StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry Sr. is always thorough, professional,... — Gloria E.

Dr. Perry Sr. is always thorough, professional, and explains what is going on with my eyes. His staff is the best! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reg Appt — Pauline T.

A+++ too many great things to say.......

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and prompt (my appt was a... — April P.

Everyone was friendly and prompt (my appt was at 8am). Had a great experience at my first appt :)

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all of the service I received... — John M.

Very pleased with all of the service I received on my visit. Look forward to continuing future care.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Wilson :Eye Associates. People... — Gloria L.

I love going to Wilson :Eye Associates. People are very friendly. Dr. Payne is a very good doctor.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra L.

As always my appointment was a pleasant experience.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye doctor — Linda B.

I feel like my eye doctor and everyone at the practice is nice and friendly. My eye doctor is so smart and yet he takes the time to go the extra mile to be caring also. I will not ever go anywhere else!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office is always a pleasant on... — Maria J.

My visit to your office is always a pleasant one. Everyone is kind and helpful to my needs. Thank you all for such great service to your customers.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love doctor stone and all his staff!!! — Anna P.

Love doctor stone and all his staff!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinon Best optometrist in the Wilson area — Lisa N.

I have been a patient of Dr. Payne's since he was with Wilson Clinic. Dr. Payne is a very knowledgeable and caring optometrist. I have sent many referrals to him over the years and will continue to do so. All staff are very pleasant and professional Dr. Payne, his nurse Teresa, and Mr. Robert the three of them are a winning team much future success and you all know I 'll be back next year.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never trust my vision to anyone else! ... — A V.

I would never trust my vision to anyone else! Dr. Payne and his staff are some of the friendliest people around. They are always on time and most importantly, they take time to answer any questions that I may have.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

I came to my appointment a week early. They checked and it just so happened they had an opening. I really appreciated that.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional.  — Steven P.

Staff is always friendly and professional. I was able to get my exam and order contacts and glasses in a little over an hour.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group — Shirley S.

These people are so awesome. I suffer from Migraines and flashes of light will trigger them. So I went prepared for what could happen, They did everything possible to to keep me from getting the migraine that flashes of light will cause. BUT I was the one who asked that they check everything about my eyes cause i didn't want to one day regret there being a problem that could have been prevented. Even the lady helping me pick out frames even recommend a tint that would also help. What an awesome group they are. I just love them,

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, polite and very helpful.... — Catherine P.

Everyone was friendly, polite and very helpful.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa G.

I would not change a thing. My visits have been as good as the first day I walked in many many years ago.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye! — Christine S.

Great place to go when you need professional to check your eyesight!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payne's office aka Wilson Eye Associates  — Candy T.

My name is Candy Cobb and I have been a patient of Dr. Payne since he first started practice at the Walmart. The reason I go to Wilson Eye Associates and my family also and my friends and co workers is 2 words Dr Payne. He is so very knowledge AND he doesn't rush anyone out of their visit when they don't quite understand. He also is VERY good with children to the point eye dr appointment is actually looked forward to.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy online presence — Karl R.

Really enjoy online presence - especially reminders and access to requesting an appointment

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Sharon S.

I am always seen and taken care of as soon as possible. The office personal are always pleasant.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with all the service I receive from ... — Bennie B.

I am happy with all the service I receive from the practice. It is wonderful to be able to see things since Dr. Holland did surgery on both of my eyes.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very professional.  — Deborah B.

Excellent service. Very professional.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! I would not go to any othe... — Carolyn M.

Wonderful practice! I would not go to any other optometrist than Dr. Payne. Outstanding care, with a warm, friendly, helpful staff.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Donald B.

Excellent staff and service

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent care.  — Joyce J.

Great service and excellent care. Love Dr. Kevin Payne, he is a great provider!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always super friendly... — Theadus S.

The staff and doctors are always super friendly and helpful and professional.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care establishment... — John S.

I switched back to my old Optometrist here at Wilson Eye Associates after not feeling welcome at the other popular eye care center in town and I'm glad I did. Dr. Stone was as nice and compassionate as I remember and all of the staff was great as well. I was in and out fast, way faster than anywhere else I've been. The gentlemen that helped me order my glasses was so patient and helpful that it couldn't have gone smoother.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson Eye Associates  — Kay Y.

Love this optometry group, they have cared for our family since we moved to Wilson 16 years ago! Excellent doctors and staff!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quick and easy — Eddie J.

Well I was doing my eye test for job so I really didn't even have to wait long but the service was quick and easy

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very nice  — Debbie S.

From the front desk , nurses and doctor and the lady that worked with me in the eye glass section All were very pleasant and nice

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit too long — Judy H.

Service is great but it should not take 2 and half hours to get back out the door and that was not even looking at glasses. Sorry just annoying having to wait for doctor so long.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Wilson Eye Associates since I wa... — Heather B.

Been coming to Wilson Eye Associates since I was very young. Started my daughter here and my husband has since joined us. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson Eye Associates is always responsive to m... — Darlene B.

Wilson Eye Associates is always responsive to my changing needs with suggestions and options for contacts, glasses, etc. Kevin Payne and staff are so personable.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous, king, gentle with every one... — Ila M.

Staff is courteous, king, gentle with every one

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful  — Stanley T.

Great staff and wonderful doctors love this place won't go anywhere else !!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit just as always. — Janet B.

It was a very pleasant visit just as always.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was completely satisfied with my visit.  — Maxine H.

Was completely satisfied with my visit.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like people work there they are really... — Cameron W.

I really like people work there they are really friendly people

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting  — Elsie G.

I always feel that I am getting the absolute and complete eye examination. Dr. Stone is very clear when explaining anything to me, and very patience if I have questions. The staff are truly warm, friendly and a delight first thing when arriving.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We Live Wilson Eye. They are always there to he... — Patricia L.

We Live Wilson Eye. They are always there to help us with our eye needs!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly from the time I ... — Rebecca J.

All of the staff were friendly from the time I arrived until I left.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

We have complete faith in Dr. Payne. He explains in detail what is going on with our eyes. He does so in a manner that we can understand. We find his staff to be pleasant and when there was a problem with my eyes they got me in immediately.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry, Sr. is a real nice thoughtful person... — Janet F.

Dr. Perry, Sr. is a real nice thoughtful person. He makes me feel at ease when I go there.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Shirley B.

a pleasant place to get quality medical attention

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry, Jr the # 1 Optometrist — Jacinthia S.

Dr. Perry, Jr is an excellent and patient Optometrist, he does not brush you aside, he is real with you, and he cares, therefore that is very refreshing.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I rate Wilson a10+. — Deborah J.

Overall I rate Wilson a10+.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and I'm being see... — Maria P.

The staff is always very nice and I'm being seen pretty quickly after checking in. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Stone for many years and he is just great.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wilson Eye Assoc. Kind, Fast, and Overall AMAZING! — Gloria A.

I was staying over the weekend in Wilson with my boyfriend when his house was on fire while we were asleep. We got out safely, however I only had time to put in one eye contact and I didn't have anything else (no glasses, extra contacts, nothing) . Wilson Eye Associates took me in that Monday morning and gave me a trial pair of contacts, mailed another trial pair, and were super kind and sympathetic about the situation. My eye doctor was Matthew Aldrich, a funny and very kind and patient person! No matter how far I live away, I have still not found a better place than Wilson Eye Associates, THANK YOU!!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and competent care! — Agnes M.

Caring and competent care!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service here is great... — Vanetta S.

Service here is great you never have to wait long at all. Everyone is so polite and professional.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience! — Paula G.

Always an outstanding experience!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional atmosphere. Always ... — Lisa H.

Very friendly, professional atmosphere. Always enjoyable experience.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to have an on-line place to go look ... — Christian H.

It is nice to have an on-line place to go look at my profile

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne is great with Star. She is mentally ... — Star G.

Dr. Payne is great with Star. She is mentally handicapped and he works well with her. Thanks for the understanding and and friendly conversation. Judy George

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay C.

Dr Aldrich was very thorough, kind and compassionate. I will be transferring care because of this. My spouse said he would be transferring care as well. Excellent care.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ralph Perry, Jr., and his staff really care... — Kari B.

Dr. Ralph Perry, Jr., and his staff really care about their patients! I actually look forward to my visits!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great visit! — John H.

As always, a great visit!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Raleigh, but I will drive to Wilson t... — Linda M.

I live in Raleigh, but I will drive to Wilson to get my eyes tested by Dr. Ralph Perry Jr. He is a genius and always knows exactly what to do to correct my changing eyesight. In an addition to Dr. Perry Jr., the entire staff keeps the office running like a well oiled machine!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome first appointment — Katheryn C.

Very awesome first appointment

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Carrie D.

Everyone in this office is so friendly! Great service!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Minnie M.

Will always come back. Everything went well. Staff was friendly.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have got great services from Wilson Eye.I th... — William K.

I have got great services from Wilson Eye.I think that I am well informed about my eye health.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service from front to ba... — David H.

Great people and great service from front to back. I would never consider going anywhere else.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the online reminders.Helps... — Eric V.

I really appreciate the online reminders. Helps me not to forget.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Vanessa P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! Thanks for your kind c... — Roger R.

Great staff and doctors! Thanks for your kind courteous service

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏾 — Arshonda B.

The staff was great! They were very helpful and concern with your needs... pricing was also very reasonable...

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WEA thank you for your services. Dr. Matthew w... — Priscilla W.

WEA thank you for your services. Dr. Matthew was a great as always. timing and courtesy was appreciated.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar positive — Nancy B.

I have always had a positive experience with each visit.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Dr. Perry last week during ... — Adam T.

It was great seeing Dr. Perry last week during my appointment. Dr. Perry was wonderful as always and got me in and out in a timely manner.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As expected  — Jodi R.

Great people! Good service.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. As always, everyone is so friendly... — Richard R.

Great visit. As always, everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Dr. Barney is wonderful. ... — Donna B.

Always a great visit. Dr. Barney is wonderful. Did have a longer than usual wait.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! All staff and doctor payne are... — Michelle S.

Great service!!! All staff and doctor payne are so helpful and friendly! Would recommend to everyone.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is great and staff is very nice also ... — Lisa C.

My doctor is great and staff is very nice also I like text reminders for appointment

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star GREAT WEBSITE EASY TO NAVIGATE — Jimmy P.

GREAT WEBSITE EASY TO NAVIGATE

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant exper — Ann R.

Always a pleasant experience

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee M.

A great experience. Everyone was very friendly, efficient & very good at their respective duties.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The support staff and doctors are the best !!! — Thomas B.

The support staff and doctors are the best !!!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will love them. — Bridgette H.

I have been using this office since I was a very little girl. I feel more like family when I go into the office. If you want a doctor that really cares and will go over an beyond to help you this is you place. If you want staffing that is not there to just get a pay check, they really care, they are happy to see you, this is your place.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmie L.

I went to Wilson Eye Associates with a real concern regarding one of my eyes. I was immediately made to fell welcome and staff members were friendly and very helpful. The Doctor was very professional and put me at ease about the problem I was having. Overall, a very good experience.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy seeing Dr. Perry Jr!! Everyone is very n... — Candace P.

Enjoy seeing Dr. Perry Jr!! Everyone is very nice and friendly!!!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff. Fast and great service... — Travis S.

Always a friendly staff. Fast and great service.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as always. Dr. Perry Jr. ... — Wendy E.

My visit was pleasant as always. Dr. Perry Jr. and his staff are very helpful and provide great customer service.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Mary M.

Love Dr. Stone!!! Everyone is very professional. I was in and out very fast.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, prompt and courteous staff, th... — Hope B.

Excellent visit, prompt and courteous staff, thorough and caring doctor. Highly recommend.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination.  — Deborah W.

Very thorough examination.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall satisfaction rate of 4.5 stars ! — Cathy W.

Overall satisfaction rate of 4.5 stars !

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Perry's are the best in the business — James D.

The Perry's are the best in the business

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. STONE SOLVED MY PROBLEM. — Brenda S.

DR. STONE SOLVED MY PROBLEM.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, EVERYONE working there is ... — Cynthia P.

The office is clean, EVERYONE working there is so nice, they all speak to you. Everyone acts like you are the only person there and they are so glad you are there. It's a pleasure to go have my eyes checked.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always does a decent job..Evertyon very nice..... — Jimmy P.

Always does a decent job..Evertyon very nice...

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone smiles and cares for you as a pat — Brenda D.

Everyone smiles and cares for you as a patient

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the experience and would de — Lisa M.

Loved the experience and would definitely recommend

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received prompt and congenial ser... — Basil C.

I have always received prompt and congenial service. I was checked in, taken through two tests and then was seen by the Dr.. I have been especially impressed by those who fit the glasses and help with selection. I have a problem where I need for my lenses to be carefully located in the frames. If not, I have headaches. These great folks have done a great job with this each time I have been in the office.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where Patients are 1st ! — Bonnie V.

Excellent Practice! Dr. Payne has been our family Ophthalmologist since he started his practice in Wilson 30 plus yrs ago. He is an excellent Doctor and we appreciate his knowledge and ability to assist us with any visual medical concerns. His assistant; Teresa has been beside him as long as I can remember and extremely efficient. Excellent office staff at this practice. Dr. Payne is also very personable and kind. He and his family are vital to our community and care for others. More than anything, He's a family man and a role model; a dedicated Christian. We consider Dr. Payne our doctor but also our friend. Dr. Bonnie Vause, Ed.D.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an awesome visit! Dr. Perry jr was pleasen... — Dianna M.

What an awesome visit! Dr. Perry jr was pleasent and fast! I was in and out without feeling rushed! He answered all my questions!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Great staff and Dr.Payne is Aw... — Teresa L.

Wonderful visit. Great staff and Dr.Payne is Awesome!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are all like family love them all — Gwendolyn W.

They are all like family love them all

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit didn't have any problems and... — Jean V.

I enjoyed my visit didn't have any problems and the staff were very helpful in helping me pick out my new glasses and it's always wonderful to catch up with dr perrry sr

Jan 5, 2017