StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Cade S.

Love Dr. Yum and her staff! My son looks forward to his visits.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and Flexible — Samuel G.

Our appointment had been rescheduled in advance but I didn't remove it from my calendar so we showed up anyhow. The gracious staff allowed for us to be squeezed in since we were already there. A HUGE thank you from this working mom - so I didn't have to take another day off work.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always!  — James O.

Awesome experience as always!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!!! — Kylin S.

Dr. Yum is awesome!!! We have been seeing Dr. Yum for the past 7 years. She made the dragging dentist visit a pleasant experience for my son. The staff is extra nice. Thank you for making my life easy.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum, Rocio, and Carley are all great! My ... — Azelia E.

Dr. Yum, Rocio, and Carley are all great! My three year old loves gong to the dentist and visiting here. When we left she said she wants to go again. I don't think she wants to wait the six months!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 19 month old daughter to Yummy Dental... — Bianca A.

I took my 19 month old daughter to Yummy Dental for her first checkup and we had a fantastic experience! The staff is wonderful and great with kids. The waiting room has a lot to keep children distracted including a big tv with cartoons and a great toy room. A tv with cartoons in the actual dentist office was a great touch. Our dentist and hygienist did a tremendous job at easing my daughter into the checkup and making her feel comfortable. I couldn't believe there were no tears! It was a way better experience than I expected.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum is the greatest!  — Annabelle L.

Dr. Yum is the greatest!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. & Mrs. Hernandez  — Viktor H.

Only suggestion is to show some type of cartoon or animation on how to clean the teeth along with the importance of brushing to avoid cavities and gum disease.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly recommend!  — Blake M.

I am so great full to have found Yummy Dental, for my son. He had numerous procedures due to his enamel being weak from being a premature. Every procedure we had they were very thorough and great with my son. He would always walk away with a smile, even though he had a cavity removed. I would definitely recommend them!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service, and they are AMAZING with... — Blake M.

Great Customer service, and they were AMAZING with my son! I would highly recommend!! :-)

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, empathic practice with friendly staff and an amazing dr. Yum.  — Chloe N.

Yummy dental Exceeded my expectations. My 5 year old daughter Chloe had a bad experience with a former doctor and was very nervous. Dr. Yum and her staff were empathetic to our concerns and comforted her immediately. She had a wonderful experience which makes a worried mom happy. There is no fear of dentists thanks to dr. Yum! The small touches like the coin prize jar and the passports were a lovely touch. I highly recommend this practice. Friendly staff too!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was explained in detail us and Amelia felt very comfortable and even looked f... — Amelia K.

As usual, everything was explained in detail us and Amelia felt very comfortable and even looked forward to coming. I so appreciate the extra time the dentists and staff takes if needed. The desk staff explained things in detail with the insurance extremely thoroughly.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was explained in detail us and Amelia felt very comfortable and even looked f... — Amelia K.

As usual, everything was explained in detail us and Amelia felt very comfortable and even looked forward to coming. I so appreciate the extra time the dentists and staff takes if needed. The desk staff explained things in detail with the insurance extremely thoroughly.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!!!!! Everyone at the office made my 2 year old feel very comfortable from the mome... — Tyler E.

Amazing service!!!!! Everyone at the office made my 2 year old feel very comfortable from the moment we arrived to the moment we were leaving. I will be recommending this place to anyone i know.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eli S.

Dr. Kevin was great; Facility was clean and nice! Rosy was awesome and same with Karli. We had a great experience.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience overall — Ethan K.

They did a great job with my 5 year old son

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughters first dental visit and it was a wonderful experience — Kendall M.

This was my daughters first dental visit and it was a wonderful experience. All the staff were so patient and professional and really made us feel comfortable. Thank you!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was not the best patient (she's 3 1/2 and was petrified) and Dr — Madeline H.

My daughter was not the best patient (she's 3 1/2 and was petrified) and Dr. Yum and her staff was absolutely amazing with us. They were so kind and patient and I really appreicate all they did to make us feel comfortable and like we weren't such a "problem client". It made all the difference and I'm so thankful!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit to the Kiddie Dentist!We have been taking our 4 1/2 year old twins to... — Vivienne T.

Another pleasant visit to the Kiddie Dentist! We have been taking our 4 1/2 year old twins to Yummy Dental since their initial visit at 1year. Our kids enjoy their exam and cleanings. The doctors and staff are very courteous and thorough. This helps the kids relax and they look forward to their cleanings. And the best part? Our kiddos actually listen and follow their instructions at home.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Katelyn K.

My daughter was very apprehensive about getting expanders. Dr Yum and her staff was very patient and sweet, explaining every part of the process. i would recommend Yummy Dental to anyone looking for great care and an awesome staff!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walk in the door, it is an inviting place to be — Suri P.

From the moment we walk in the door, it is an inviting place to be. Suri enjoys her experience, from the fun play area, to the decked out Disney room with her favorite movie playing even through the cleaning with fun kid friendly instructions! Love this office, and staff!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Yum and everyone at Yummy Dental - they are the best Denstists for the whole family!!! — Ella K.

We LOVE Dr. Yum and everyone at Yummy Dental - they are the best Denstists for the whole family!!!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility! — James O.

What a great experience from start to finish. Dr. Yum is the best and her staff is top-notch. We travel almost an hour to pursue care at Yummy, and it is worth every mile. My son (3 yo) walks out the door feeling as though he has been on an adventure. Would recommend to all!

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From Rosio's greeting to Theresa's ushering and close attention to Dr — Elenor P.

From Rosio's greeting to Theresa's ushering and close attention to Dr. Kevin's thorough exam and care and communication -- we were thrilled as always to visit the office! Everyone is warm, kind and clearly really LOVES children! Earlier in the week my 5 year old turned to me and said, 'Mom, my tooth hurts, can you call Yummy Dental and make an appointment?' --I almost fell over... When the pain persisted for a few days, I did just as she requested.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire team and fun travel experience  — Avin S.

Love the entire team and fun travel experience

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience; Adam looks forward to dental visits!! — Adam L.

Wonderful experience; Adam looks forward to dental visits!!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and a great experience for the little ones! Love the practice! — Aarav N.

Excellent Customer Service and a great experience for the little ones! Love the practice!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to have crafts for the kids while we waited for our services. — Hudsyn R.

Very nice to have crafts for the kids while we waited for our services.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love yummy Dental. Dr Yum and Teresa were both great! — Madeline B.

Love yummy Dental. Dr Yum and Teresa were both great!

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly. Great experience — Eden G.

I had such a good experience. My son participated in everything and didn't complain a bit. The most important thing is that he understand dental hygiene for the future in my opinion since he still has baby teeth and I think that they do a great job in making the experience fun.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We were referred to Grace (Dr. Yum) by our family dentist — Anna T.

We were referred to Grace (Dr. Yum) by our family dentist. In fact, we came from another pediatric dentistry practice after our daughter was traumatized during a routine visit -- not so with Dr. Yum! Parents are welcome inside the exam room (not so with all pediatric dentists). Dr. Yum is both warm and professional (both equally important).

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with the kids — Nina S.

Dr. Yummy is amazing with the kids. I would diffidently recommend her to a friend.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Such a positive dental experience! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating — Connor R.

Such a positive dental experience! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend to all looking for a great pediatric dentist.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We would recommend Yummy Dental wholeheartedly!  — Violet S.

We would recommend Yummy Dental wholeheartedly! Our 5 year old was scared of the dentist and had a deep cavity that potentially needed a root canal. Dr. Yum and her team (Carlie and Rocio) made her feel at ease and really has changed the way our daughter feels about the dentist. I would recommend Yummy Dental to anyone!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience from scheduling through checkout. — James O.

Amazing experience from scheduling through checkout. Dr. Yum was wonderful and the staff was kind and attentive throughout. I would recommend Yummy Dental to anyone. Worth the commute in our case.

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking your time to talk to my kids and calm down my son when he was anxious — Megan K.

Thank you for taking your time to talk to my kids and calm down my son when he was anxious. My daughter loves going to the dentist (just this morning said "I can't wait to go back to the dentist!") Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, immaculate office, we always have a great experience!!

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in, everything was perfect! Rocio greeted us, tended to our daughter,... — Suri P.

From the moment we walked in, everything was perfect! Rocio greeted us, tended to our daughter, put on her favorite TV show, and allowed her to discover, and become comfortable. Suri was assigned to the Disney room, after the staff quickly knew that she loved Mickey Mouse, and the attention to detail in the office is spot on! The Dr and hygienist made Suri feel very comfortable, the cleaning was great! No tears, no fear, just a happy smiling little girl at the dentist!!!

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Natalie W.

I took my daughter Natalie to Yummy Dental and it was a great experience. The office itself is super cool and has a kids movie playing in the waiting room as well as a cute toy nook for kids to play. We were given a tour and everything was explained to us every step of the way. Natalie was apprehensive and Dr. Yum could not have been more reassuring and warm. Everything went smoothly. At the end of the visit, Natalie was given a token to get a prize. She was thrilled and so was I.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yum — Ellie B.

We love our visits with Dr. Yum and her staff...such a child-friendly environment and positive experience for my young daughter!

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and friendly service! — Isabella H.

Always excellent and friendly service!

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Switched to Yummy Dental after one visit! — Ashenafi S.

My son was complaining of dental pain, so we took him to his (former) dentist, who informed us that he had an abcessed tooth that would have to be pulled. The earliest appointment they could give us was weeks away, and he was in tremendous pain, which they didn't seem to care about. I spent hours calling every pediatric dentist in the area to see if anyone could help us. Dr. Yum'a staff went above and beyond to communicate our problem directly to her and to work with us get my son in for a visit as quickly as possible. Dr. Yum was the ONLY dentist I spoke with who suggested a sedative filling to help with the pain until we could get the tooth out. When we came for the filling, everyone was so gracious and kind. My son loved all of the "fun" extras at the practice (the boarding pass, the passport, and the toy tokens at the end!) that he completely forgot to be afraid. I was so grateful for their kindness that I actually cried in their office, much to my embarrassment. Long story short, I called our former dentist that day and let them know we were transferring to Dr. Yum. She will be performing my son's extraction (and lots of other work) under anesthesia in a few weeks, and I feel completely at ease about it. I feel so lucky to have found her!

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yummy Dental has always been wonderful — Charlotte C.

Yummy Dental has always been wonderful. We've been going for four years since my daughter had a serious issue when she was three. They are very professional, efficient and kid friendly. My kids love it!

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express enough the level of comfort I feel when I take my kids to Yummy Dental — QUINLAN D.

I cannot express enough the level of comfort I feel when I take my kids to Yummy Dental. This is our 7th year with Grace and team and I 100 percent trust their advice and opinions in my twins dental care. My kids LOVE to visit this beautiful office that is a kid friendly dream. Now we are receiving orthodontics and will use the Glenview office when we want a break from the city. It really is like going to Disneyland!

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Only the Best! — Eric K.

Fabulous experience ... professional, thorough, and very nice people!

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Brian K.

I had my first appointment at Yummy Dental the other day and I could not have been more pleased or impressed with their services and care. They were on time, professional, informative and engaged with me as a patient. I would recommend them to anyone in the area who is looking for a new dentist or looking to change from their current dentist!

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar At arrival, Rocio was helpful and friendly with paperwork/administrative/insurance isues — Luke T.

At arrival, Rocio was helpful and friendly with paperwork/administrative/insurance isues. It was nice because she I had emailed back and forth and spoken on the phone prior to the visit. Dr. Yum came highly recommended from our family dentist. She was very pleasant and informative. She put our son (Luke, 17 months) at ease, which caused Anna to want to get involved. We look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Yum and are thriolled that she set up her second office so close to our home.

Jan 30, 2015