StarStarStarStarStar I left my appointment feeling like I had been thoroughly been examined, and confident that I had... — Elizabeth S.

I left my appointment feeling like I had been thoroughly been examined, and confident that I had finally found a A+ dentist... It has been a long search!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice.Thank you so much. — Jacqueline U.

Everyone was very nice.Thank you so much.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and received the care I was looking for. — Christopher F.

Had a great experience and received the care I was looking for.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Its all good. Love the whole staff! — Kathleen W.

Its all good. Love the whole staff!

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. Dr — Connie S.

This is a great dental practice. Dr. Welland and his staff are very friendly and put their patients at ease. Dr. Welland does very good work and makes sure the numbing is more than sufficient and the procedure is not painful. I have been his patient for the last several years and am very happy with every aspect of this practice.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to now that everyone at the office is understanding, patient, and (for Jim and... — Mary Anne F.

It is always great to now that everyone at the office is understanding, patient, and (for Jim and Faith), fantastic life-long friends.

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My most recent appointment was for a standard cleaning — Sara G.

My most recent appointment was for a standard cleaning. Everyone was wonderful from the moment I arrived until they were done. They are hands down the best dentist's office I've ever been to.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr — Rhonda D.

Dr. Welland and the whole staff are very kind, they greet me and talk to me like they know me personally and always so friendly. They are prompt to text me with a reminder of my appointment. Send birthday messages for each of my family members. Very thorough. I can't say enough about how much I like everyone in the office of Dr. Welland. Awesome.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, thank you! — Joel E.

Always a great experience, thank you!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the warmth and friendliness of all the staff in your practice — Lee Anne V.

I appreciate the warmth and friendliness of all the staff in your practice. I am always amazed at how much you all remember about our family - and ask about each of them. Thank you for you kindness.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I was late for my appointment. — Pauline G.

The experience was great and I really needed a good cleaning!

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff, I felt very comfortable — Deborah F.

Very friendly and informative staff, I felt very comfortable

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Visit and everyone is so helpful workign with schedules and even babysitting when need... — Carianne D.

Fantastic Visit and everyone is so helpful workign with schedules and even babysitting when need be. Thank you!

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The skill, service and friendliness of the staff is outstanding.  — Robert M.

The skill, service and friendliness of the staff is outstanding.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Welland and all the staff who I have interacted with are wonderful!  — Laura F.

I think Dr. Welland and all the staff who I have interacted with are wonderful!

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — George L.

Always a good experience.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good Appointment — Joe F.

My appointment was very good. The hygienist was professional and friendly.

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Appt. — Lois K.

I love Michelle. She's gentle and funny. I feel like she does an excellent job. I hope she is using her fake tan foam for the wedding this Saturday!

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you all.  — Lena H.

Always a pleasure to see you all.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The way a dental visit should be — Michael B.

Extremely nice and very professional staff.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quick visit...great to see you all again. — Jacquelin C.

Quick visit...great to see you all again.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient, and kind! — Helen B.

Very professional, efficient, and kind!

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! — Ardella G.

As always, a great experience!

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very positive experience — Nancy G.

Had a very positive experience. Needed a filling and due to an opening, the filling was completed at the same time. No need for me to return to the office. I have a sensitive tooth at times and no problem can be found. Dentist applied sensitive product to no avail.

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always prompt, thorough and friendly — Paul C.

My visits are always prompt, thorough and friendly. Appointment was especially appreciated as a last-minute change in my work schedule was accommodated with an adjusted appointment time. it is Always enjoyable seeing everyone in the office -- almost makes me wish that insurance required 4 check-ups annually.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first experience with Phylis and I found her to be very pleasant, helpful, and thorough.  — Cindy S.

It was my first experience with Phylis and I found her to be very pleasant, helpful, and thorough.

Mar 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is excellent ! — John G.

Michelle is excellent ! Give her a raise. !

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me so special and made me feel very comfortable. Great dental work, too. — Delores W.

Everyone treated me so special and made me feel very comfortable. Great dental work, too.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My Office Visit — Wilma W.

Going to your office is like visiting family--Except for the teeth part!

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time with Phyllis and I was very impressed at how gentle she was — Joseph R.

It was my first time with Phyllis and I was very impressed at how gentle she was. She is a very pleasant person. A+ to Phyllis and of course the rest of the staff also. It's a great group.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If a visit to one's dentist can be said to be pleasant, Dr — Sandra A.

If a visit to one's dentist can be said to be pleasant, Dr. Will and and everyone of his staff members makes the experience pleasant. Very professional, friendly and a peaceful environment. Thank you.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Thank you. — Todd C.

Excellent experience. Thank you.

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see Dr Welland. Time to catch up.  — Thomas M.

It is always good to see Dr Welland. Time to catch up.

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Beth, the hygienist, was exceptional in her performance, explanations, and interactions — Harriet R.

Beth, the hygienist, was exceptional in her performance, explanations, and interactions. From the minute I entered the door to my exit, the customer service and care was beyond my expectations.

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and personal care towards excellent dental results. — Mark F.

Great staff and personal care towards excellent dental results.

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care and service from this office/practice.  — Timothy P.

I have always received excellent care and service from this office/practice.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Welland are always pleasant, informative and put you at ease — Laurie M.

Staff and Dr. Welland are always pleasant, informative and put you at ease. Great autmosphere for the work at hand. Enjoy going there even knowing that I'm going for a something some times that isn't pleasant.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is like family to me. I am always made to feel special. — Carolyn K.

Your office is like family to me. I am always made to feel special.

Feb 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for asking about my family, caring,& shaaring. ( My Tailwaggers } Lynn. — Lynn N.

Thanks for asking about my family, caring,& shaaring. ( My Tailwaggers } Lynn.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Phyllis is a great dental assistant. She is friendly and is very gentle when cleaning your mouth.  — Ellen F.

Phyllis is a great dental assistant. She is friendly and is very gentle when cleaning your mouth.

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you! — Mario D.

It was a very pleasant visit. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your office is always a pleasing experience.  — Cheryl E.

Coming to your office is always a pleasing experience.

Jan 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar RE — Yvonne C.

Always professional and helpful and pleasant.

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable setting, with great employee's — Patti C.

Very comfortable setting, with great employee's. Dr. Welland is wonderful!

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar your new part time hygenist is excellent — Carl D.

your new part time hygenist is excellent

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I Never look forward to going to the dentist office, but always look forward to seeing everyone... — Suzanne K.

I Never look forward to going to the dentist office, but always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Welland's office, including Dr. Welland.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Rhonda B.

Excellent as always. Feel very fortunate to have the entire group of Welland Dental caring for our family for many many years.

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Travel 75 miles each way to stay with Dr. Welland. Been patients for 30 years..........enough said — Dessie B.

Travel 75 miles each way to stay with Dr. Welland. Been patients for 30 years..........enough said...

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. — Mary C.

It was a good experience.

Dec 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. After nearly 28 years, the whole team is like family — Henry F.

I always enjoy my visits. After nearly 28 years, the whole team is like family. Happy Thanksgiving.

Nov 26, 2014