StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great visit and Dr. Payne and... — Lyniah B.

As always I had a great visit and Dr. Payne and the rest of the staff were warm and hospitable.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar accommodating, pleasant, please, . — Louise S.

Professional, accommodating, pleasant, please, I could go on and on with the exceptional service I've received there. I see why you are so busy. Good service is a rarity in our society these days.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took a long time to get an appointment but once... — Shirley G.

Took a long time to get an appointment but once there we checked in, saw the doctor and were on our way in about 45 mins to and hour.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and very friendly staff. ... — Jeanette D.

Always great service and very friendly staff. Very short wait time which is so nice.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Everyone was helpful and hardly any wai... — Susan L.

Great!! Everyone was helpful and hardly any wait time. I love Dr. Payne and Teresa.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with WILSON Eye — Timothy W.

My experience with WILSON Eye is amazing and very accommodating. This staff is sweet and caring for each customer including the contacts and glasses associates

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann M.

Dr. Perry Senior has been my eye doctor for many years. He is, and always has been, the best! He is so welcoming, attentive, compassionate, professional, and loving to me and my family. I thank God for him!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the staf... — Cynthia P.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the staff treated me as if I was the only patient and didn't push me like I was just a number. I had a really nice visit.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! — Ramona A.

Excellent service and customer care!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a awesome place to get your vision need... — Derlyn B.

This is a awesome place to get your vision needs met. The staff and Optometrists are so respectful and friendly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Dr. Perry Jr. — Courtney L.

I have enjoyed going to Wilson Eye Associates for the last few years... The care about their patients and has a great family feel... The works have good energy and are very polite...

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ..Great place — Beverly T.

Didnt have to wait long. My visit was great, all the girls are so nice that I dealt with. Love Dr Payne and have been going to him forever and always will. Would recommend him to everyone.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire office perso... — Commilus B.

I was very pleased with the entire office personnel that I came in contact with. They were very professional and explained in detail the exams to be performed and expected results.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Quality staff.  — Mary M.

Nice facility. Quality staff.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for professional service received! — Donna F.

Thankful for professional service received!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit at this off — Martha G.

First visit at this office

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors and great service. ... — Marshall D.

Great staff, great doctors and great service. Could not be happier.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Dr Stone an exce... — Betty L.

Excellent customer service and Dr Stone an excellent optometrist.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Wait time was short and I ... — Robert H.

Very friendly staff. Wait time was short and I was in and out (including eye glasses) within an hour.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!! Best eye doctors! — Constance T.

Excellent service!! Best eye doctors!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Wilson Eye Associates for... — Jean O.

I have been coming to Wilson Eye Associates for 20 years and have always received courteousness attention from all of the staff and from Dr. Stone with whom I have now been seeing. I recently request if it was possible to locate a frame I really like that was over 3 years old and they did and now I am having my new glasses made up, that is how it is done there they do the extra no question

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda S.

I have always been treated friendly and professionally while been seen at Wilson Eye Associates.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very helpful. they are very friend... — Anthony A.

the staff is very helpful. they are very friendly even when they are super busy:)

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Christian K.

We always have a great experience at Wilson Eye Associates. Dr. Payne is wonderful! He's so great with our kids.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Elizabeth E.

Everything went great. I was in and out under 30 minutes.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors in Town! — Janet S.

My daughter and I have been coming here for years, we always receive great service here.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was very please with the whole thing from ck ... — Arden P.

i was very please with the whole thing from ck in to exam to ck out all very professional and timely . but most of all found my problem and didn`t try to sell me something i did`t need but more imprortant what i do need fr the health of my eyes THANK-YOU SO MUCH

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Was given a thorough... — Jamie B.

Very pleasant experience. Was given a thorough exam by friendly staff and doctor. Both were happy to answer all my questions.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar service — Terry W.

Being a long time patient of Dr. Perry, jr, I have become very accustomed to his "out of the box" bedside manner, which is always engaging. The staff is super and friendly. 5 stars.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Perry was wonderful.  — Deborah H.

Dr Perry was wonderful. He is always in a good mood and takes his time with you.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Appointment Experience! — Ashley L.

I just moved to Wilson not too long ago and was on the search for a new optometrist. Dr. Perry Jr. came highly recommended by my family! I enjoyed my visit with him and the ladies in the section to pick out my new frames! Everyone was friendly and willing to help me out.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was overwhelmed with emotion when I was taken... — Lucinda B.

I was overwhelmed with emotion when I was taken care of so quickly after an accident with my eye. I accidentally stuck a paper in my eye and it cut the cornea. The pain was horrible. The staff got me in to see Dr. Stone extremely fast and his nurse gave me some much needed numbing drops for my hurt eye. I called my own ophthalmologist, Dr. Genge, but there were no doctors there. They were all in surgery. I don't think that's a good business move to have NO doctors for emergencies. My eye is still not 100% healed, but I'm on the way. Thank you, Dr. Stone, for taking care of my emergent needs that day!! I would like for Dr. Stone to be my new eye doctor!!!! Cindy

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS A BUSY OFFICE, BUT I WOULD LIKE THE SEATS... — Mamie U.

IT IS A BUSY OFFICE, BUT I WOULD LIKE THE SEATS IN THE WAITING ROOM TO BE MORE COMFORTABLE.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff have always been professional... — Michael W.

Doctors and staff have always been professional and nice and I always felt like they were happy to see me.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems other than would not accept United ... — Freida V.

No problems other than would not accept United Healthcare Insurance.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Dale H.

the people who were there are excellent from the receptionist to everyone in between to DR. Aldridge

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna W.

As usual, Dr. Perry, Jr. was very nice and informative concerning both my and my husbands eye health

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne was great helping me choose my glasses... — Kaphie S.

Marianne was great helping me choose my glasses. Staff is very friendly. Barney Perry is the best

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The people are friendly and ... — Catherine D.

Great experience. The people are friendly and efficient, the perfect combination!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Payne and th... — John B.

My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Payne and the entire staff at Wilson Eye Associates are always great.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to make an appointment because off an eye... — Stephen O.

I had to make an appointment because off an eye problem that came up over the weekend. Called Monday and got in same day. As always was treated very nicely.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal — Jeffrey S.

Very professional and personal. Great visit. Dr. Stone is a great optometrist and his staff is wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend Wilson Eye Associates.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Payne. I think he is an excellent op... — Jacquelyn S.

I love Dr. Payne. I think he is an excellent optometrist and our family has been seeing him for almost 30 years. The staff has always been very prompt and pleasant.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Doctor and assistants highlyNo... — Vivian P.

Great experience. Doctor and assistants highly professional and very thorough in examinations.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt, friendly and very knowledgeable sta... — Ronda E.

Great appt, friendly and very knowledgeable staff - keep up the good work

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne is great! He is great with our kids a... — Nicholas K.

Dr. Payne is great! He is great with our kids and is very informative about every aspect of the eye exam

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry Jr. and his Staff has and continues t... — Dennis H.

Dr. Perry Jr. and his Staff has and continues to provide excellent service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar much better — Patsy T.

Since my last visit you have made changes that are positive for a patient. Wait time is a little less but the biggest change is the desk. Not as congested and able to help patients quicker. Good job !!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth running office. Friendly staff and great... — Bette M.

Smooth running office. Friendly staff and great doctors!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff. Quick servi... — Krystal L.

Very professional & friendly staff. Quick service, I was called back after waiting 5 minutes and it was busy. The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me options that worked best for me.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and have alway... — Justin W.

I have been going here for years and have always been pleased by the service I have received. The staff and doctors all always friendly and prompt. Wilson eye Associated is the only place in Wilson I will go for my Optometrist needs.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne has always been fantastic. Seems like... — Leanne B.

Dr. Payne has always been fantastic. Seems like we even have shorter wait times than in years past and are happy they have recently updated their referral system to keep things running even smoother.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this practice and wi... — Lois F.

This was my first visit to this practice and with Dr. Stone.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient.. — Ronald E.

Of all my doctors, Dr. Perry,Sr. ranks far above them with his outstanding bedside manner.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Wilson Eye Associates for many ye... — Barbara L.

Been going to Wilson Eye Associates for many years and would highly recommend them . Everyone in the office is always kind and very helpful .

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star always !!! Very Professional and exceeds... — Charles T.

5 star always !!! Very Professional and exceeds my expectations!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim S.

Awesome service from Dr. Payne and his staff! Eye exam, prescription adjustment, new contacts and I think it still only took about 30-35 minutes from start to finish. Dr. Payne is always great about explaining the results of the exam and changes in my vision.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i really like the doctors and staff but i just ... — Lloyd J.

i really like the doctors and staff but i just wish your glass didnt cost so much but i really need to come back in and order a pair was just liking around for a deal cause am on a fix income thank you and GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR STAFF

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at Wilson Eye Ass... — Susan W.

This was my first appointment at Wilson Eye Assoc. and I must say I was very impressed in how quickly I was called, examined and on my way out. Needless to say I have been at Eye Clinics all my life and this was a first for me. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your clinic to anyone looking for an Eye Doctor.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Things went well and My condition was treated — James W.

Things went well and My condition was treated

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Dr. Payne is very knowle... — Lucinda D.

Everything went fine. Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable and the staff is very friendly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor — Annie G.

I like my doctor. He takes time to know who I am. He explains everything so I can understand it.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barney  — Amy G.

Dr. Barney is the best! He made me feel welcome and important.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Highly recommend  — Elizabeth E.

Great practice. Highly recommend

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my overall visit 5 — Joyce B.

I would rate my overall visit 5

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Wilson Eyes Associates, Optometrists, PA — Donald H.

I am a retired pharmaceutical rep. I spent twenty years of my life interacting with medical office staff, nurses and doctors. I have always found that this entire office is efficient, friendly and proactive in offering to assist my family members and me. They are strong patient advocates when dealing with insurance and other possible roadblocks to the best possible patient care and outcomes. They also make it possible for patients needing more specialized services to get these services without having to leave Wilson by allowing specialists to come in and use their office facilities. They are strong supporters of the community as well. One of the best optometry offices in the state.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payne is a kind caring extremely knowledgeab... — Sharon M.

Dr Payne is a kind caring extremely knowledgeable and well qualified. The staff @ Wilson Eye Associates always treat you like you are a part if the family.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are a wonderful group and have done really... — Barbara H.

They are a wonderful group and have done really Good for me from the time Vince Thomas was my Doctor to now with Dr. Stone. I had an emergency recently and Dr. Stone did a great job for me.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Perry Sr. For 45 years. He... — Lynn G.

I have been going to Perry Sr. For 45 years. He is the best and my family loves him. We always get very good and personal service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Michael F.

You guys are awesome thank you 4alludo..

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to rate you it would be five a (5) Exc... — Judy S.

If I had to rate you it would be five a (5) Excellent

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr Perry .. super nice! — Michael G.

Great visit. Dr Perry .. super nice!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne — Michael F.

I like Dr. Payne. He's down to earth and straightforward.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting in and out in about 45min.... — James S.

It was great getting in and out in about 45min. It is just really tough to pick out frames. Not real clear for which are men’s and which are women’s.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit wonderful doctor — Delilah A.

Great visit wonderful doctor

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Efficient Services with a wonderf... — Terri C.

Excellent and Efficient Services with a wonderful staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments  — Cynthia S.

I always enjoy coming to my appointments! Everyone is so friendly, and the staff is so sweet! I wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for your eye needs! — Linda M.

Best place to go for your eye needs!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet gentle and professional services couldn’t... — Lee B.

Sweet gentle and professional services couldn’t ask for any better services

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I had a very good visit with Dr. Perry, Sr. He is so thorough and has always been my doctor as well as my wife's optometrist. I hope he never retires.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to Dr. Stone, I interacted with 4 s... — William F.

In addition to Dr. Stone, I interacted with 4 staff persons. All five were caring and professional. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been 100% satisfied with the serv... — Alicia H.

I have always been 100% satisfied with the service and with Dr Stone! Plan to continue coming there every year

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Tracy C.

Very nice staff! Although they looked very busy, I was seen at my scheduled appointment time! No waiting!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in almost before I could select a magazin... — Jerry T.

I was in almost before I could select a magazine...examined...and out the door. Everyone was professional and pleasant. I actually enjoyed my visit. Most of all I trust my doctor's care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Sammie K.

Everything has always been great with my appts. at Wilson Eye Associates. Everyone is very pleasant and polite. Dr. Payne is a pleasure to see and he along with the staff make you feel very relaxed.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the short wait time (great improvement)... — Gloria F.

I loved the short wait time (great improvement). Everyone was very patient and courteous. Was not rushed to pick out new glasses. I love coming to get my glasses each year.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personalbe — Jonathan E.

Professional and Personalbe

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and relaxing visit — Lora P.

I always enjoy our visits to Wilson Eye Associates. The staff and doctors are kind and that goes a long way. They are experts, but don't mind explaining everything to my inquisitive daughter. We've been going there for years and have always been happy with their services 😊.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just another day at Wilson Eye Associates, Opt. — Linda W.

Very warm and friendly . I feel at ease with my Dr. and nurse. All staff make you feel at home.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

Always an enjoyable experience. Dr. Payne always has time for your questions & you learn something interesting about your eye.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, staff was friendly and courteous  — Connie B.

As usual, staff was friendly and courteous

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Taylor, Advertising Sales Consultant  — Christopher T.

The staff and doctor were excellent. I could not have asked for better service. I would highly recommend Wilson Eye Associates to everyone with an Optometrist need! Thanks for taking good care of me!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, personal service! — Ashley S.

Everyone was so friendly, from check in to check out! My glasses were ready in the same week that I had my appointment. Best eye care EVER!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be back. Everyone was so friend... — Kelly T.

I am so glad to be back. Everyone was so friendly and it was good to be back home. I love how you feel like family and not a patient.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Payne  — Elsie E.

I saw Dr. Payne and have been going to see him for years. He is very down to earth,polite,and easy to talk to.I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment. Dr. Payne is so good explaining what is going on in my eyes. I would recommend Dr. Payne to anyone.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam,,Dr Perry totally understood my needs and ... — James S.

Exam,,Dr Perry totally understood my needs and directed me how to understand it

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad the Lord led us your way. Very pleased,... — Trellis W.

So glad the Lord led us your way. Very pleased, have saved my eyesight!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joseph C.

Very professional and very well organized though out the office. Very pleasent employees

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Always helpful and pleasan... — Tonya C.

Love the staff here. Always helpful and pleasant. Great experience.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always courteous staff, great doctors, and j... — Gordon D.

As always courteous staff, great doctors, and just a pleasure to go.

Sep 11, 2017