StarStarStarStarStar They are a wonderful group and have done really... — Barbara H.

They are a wonderful group and have done really Good for me from the time Vince Thomas was my Doctor to now with Dr. Stone. I had an emergency recently and Dr. Stone did a great job for me.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Perry Sr. For 45 years. He... — Lynn G.

I have been going to Perry Sr. For 45 years. He is the best and my family loves him. We always get very good and personal service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Michael F.

You guys are awesome thank you 4alludo..

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to rate you it would be five a (5) Exc... — Judy S.

If I had to rate you it would be five a (5) Excellent

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr Perry .. super nice! — Michael G.

Great visit. Dr Perry .. super nice!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne — Michael F.

I like Dr. Payne. He's down to earth and straightforward.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting in and out in about 45min.... — James S.

It was great getting in and out in about 45min. It is just really tough to pick out frames. Not real clear for which are men’s and which are women’s.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit wonderful doctor — Delilah A.

Great visit wonderful doctor

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Efficient Services with a wonderf... — Terri C.

Excellent and Efficient Services with a wonderful staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments  — Cynthia S.

I always enjoy coming to my appointments! Everyone is so friendly, and the staff is so sweet! I wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for your eye needs! — Linda M.

Best place to go for your eye needs!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet gentle and professional services couldn’t... — Lee B.

Sweet gentle and professional services couldn’t ask for any better services

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I had a very good visit with Dr. Perry, Sr. He is so thorough and has always been my doctor as well as my wife's optometrist. I hope he never retires.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to Dr. Stone, I interacted with 4 s... — William F.

In addition to Dr. Stone, I interacted with 4 staff persons. All five were caring and professional. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been 100% satisfied with the serv... — Alicia H.

I have always been 100% satisfied with the service and with Dr Stone! Plan to continue coming there every year

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Tracy C.

Very nice staff! Although they looked very busy, I was seen at my scheduled appointment time! No waiting!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in almost before I could select a magazin... — Jerry T.

I was in almost before I could select a magazine...examined...and out the door. Everyone was professional and pleasant. I actually enjoyed my visit. Most of all I trust my doctor's care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Sammie K.

Everything has always been great with my appts. at Wilson Eye Associates. Everyone is very pleasant and polite. Dr. Payne is a pleasure to see and he along with the staff make you feel very relaxed.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the short wait time (great improvement)... — Gloria F.

I loved the short wait time (great improvement). Everyone was very patient and courteous. Was not rushed to pick out new glasses. I love coming to get my glasses each year.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personalbe — Jonathan E.

Professional and Personalbe

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and relaxing visit — Lora P.

I always enjoy our visits to Wilson Eye Associates. The staff and doctors are kind and that goes a long way. They are experts, but don't mind explaining everything to my inquisitive daughter. We've been going there for years and have always been happy with their services 😊.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just another day at Wilson Eye Associates, Opt. — Linda W.

Very warm and friendly . I feel at ease with my Dr. and nurse. All staff make you feel at home.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

Always an enjoyable experience. Dr. Payne always has time for your questions & you learn something interesting about your eye.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, staff was friendly and courteous  — Connie B.

As usual, staff was friendly and courteous

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Taylor, Advertising Sales Consultant  — Christopher T.

The staff and doctor were excellent. I could not have asked for better service. I would highly recommend Wilson Eye Associates to everyone with an Optometrist need! Thanks for taking good care of me!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, personal service! — Ashley S.

Everyone was so friendly, from check in to check out! My glasses were ready in the same week that I had my appointment. Best eye care EVER!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be back. Everyone was so friend... — Kelly T.

I am so glad to be back. Everyone was so friendly and it was good to be back home. I love how you feel like family and not a patient.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Payne  — Elsie E.

I saw Dr. Payne and have been going to see him for years. He is very down to earth,polite,and easy to talk to.I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment. Dr. Payne is so good explaining what is going on in my eyes. I would recommend Dr. Payne to anyone.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam,,Dr Perry totally understood my needs and ... — James S.

Exam,,Dr Perry totally understood my needs and directed me how to understand it

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad the Lord led us your way. Very pleased,... — Trellis W.

So glad the Lord led us your way. Very pleased, have saved my eyesight!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joseph C.

Very professional and very well organized though out the office. Very pleasent employees

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Always helpful and pleasan... — Tonya C.

Love the staff here. Always helpful and pleasant. Great experience.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always courteous staff, great doctors, and j... — Gordon D.

As always courteous staff, great doctors, and just a pleasure to go.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and fast, friendly people — Joyce R.

It was great and fast, friendly people

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was excellent . — Kenneth B.

As always, service was excellent .

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry D.

I was very pleased with my whole experience..

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Sandra P.

I can't imagine anyone other than Dr R.Perry taking care of my eyes. He is so thorough and compassionate.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S DR. PAYNE......HE'S ALWAYS FIRST CLASS — Danny E.

IT'S DR. PAYNE......HE'S ALWAYS FIRST CLASS

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

My visit was excellent just like every other visit.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bessie P.

professional and patient.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, didn't take long at all. — Tomeia F.

Great service, didn't take long at all.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ARRIVED A LITTLE EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT. WAS ... — Kenneth H.

ARRIVED A LITTLE EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT. WAS TAKEN EARLY AND IN AND OUT IS LESS THAN ONE HOUR.. AS USUAL, GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH A PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOCTORS.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott T.

Great experience, I enjoyed seeing Dr. Perry.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional with very little... — George D.

Everyone was very professional with very little wait time. Was in and out in great time as Dr. Payne did his normally fantastic job of being thorough, professional and detailed.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE — Jeanette S.

I am always very impressed ad satisfied with Dr. Perry, Sr. & the staff at Wilson Eye Associates. When I enter the door, I am treated with the best customer service by all employees.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always friendly and profe... — Amber K.

Staff and doctors are always friendly and professional. As busy as they are, the wait is never more than a few minutes. Very efficiently ran office.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally love the online appt reminder  — Jill P.

Totally love the online appt reminder

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to dr perry jr, he is s... — Michelle P.

I absolutely love going to dr perry jr, he is so knowledgeable and helpful. Even if your blind as a bat and a little down about it, he makes it seem not so bad and gives reassurance that everything will be okay! On the other hand, the wait here is unbelievable!!! My appt was at 10 and I arrived a fees mins before. Didn't get called until 10:40 and then I was quickly put into another waiting area. I finally got a room and saw the doctor around 11:15 and left around 11:30. I understand you are busy but perhaps you book too many clients at the same time?! Unfortunately, I'm always late going back to work and because of this I may not be able to come back here. I

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne is great! Knowledgeable, caring with ... — Thomas C.

Dr. Payne is great! Knowledgeable, caring with a wonderful sense of humor.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff!!  — Kathy R.

Love Dr Payne's office staff!! They are caring and friendly and very helpful!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The services was great from the time I entered ... — Marian B.

The services was great from the time I entered the building until I checked out

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Stone office he and his nurs... — Bettie P.

I love going to Dr Stone office he and his nurses and everyone out there or great they are the best eye center in wilson to me

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to Wilson Eye Associates has always b... — Benjamin S.

Our visit to Wilson Eye Associates has always been very positive. The staff are very helpful and take time to work with each patient in a very customer friendly manner.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area I had my first eye appointment ... — Laureen S.

New to the area I had my first eye appointment at the Wilson Eye Associates on August 8th. I was greeted and asked a few questions, and I was impressed when I was called back without much waiting time! I was still filling out the new patient information. I went to different rooms, answered questions and had a few eye tests then ended in Dr. Stone's exam room.Which I was impressed with how he listened to my concerns did some more tests and felt reassured that I have found my new eye doctor! Thank you Wilson Eye Associates!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctors. Always friendly and su... — Elizabeth M.

Great staff and Doctors. Always friendly and supportive. Excellent care.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency  — William K.

Got debris in my eye and it was getting worse by the hour. They got me in on a Monday of all days and Barney took great care of my problem. Nice to have good folks that care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabrielle D.

Excellent doctors and patient service

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit, customer service, p... — Jennifer K.

Very pleased with my visit, customer service, professionalism & seen in a timely manner was perfect. And a very friendly welcoming as I walked into the office.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are awsome Barney did a great job t... — Robert B.

you guys are awsome Barney did a great job thank you!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Carla M.

I was very pleased with my visit. I was acknowledged the moment I walked through the door and was seen very promptly. The best part was that I received a diagnosis and was able to begin treatment right away. The treatment has been very effective so far. The only issue I have is that I should have made my appointment sooner instead of waiting and hoping things would resolve on their own!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Dionne W.

Very professional and courteous

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stone and his staff are wonderful. He reme... — Jacob F.

Dr. Stone and his staff are wonderful. He remembers things about your children and family. He is very personable with his staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection. I called in at 8:15 in ... — Melissa Z.

I had an eye infection. I called in at 8:15 in the morning and they were able to see me within the hour. I got in, promptly taken back, treated and released! I will recommend all my family and friends to see them!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good eye visit on Tuesday. You all... — Arteala G.

I had a very good eye visit on Tuesday. You all do very good work and I thank you.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny N.

Very professional. I was late but was served quickly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Amanda P.

The office visit was super quick. Everyone was very kind and helpful!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always my visit was helpful and fast.I was ... — Bonnie M.

as always my visit was helpful and fast. I was treated very well and felt like I got the treatment that I needed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff. Punctual to m... — Dee W.

Courteous and professional staff. Punctual to my appointment time. Nice experience.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! It was my 1st visit so I ... — Crystal B.

I was very impressed! It was my 1st visit so I expected it to take awhile but it didn't. I was in and out of there in about an hour and that was getting sunglasses also! Everyone was extremely friendly and very professional!!! Thank you all!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Dr. Perry, Sr. has been my eye doctor for probably 35 years or more and I have always been pleased with the service I receive at my appointments.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service!! — Scott H.

I have been coming here for over 13 years to get my eyes checked. Staff is always friendly and Dr Perry Jr is always quick and efficient.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't have to wait long. Was called and move... — Donna L.

I didn't have to wait long. Was called and moved right along with all procedural eye by the staff.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT; FAST AND EFFICIENT; EVERYONE SO VE... — Pamela J.

GREAT VISIT; FAST AND EFFICIENT; EVERYONE SO VERY FRIENDLY; RELAXING ATMOSPHERE

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and organized. I wil... — Toni B.

Everyone was very pleasant and organized. I will be going here from now on.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson Eye Associates are a great establishment  — Jermaine P.

The associates at Wilson Eye were very helpful and polite!I would definitely go there in the future!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my yearly eye exam here and serv... — Adrienne S.

I recently had my yearly eye exam here and service was wonderful. As usual, I went to see Dr. Perry Jr and he was very thorough, patient and so kind to deal with all while giving me great service. Such a joy to visit with Wilson Eye Associates again.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well please and satisfied — Johnie S.

I was very well please and satisfied

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Awesome Drs! — Susan T.

Great office! Awesome Drs!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience when I go ... — Janet B.

I always have a wonderful experience when I go to Wilson Eye Associates!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana T.

Service is great and they a have a wide variety of frames. Options for sun glasses and even they can put your prescription in specialize sport frames. My whole family and I have used their service for many years.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the office. The staff is great... — Judy H.

I love coming to the office. The staff is great. I love see Dr Payne. He is my whole family.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Wilson Eye Associates — Robert W.

A wonderful place to have your vision screen with a courteous staff who are professional, friendly and committed to their field.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! — Melissa E.

Excellent care as always- Eye changes were not significant so I was given a choice as to whether to upgrade my lenses now or wait until I noticed the difference in one eye as the other currently compensates. I appreciate that you are budget conscious.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry Sr. is always thorough, professional,... — Gloria E.

Dr. Perry Sr. is always thorough, professional, and explains what is going on with my eyes. His staff is the best! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reg Appt — Pauline T.

A+++ too many great things to say.......

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and prompt (my appt was a... — April P.

Everyone was friendly and prompt (my appt was at 8am). Had a great experience at my first appt :)

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all of the service I received... — John M.

Very pleased with all of the service I received on my visit. Look forward to continuing future care.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Wilson :Eye Associates. People... — Gloria L.

I love going to Wilson :Eye Associates. People are very friendly. Dr. Payne is a very good doctor.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra L.

As always my appointment was a pleasant experience.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor — Linda B.

I feel like my eye doctor and everyone at the practice is nice and friendly. My eye doctor is so smart and yet he takes the time to go the extra mile to be caring also. I will not ever go anywhere else!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office is always a pleasant on... — Maria J.

My visit to your office is always a pleasant one. Everyone is kind and helpful to my needs. Thank you all for such great service to your customers.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love doctor stone and all his staff!!! — Anna P.

Love doctor stone and all his staff!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinon Best optometrist in the Wilson area — Lisa N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Payne's since he was with Wilson Clinic. Dr. Payne is a very knowledgeable and caring optometrist. I have sent many referrals to him over the years and will continue to do so. All staff are very pleasant and professional Dr. Payne, his nurse Teresa, and Mr. Robert the three of them are a winning team much future success and you all know I 'll be back next year.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never trust my vision to anyone else! ... — A V.

I would never trust my vision to anyone else! Dr. Payne and his staff are some of the friendliest people around. They are always on time and most importantly, they take time to answer any questions that I may have.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

I came to my appointment a week early. They checked and it just so happened they had an opening. I really appreciated that.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional.  — Steven P.

Staff is always friendly and professional. I was able to get my exam and order contacts and glasses in a little over an hour.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group — Shirley S.

These people are so awesome. I suffer from Migraines and flashes of light will trigger them. So I went prepared for what could happen, They did everything possible to to keep me from getting the migraine that flashes of light will cause. BUT I was the one who asked that they check everything about my eyes cause i didn't want to one day regret there being a problem that could have been prevented. Even the lady helping me pick out frames even recommend a tint that would also help. What an awesome group they are. I just love them,

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, polite and very helpful.... — Catherine P.

Everyone was friendly, polite and very helpful.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

I would not change a thing. My visits have been as good as the first day I walked in many many years ago.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye! — Christine S.

Great place to go when you need professional to check your eyesight!

Jun 1, 2017