StarStarStarStarStar Experience was awesome, no issues! — Anna G.

Experience was awesome, no issues!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to the dentist for my little b... — Jax J.

First time visit to the dentist for my little boy was smooth sailing!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Yum and her staff are always accommodating, ... — GIANA F.

Dr.Yum and her staff are always accommodating, professional, gentle, and friendly. I have the utmost confidence in their diagnosis and treatment, both preventative and otherwise. Questions are answered thoroughly and understandably.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yum Good Afternoon. I do believe that we c... — KAREN S.

Dr Yum Good Afternoon. I do believe that we covered these topics during our daughter's visit. The Orthodontist being available only one day a month is inadequate. This was not the program that we signed up for initially. Being handed a form to sign that stated her braces were to be removed over YOUR objections, but being told that treatment was indeed over and that the braces had to come off or her gums and teeth would be damaged. Never really receiving an adequate reason as to why a retainer was necessary or what the advantages were between a removable and permanent retainer. Your front staff are not really that smart. I was told that, " if a retainer was not worn the teeth would return to were they WAS"

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team for babies — Paul B.

I took my son, 11 months old, for his first dental exam on 3/22/2017 and he was seen by Dr. Rupal and Juana, the technician. Both were amazing with him and he was only "upset" when we tried to take a toothbrush from him as they are one of his favorite things. I've already recommended the Yummy team to a bunch of my friends. Thank you for doing such a great job! I hope he grows up loving visits to the dentist.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We LOVE Yummy Dental! Everyone is always friend... — OWEN M.

We LOVE Yummy Dental! Everyone is always friendly upon arrival and the kids never complain when they have to get to an appointment. My only complaint is that Dr. Shah is only available on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Makes scheduling very tricky with three very active children. I understand steps are being taken to remedy this situation - which is great!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding first dental experience for my 3 yr... — Ivory D.

Outstanding first dental experience for my 3 yr old daughter. Thanks!!!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Yum and the entire Yummy practice. The... — Quinn A.

Love Dr. Yum and the entire Yummy practice. They are all so warm and welcoming which is especially helpful when you're bringing in a timid 2-year-old. The office is bright and cheerful. And Dr. Yum knows exactly what to say and do to put young kids at ease and make the whole process painless. Can't say enough good things about her and her staff.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum and her team are more than dental care ... — Hannah R.

Dr. Yum and her team are more than dental care providers; they're family. This week we missed an appointment due to a death in the family. When we rescheduled Dr. Yum gave me a big hug. Two days later flowers arrived at my house from Yum and her team. It meant the world to me. My daughter and I look forward to our visits with the friendly, gentle and kind people at Yummy Dental.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dental office - everyone is awesom... — Emily B.

We love this dental office - everyone is awesome and professional. Our daughter even enjoys going and loves the free gift at the end of the visit.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant, organized, and timely dental... — Ayani M.

The most pleasant, organized, and timely dental (and medical for that mater!) experience!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the awesome service.  — J C.

Thanks for the awesome service. The staff & Dr. Yum were amazing. My 2 yr old did not want to leave the office. The play space is very clean. The staff allowed my child to touch and see the instruments that would be used in his mouth. He was so comfortable.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved the office  — Elle C.

My daughter loved the office and the fluoride treatment. Thanks for the awesome experience.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — R C.

Amazing service and ability to comfort a nervous 8 yr old with negative dental experiences from his previous dentist. Thanks

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Riley C.

Amazing, friendly staff.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice for kidss — Vinh V.

My son was Autistic and he does not like to go to doctor or dentist. One of the counselor at his school (Kilmer Elementary School) search online and found your office. I took my son there the first time and the it's awesome. The office place is clean with plenty of toys for the kids to play. The doctor and his assistant were super. They were able to check my son teeth, he was scare and cried a little but the team pulled it through. The other thing I like that you have Saturday hours and that really help. The best part was the next day my son ask me if we can go to the "dentist" again that show me he likes your office and we are definitely will come to visit your office again, again and again.....for many year to come. Thank you so much.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit a success! — Adelaide P.

Do not doubt the wonderful additional experience of pediatric dentists! Dr. David was such a wonderful dentist and explained so much about Adelaide's dental health, how we can start improving our habits, etc. Grandted Adelaide did not know what the hell was going on, she reallyonly cried when she had the tools going in her mouth. The more we visit, the better she will be!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy and painless for my 15 month old. ... — Hadley H.

Quick, easy and painless for my 15 month old. Her first appt was a breeze. Dr. Yum and the office staff were super friendly and really helped make our little one feel comfortable. Hoping all future appts are as easy as our first!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I could not be more pleased with... — Rylee S.

My husband and I could not be more pleased with the level of care our children receive from Dr. Yum and Dr. Naik. They are very thorough and take a conservative approach which we appreciate. Both doctors, dental assistants and hygienists are very patient and kind. They all speak age appropriately to children which we also appreciate. I highly recommend Yummy Dental.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive and Caring Office — Lia H.

We have been coming to your facility since Lia was about 6mths old (She's almost 8 now) and we didn't even know yet that she was a special needs child yet. Since being diagnosed with some severe sensory issues and developmental differences she is still treated with the upmost respect and patience. It's hard enough to be in public and deal with parents and children who do not understand what our kid is going through. When we come to Yummy Dental we know that we can feel at ease and know that our daughter is going to get the same wonderful treatment as all of their other patients. Thank you for all of your patience and care with our kiddo! It means a lot to our family!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yummy Dental is the best. — Leonard M.

Yummy Dental is the best. They are so professional, skilled and patient with children. We switched from a pediatric dentist who had zero chair-side manners; very harsh and rough. Yummy Dental provides the best dental experience for our son. We are amazed to see him respond and get through his procedures so calm. The doctors and staff are awesome. Special thank you to Dr. Bob for our son's visit this past weekend.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first time to the dentist — Renner B.

We had such a great experience at Yummy dental with Dr. Yum. She sang songs and made our son feel so comfortable. This was his first visit to the dentist at age 2 and it could not have gone better. The entire staff was great. A+

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As wonderful as always...my only request would be... — Miles W.

As wonderful as always...my only request would be to get the insurance situation worked out...very inconvenient to have to wait for reimbursement...not sure if this is a new trend, but it's the first I've encountered and hope it changes.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum is a wonderful dentist. Kind, knowledgabl... — Finnegan M.

Dr. Yum is a wonderful dentist. Kind, knowledgable and makes going to the dentist for my kiddos a breeze.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rupal is a wizard — Rye B.

I was very nervous when my son had to have a deep cavity filled. He is very nervous about medical procedures after a surgery he had, and I did not think that he would be able to deal with the shots and stress involved. Dr. Rupal was amazing! She kept him comfortable and calm, as did the entire support staff and explained every step of the process without making it seem scary or painful in any way. I do not even think that he knows that he had his tooth drilled at all given how well they were able to deflect what was going on. Well done and thank you so much!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia G.

Dr. Yum is awesome! She absolutely charmed our very wary 2 year old, and the entire visit was a breeze. Her staff is friendly and efficient.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Abigail A.

Excellent pediatric dentist care from all dentists on staff! My daughter had a couple cavities to fill and the dentists performed the work with great care and zero pain to my child. Very understanding and will not recommend unnecessary dental work. Highly recommend all of them!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, organized, and inviting. The dental assistant was very kind and introduced he... — Atorina I.

The office is clean, organized, & inviting. The dental assistant was very kind & introduced herself to us & the baby, and gave us a tour to help make us feel comfortable. That was nice. Dentist was also nice. But we left feeling bamboozled. I was told a baby's first visit was free, and would include counting of teeth & showing us how to brush baby's teeth. Because my baby had so many teeth, I was warned over the phone that the dentist may want to do a full exam, which would cost approximately $240 (but that would be explained to us prior). Okay, got it. Either free or $240. As we went to leave, however, we learned it cost approximately $88 due to the "cleaning" (the demonstrated tooth brushing by the dentist). I would've preferred being told baby's 1st visit would be $88, as I definitely feel services we received were worth $88. But we left with the uncomfortable feeling of being "had," if the entire visit was free, except for the $88 brushing. Be upfront & manage expectations!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum was great! — Lila W.

Dr. Yum was great! She explained everything to me and tried to make my daughter feel comfortable. Dr. Yum said she did great, even though she did cry and fuss, so that made me feel better.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar her dentist was great and answered all my questions and concerned. very warm and welcoming and ev... — Liza S.

her dentist was great and answered all my questions and concerned. very warm and welcoming and even turned down the tv volume when there were no kids in waiting room. thank you

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice for kids!... — Molly M.

The best dental practice for kids!

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly M.

i absolutely love you guys! thank you for all your kindness, care, and love. there is no better team than you! my deepest and fondest appreciation, mm

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience — Ryan O.

As always, our experience at Dr. Yum's office was fantastic. My three year old truly looks forward to her appointments and to getting "sparkles" on her teeth.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility, staff and doctors!... — Charles B.

Lovely facility, staff and doctors!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent child friendly care!... — Lincoln S.

Excellent child friendly care!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Friendly and High Quality Care — Colin D.

All of the staff is very friendly and explains exactly what is going to happen to my kiddies. All fear and apprehension dissolves quickly.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgable staff... We travel an hour to see Dr. Yum so you know we love it here... — Preston B.

Great service, knowledgable staff... We travel an hour to see Dr. Yum so you know we love it here

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum....you're the best. — Giana F.

Dr. Yum....you're the best.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My 7yo said that was the best dentist appointment ever! :) — Viviana V.

Vivi said that was the best dentist appointment ever! :)

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Too expensive but nice quality. — Annabelle F.

Too expensive but nice quality.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Yum and the staff there! Every time has been a great experience — Brody S.

We love Dr Yum and the staff there! Every time has been a great experience. They really know how to make my 3 yo son feel comfortable!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went back by herself, but no one came up with her and informed me about her visit.  — Katherine M.

My daughter went back by herself, but no one came up with her and informed me about her visit.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My child was made to feel at ease and listened to.  — Eloise K.

My child was made to feel at ease and listened to. Dr. Yum was very patient and encouraging, as is all the staff, through procedures that were not always comfortable or easy for my daughter. We have received timely advice and I feel very confident in the care we receive.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and visit — Benjamin H.

My son was were apprehensive about his first visit here and the staff was excellent in making him feel comfortable. They were kind and patient. We will be back!

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wanted to thank everyone for being so patient with my son and hope he continues to grow with the... — Abel Z.

Wanted to thank everyone for being so patient with my son and hope he continues to grow with the personal at Yummy Dental.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yummy Dental is such a great place for kids to experience the dentist — Nathan D.

Yummy Dental is such a great place for kids to experience the dentist. My son actually enjoyed his visit which is surprising for an almost two-year old! Everyone is incredibly friendly and they make the process fun. Thank you!

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Aide M.

My daughter has special needs (ASD/SPD), your staff goes out of there way to make her experience at the dentist a fun and positive one. She was very excited about her last visit. Great team!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Yum — Noah B.

I love that my son LOVES going to the dentist. Thank you to Dr. Yum and her team who are always so warm and friendly.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so nice and friendly put my son at ease! — Roshan V.

Great experience! Everyone was so nice and friendly put my son at ease!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Curtis III P.

I brought my 15month old for his first dental visit and Dr. Kevin White made him feel so at ease and comfortable for most of the visit. I'm very excited to have found a great dentist.

Feb 5, 2016