StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional service — Palmer L.

Efficient, professional service

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! — Elton L.

I have had nothing but good service and helpful people the whole time I have been involved with your office and my mother was a patient also before she passed. She had nothing but good things also to say about her visits and service!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not familiar with your company. Please sto... — Darline T.

I am not familiar with your company. Please stop sending emails to me.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service. Staff prompt and h... — Kelly S.

Excellent, friendly service. Staff prompt and helpful. Eye glass area has many choices and helpful knowledgeable staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Herbert F.

Excellent care and service from everyone I encountered there. I will highly recommend you to any and everyone!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly! Wait is usually short... — Petra R.

Staff is always friendly! Wait is usually short amd the all over visit lasts less than 45 minutes.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, Professional, personable, Very neat. ... — James I.

Polite, Professional, personable, Very neat. Totally impressed from start to finish.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda S.

Always a a positive experience at Wilson Eye Associates. I never feel like I am just another appointment. The doctors and the staff take the time to answer any questions, and explain very thoroughly. Very cordial environment!!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Works for me — Sonja H.

Pleasant, efficient, staff. Satisfied!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and kind! Wish they were mor... — Betty S.

Always pleasant and kind! Wish they were more on time with appts however. Always 45- 1 hr wait

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very peaceful, quiet environment. The staff i... — Thomas B.

A very peaceful, quiet environment. The staff is always friendly and polite. I always enjoy my visits to Wilson Eye Associates.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit to Wilson Eye Associates was wo... — Kimberly C.

My recent visit to Wilson Eye Associates was wonderful! The staff were extremely friendly and very knowledgeable of their duties. Dr. Perry Jr. was very personable & informative regarding my issue! Thanks WEA for making my 1st experience great!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Maddox — Virginia M.

Dr. Perry senior is an excellent doctor

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Ricky B.

Professional and friendly

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Keith J.

The service was great and all of the staff there are very curtious and friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the attention and concern my doctor show... — Brenda C.

I love the attention and concern my doctor shows me

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice place — Minnie M.

Everyone was nice from the time I walked in the door. They all greeted me with a smile and told me to have a good day when I left. I would recommend this spot in a flash.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Wilson Eye Assoc — Cheryl H.

Recommend Wilson Eye Assoc

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get my eyes checked! Every... — Julie W.

Always a pleasure to get my eyes checked! Everyone is very nice and friendly and your office is run very efficiently!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricky P.

Worked me in efficiently. Services were professional and timely. Pleasant experience all around.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from greeting at registration... — Joseph M.

Excellent service from greeting at registration to checking out upon completion of check-up! Thanks to a professional team!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, professional service from st... — Melissa M.

Prompt, courteous, professional service from start to finish. Quiet, clean, relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service that I receive... — Michel T.

I am very happy with the service that I received and the staff was very friendly I will tell all m y family and friends to come there if they ever need glasses or an eye exam.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, Dr. Perry Sr. has been my... — Lawson M.

Excellent experience, Dr. Perry Sr. has been my eye doctor for years and always does a good job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. In and out in a very efficient t... — Selby B.

Very pleasant. In and out in a very efficient time frame.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant  — Donna S.

Always a pleasant experience when coming in for my eye appointment.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and sweet people enjoyed  — Bobbie A.

Very friendly and sweet people enjoyed

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years. I love Dr Pa... — Cheryl H.

I have been coming here for years. I love Dr Payne and his sense of humor

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — Jimmie B.

Everything went very well. Great bedside manner. A very professional staff.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable appointment — Henry P.

It was a very enjoyable appointment

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. — George W.

Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys W.

Everyone was very helpful

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have an appt but called in and was tol... — Rachel J.

I didn’t have an appt but called in and was told i could come on in. I didn’t wait long at all and nurse and doctor were both amazing and helpful! Very pleasant experience everyone was happy staff included! Loved it!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in town!! They take the time t... — Jamilla K.

Best eye doctors in town!! They take the time to explain things and make sure you understand before you leave out!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointment with Dr Payne. — Judy B.

Always enjoy my appointment with Dr Payne.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very in depth and attentive. Explains things we... — Danielle P.

Very in depth and attentive. Explains things well.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very fast $ friendly visit! Dr Payne i... — Bobbie M.

It was a very fast $ friendly visit! Dr Payne is a pleasure ! Thanks!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service appointment was on time and quick... — Robert B.

Great service appointment was on time and quickly to he me in and out.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit as always Gr... — Mickey R.

I was very pleased with my visit as always Great people

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teresa and Dr. Payne are absolutely wonderful a... — Lauren B.

Teresa and Dr. Payne are absolutely wonderful and I would give them five stars!! My issue came with Terri at checkout. She pressured my 18 year old daughter (senior in high school) about payment after I had already called and told them I would come pay whatever amount was owed on my lunch hour. (Which I do every year for both my daughters). I completely understand that there is a policy but there is a way to politely handle teenagers about payment. I have been a client at Wilson Eye Associates for 35 years.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and waiting was min — Ernestine G.

Staff was very friendly and waiting was minimal

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great ,my visit was prompt and pro... — John S.

Everyone was great ,my visit was prompt and professional .

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry Jr is EXCELLENT — Camari B.

My 12 year old son loves Dr. Perry Jr. (I do as well) He explained the problem to him in words he could understand. He was also very personable and talked to him about things he enjoys! Dr. Perry Jr. cares about his patients. It's not about Money or Insurance, its about care!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar How about them chairs — Robert M.

Each patient (not customer) is seen in a very timely manner without delay nor rush. Staff is attentive and amiable.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson eye associates and doctor kevin payne ar... — Robinett H.

Wilson eye associates and doctor kevin payne are great people they are honest and will try to help their clients as much as they can this a very great team.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always enjoyable to spend time with Dr. R... — B Perry M.

It is always enjoyable to spend time with Dr. Russell Stone.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever!! — William R.

I enjoy going to this doctor. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Aldrich explains things in a way I and my 13 year old can understand.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Perry Jr is a joy to spend time ... — Gail W.

As always, Dr. Perry Jr is a joy to spend time with. I appreciate his professionalism as well as a great down to earth man. Mr. Robert Dew was 110% helpful too. Perfect manners too!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Madrena V.

It was a pleasant experience, I enjoy my girls and my Dr. Thank you

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love this place!!! — Theresa G.

Just love this place. Everyone is so nice, especially the lady taking your money:) I see Perry Jr and he always makes me feel like we are cousins, not doctor and patient. I have never had a problem but I know if I did they would do everything in their power to correct it. I have been going for years and would NEVER go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Lisa C.

Great service and very helpful and friendly staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. All of my nee... — Ginny E.

Professional and courteous staff. All of my needs and concerns were addressed. The wait time was minimal and the facility was very well maintained. 5 stars

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great people!  — Mickey D.

Great service! Great people!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a very active e-mail participant. But... — Edith D.

I am not a very active e-mail participant. But with a "You have e-mail" text alert, I am able to look for important information that may require more words than are "easy" on my tiny postage stamp sized phone screen. And I find the ability to communicate via online advantageous as I have hearing..

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, prompt appointment , excellent che... — Joseph G.

Good visit, prompt appointment , excellent check out!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great visit and Dr. Payne and... — Lyniah B.

As always I had a great visit and Dr. Payne and the rest of the staff were warm and hospitable.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar accommodating, pleasant, please, . — Louise S.

Professional, accommodating, pleasant, please, I could go on and on with the exceptional service I've received there. I see why you are so busy. Good service is a rarity in our society these days.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took a long time to get an appointment but once... — Shirley G.

Took a long time to get an appointment but once there we checked in, saw the doctor and were on our way in about 45 mins to and hour.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and very friendly staff. ... — Jeanette D.

Always great service and very friendly staff. Very short wait time which is so nice.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Everyone was helpful and hardly any wai... — Susan L.

Great!! Everyone was helpful and hardly any wait time. I love Dr. Payne and Teresa.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with WILSON Eye — Timothy W.

My experience with WILSON Eye is amazing and very accommodating. This staff is sweet and caring for each customer including the contacts and glasses associates

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann M.

Dr. Perry Senior has been my eye doctor for many years. He is, and always has been, the best! He is so welcoming, attentive, compassionate, professional, and loving to me and my family. I thank God for him!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the staf... — Cynthia P.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the staff treated me as if I was the only patient and didn't push me like I was just a number. I had a really nice visit.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Ramona A.

Excellent service and customer care!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a awesome place to get your vision need... — Derlyn B.

This is a awesome place to get your vision needs met. The staff and Optometrists are so respectful and friendly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Dr. Perry Jr. — Courtney L.

I have enjoyed going to Wilson Eye Associates for the last few years... The care about their patients and has a great family feel... The works have good energy and are very polite...

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Great place — Beverly T.

Didnt have to wait long. My visit was great, all the girls are so nice that I dealt with. Love Dr Payne and have been going to him forever and always will. Would recommend him to everyone.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire office perso... — Commilus B.

I was very pleased with the entire office personnel that I came in contact with. They were very professional and explained in detail the exams to be performed and expected results.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Quality staff.  — Mary M.

Nice facility. Quality staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for professional service received! — Donna F.

Thankful for professional service received!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit at this off — Martha G.

First visit at this office

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors and great service. ... — Marshall D.

Great staff, great doctors and great service. Could not be happier.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Dr Stone an exce... — Betty L.

Excellent customer service and Dr Stone an excellent optometrist.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Wait time was short and I ... — Robert H.

Very friendly staff. Wait time was short and I was in and out (including eye glasses) within an hour.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Best eye doctors! — Constance T.

Excellent service!! Best eye doctors!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Wilson Eye Associates for... — Jean O.

I have been coming to Wilson Eye Associates for 20 years and have always received courteousness attention from all of the staff and from Dr. Stone with whom I have now been seeing. I recently request if it was possible to locate a frame I really like that was over 3 years old and they did and now I am having my new glasses made up, that is how it is done there they do the extra no question

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda S.

I have always been treated friendly and professionally while been seen at Wilson Eye Associates.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very helpful. they are very friend... — Anthony A.

the staff is very helpful. they are very friendly even when they are super busy:)

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Christian K.

We always have a great experience at Wilson Eye Associates. Dr. Payne is wonderful! He's so great with our kids.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Elizabeth E.

Everything went great. I was in and out under 30 minutes.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Town! — Janet S.

My daughter and I have been coming here for years, we always receive great service here.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was very please with the whole thing from ck ... — Arden P.

i was very please with the whole thing from ck in to exam to ck out all very professional and timely . but most of all found my problem and didn`t try to sell me something i did`t need but more imprortant what i do need fr the health of my eyes THANK-YOU SO MUCH

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Was given a thorough... — Jamie B.

Very pleasant experience. Was given a thorough exam by friendly staff and doctor. Both were happy to answer all my questions.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service — Terry W.

Being a long time patient of Dr. Perry, jr, I have become very accustomed to his "out of the box" bedside manner, which is always engaging. The staff is super and friendly. 5 stars.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perry was wonderful.  — Deborah H.

Dr Perry was wonderful. He is always in a good mood and takes his time with you.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Appointment Experience! — Ashley L.

I just moved to Wilson not too long ago and was on the search for a new optometrist. Dr. Perry Jr. came highly recommended by my family! I enjoyed my visit with him and the ladies in the section to pick out my new frames! Everyone was friendly and willing to help me out.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was overwhelmed with emotion when I was taken... — Lucinda B.

I was overwhelmed with emotion when I was taken care of so quickly after an accident with my eye. I accidentally stuck a paper in my eye and it cut the cornea. The pain was horrible. The staff got me in to see Dr. Stone extremely fast and his nurse gave me some much needed numbing drops for my hurt eye. I called my own ophthalmologist, Dr. Genge, but there were no doctors there. They were all in surgery. I don't think that's a good business move to have NO doctors for emergencies. My eye is still not 100% healed, but I'm on the way. Thank you, Dr. Stone, for taking care of my emergent needs that day!! I would like for Dr. Stone to be my new eye doctor!!!! Cindy

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS A BUSY OFFICE, BUT I WOULD LIKE THE SEATS... — Mamie U.

IT IS A BUSY OFFICE, BUT I WOULD LIKE THE SEATS IN THE WAITING ROOM TO BE MORE COMFORTABLE.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff have always been professional... — Michael W.

Doctors and staff have always been professional and nice and I always felt like they were happy to see me.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems other than would not accept United ... — Freida V.

No problems other than would not accept United Healthcare Insurance.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Dale H.

the people who were there are excellent from the receptionist to everyone in between to DR. Aldridge

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna W.

As usual, Dr. Perry, Jr. was very nice and informative concerning both my and my husbands eye health

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne was great helping me choose my glasses... — Kaphie S.

Marianne was great helping me choose my glasses. Staff is very friendly. Barney Perry is the best

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The people are friendly and ... — Catherine D.

Great experience. The people are friendly and efficient, the perfect combination!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Payne and th... — John B.

My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Payne and the entire staff at Wilson Eye Associates are always great.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to make an appointment because off an eye... — Stephen O.

I had to make an appointment because off an eye problem that came up over the weekend. Called Monday and got in same day. As always was treated very nicely.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal — Jeffrey S.

Very professional and personal. Great visit. Dr. Stone is a great optometrist and his staff is wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend Wilson Eye Associates.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Payne. I think he is an excellent op... — Jacquelyn S.

I love Dr. Payne. I think he is an excellent optometrist and our family has been seeing him for almost 30 years. The staff has always been very prompt and pleasant.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Doctor and assistants highlyNo... — Vivian P.

Great experience. Doctor and assistants highly professional and very thorough in examinations.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt, friendly and very knowledgeable sta... — Ronda E.

Great appt, friendly and very knowledgeable staff - keep up the good work

Dec 1, 2017