StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zahra Cook and her staff are very friendly a... — Mabel Z.

Dr Zahra Cook and her staff are very friendly and professional. They have made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was amazing!!! I have been going he... — Angela S.

The service was amazing!!! I have been going here for years and love it!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook and everyone on her staff is always fri... — Kevin J.

Dr Cook and everyone on her staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I have been going there for years and have never had anything but a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Donna H.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff, technology used and how in depth everything was explained to me. Felt very comfortable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Every is so nice a... — Clifford W.

Always a great experience. Every is so nice and timely and Dr Zahra is the best. Six stars if I could.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook has the BEST STAFF all around!!! I ha... — Karen M.

Dr. Cook has the BEST STAFF all around!!! I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Cook has the best chair side manner around, which is very comforting!! She is the best at what she does, whether it's filling a cavity, orthodontics, or even replacing a missing tooth. She does it all!!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook and staff are awesome. They listen and... — Sherry B.

Dr Cook and staff are awesome. They listen and care about your concerns. The checkups are very through and discussed with tips on keeping your dental health on track. Our family uses them and feel part of their family. We highly recommend Dr Zahra Cook and staff for all your dental care.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry  — Freda R.

Although I never look forward to a dental appointment, Dr. Cook and her staff always make me comfortable and provide the best and most recent care for my oral health. After having been a patient for tens years now, I'm happy to credit Dr. Cook with restoring my smile and giving me the best dental care I've ever had. She continually studies new practices and incorporates them into patient care. Her achievements are impressive and ongoing. Kudos to Dr. Cook and staff.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is an excellent dentist she is very kn... — Corina Z.

Dr. Cook is an excellent dentist she is very knowledgeable in her profession. I have been her patient for over 30 years & she always keeps herself updated on the latest technology to help her patients. I'm very proud to be Dr. Cook patient.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals as usual. Please tell Nora THANKS... — Kim O.

Professionals as usual. Please tell Nora THANKS bunches for explaining and looking into all the insurance questions I had since I don't understand the insurance language. She was great and explained it so I could understand it !! Again thanks DOC and to all that work for you there

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is an AWESOME dentist.  — Lenora W.

Dr. Cook is an AWESOME dentist.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thelma — Thelma S.

One of the best in her field.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A PERFECT DAY AT THE DENTIST — James B.

My visit was excellent. The staff put me at ease and Dr Cook explained in detail the examination process.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is wonderful!!!  — Rose J.

Dr. Cook is wonderful! Thanks so much for working me in to your already busy schedule. She continues to provide the best service ever!!!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit — Evelyn M.

I have been going to Dr. Cook since the 90s. This is the ONLY doctor I go to and I do not have to wait. The office is clean, staff professional and pleasant and they always keep you informed every step of the way. Highly recommend.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OK maybe I don't hate the dentist so much now! — Fredrick L.

What's like everyone else I really hate going to the Dentist, but to be honest once I got past the fact I was getting a root canal I absolutely was not prepared for and the shots of anesthetic, the work was very thorough and I didn't jump out of the chair in pain once! :) But seriously this is my dentist and I will continue to go back.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and staff, thank you for your continu... — Brenda R.

Dr. Cook and staff, thank you for your continual support and care towards my health. I appreciate each of you.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — John O.

Dr Cook and her staff are very professional. There is generally no waiting based on appointment time. The are very prompt

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Individual personalized care gre... — Dennis C.

Great service. Individual personalized care greatly appreciated.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facilities are incredible. Every... — Josef C.

The staff and facilities are incredible. Everyone was friendly and the dental care was the best I've had.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff are great. My husband a... — Joanne B.

Dr. Cook and her staff are great. My husband and I have been patients of hers for many years. We've had all kinds of dental work done and we are very pleased with the results.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is the most knowledgeable Dentist I ha... — Mary Anne O.

Dr. Cook is the most knowledgeable Dentist I have ever had. I enjoy going to see her because I know she has my best interest at heart.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Kathy M.

I loved that they recommended sealing my teeth to reduce my risks for future cavities, even at my age. My teeth are sound and I feel like Dr. Cook will do everything possible to help me maintain them throughout the remainder of my life. The hygienist was phenomenal. She told me that my mouth may be sore that evening and I had absolutely no pain.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very accommodating and helpful.  — Angela S.

Everybody was very accommodating and helpful.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and first class in eve... — Clifford W.

Always very professional and first class in every way. Almost so good you actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Cook. She's the best! — CALEB E.

I highly recommend Dr Cook. She's the best!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook's office is amazing! — Jacob L.

Dr. Cook's office is amazing!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, gentle, and professional service. th... — Spencer P.

Very kind, gentle, and professional service. the bee's knees of dentistr. I got my teeth cleaned and a temporary crown and root canal done in 2 hrs which is great. and afterwards i felt good enough to go back to work and finish the day.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook has been my dentist since the 1990s. ... — Evelyn M.

Dr. Cook has been my dentist since the 1990s. She has always been efficient, professionally skilled, appointments are timely and makes you feel like family. She holds many advanced certifications. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking dental care.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was great seeing dr. Cook again.  — Sylvia R.

it was great seeing dr. Cook again.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cook's off... — Rose J.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Cook's office. She is always pleasant and knowledgeable -- and patiently answers my questions. I have been going to Dr. Cook's office almost a decade and wouldn't go anywhere else . . .

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a personal and caring, yet professio... — Anne K.

Absolutely a personal and caring, yet professional Office. Every one was great and I appreciate being introduced to Dr. Cook and her staff

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to be a new patient of Dr. Cook! ... — Karen B.

I am so glad to be a new patient of Dr. Cook! She came highly recommended and i can now see why. She put me at ease with her kind manner about my (painful) dental problem and that was much appreciated.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Close to home and good quality — Michael M.

Previous dentist was in Sugar Land, but needed someone of high quality and closer to home (Pecan Grove). Dr. Cook met my needs.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice! — Eileen W.

I am very pleased with the dental care Dr. Cook and her entire staff has given myself and my husband.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Root Canal - After Business Hours — Viviana H.

I came to see Dr. Cook on a Friday (office hours are 8a-12p) my appointment was an emergency appointment and set for 11am. This was my first time at Dr. Cook's office. I did not know what to expect... I was super nervous when I found out that I was going to have a root canal done in order to relieve my pain. I decided to go ahead with the procedure expecting the office to give me pain meds until I could come back on a normal business day however, without hesitation, Dr. Cook started the procedure right away, she let her staff go so that they could enjoy their weekend, and commenced the long tedious task. She worked on me until 4pm and was very patient, attentive and caring the entire time... She never looked at the clock or worried about time. Our family now has a new dentist! #DrCookisthebest!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory G.

Dr. Cook has been our family dentist since we moved to Texas almost four years. She is extremely skilled at her profession. From adult to children my family couldn't imagine seeing g anyone else! We love her and her staff

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifford W.

experience always extremely professional and everyone, including Dr. Cook, is always wonderful to me. I would recommend Dr. Cook to anyone looking for dental care.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Remarks — Barbara W.

Friendly, efficient, thorough, and professional.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist.  — Barbara M.

Office staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Cook makes you feel like family. She is great, professional, competent and nice. I've been going to her for almost 10 years.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in every aspect. I would recommend Dr. Cook to everyone... — Jade L.

Excellent service in every aspect. I would recommend Dr. Cook to everyone

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook and her staff are always friendly, caring and professional!... — Malcolm S.

Dr. Cook and her staff are always friendly, caring and professional!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esther G.

The staff was very friendly and kind to me explain everything to me . I will be coming bk soon ;) .

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Dan M.

Dan Magruder See my comments on #7.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to go. — Juana P.

This is the best place to go in the area. The staff is really nice and they explain you step by step what they are going to do. The most important thing that I liked is that you don't need to wait for long time to pass for you appointment

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and curtiuos! ... — Angela S.

The service was prompt and curtiuos!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience best dental work in my 36 years of age!... — Mary-Anne E.

Fantastic experience best dental work in my 36 years of age!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayna B.

Wonderful dentist!!! The best!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is a very competent dentist. Most dentists refer patients to outside dentists for root ca... — Rose J.

Dr. Cook is a very competent dentist. Most dentists refer patients to outside dentists for root canals -- Dr. Cook does root canals right in her office. From the first root canal that she performed on me -- I was hooked. I drive though 4 small cities to Dr. Cook's practice. The excellent dental work and pleasant manor that she has with her patients makes the dental visit worth the drive.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Tooth Fairy Works Here — Jessica S.

I tend to work myself up about going to dentists, mostly on previous hygienists that I've had being too rough or almost appearing to never have held dentist tools in their hands before by continuously jabbing it into my gums followed by a "oops!". This was not the case at Zahra Cook's dental practice. I don't remember the name of the woman who did my cleaning, (I'm terrible with names in general, let alone when fearing for the lives of my 32 Food Munchers) but she was honestly the most gentle hygienist I've ever had. It was a game changing dental visit. I will still probably work myself up before I go next time because then it's not as bad as I imagine it to be, but I will secretly know that everything will be okay.

May 18, 2016