StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The people are friendly and ... — Catherine D.

Great experience. The people are friendly and efficient, the perfect combination!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Payne and th... — John B.

My recent visit was excellent. Dr. Payne and the entire staff at Wilson Eye Associates are always great.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to make an appointment because off an eye... — Stephen O.

I had to make an appointment because off an eye problem that came up over the weekend. Called Monday and got in same day. As always was treated very nicely.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal — Jeffrey S.

Very professional and personal. Great visit. Dr. Stone is a great optometrist and his staff is wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend Wilson Eye Associates.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Payne. I think he is an excellent op... — Jacquelyn S.

I love Dr. Payne. I think he is an excellent optometrist and our family has been seeing him for almost 30 years. The staff has always been very prompt and pleasant.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Doctor and assistants highlyNo... — Vivian P.

Great experience. Doctor and assistants highly professional and very thorough in examinations.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt, friendly and very knowledgeable sta... — Ronda E.

Great appt, friendly and very knowledgeable staff - keep up the good work

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne is great! He is great with our kids a... — Nicholas K.

Dr. Payne is great! He is great with our kids and is very informative about every aspect of the eye exam

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry Jr. and his Staff has and continues t... — Dennis H.

Dr. Perry Jr. and his Staff has and continues to provide excellent service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar much better — Patsy T.

Since my last visit you have made changes that are positive for a patient. Wait time is a little less but the biggest change is the desk. Not as congested and able to help patients quicker. Good job !!!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth running office. Friendly staff and great... — Bette M.

Smooth running office. Friendly staff and great doctors!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly staff. Quick servi... — Krystal L.

Very professional & friendly staff. Quick service, I was called back after waiting 5 minutes and it was busy. The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me options that worked best for me.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and have alway... — Justin W.

I have been going here for years and have always been pleased by the service I have received. The staff and doctors all always friendly and prompt. Wilson eye Associated is the only place in Wilson I will go for my Optometrist needs.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne has always been fantastic. Seems like... — Leanne B.

Dr. Payne has always been fantastic. Seems like we even have shorter wait times than in years past and are happy they have recently updated their referral system to keep things running even smoother.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this practice and wi... — Lois F.

This was my first visit to this practice and with Dr. Stone.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient.. — Ronald E.

Of all my doctors, Dr. Perry,Sr. ranks far above them with his outstanding bedside manner.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Wilson Eye Associates for many ye... — Barbara L.

Been going to Wilson Eye Associates for many years and would highly recommend them . Everyone in the office is always kind and very helpful .

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star always !!! Very Professional and exceeds... — Charles T.

5 star always !!! Very Professional and exceeds my expectations!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim S.

Awesome service from Dr. Payne and his staff! Eye exam, prescription adjustment, new contacts and I think it still only took about 30-35 minutes from start to finish. Dr. Payne is always great about explaining the results of the exam and changes in my vision.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i really like the doctors and staff but i just ... — Lloyd J.

i really like the doctors and staff but i just wish your glass didnt cost so much but i really need to come back in and order a pair was just liking around for a deal cause am on a fix income thank you and GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR STAFF

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at Wilson Eye Ass... — Susan W.

This was my first appointment at Wilson Eye Assoc. and I must say I was very impressed in how quickly I was called, examined and on my way out. Needless to say I have been at Eye Clinics all my life and this was a first for me. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your clinic to anyone looking for an Eye Doctor.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Things went well and My condition was treated — James W.

Things went well and My condition was treated

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Dr. Payne is very knowle... — Lucinda D.

Everything went fine. Dr. Payne is very knowledgeable and the staff is very friendly.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor — Annie G.

I like my doctor. He takes time to know who I am. He explains everything so I can understand it.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barney  — Amy G.

Dr. Barney is the best! He made me feel welcome and important.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Highly recommend  — Elizabeth E.

Great practice. Highly recommend

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my overall visit 5 — Joyce B.

I would rate my overall visit 5

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Wilson Eyes Associates, Optometrists, PA — Donald H.

I am a retired pharmaceutical rep. I spent twenty years of my life interacting with medical office staff, nurses and doctors. I have always found that this entire office is efficient, friendly and proactive in offering to assist my family members and me. They are strong patient advocates when dealing with insurance and other possible roadblocks to the best possible patient care and outcomes. They also make it possible for patients needing more specialized services to get these services without having to leave Wilson by allowing specialists to come in and use their office facilities. They are strong supporters of the community as well. One of the best optometry offices in the state.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Payne is a kind caring extremely knowledgeab... — Sharon M.

Dr Payne is a kind caring extremely knowledgeable and well qualified. The staff @ Wilson Eye Associates always treat you like you are a part if the family.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are a wonderful group and have done really... — Barbara H.

They are a wonderful group and have done really Good for me from the time Vince Thomas was my Doctor to now with Dr. Stone. I had an emergency recently and Dr. Stone did a great job for me.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Perry Sr. For 45 years. He... — Lynn G.

I have been going to Perry Sr. For 45 years. He is the best and my family loves him. We always get very good and personal service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Michael F.

You guys are awesome thank you 4alludo..

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I had to rate you it would be five a (5) Exc... — Judy S.

If I had to rate you it would be five a (5) Excellent

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr Perry .. super nice! — Michael G.

Great visit. Dr Perry .. super nice!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne — Michael F.

I like Dr. Payne. He's down to earth and straightforward.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great getting in and out in about 45min.... — James S.

It was great getting in and out in about 45min. It is just really tough to pick out frames. Not real clear for which are men’s and which are women’s.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit wonderful doctor — Delilah A.

Great visit wonderful doctor

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Efficient Services with a wonderf... — Terri C.

Excellent and Efficient Services with a wonderful staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments  — Cynthia S.

I always enjoy coming to my appointments! Everyone is so friendly, and the staff is so sweet! I wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for your eye needs! — Linda M.

Best place to go for your eye needs!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet gentle and professional services couldn’t... — Lee B.

Sweet gentle and professional services couldn’t ask for any better services

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

I had a very good visit with Dr. Perry, Sr. He is so thorough and has always been my doctor as well as my wife's optometrist. I hope he never retires.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to Dr. Stone, I interacted with 4 s... — William F.

In addition to Dr. Stone, I interacted with 4 staff persons. All five were caring and professional. Thank you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been 100% satisfied with the serv... — Alicia H.

I have always been 100% satisfied with the service and with Dr Stone! Plan to continue coming there every year

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Tracy C.

Very nice staff! Although they looked very busy, I was seen at my scheduled appointment time! No waiting!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in almost before I could select a magazin... — Jerry T.

I was in almost before I could select a magazine...examined...and out the door. Everyone was professional and pleasant. I actually enjoyed my visit. Most of all I trust my doctor's care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam — Sammie K.

Everything has always been great with my appts. at Wilson Eye Associates. Everyone is very pleasant and polite. Dr. Payne is a pleasure to see and he along with the staff make you feel very relaxed.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the short wait time (great improvement)... — Gloria F.

I loved the short wait time (great improvement). Everyone was very patient and courteous. Was not rushed to pick out new glasses. I love coming to get my glasses each year.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personalbe — Jonathan E.

Professional and Personalbe

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and relaxing visit — Lora P.

I always enjoy our visits to Wilson Eye Associates. The staff and doctors are kind and that goes a long way. They are experts, but don't mind explaining everything to my inquisitive daughter. We've been going there for years and have always been happy with their services 😊.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just another day at Wilson Eye Associates, Opt. — Linda W.

Very warm and friendly . I feel at ease with my Dr. and nurse. All staff make you feel at home.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

Always an enjoyable experience. Dr. Payne always has time for your questions & you learn something interesting about your eye.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, staff was friendly and courteous  — Connie B.

As usual, staff was friendly and courteous

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chris Taylor, Advertising Sales Consultant  — Christopher T.

The staff and doctor were excellent. I could not have asked for better service. I would highly recommend Wilson Eye Associates to everyone with an Optometrist need! Thanks for taking good care of me!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, personal service! — Ashley S.

Everyone was so friendly, from check in to check out! My glasses were ready in the same week that I had my appointment. Best eye care EVER!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be back. Everyone was so friend... — Kelly T.

I am so glad to be back. Everyone was so friendly and it was good to be back home. I love how you feel like family and not a patient.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Payne  — Elsie E.

I saw Dr. Payne and have been going to see him for years. He is very down to earth,polite,and easy to talk to.I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment. Dr. Payne is so good explaining what is going on in my eyes. I would recommend Dr. Payne to anyone.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam,,Dr Perry totally understood my needs and ... — James S.

Exam,,Dr Perry totally understood my needs and directed me how to understand it

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad the Lord led us your way. Very pleased,... — Trellis W.

So glad the Lord led us your way. Very pleased, have saved my eyesight!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Joseph C.

Very professional and very well organized though out the office. Very pleasent employees

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. Always helpful and pleasan... — Tonya C.

Love the staff here. Always helpful and pleasant. Great experience.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always courteous staff, great doctors, and j... — Gordon D.

As always courteous staff, great doctors, and just a pleasure to go.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and fast, friendly people — Joyce R.

It was great and fast, friendly people

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, service was excellent . — Kenneth B.

As always, service was excellent .

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry D.

I was very pleased with my whole experience..

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Sandra P.

I can't imagine anyone other than Dr R.Perry taking care of my eyes. He is so thorough and compassionate.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IT'S DR. PAYNE......HE'S ALWAYS FIRST CLASS — Danny E.

IT'S DR. PAYNE......HE'S ALWAYS FIRST CLASS

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John W.

My visit was excellent just like every other visit.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bessie P.

professional and patient.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, didn't take long at all. — Tomeia F.

Great service, didn't take long at all.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ARRIVED A LITTLE EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT. WAS ... — Kenneth H.

ARRIVED A LITTLE EARLY FOR MY APPOINTMENT. WAS TAKEN EARLY AND IN AND OUT IS LESS THAN ONE HOUR.. AS USUAL, GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH A PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOCTORS.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott T.

Great experience, I enjoyed seeing Dr. Perry.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional with very little... — George D.

Everyone was very professional with very little wait time. Was in and out in great time as Dr. Payne did his normally fantastic job of being thorough, professional and detailed.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE — Jeanette S.

I am always very impressed ad satisfied with Dr. Perry, Sr. & the staff at Wilson Eye Associates. When I enter the door, I am treated with the best customer service by all employees.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always friendly and profe... — Amber K.

Staff and doctors are always friendly and professional. As busy as they are, the wait is never more than a few minutes. Very efficiently ran office.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally love the online appt reminder  — Jill P.

Totally love the online appt reminder

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to dr perry jr, he is s... — Michelle P.

I absolutely love going to dr perry jr, he is so knowledgeable and helpful. Even if your blind as a bat and a little down about it, he makes it seem not so bad and gives reassurance that everything will be okay! On the other hand, the wait here is unbelievable!!! My appt was at 10 and I arrived a fees mins before. Didn't get called until 10:40 and then I was quickly put into another waiting area. I finally got a room and saw the doctor around 11:15 and left around 11:30. I understand you are busy but perhaps you book too many clients at the same time?! Unfortunately, I'm always late going back to work and because of this I may not be able to come back here. I

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payne is great! Knowledgeable, caring with ... — Thomas C.

Dr. Payne is great! Knowledgeable, caring with a wonderful sense of humor.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff!!  — Kathy R.

Love Dr Payne's office staff!! They are caring and friendly and very helpful!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The services was great from the time I entered ... — Marian B.

The services was great from the time I entered the building until I checked out

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr Stone office he and his nurs... — Bettie P.

I love going to Dr Stone office he and his nurses and everyone out there or great they are the best eye center in wilson to me

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to Wilson Eye Associates has always b... — Benjamin S.

Our visit to Wilson Eye Associates has always been very positive. The staff are very helpful and take time to work with each patient in a very customer friendly manner.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area I had my first eye appointment ... — Laureen S.

New to the area I had my first eye appointment at the Wilson Eye Associates on August 8th. I was greeted and asked a few questions, and I was impressed when I was called back without much waiting time! I was still filling out the new patient information. I went to different rooms, answered questions and had a few eye tests then ended in Dr. Stone's exam room.Which I was impressed with how he listened to my concerns did some more tests and felt reassured that I have found my new eye doctor! Thank you Wilson Eye Associates!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctors. Always friendly and su... — Elizabeth M.

Great staff and Doctors. Always friendly and supportive. Excellent care.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency  — William K.

Got debris in my eye and it was getting worse by the hour. They got me in on a Monday of all days and Barney took great care of my problem. Nice to have good folks that care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabrielle D.

Excellent doctors and patient service

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit, customer service, p... — Jennifer K.

Very pleased with my visit, customer service, professionalism & seen in a timely manner was perfect. And a very friendly welcoming as I walked into the office.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are awsome Barney did a great job t... — Robert B.

you guys are awsome Barney did a great job thank you!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Carla M.

I was very pleased with my visit. I was acknowledged the moment I walked through the door and was seen very promptly. The best part was that I received a diagnosis and was able to begin treatment right away. The treatment has been very effective so far. The only issue I have is that I should have made my appointment sooner instead of waiting and hoping things would resolve on their own!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Dionne W.

Very professional and courteous

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stone and his staff are wonderful. He reme... — Jacob F.

Dr. Stone and his staff are wonderful. He remembers things about your children and family. He is very personable with his staff.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection. I called in at 8:15 in ... — Melissa Z.

I had an eye infection. I called in at 8:15 in the morning and they were able to see me within the hour. I got in, promptly taken back, treated and released! I will recommend all my family and friends to see them!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good eye visit on Tuesday. You all... — Arteala G.

I had a very good eye visit on Tuesday. You all do very good work and I thank you.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny N.

Very professional. I was late but was served quickly.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Amanda P.

The office visit was super quick. Everyone was very kind and helpful!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always my visit was helpful and fast.I was ... — Bonnie M.

as always my visit was helpful and fast. I was treated very well and felt like I got the treatment that I needed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff. Punctual to m... — Dee W.

Courteous and professional staff. Punctual to my appointment time. Nice experience.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed! It was my 1st visit so I ... — Crystal B.

I was very impressed! It was my 1st visit so I expected it to take awhile but it didn't. I was in and out of there in about an hour and that was getting sunglasses also! Everyone was extremely friendly and very professional!!! Thank you all!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia P.

Dr. Perry, Sr. has been my eye doctor for probably 35 years or more and I have always been pleased with the service I receive at my appointments.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service!! — Scott H.

I have been coming here for over 13 years to get my eyes checked. Staff is always friendly and Dr Perry Jr is always quick and efficient.

Jul 17, 2017