. — Stephen C.

Great staff, easy appointments.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care  — David B.

My family and I love coming here. Brittney does an amazing job with our cleanings. She did really well with my 3 year old daughter who can be a bear sometimes.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with my dentist — David T.

My cleaning went very well. Brittney did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I enjoyed her professionalism.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys were great!!! From the ladie... — Deborah C.

As always you guys were great!!! From the ladies at the front to Miss Nicole all of you rock!!! I have had many a bad experience at the dentist and while it's still no fun, hahahaha you definitely make it bearable!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way ! I've seen many dentists o... — Ashley W.

5 stars all the way ! I've seen many dentists over the years. Dr. Pringle is by far the best! I just recently had dental implant surgery. He has done a wonderful job. My family is looking to switch to him now. I appreciate the wonderful service from all at Wellington Family Dentistry. You have saved my smile ! 😁

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tearsa W.

Very nice friendly staff that attended to my special needs.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and all there staff are excellent — Paul G.

I couldn't be happier with the Dentist and Staff at Wellington Family Dentistry. They have assembled a great group of people here and it is obvious customer satisfaction is very high on their list. In particular I would like to thank Dr. Martin, Nichole and Nicki for the awesome care.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Caputo — Jan C.

I am now& always have been very happy with Dr. Pringle and staff.😃

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work for a very intense dental treatment — Jillianne W.

I just had very excellent work done for a very intense dental treatment. Dr. Pringle and all of his staff are efficient, competent and caring. I highly recommend them for ALL of your dental needs.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, friendly, and... — Kristi P.

The entire staff is professional, friendly, and fun!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Amazing Dr Pringle and Amazing Staff — Linda B.

I think Dr. PRINGLE and his entire staff are amazing. I could go on and on about how professional, caring, compassioncate etc., they all are but instead I'll offer my email address to anyone that would like more details about the care and treatment i received. I am a very experienced patient. If you are trying to decide if this the Dental Practice for you, please contact me and maybe I can help you make the decision. Dadabrew@gmail.com. Unfortunately I had a lifetime of experience with Dr. P & Staff all within past 6 months and they managed to make it a very good experience for me the the end result is beyond anything I would have hoped for. They will always get a 10 star review from me! I have severe dental anxiety and every single appointment I was treated extremely well and my anxiety was not minimized bit treated!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are totally awesome Dr Pringle, and staff j... — Julie H.

You are totally awesome Dr Pringle, and staff just awesome! Thanks

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complex procedure well done! — Tim M.

Dr Pringle is excellent: pain free numbing shots, takes great care to make you comfortable during a long duration procedure (replaced a bridge with crowns and implants), is meticulous in his practice. His assistant (Sam) is capable and mirrors Dr Pringles attention to detail. They made my visit tolerable (would like to say enjoyable, but it is a dental office after all. The ladies in the front office were great too. They helped me work through the insurance and made sure I had an explanation for the costs of all the elements of my procedure, as did Dr Pringle

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is simply the best dental hygienist in... — Mark A.

Brittany is simply the best dental hygienist in the world. Seriously. I am not the best patient due to some really bad experiences in the past. She is extremely thorough, as well as patient and gentle. I really enjoy Dr. Pringle - he does outstanding work (crowns and fillings) - explains everything clearly - and has a great sense of humor and engaging personality. And the front desk staff are friendly and make sure all the paperwork is correct. Does it sound like I like this place? Well, I do. You won't be disappointed - give them a try.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say!  — Jason S.

Nothing but great things to say!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm no stranger to the dentists chair.  — William Y.

I'm no stranger to the dentists chair. I've seen three other dentists in Fort Collins before seeing Dr. Pringle at Wellington Family Dentistry. I've had two root canals and three crowns by Dr. Pringle and the experience was great (considering what needed to be done). They were gentle and concerned about my comfort always. I wont go anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, very prompt serv... — Katelyn B.

Great service, friendly staff, very prompt service and low amount of time spent in the waiting room

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Wellington Dental, David has been... — Gregory F.

So happy with Wellington Dental, David has been great to work with, along with his great staff!! Best decision I have made concerning my teeth health. I was at a Loveland Dental Office and they really didn't care at all what took place with my mouth, If I didn't call, I never heard from them. How refreshing to be with a professional office, Many thanks....

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place both dentists are awsome! — Patrick C.

I drive in from out of state to go to this practice. Both dentists are very professional and so is the staff.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with them he is a great dentist ve... — John G.

Very pleased with them he is a great dentist very funny I'm a bad patient I refused open my mouth

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was gentle and is the reso... — Amanda W.

The dental hygienist was gentle and is the reason I continue to go back. She is wonderful!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin is very nice and so is the Dental Hy... — Geralyn H.

Dr. Martin is very nice and so is the Dental Hygenist Michelle. Having my tooth pulled is not always a pleasant experience . I have had a really bad experience in the past. Dr Martin and Michelle mad me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and am ... — Pamela F.

I have been a patient for several years and am pleased with the overall service. The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — David N.

Very professional and friendly

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. I have been going here ... — Clint S.

Great dental practice. I have been going here for 5 years and have had a lot of work done. Dr Martin has performed multiple complex procedures on me and I've had very little discomfort. Nichole has performed many cleanings on me and I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by her. I have recommended many coworkers and family members to this practice and they all feel the same way.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply - the Best!!I'll give it a 5 plus.  — Timothy S.

Simply - the Best!! I'll give it a 5 plus. And that's from someone who hates dentists...

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit to a dentist ever! — Andrew L.

Best visit to a dentist ever!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fantastic. Flexible scheduling,... — Stephen C.

This office is fantastic. Flexible scheduling, great work.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people to deal with including both de... — David B.

very nice people to deal with including both dentists as well---Iam a new costumer and everything is good.!!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Wellington Family Dentistry is alw... — Teresa T.

The staff at Wellington Family Dentistry is always very friendly and helpful! Dr. Pringle explains all procedures that are being done clearly and answers all of my questions. I always feel that my best interests are being served.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning and a follow up visit for new br... — Sandra T.

Teeth cleaning and a follow up visit for new bridge, everyone so nice, professional, and most of all caring, and gentle, which a truly appreciate.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent care!! Very skilled dentistry!! ... — Sharon M.

Very excellent care!! Very skilled dentistry!! I am a health professional and very particular about my choice for dental care. I have had a smile revision involving multiple appointments at WFD. Dr. Pringle informed me prior to start of this journey that he was very detailed and would achieve as perfect a result as possible. He has accomplished this. I am very pleased with the result. I also am happy that staff are consistently assessing and considering the comfort of the patient. I experienced NO pain with extensive work. Injections were just a mild "sting" at Dr. Pringle's hand. I appreciated his ability to work under pressure and provide calm, professional presence with a pleasing touch of humor! Assistants provided pillows, music, whatever I desired for my time in the chair. Dr. Pringle explained everything to me in detail and provided options. Great work guys. Thank you! Hey you fearful people out there who are terrified of having your needed dental work....get it done. Life is short and you should enjoy each day with a great smile and healthy mouth. You will not regret making an appointment at this dental office. Best in northern Colorado! Sharon Scott MSN RN

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Friendly, professional, efficient. ... — Charles R.

As always. Friendly, professional, efficient. We actually enjoy the "visit".

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the high q... — Paul G.

I have always been very pleased with the high quality work and service I have received at Wellington Family Dentistry. The dentists and the entire staff put you at ease and are very customer oriented. I highly recommend Wellington Family Dentistry.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Tech Nicole is great and has always done a ... — Rick C.

The Tech Nicole is great and has always done a great job in my mouth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a cheerful greeting. Knows me by name. ... — Steve M.

Always a cheerful greeting. Knows me by name. Get in very close to my appointment time. Great people.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wellington Family Dentistry is always friendly... — Sharon L.

Wellington Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. Professional and top notch at everything they do!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Nicole was the BEST! — William R.

My hygienist Nicole was the BEST!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Monitor Commercial — Phyllis O.

Hi--You know the commercial that says "Oh, I'm not a dentist, I'm a dental monitor..." Well, that's where I was before coming to Wellington Dentistry. I'm REALLY happy to be with you. Thanks!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is simply the best I've ever experienc... — Mark A.

Brittany is simply the best I've ever experienced in cleaning teeth. I have never almost fallen asleep while getting my teeth cleaned. Plus, my teeth are so clean. She is thorough - yet it doesn't feel like she's ripping the plaque out with a jackhammer. I am a fan!!!!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Line Care really makes a difference — Gail K.

I called them for help and boy did they come thru. Worked on me for hours and let me know what really good work is seeing my problem was due to someone making wrong choices. I hope to have them my real dentists in the future. The entire staff was top of the line and its the place to go when you're in trouble. Thanks again for the help Gail Keane, Livermore

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental team I've found in 25 years — Billy F.

The best dental team I've found in 25 years

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring service. — Fredrick D.

Professional, caring service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter was visiting for a few weeks during... — Evelyn T.

My Daughter was visiting for a few weeks during summer vacation. She busted a bracket eating candy. I called Wellington Family and they had me come in. They reattached the bracket and we were out in an hour! Everyone was so nice and so understanding! Thank you! :)

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, efficient and friendly! They expla... — Carlos L.

Great staff, efficient and friendly! They explained all I needed to know during my consultation. I'll go back for sure!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin was very kind and professional. I wou... — Kathryn S.

Dr Martin was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend him.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne K.

Brittany was fantastic! She treated me with kid gloves and worked around my tricky vertigo issue as best she could. She also recognized that I wasn't feeling well and didn't want to chat. Thank you, Brittany! :)

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen K.

Very good service and very nice and friendly and helpful.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at the Wellington Family... — Janet S.

This was my first time at the Wellington Family Dentistry. When my dentist recently retired, I did a great deal of research when choosing another practice, including a quick visit to the clinic. My choice was well supported after my visit yesterday. The "upfront" staff were courteous and efficient in providing me with updated medical costs. Dr. Pringle and his assistant, Kirsten, were knowledgeable and delivered a lengthy procedure in a personal and caring manner. Even staff member, Sam, who wasn't immediately attending to me made an effort to come in to ask if I needed anything, i.e., water and a warm blanket. Delivering services above and beyond what is normally expected means a great deal to me. Glad my research paid off and I made the right choice for me and my family.

Jun 8, 2017