StarStarStarStarStar OK maybe I don't hate the dentist so much now! — Fredrick L.

What's like everyone else I really hate going to the Dentist, but to be honest once I got past the fact I was getting a root canal I absolutely was not prepared for and the shots of anesthetic, the work was very thorough and I didn't jump out of the chair in pain once! :) But seriously this is my dentist and I will continue to go back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and staff, thank you for your continu... — Brenda R.

Dr. Cook and staff, thank you for your continual support and care towards my health. I appreciate each of you.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — John O.

Dr Cook and her staff are very professional. There is generally no waiting based on appointment time. The are very prompt

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Individual personalized care gre... — Dennis C.

Great service. Individual personalized care greatly appreciated.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facilities are incredible. Every... — Josef C.

The staff and facilities are incredible. Everyone was friendly and the dental care was the best I've had.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff are great. My husband a... — Joanne B.

Dr. Cook and her staff are great. My husband and I have been patients of hers for many years. We've had all kinds of dental work done and we are very pleased with the results.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is the most knowledgeable Dentist I ha... — Mary Anne O.

Dr. Cook is the most knowledgeable Dentist I have ever had. I enjoy going to see her because I know she has my best interest at heart.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathy M.

I loved that they recommended sealing my teeth to reduce my risks for future cavities, even at my age. My teeth are sound and I feel like Dr. Cook will do everything possible to help me maintain them throughout the remainder of my life. The hygienist was phenomenal. She told me that my mouth may be sore that evening and I had absolutely no pain.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very accommodating and helpful.  — Angela S.

Everybody was very accommodating and helpful.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and first class in eve... — Clifford W.

Always very professional and first class in every way. Almost so good you actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Cook. She's the best! — CALEB E.

I highly recommend Dr Cook. She's the best!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook's office is amazing! — Jacob L.

Dr. Cook's office is amazing!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, gentle, and professional service. th... — Spencer P.

Very kind, gentle, and professional service. the bee's knees of dentistr. I got my teeth cleaned and a temporary crown and root canal done in 2 hrs which is great. and afterwards i felt good enough to go back to work and finish the day.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook has been my dentist since the 1990s. ... — Evelyn M.

Dr. Cook has been my dentist since the 1990s. She has always been efficient, professionally skilled, appointments are timely and makes you feel like family. She holds many advanced certifications. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking dental care.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was great seeing dr. Cook again.  — Sylvia R.

it was great seeing dr. Cook again.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cook's off... — Rose J.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cook's office. She is always pleasant and knowledgeable -- and patiently answers my questions. I have been going to Dr. Cook's office almost a decade and wouldn't go anywhere else . . .

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a personal and caring, yet professio... — Anne K.

Absolutely a personal and caring, yet professional Office. Every one was great and I appreciate being introduced to Dr. Cook and her staff

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be a new patient of Dr. Cook! ... — Karen B.

I am so glad to be a new patient of Dr. Cook! She came highly recommended and i can now see why. She put me at ease with her kind manner about my (painful) dental problem and that was much appreciated.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Close to home and good quality — Michael M.

Previous dentist was in Sugar Land, but needed someone of high quality and closer to home (Pecan Grove). Dr. Cook met my needs.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice! — Eileen W.

I am very pleased with the dental care Dr. Cook and her entire staff has given myself and my husband.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Root Canal - After Business Hours — Viviana H.

I came to see Dr. Cook on a Friday (office hours are 8a-12p) my appointment was an emergency appointment and set for 11am. This was my first time at Dr. Cook's office. I did not know what to expect... I was super nervous when I found out that I was going to have a root canal done in order to relieve my pain. I decided to go ahead with the procedure expecting the office to give me pain meds until I could come back on a normal business day however, without hesitation, Dr. Cook started the procedure right away, she let her staff go so that they could enjoy their weekend, and commenced the long tedious task. She worked on me until 4pm and was very patient, attentive and caring the entire time... She never looked at the clock or worried about time. Our family now has a new dentist! #DrCookisthebest!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory G.

Dr. Cook has been our family dentist since we moved to Texas almost four years. She is extremely skilled at her profession. From adult to children my family couldn't imagine seeing g anyone else! We love her and her staff

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifford W.

experience always extremely professional and everyone, including Dr. Cook, is always wonderful to me. I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone looking for dental care.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Remarks — Barbara W.

Friendly, efficient, thorough, and professional.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist.  — Barbara M.

Office staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Cook makes you feel like family. She is great, professional, competent and nice. I've been going to her for almost 10 years.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in every aspect. I would recommend Dr. Cook to everyone... — Jade L.

Excellent service in every aspect. I would recommend Dr. Cook to everyone

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff are always friendly, caring and professional!... — Malcolm S.

Dr. Cook and her staff are always friendly, caring and professional!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esther G.

The staff was very friendly and kind to me explain everything to me . I will be coming bk soon ;) .

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Dan M.

Dan Magruder See my comments on #7.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go. — Juana P.

This is the best place to go in the area. The staff is really nice and they explain you step by step what they are going to do. The most important thing that I liked is that you don't need to wait for long time to pass for you appointment

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and curtiuos! ... — Angela S.

The service was prompt and curtiuos!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience best dental work in my 36 years of age!... — Mary-Anne E.

Fantastic experience best dental work in my 36 years of age!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayna B.

Wonderful dentist!!! The best!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is a very competent dentist. Most dentists refer patients to outside dentists for root ca... — Rose J.

Dr. Cook is a very competent dentist. Most dentists refer patients to outside dentists for root canals -- Dr. Cook does root canals right in her office. From the first root canal that she performed on me -- I was hooked. I drive though 4 small cities to Dr. Cook's practice. The excellent dental work and pleasant manor that she has with her patients makes the dental visit worth the drive.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Tooth Fairy Works Here — Jessica S.

I tend to work myself up about going to dentists, mostly on previous hygienists that I've had being too rough or almost appearing to never have held dentist tools in their hands before by continuously jabbing it into my gums followed by a "oops!". This was not the case at Zahra Cook's dental practice. I don't remember the name of the woman who did my cleaning, (I'm terrible with names in general, let alone when fearing for the lives of my 32 Food Munchers) but she was honestly the most gentle hygienist I've ever had. It was a game changing dental visit. I will still probably work myself up before I go next time because then it's not as bad as I imagine it to be, but I will secretly know that everything will be okay.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . ...Excellent!! — Judith A.

I have never had a dentist as special as Dr. Cook. I can't thing of anything to improve on because I think everything in tiis practice is wonderful. I trust Dr. Cook completely, and since I have had a lot of work done to my mouth over the past 5 years that means a lot to me.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is awesome and is the most superior and knowledgeable in her profession in the entire Ric... — Christine R.

Dr. Cook is awesome and is most superior and most knowledgeable in her profession in the entire Richmond/Rosenberg and Houston area!

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the best dentist I have ever had ! :) — Patrick W.

very kind very gentle ,great atmosphere makes of feel at ease especially for someone like me who is terrified of the dentist , but not with Dr.Cook ill be a costumer for the rest of my life . Thank You . :)

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

My appointment was for a three month cleaning between my routine appointments. Whitney does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff in every aspect. From beginning to the end. — Ramon S.

Very helpful staff in every aspect. From beginning to the end.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care and concern for your welfare and comfort are exceptional! From Dr Cook though the staff,... — Sherry B.

The care and concern for your welfare and comfort are exceptional! From Dr Cook though the staff, the care ad concern are very consistent! Our family highly recommend Dr Cook and her outstanding staff.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly‼️ — Patricia A.

Everyone is very professional and friendly‼️

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk greeter was friendly, the overall experience was great, and everyone I was in touch... — Kathleen H.

The front desk greeter was friendly, the overall experience was great, and everyone I was in touch with was helpful, informative and friendly.

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! I don't like going to the dentist but you guys make it as painful as... — Susan C.

Everyone is always great! I don't like going to the dentist but you guys make it as painful as possible.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist for 20 years , exceeding expectations every visit — Mat H.

My dentist for 20 years , exceeding expectations every visit

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney is an excellent dental hygienist! Staff is always friendly and prompt to requests — Hector A.

Whitney is an excellent dental hygienist! Staff is always friendly and prompt to requests. Thank you

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, from people to services, everything was — Anthony D.

Don't change anything, from people to services, everything was outstanding!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist! — Barbara M.

Great staff, great dentist!

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Do you offer dental services for pediatrics? I would like to switch my 4-year old son over to... — Christopher L.

Do you offer dental services for pediatrics? I would like to switch my 4-year old son over to your office. Thanks for the great work! Whitney did a great job making me feel comfortable! Chris

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed  — Jonathan R.

During my procedure, a storm blew threw and power was lost for an extended period of time. Dr Cook never missed a beat,she kept working as if the power was never lost. Quite impressive.

Jan 22, 2016