StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Aubrey W.

Wonderful experience! Very clean facility and professional staff. My two year old seemed very comfortable with the dentist. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Logan B.

Our first visit to Yummy Dental was amazing. My two year old was nervous and had a little bit of a meltdown, but Dr. Dia and Carly were fantastic with him, and helped calm him down. All in all it was a great visit and we are looking forward to coming back in 6 months!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So great with a very hesitant 2 year old!! — Johnny P.

So great with a very hesitant 2 year old!!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love your practice.During this visit we enc... — Chloe F.

We love your practice. During this visit we encountered a less than friendly tech from the suburban office. She was unpleasant to my daughter and me.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yum and all of her staff are fantastic. We d... — Aidan R.

Dr Yum and all of her staff are fantastic. We drive up to Lakeview from Hyde Park to receive our dental care with the best!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! My son always feels so comfor... — Benjamin C.

Wonderful staff! My son always feels so comfortable. The staff communicated very well! Really flexible with scheduling!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience here. I love that my k... — William K.

Another great experience here. I love that my kids grow up loving the dentist!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and patience with children. — Leonard M.

Excellent care and patience with children. Very informative and consultative doctors and technicians. Atmosphere is calm and friendly. Our son does not panic about going to the dentist. On this visit, Dr. Erin was amazing. Procedure was performed without trauma. Thank you.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Mia G.

It was good! They checked my teeth and answered my question!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smoothest appointment with toddler so far! — Adelaide P.

This might be the smoothest appointment we've had but our dentist and assistant were perfect. Adelaide cried the least at this appointment and she was back to normal as soon as she got off the chair!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Vinh V.

This place is wonderful and we are very happy with the care and service.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Response — Adelaide P.

My husband was the one who went with Adelaide but we know she can be a bit of a pill when we go to the dentist. Dr. Yum was patient and professional from my first emergency call, calling me back in a very timely manner, and dealing with our little girl.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience taking my 2 and 4 year o... — Sidman F.

Had a great experience taking my 2 and 4 year old to Yummy Dental! Always accommodating and super friendly and helpful. Plenty of things to engage children interested in dental hygiene and lots to distract those who aren't!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Eory C.

Doctor Yumm was great good person listen to tour concerns and don't just. Provides you with options and is undertanding. Nice place.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yummy Dental staff is always friendly and profe... — Iris J.

Yummy Dental staff is always friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GIANA F.

Always considerate, professional, and most importantly...excellent dental work!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, pain free trip to the dentist! — Kathleen G.

Quick, easy, pain free trip to the dentist!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience taking my kids to the dentist — Brendan G.

Great experience taking my kids to the dentist

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Connor N.

Dr. Yum and her staff were wonderful from start to finish! It was our first dentist appointment for our 1 year old baby boy. We were all nervous, but Dr. Yum put everyone at ease with her friendly demeanor and wisdom!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, pleasant experience. — Danielle S.

Very easy, pleasant experience. Kids enjoy the waiting area with books and a movie playing. Staff always friendly and informative.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific, easy experience — Benjamin S.

Wonderful, easy experience. Kids made to feel comfortable and waiting room is terrific with books and a movie playing. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Quick and easy and thorough.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love coming here! They are so great ... — Curtis III P.

Absolutely love coming here! They are so great with my son and make his visits as pleasant as possible!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! The kids love going to Yu... — Padraic R.

Wonderful experience! The kids love going to Yummy Dental.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care, as always! The staff are great.... — Aidan R.

Fantastic care, as always! The staff are great. They make our children feel at ease. The dentists we've seen have been great at communicating with us about proper care and treatment.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short and sweet. — Amelia P.

We had a great visit with Dr. Yum for my daughter's first dentist appointment! Dr. Yum was patient and good at explaining everything. The staff was excellent as well! It was a very quick visit (less than 20 minutes) but this worked well with my little one.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant pediatric dentistry practice — Owen S.

We are always happy with our visit to Dr. Yum's office. Dr. Naik is caring and gentle with my son. Going to the dentist is not a scary event for my son, and for this I am thankful! The office staff makes it easy to file with our insurance. I've always been able to get appointments at times that are convenient for our schedule.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was awesome, no issues! — Anna G.

Experience was awesome, no issues!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to the dentist for my little b... — James J.

First time visit to the dentist for my little boy was smooth sailing!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Yum and her staff are always accommodating, ... — GIANA F.

Dr.Yum and her staff are always accommodating, professional, gentle, and friendly. I have the utmost confidence in their diagnosis and treatment, both preventative and otherwise. Questions are answered thoroughly and understandably.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yum Good Afternoon. I do believe that we c... — KAREN S.

Dr Yum Good Afternoon. I do believe that we covered these topics during our daughter's visit. The Orthodontist being available only one day a month is inadequate. This was not the program that we signed up for initially. Being handed a form to sign that stated her braces were to be removed over YOUR objections, but being told that treatment was indeed over and that the braces had to come off or her gums and teeth would be damaged. Never really receiving an adequate reason as to why a retainer was necessary or what the advantages were between a removable and permanent retainer. Your front staff are not really that smart. I was told that, " if a retainer was not worn the teeth would return to were they WAS"

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and team for babies — Paul B.

I took my son, 11 months old, for his first dental exam on 3/22/2017 and he was seen by Dr. Rupal and Juana, the technician. Both were amazing with him and he was only "upset" when we tried to take a toothbrush from him as they are one of his favorite things. I've already recommended the Yummy team to a bunch of my friends. Thank you for doing such a great job! I hope he grows up loving visits to the dentist.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We LOVE Yummy Dental! Everyone is always friend... — OWEN M.

We LOVE Yummy Dental! Everyone is always friendly upon arrival and the kids never complain when they have to get to an appointment. My only complaint is that Dr. Shah is only available on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Makes scheduling very tricky with three very active children. I understand steps are being taken to remedy this situation - which is great!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding first dental experience for my 3 yr... — Ivory D.

Outstanding first dental experience for my 3 yr old daughter. Thanks!!!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Yum and the entire Yummy practice. The... — Quinn A.

Love Dr. Yum and the entire Yummy practice. They are all so warm and welcoming which is especially helpful when you're bringing in a timid 2-year-old. The office is bright and cheerful. And Dr. Yum knows exactly what to say and do to put young kids at ease and make the whole process painless. Can't say enough good things about her and her staff.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum and her team are more than dental care ... — Hannah R.

Dr. Yum and her team are more than dental care providers; they're family. This week we missed an appointment due to a death in the family. When we rescheduled Dr. Yum gave me a big hug. Two days later flowers arrived at my house from Yum and her team. It meant the world to me. My daughter and I look forward to our visits with the friendly, gentle and kind people at Yummy Dental.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this dental office - everyone is awesom... — Emily B.

We love this dental office - everyone is awesome and professional. Our daughter even enjoys going and loves the free gift at the end of the visit.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant, organized, and timely dental... — Ayani M.

The most pleasant, organized, and timely dental (and medical for that mater!) experience!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the awesome service.  — J C.

Thanks for the awesome service. The staff & Dr. Yum were amazing. My 2 yr old did not want to leave the office. The play space is very clean. The staff allowed my child to touch and see the instruments that would be used in his mouth. He was so comfortable.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved the office  — Elle C.

My daughter loved the office and the fluoride treatment. Thanks for the awesome experience.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — R C.

Amazing service and ability to comfort a nervous 8 yr old with negative dental experiences from his previous dentist. Thanks

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Riley C.

Amazing, friendly staff.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice for kidss — Vinh V.

My son was Autistic and he does not like to go to doctor or dentist. One of the counselor at his school (Kilmer Elementary School) search online and found your office. I took my son there the first time and the it's awesome. The office place is clean with plenty of toys for the kids to play. The doctor and his assistant were super. They were able to check my son teeth, he was scare and cried a little but the team pulled it through. The other thing I like that you have Saturday hours and that really help. The best part was the next day my son ask me if we can go to the "dentist" again that show me he likes your office and we are definitely will come to visit your office again, again and again.....for many year to come. Thank you so much.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit a success! — Adelaide P.

Do not doubt the wonderful additional experience of pediatric dentists! Dr. David was such a wonderful dentist and explained so much about Adelaide's dental health, how we can start improving our habits, etc. Grandted Adelaide did not know what the hell was going on, she reallyonly cried when she had the tools going in her mouth. The more we visit, the better she will be!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy and painless for my 15 month old. ... — Hadley H.

Quick, easy and painless for my 15 month old. Her first appt was a breeze. Dr. Yum and the office staff were super friendly and really helped make our little one feel comfortable. Hoping all future appts are as easy as our first!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I could not be more pleased with... — Rylee S.

My husband and I could not be more pleased with the level of care our children receive from Dr. Yum and Dr. Naik. They are very thorough and take a conservative approach which we appreciate. Both doctors, dental assistants and hygienists are very patient and kind. They all speak age appropriately to children which we also appreciate. I highly recommend Yummy Dental.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive and Caring Office — Lia H.

We have been coming to your facility since Lia was about 6mths old (She's almost 8 now) and we didn't even know yet that she was a special needs child yet. Since being diagnosed with some severe sensory issues and developmental differences she is still treated with the upmost respect and patience. It's hard enough to be in public and deal with parents and children who do not understand what our kid is going through. When we come to Yummy Dental we know that we can feel at ease and know that our daughter is going to get the same wonderful treatment as all of their other patients. Thank you for all of your patience and care with our kiddo! It means a lot to our family!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yummy Dental is the best. — Leonard M.

Yummy Dental is the best. They are so professional, skilled and patient with children. We switched from a pediatric dentist who had zero chair-side manners; very harsh and rough. Yummy Dental provides the best dental experience for our son. We are amazed to see him respond and get through his procedures so calm. The doctors and staff are awesome. Special thank you to Dr. Bob for our son's visit this past weekend.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first time to the dentist — Renner B.

We had such a great experience at Yummy dental with Dr. Yum. She sang songs and made our son feel so comfortable. This was his first visit to the dentist at age 2 and it could not have gone better. The entire staff was great. A+

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As wonderful as always...my only request would be... — Miles W.

As wonderful as always...my only request would be to get the insurance situation worked out...very inconvenient to have to wait for reimbursement...not sure if this is a new trend, but it's the first I've encountered and hope it changes.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum is a wonderful dentist. Kind, knowledgabl... — Finnegan M.

Dr. Yum is a wonderful dentist. Kind, knowledgable and makes going to the dentist for my kiddos a breeze.

Sep 17, 2016