StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana B.

Great people. Always courteous and friendly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Nicole cleaning my teeth :) She is amazing... — Angela M.

Love Nicole cleaning my teeth :) She is amazing! Thank you!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly staff and knowledgeabl... — Mary B.

Very efficient, friendly staff and knowledgeable .

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Luv my rdh Nicole. Makes cleanings a pleasant e... — Susan G.

Luv my rdh Nicole. Makes cleanings a pleasant experience.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever had! — Marsha A.

Best dentist office I have ever had!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole , has like always,done an excellent job ... — Richard K.

Nicole , has like always,done an excellent job on my teeth!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Genuinely Sincere Professional Team  — Chen S.

A Genuinely Sincere Professional Team servicing the community With Their Best

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle cleaning and great overall care. Ve... — Eric R.

Very gentle cleaning and great overall care. Very happy with my hygienist and my dentist! Everyone at Wellington family is kind and I've always appreciated their reminder system to give me a heads up that my appointment is around the corner!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his staff are competent and fri... — Jillianne W.

Dr. Pringle and his staff are competent and friendly. I am please with the bone graft work and look forward to a good implant process in the coming months.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne Y.

I really appreciate the courtesy, friendliness, and information that your receptionist always offers me. She is exceptional.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Dr Pringle, Dr Martin, and all the... — Sandra T.

Great to see Dr Pringle, Dr Martin, and all the staff. Always so joyful and patient with me, and all my teeth issues.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dental Clinic — Raul R.

The day of my visit was the day I found my new dental staff. I experience the very best service of all time. I was so impressed by the genuine friendliness, the abundant attention to meet my needs and the extraordinary level of professionalization of staff that shortly after leaving I fired my old dentist. Everyone truly enjoyed working at this clinic and it showed by the smiles on everyone faces. Never have I experienced the level of kindness and willingness to assure that I was comfortable and well taken care of as I did during my visit. I strongly recommend Wellington Family Dentistry. They are great!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his staff are wonderful! — Elizabeth C.

Dr. Pringle and his staff are wonderful!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from everyone at Wellington Fami... — Julie G.

Excellent care from everyone at Wellington Family Dentistry.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all awesome! I was treated so ... — Craig D.

I think you are all awesome! I was treated so well and felt so comfortable! I wouldn’t change a thing! AAA+++++

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!  — Alyssa B.

The Best! I'm a highly phobic/anxious patient and they have worked non-stop to make sure I'm comfortable there. I avoided the dentist for years due to fear and Dr. Pringle and his team totally changed that.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exellent dentists and super great office staff ... — David B.

exellent dentists and super great office staff and hygenists as well--totally recomend to anyone!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. — LeeEllen D.

Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Three cheers for Nikki  — Benjamin R.

Seriously. The dental assistant...Nikki?....was the friendliest and funniest in the office. If I were her employer, I would double her pay and give her a company car or something. All of the other staff was very friendly and I was very comfortable with Brittany and Dr Martin. They explained everything that they were doing and why. Also, Nikki was awesome.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pringle and his team are the best!  — Cary C.

Dr. Pringle and his team are the best! I absolutely recommend Wellington Family Dental for their patient-centered approach to dentistry. I've always received great care and am put at ease during treatments.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar never before I was looking forward to go to the... — Ralph C.

never before I was looking forward to go to the dentist until I found wellington dental awesome

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional, as usual .  — Charles R.

Pleasant and professional, as usual .

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and clean facility. — Caleb V.

Friendly staff and clean facility.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job! — Judy N.

As always you all did an excellent job! I appreciate you fitting me in and doing what it took to alleviate my pain.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Timothy H.

Excellent care and service, as always.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Implant — Phyllis O.

As a pain chicken, I was scared of how much my first ever implant would hurt. As it turned out, I never even took a Tylenol. This is a response from a 70-something Grandma. Thanks Wellington Family Dentistry! Phyllis

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been year since I've seen a dentist. I had... — Macee H.

It's been year since I've seen a dentist. I had a great experience and look forward to getting back on track with this dentist. He was very straight forward and I was very pleased.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Met with Dr Pringle regarding a chipped tooth a... — William H.

Met with Dr Pringle regarding a chipped tooth and had very high anxiety seeing a dentist! On account of my past experiences with multiple dentists I had a bad taste in my mouth (No pun intended) to begin with. However, Dr Pringle took a lot of that anxiety away with his professionalism, character and intelligence. He educated me, took his time and gave me great options regarding my treatment. I ended up going with a complete set of impamnts but haven’t started the work yet. I have absolute trust that his care and workmanship will be impeccable which is why I choose not to get a second opinion. Surly, if your looking for a top tier dentist that handles anxiety prone patients than look no further!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had the opportunity to use the onlin... — Dale G.

I have not had the opportunity to use the online system, but from what I see, it is a good way to provide communication between the Doctor and the patient.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive review plus! — Jeannie K.

It's my pleasure to leave a very positive review of a practice that is way above the bar in all aspects!!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually, enjoyed the whole process! Informativ... — Fredrick D.

Actually, enjoyed the whole process! Informative, efficient, Professional.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, easy appointments. — Stephen C.

Great staff, easy appointments.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care  — David B.

My family and I love coming here. Brittney does an amazing job with our cleanings. She did really well with my 3 year old daughter who can be a bear sometimes.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with my dentist — David T.

My cleaning went very well. Brittney did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and I enjoyed her professionalism.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys were great!!! From the ladie... — Deborah C.

As always you guys were great!!! From the ladies at the front to Miss Nicole all of you rock!!! I have had many a bad experience at the dentist and while it's still no fun, hahahaha you definitely make it bearable!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way ! I've seen many dentists o... — Ashley W.

5 stars all the way ! I've seen many dentists over the years. Dr. Pringle is by far the best! I just recently had dental implant surgery. He has done a wonderful job. My family is looking to switch to him now. I appreciate the wonderful service from all at Wellington Family Dentistry. You have saved my smile ! 😁

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tearsa W.

Very nice friendly staff that attended to my special needs.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and all there staff are excellent — Paul G.

I couldn't be happier with the Dentist and Staff at Wellington Family Dentistry. They have assembled a great group of people here and it is obvious customer satisfaction is very high on their list. In particular I would like to thank Dr. Martin, Nichole and Nicki for the awesome care.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Caputo — Jan C.

I am now& always have been very happy with Dr. Pringle and staff.😃

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work for a very intense dental treatment — Jillianne W.

I just had very excellent work done for a very intense dental treatment. Dr. Pringle and all of his staff are efficient, competent and caring. I highly recommend them for ALL of your dental needs.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, friendly, and... — Kristi P.

The entire staff is professional, friendly, and fun!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Amazing Dr Pringle and Amazing Staff — Linda B.

I think Dr. PRINGLE and his entire staff are amazing. I could go on and on about how professional, caring, compassioncate etc., they all are but instead I'll offer my email address to anyone that would like more details about the care and treatment i received. I am a very experienced patient. If you are trying to decide if this the Dental Practice for you, please contact me and maybe I can help you make the decision. Dadabrew@gmail.com. Unfortunately I had a lifetime of experience with Dr. P & Staff all within past 6 months and they managed to make it a very good experience for me the the end result is beyond anything I would have hoped for. They will always get a 10 star review from me! I have severe dental anxiety and every single appointment I was treated extremely well and my anxiety was not minimized bit treated!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are totally awesome Dr Pringle, and staff j... — Julie H.

You are totally awesome Dr Pringle, and staff just awesome! Thanks

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complex procedure well done! — Timothy M.

Dr Pringle is excellent: pain free numbing shots, takes great care to make you comfortable during a long duration procedure (replaced a bridge with crowns and implants), is meticulous in his practice. His assistant (Sam) is capable and mirrors Dr Pringles attention to detail. They made my visit tolerable (would like to say enjoyable, but it is a dental office after all. The ladies in the front office were great too. They helped me work through the insurance and made sure I had an explanation for the costs of all the elements of my procedure, as did Dr Pringle

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is simply the best dental hygienist in... — Mark A.

Brittany is simply the best dental hygienist in the world. Seriously. I am not the best patient due to some really bad experiences in the past. She is extremely thorough, as well as patient and gentle. I really enjoy Dr. Pringle - he does outstanding work (crowns and fillings) - explains everything clearly - and has a great sense of humor and engaging personality. And the front desk staff are friendly and make sure all the paperwork is correct. Does it sound like I like this place? Well, I do. You won't be disappointed - give them a try.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but great things to say!  — Jason S.

Nothing but great things to say!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm no stranger to the dentists chair.  — William Y.

I'm no stranger to the dentists chair. I've seen three other dentists in Fort Collins before seeing Dr. Pringle at Wellington Family Dentistry. I've had two root canals and three crowns by Dr. Pringle and the experience was great (considering what needed to be done). They were gentle and concerned about my comfort always. I wont go anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, very prompt serv... — Katelyn B.

Great service, friendly staff, very prompt service and low amount of time spent in the waiting room

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Wellington Dental, David has been... — Gregory F.

So happy with Wellington Dental, David has been great to work with, along with his great staff!! Best decision I have made concerning my teeth health. I was at a Loveland Dental Office and they really didn't care at all what took place with my mouth, If I didn't call, I never heard from them. How refreshing to be with a professional office, Many thanks....

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place both dentists are awsome! — Patrick C.

I drive in from out of state to go to this practice. Both dentists are very professional and so is the staff.

Oct 11, 2017