StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and customer relations. Highly Re... — Derl B.

Great Service and customer relations. Highly Recommend Yadkin Vision Center for great service and friendly staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a great place — Bobby A.

yadkin vision center is staffed with caring, friendly, knowledgeable people.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann R.

Professional and friendly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, prompt service. Great place to ... — Angela L.

Friendly staff, prompt service. Great place to go

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF AND FAST SERVICE — Terry S.

GREAT STAFF AND FAST SERVICE

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful new office. Friendly staff. Doctor ... — Peggy R.

Beautiful new office. Friendly staff. Doctor took time to explain all options as I have had some changes in my needs. We came up with a suitable plan with my input driving the care plan.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

My experience at the East Bend office was great. I will be returning.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care — Taylor M.

All staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Groce is awesome! Thanks for always providing high quality care!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way I was treated a... — Sandra W.

I was very pleased with the way I was treated and plan to continue going there.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Yadkin Vision Center is courteous, ... — EDGAR Z.

Everyone at Yadkin Vision Center is courteous, kind, and patient. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey A.

Very good service, friendly staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable when I am there and the staf... — Sandra T.

I feel comfortable when I am there and the staff and doctors are very efficient and friendly

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was friendly, professional and thorough, ... — David B.

visit was friendly, professional and thorough, facility is very nice

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful great place — Micheal S.

Very friendly and helpful great place

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The way the patient experience is supposed to be. — Deborah P.

At Yadkin Vistion Center, the physicians are so much more than just physicians. Speaking as a patient, you can tell that they truly care about your well-being.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I would certainly recommned to ... — Thurmond H.

Great staff and I would certainly recommend to others

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly.  — Walter S.

The staff is very friendly. The service is excellent and all the doctors are great. I would highly recommend Yadkin Vision Center to anyone who is looking for a good eye care center.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love my experience everyone helpful and friendl... — Mona V.

love my experience everyone helpful and friendly

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received on time quality care.  — David B.

I received on time quality care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Ingrid C.

Staff is always courteous and polite and I get excellent eye care

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new diggs and the eye-art is great. A... — Janet W.

Love the new diggs and the eye-art is great. Always great to see every one and the staff is always so friendly and Dr. Gail is the BEST !!!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctors were great. Eased my fear... — Margaret C.

The Staff and Doctors were great. Eased my fears of having exam

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online is easily navigated — William M.

Online is easily navigated

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yadkin Vision Center — Stephen C.

Outstanding practice, very well organized and staff very friendly. The doctors are very knowledgeable and thorough! I’m very pleased and will refer family and friends to this location.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. They make it ... — Selena L.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They make it feel like they have known you forever. They are very helpful in decisions that have to be made.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely friendly. Very impressed wit... — Casey H.

Staff is extremely friendly. Very impressed with Dr. Gordon. Very impressed with facility.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always welcoming. Great location. Qui... — Megan G.

Staff are always welcoming. Great location. Quick appointment!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Yadkin Vision Center for y... — Stephanie H.

I have been going to Yadkin Vision Center for years and have always had a positive experience. The office staff are so helpful and the doctors are amazing. Going to any doctor's office tends to make me nervous, but not here; I feel very comfortable at Yadkin Vision Center because I know I will recieve the best care and any questions or concerns I have will always be addressed. If you are looking for a Vision Center I highly recommend this one.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted when i walked in the Office. Supe... — Demas E.

I was greeted when i walked in the Office. Super Nice Staff and Doctors. I was like a close Friend or Family member.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facilities, friendly, helpful staff. ... — Wes H.

Beautiful facilities, friendly, helpful staff. Convenient to where I live, too. A definite "keeper".

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Yadkin Vision Center'... — Veda N.

I was very impressed with Yadkin Vision Center's new facility and congratulate them on the design and aesthetics. With what I am sure is the latest technology combined with the experienced physicians and staff I think you will be hard pressed to find better general eye care for yourself and family.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent staff. Never have to wai... — Maggie P.

Friendly and competent staff. Never have to wait long at all to be seen. Beautiful new office and great selection of glasses. All the doctors are great!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt,very nice staff,good selection of f... — Tony P.

Very prompt,very nice staff,good selection of frames. Great place with great people.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff. Excellent doctors. ... — Micheal S.

Amazing office and staff. Excellent doctors.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Dale R.

Very pleasant experience.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff.  — Charles S.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Good service. — Charles M.

Nice facility. Good service.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional personnel — Jonanthan P.

Friendly and professional personnel

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SYLVIA BOGGS 2018. — Sylvia B.

The people was.nice love.the new place it's very BIG AND MORE ROOM

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Say Enough Good Things About Yadkin Vision!! — Virginia F.

I have had annual appointments the past three years with either Drs. Scott or Gail Gordon. The care that I received was outstanding. Also, their office staff is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this private optometrist's office.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is knowledgable and enjoyable to be around.... — Rita D.

Dr. Is knowledgable and enjoyable to be around.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Friendly employees. Very fast... — Ryan S.

Very nice office. Friendly employees. Very fast as well.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma C.

You are always interesting in what is going on with me. Always on top of things. Thank you Dr Gail

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, beautiful facility! — Ethan C.

Excellent care, beautiful facility!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to an eye dr. The staff mad... — Maximo G.

My first time going to an eye dr. The staff made me feel at home. Very kind and professional !

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie R.

I was very pleased with the courtesy I received yesterday. I requested if I could get out timely because I had an important appointment. I was in and out promptly. I saw a Dr. I hadn't seen before and felt I had excellent care.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. M... — Alan B.

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. My eyes are feeling much better now

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harce C.

I was having problems with one eye. I called that morning about it and was given an appointment to chech on it in the afternoon. Thanks for the prompt attention. H D

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!!! — Glenna W.

As always, great service. Thank you.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! — Jonathan H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Nov 7, 2017