StarStarStarStarStar happy with visit I was in and out quick and ea... — Frank M.

happy with visit I was in and out quick and easy

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great place for your dental care needs ... — William H.

It is a great place for your dental care needs and the atmosphere is wonderful. Thanks for everything you do !!!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CDC has a very friendly and warm staff. They in... — Susan S.

CDC has a very friendly and warm staff. They instill confidence and always pit me at ease!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Assistants... — Phyllis S.

Visits are always pleasant and any discomfort is minimized.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd Visit for a tooth extraction! — Rick E.

2nd Visit for a tooth extraction!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful Dentist and Support Staff — Dianne K.

What a wonderful Dentist and Support Staff

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had chipped tooth. Received appt. quickly. Litt... — Susan B.

Had chipped tooth. Received appt. quickly. Little ir no waiting for appointment. Dr. Winchester's Dental assistant was very courteous and cheerful. Tooth smooth out and on my way in less than 30 minutes

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service ever! — Denise H.

I woke up Tuesday morning and realized my mouth guard that I wear at night had broken. I was going into Morehead City for other errands and then had to be in New Bern by 11:30 for another appointment. I stopped into Dr. Winchester's office and told the girls in the front office what had happened. One of them took time to go back to talk with Megan who obviously then talked with Dr. Winchester. Within five minutes I was in a room, and about 5 minutes later I walked out of the clinic with a fully repaired mouth guard. What service! Thank you Dr. Winchester's office.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris D.

I am very pleased with the dental services provided by Dr. Winchester. Of all the Dentistsis I've been to in my life he provides the most thorough, straightforward approach to Dentistry. I am pleased enough that I have referred all members of my family and tell my friends about him also.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not fearful of the dentist anymore! — Allison D.

The office staff, the hygienist, and the dentist were all exceptionally kind and helpful during my rather extensive visit. My employer was requiring a great deal of paperwork that was tedious at best but the staff handled it with smiles on their faces! They treated me like they cared about me. In this world of people being treated like numbers, this staff definitely understands how to make people feel valued!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff1 — Maria S.

Wonderful service and staff1

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit.. — Brian B.

Very happy with everyone during my visit. Jill is fantastic and the ladies behind the counter are very pleasant and courteous. Dr Winchester was very informative and easy to talk to.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quick, professional and affordable — Jim B.

quick, professional and affordable

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! — Amanda E.

Absolutely wonderful! You guys are great with working with my kid.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

The people were very nice and made me feel like coming back for their services. I would recommend other people to go there for all their dental procedures.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ☆☆☆☆☆ — Jada K.

Not a single complaint :)

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Root canal — Wes V.

Everything went great. Dr. Jack always does a superb job. But I did notice the filling didn't match my crown color very well. It is very small & nobody but me would ever see it.But it did bother me a little when I first saw it. Other than that, the visit was very good!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygienist ever! — Carol B.

Best dentist and hygienist ever!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Good atmosphere. I wou... — Linda P.

Very professional staff. Good atmosphere. I would recommend to anyone needing dental care.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like office and dentist.  — Jenny R.

Really like office and dentist.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winchester and his staff are amazing! From ... — Kim J.

Dr. Winchester and his staff are amazing! From the front office staff to himself and his dental assistants, they all make you feel at ease and genuinely care! I would recommend anyone to Comprehensive Dental Center!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in this office has allways been Cu... — Nancy J.

Every person in this office has allways been Curtis and helpful with a sunny attitude. Thank you

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employee — William G.

Hayden was wonderful! I could tell she did a meticulous, very caring, cleaning of my teeth. Very concerned for my comfort.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack and his entire staff are amazing! — Robyn R.

Dr. Jack and his entire staff are amazing!

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Winchester. I'm petrified of a denti... — Janie H.

I love Dr. Winchester. I'm petrified of a dentist and Dr. Winchester and his staff did everything possible to address my fears and put me at ease. They took great care of me.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just Like Family! — Vada P.

Dr. Winchester and his crew of dental care professionals are to be commended for the consistent high standards they maintain. I've been a patient for over 20 years and so enjoy my visits since the staff, hygienists and Dr. Winchester are so like family. Thank you for all the unparalleled medical care!!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental scaling from Jill was painless. I was v... — Kenneth H.

Dental scaling from Jill was painless. I was very pleased with procedure and hope to see improvement in my dental health.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was a cleaning, and it was done with great... — Phyllis S.

This was a cleaning, and it was done with great care. I appreciated that I was made to feel as comfortable as possible during the process. Good work! Phyllis Schrader

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment — Tara W.

It was my first appointment at Comprehensive Dental Center. I arrived and only had to wait a few minutes before being taken back. The staff and Dr. Winchester could not have been nicer. I highly recommend this practice.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite & courteous. — Tina G.

Everyone was very polite & courteous.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Zeko  — Ruth Z.

I appreciate being seen so soon in your office. My gum is much better today.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo M.

Very friendly, professional and personal office!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the only place I don't have any problem walking... — Donald D.

the only place I don't have any problem walking in and relaxed .you and your staff are super nice.and know what their doing at all times. Thanks Donny

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jill is outstanding. ... — Jeanne C.

Jill is outstanding.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! You guys were fast and professi... — Matthew W.

Great as usual! You guys were fast and professional.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids and I look forward to working w... — William B.

Great with kids and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Comprehensive Dental Center is ver... — Tammy B.

The staff at Comprehensive Dental Center is very polite, friendly, and professional. As a new client coming into the area, all of these qualities are very important to me. Im glad I chose to come to this facility.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing group!Very friendly and Dr. Wi... — Ruthann S.

Such an amazing group! Very friendly and Dr. Winchester took the time out to talk to me about everything on my New Patient Info sheet and went over my expectations. After checking my mouth out we talked about what needed done and he was not pushy at all. They even printed out a sheet with everything written out that I need to have done and the pricing! I will be referring my family and friends to see them!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Left there Happy with Clean Teeth — Kim G.

Left there Happy with Clean teeth with Excellent Service as Always Provided by Jack Winchester. Been a Customer for 17 + Yrs. Kim Gillikin

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is all so VERY friendly. Thanks for ... — Raegan R.

Your staff is all so VERY friendly. Thanks for taking care of us

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for child — Dillon R.

This was my son's second time at a dentist. He had so much fun that when we were leaving, he asked if he could go back every week. Thank you so much for making it a great experience for us.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Erica R.

I am terrified of going to the dentist but Dr Winchester and staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable and less anxious. I would highly recommend Comprehensive Dental Center.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning experience was excellent.... — Bonnie B.

My cleaning experience was excellent.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome First Visit — Debbie H.

I love the fact that you have an online presence. It gives other customers or potential customers a chance to see how somebody that is as scared of me of dentist, felt so at ease when I walked out the door.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin G.

The staff are very friendly & outgoing. They'll make you feel like family instead of a client. They're very helpful & informative when it comes to your dental needs. I'll go back there any day!!!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan always takes good care of me but this time... — Toki L.

Meagan always takes good care of me but this time I was met by another technician I did not know. I asked for Meagan and she took care of me. It is always comforting to have the same person that knows you take care of you. Meagan is always very caring and helpful and I really appreciate her.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, everybody was nice... — Rosa S.

Professional, everybody was nice

Sep 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Mike F.

Wonderful environment attention to detail and communication skills. I only had my first visit this week however I am glad to have found this group and will definitely be back.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Longest dentist appointment of my life — Alicia H.

I was told I could come in early and I assumed that meant I would be seen early. I showed up at 2:10. My original appt time was not until 2:40. I was taken into the exam room around 2:50. The x-rays sent from my other dentist office that I verified were there via phone call on Monday, could not be located. They were resent to the office. The dentist did not have the opportunity to see me until about 3:40, which lasted for about 10 mins. Everyone was really nice and apologetic. I'm returning for my cleaning only because they are the only office that takes my dental insurance.I am a temporary resident in the area, so it will likely be my last appointment here.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very friendly and informative. A... — Judy W.

Wonderful staff! Very friendly and informative. And Dr Martin is very personable! Love my new dentist office!

Aug 23, 2016